Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 333 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent, even during a renovation

By

Şubat 23, 2017

This hotel was one of the best in terms of staff and room quality that we have experienced in the past several years. And this was during a renovation of the property. So much so we stayed here again on our return trip through the area, and will plan on this in our future travels. A great hotel at a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

Şubat 23, 2017

club

Eva Were on a family road trip and it is always a pleasure to stay where you are comfortable and the staff is helpful ABC friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Work In Progress

By

Şubat 21, 2017

The property is undergoing a total rehab but this did not detract from a great nights sleep and a good breakfast. The rooms have all be upgraded to the new Holiday Inn Express standard - with new furniture, fixtures and amenities. While the lobby was still "under construction" it was not an issue as the helpfulness of the staff made up for the inconveniences.

Read More
Read Less

good rate

By

Şubat 20, 2017

club

Hotel currently being renovated so quite a bit of debris around and unfinished walls in public areas. Main issue was the a/c system was very loud and we were unable to shut it off. Otherwise very nice and clean and all new furniture

Read More
Read Less

newly renovated

By

Şubat 13, 2017

excellent total hotel experience. Brand new furniture as the hotel is in their fnal stage of renovations. The manager and staff went out of their way to accomate and be responsive to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

UNDER CONSTRUCTION

By

Şubat 12, 2017

UNDER CONSTRUCTION DOES NOT MEAN CUSTOMERS COME SECOND

Posted byHotelStaff
Şubat 13, 2017
Dear Bill Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Oz B Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and convinient

By

Şubat 06, 2017

Hotel was undergoing a refurb, our rooms bathroom was complete, but bedroom portion was not yet. Hotel was very clean, staff was average. Breakfast area was well stocked and very clean, but the food itself tasted awful. Bacon and eggs were inedible.

Read More
Read Less

Poor staff customer service

By

Şubat 06, 2017

Lights didn't work ask for them to be repaired it never happened
My profile shows prefer to be far from elevator and rooms were available but didn't matter to staff
Requested receipt still haven't gotten it after 10 days
Tried calling hotel multiple times couldn't resolve issue no one would answer the desk phone
Staff had no experience on checking customers out
Spoken with manager who promised to call back and still have not heard back from him

Overall I would give this hotel a grade of an (F)

Posted byHotelStaff
Şubat 09, 2017
Dear LoveIHG4life Thank you for your candid review. During your stay we took all the actions available to make your stay comfortable. For further action or comments, please contact Guest Services Sincerely Oz B Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best sleep

By

Şubat 01, 2017

Great hotel comfortable and affordable. Great staff very friendly and helpful. Decent location to local restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

My Experience

By

Ocak 30, 2017

club

Friendly staff , decent price ,and good breakfast. Great location for this area . Remolding for a bette look.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Covers and pillows

By

Ocak 30, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Its all about the cleanliness and comfort. Bathroom was immaculate. I loved the tile.
Employees were very nice and they had coffee when I came in late.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

Ocak 27, 2017

Great hotel with very clean rooms. Front staff is very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less