Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1214 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    834
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    31

Attentive staff and clean rooms

By

August 01, 2022

The staff is attentive. The front desk person who checked us in was very helpful work ur questions.

Read More
Read Less

Can't beat these rooms!

By

July 31, 2022

Spacious, clean, beautiful no nonsense room with ample ADA bathroom. Laundry, gym and pool two steps away, exit door to parking right next to room, amazing delicious hot breakfast. Courteous staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great overall

By

July 24, 2022

Pretty straight forward hotel, but no real complaints. Beds were comfortable, the staff were all very friendly. Breakfast was good, standard breakfast. The only thing I would change was the pillows were a bit to soft.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 07, 2022

Great place to stay. From arrival to departure everything was perfect. Staff ( especially Renicki) were wonderful. Will stay here over and over again. Great room, great staff, great pool, just great. Holiday inn Express is my choice.

Read More
Read Less

Exterior Grounds Look Like a Landfill

By

July 07, 2022

platinumelite

Couldn't get past the massive amounts of trash adjacent to the parking lot. Otherwise your typical HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room, great breakfast

By

June 27, 2022

This hotel our usual stop on the way to Orlando. It has always been clean and comfortable. The breakfast is great. Overall a great stop over on a long drive.

Read More
Read Less

Good but no functioning Tesla chargers

By

June 20, 2022

Overall the property and staff were fine. Just do not count on being able to charge your Tesla. Never been hooked up. There is a charge point brand so if you have the $600 adapter and don't mind paying for the juice you'll be fine.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff

By

June 09, 2022

platinumelite

The front desk person was very helpful with directions and restaurants. The breakfast was set up on time and very organized. it did have a grab and go bag for people like us who need to hit the road early.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stay

By

June 05, 2022

Very clean rooms and facilities in general. Staff was polite and had a good spread for breakfast. Plenty of parking available around the building. Very convenient location as it was just off the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Ease of access off 95- clean safe areas- nice staff-

By

May 23, 2022

I always stay here when traveling in or our of FL- ease of access off 95- nice staff- needs a Cracker Barrel or something only fast food available at this exit so if you want a nice sit down meal east first! But hotel and pool area make it nice and relaxing!

Read More
Read Less

Not up to their normal standards

By

March 28, 2022

I've stayed at this location 5-6 times already, but this time really missed the mark. I used the self check in and stated that I will be there at 3:00PM, I arrived about 25 minutes early, my room was "ready" and I say that loosely. I went to my room (3rd floor) and the majority of the room had the doors "propped" open, mine included. I knocked to be sure no one was in there, (there wasn't) and proceeded to enter. The bed was made, the t.v. remote was laying on the couch, there was dirt under the bench as well as the corners of the bathroom. To me it didn't look like the room was 100%, I said something to the gentleman that checked me in, he went up to "inspect" the room and informed me that everything was "all good". I kept the room but wasn't 100% comfortable that the room had been thourghly cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop on 95

By

March 16, 2022

platinumelite

This is about one hour from St. Augustine if you want to do a day in St. Augustine and save some money. Room was clean and staff was friendly. We were on our way from Key largo to North Carolina and this was a good halfway stop.

Read More
Read Less