Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 423 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

Relaxing getaway

By

21 July 2017

Relaxing time at pool, friendly staff, multiple breakfast choices, clean room

Read More
Read Less

JAX Stay

By

21 July 2017

The hotel was very relaxing, location ideal and the stafff very courteous. The breakfast was outstanding each day and the staff very attentive to each guest.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing beds and pillows. Great breakfast!

By

19 July 2017

I would absolutely stay there again. Staff was wonderful, the facility was clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was really good. Holiday Inn has never let me down!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room and nice breakfast

By

18 July 2017

We were visiting the area for the first time and this hotel caught our attention. The rooms exceeded what we were looking for. Very comfortable beds, soft towels and plenty of pillows. The breakfast was not quite as great as reviews showed but perhaps that was because sausage is not a favorite meat of ours and fruit was not available. They did have a nice selection of breads and tasty cinnamon rolls, even a make your own pancake machine. The lady in the breakfast area was very friendly and helpful. I wish we had had time to use the pool as it was very inviting but our time did not allow it. I would definitely stay at this location again. The only negative thing had been a female who was rude to me when I called to verify that our room had 2 beds. She refused to make sure and I had to call the 800 number to get it guaranteed.

Read More
Read Less

Were able to accommodate me without a reservation

By

18 July 2017

Clean updated room. There was construction next door but it did not disrupt my stay or comfort level.

Read More
Read Less

Creo que nada

By

17 July 2017

club

Cama cómoda, para uno poder dormir bien... y también el personal que lo a tienden en la entrada

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable beds

By

16 July 2017

The beds were terrible. The staff was nice and the rooms were clean

Read More
Read Less

Very amicable and a good value.

By

13 July 2017

club

Great place to stay. Will recommend to anyone. Spent one night and got plenty of rest.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable excellence

By

12 July 2017

club

The reason I stay at the holiday Inn express chain is that no matter where I travel their Quality and reliable services help me to feel comfortable and help me sleep. I know what to expect and I also know the process.

Read More
Read Less

Back again

By

10 July 2017

club

We stay at this location every time we travel through Florida, Very clean and well maintained. No problems at all, looking forward to our next trip

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

09 July 2017

club

Everything went well and staff was excellent. Great location and amenities are suitable

Read More
Read Less

Happy guest

By

08 July 2017

club

Very clean and breakfast was good. Staff seemed very nice and willing to help. Fitness room looked ideal. Pleased with this hotel and will stay again if ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less