Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1156 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1156reviews

  • 5 Stars
    796
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    27

No a good experience!

By

July 23, 2021

Not a real good experience. No clean towels. Breakfast was not ready at 7pm.

Read More
Read Less

Easy check in. Super clean. Reasonable price

By

July 22, 2021

club

A very nice no-hassle experience at a good price! Easy location, close to I-95 and Amelia Island, Fernandina Beach. Staff was very pleasant. Rooms were clean and modern. I appreciated the pillow variety as well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 21, 2021

club

Room was very clean. Enjoyed my stay. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

The towel situation was not great

By

July 20, 2021

The process for getting linings was not adequate... and the grounds where great and clean

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 20, 2021

club

I was very pleased with my visit to your hotel room, everything was clean smelled fresh! I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 19, 2021

club

Food was great, freshly made, great selection and area very clean.

Read More
Read Less

I stay here a lot

By

July 18, 2021

platinumelite

I travel to the area a lot for work, this HIE is always a solid choice

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stop for a drive up north

By

July 17, 2021

club

If you’re making a drive and need a place to stop this is it. Very clean, great staff, parking lot lit, grass for your pet

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service

By

July 16, 2021

Clean room with a nice view. The staff were very pleasant and helpful and pleasant to deal with. The breakfast was very good, with plenty to choose from. Both checking in and checking out were easy, without any hassle.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 15, 2021

club

Great place to stay and the property was good.. recommend location for anyone passing thru the area.

Read More
Read Less

Hop Skip and a Jump from the Ocean

By

July 14, 2021

platinumelite

Very clean, great breakfast! Staff very helpful with our later than usual check-in. Will definately use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible stay

By

July 14, 2021

club

I do not recommend anyone staying here if you want to enjoy your self.

Read More
Read Less