Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1035 ulasan
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1035ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    725
  • 4 Bintang
    182
  • 3 Bintang
    66
  • 2 Bintang
    39
  • 1 Bintang
    23

Comfortable room

By

Januari 01, 2021

Clean comfortable room. Nice place overall. Aaron that checked me in was great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Long time Holiday Inn customer

By

Desember 30, 2020

Through no fault of staff had to deal with rabid ugly customers coming in behind us because my husband and his dad had no mask on (which was due to health issues prohibiting such for them) staff was excellent. The heating/AC unit vents were clogged with lint and dust which we cleaned out. Beds were too high for elderly parents. Only part of a roll of toilet tissue and no spares.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very comfortable room

By

Desember 27, 2020

the hotel was safe and very comfortable, the only way it could be better is to have smoking rooms

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable place to relax.

By

Desember 23, 2020

club

The hotel was nice and fairly new. The staff attempted social distancing responded to the one complaint we had with compassion. I would definitely stay there again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect Experience

By

Desember 15, 2020

club

Excellent front desk, easy check in and out, very clean lobby, hallways and room, quiet...Would highly recommend this hotel if needed to stay in Yulee, Florida.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overpriced

By

Desember 15, 2020

club

No breakfast. I get it. It's covid time but the price for the room is way over for getting zero value

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

All good

By

Desember 14, 2020

club

Service was great
Room was clean



Please add mirrors in the living room

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

Desember 14, 2020

Great place to stay when in the area. Everyone was nice and the hotel was clean and quiet .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good hotel

By

November 29, 2020

club

Very comfortable beds and rooms were very clean. It seems that they were keeping things clean for your protection during this time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great bed and sleep experience

By

November 24, 2020

Great service especially when you take in to account the covid experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stah

By

November 22, 2020

club

The hotel is not maintained to its best potential! It felt old and not very well taken care of! As well as, cleanliness could had been improved for sure!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Convenient location...not very clean

By

November 19, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was helpful and considering Covid...disappointed in breakfast...no cinnamon rolls! Mostly disappointed with cleanliness of room was very poor...not synonymous with Holiday Inn...stayed at many and this was not good.
Our stay was for 4 days...breakfast was not up to par...but again considering Covid...understand. Location convenient for our weekend plans.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit