Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 2922 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2922reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2171
  • 4 Stars
    430
  • 3 Stars
    150
  • 2 Stars
    105
  • 1 Stars
    66

Excellent hotel and stay

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel staff was amazing, all the way from the front desk, to the restaurant, and even housekeeping. Due to Hurricane Sally, there was some maintenance and repairs going on, buy nothing that affected our stay in a negative way. I would definitely recommend and plan to stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Very unhappy

By

November 03, 2020

club

I have already voiced my opinion in this survey.this hotel was under construction and should not be excepting Guest. Staff less than Friendly. Poor Service, no hot water! Elevators not functioning properly cardboard on hallway floor! Should Not be open for guest @ this time! I realize there was a recent hurricane, but, DO NOT EXCEPT GUEST UNDER THESE CONDITIONS!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

Oktober 07, 2020

club

The whole staff was amazing! Very helpful and very kind. Not to mention the pool is a sight to see! I would recommend this place to friends!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

Oktober 03, 2020

Enjoyed my stay. Will definitely be back once the hotel reopens.

Read More
Read Less

Worst part of the trip

By

Oktober 03, 2020

club

Our room was originally booked on the ocean side and one day prior to our trip we were informed that our room was damaged due to a hurricane and now moved to the bay side. The hurricane happened almost 2 weeks prior and we were only told one day before our trip not allowing us time to look into other options. We were not told that there would be construction very close to our room from around 6am to around 6pm. The jacuzzi heat didnt work. The indoor pool was closed for the first 2 days. The construction was ridiculous loud, constant banging and hammering. The best part was the easy beach access. We spent alot of time at the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Beach experience

By

Oktober 02, 2020

Good hotel. Recovering from hurricane hampered them somewhat.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

September 29, 2020

club

beautiful hotel, amazing pool. Restaurant staf was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff.

By

September 26, 2020

club

What can I say? Had a great time. Too short. Parking fee was a little steep.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great hotel

By

September 23, 2020

club

location to the beach, and walking distance to eats. staff was great the whole time as well.

Read More
Read Less

Riding Out Hurricane Sally

By

September 22, 2020

What a great experience even though it was in the middle of a hurricane. My room was very clean. The staff would call every morning asking if I needed anything. The bed was great and I slept as well as I could given the circumstances. We lost water on Tuesday night which wasn't fun. On Wednesday they provided meals for those of us there. The staff was friendly at check in and check out. I vacation yearly at Pensacola Beach and by all means I will book here again and hope there isn't a hurricane lol. I just want to say thank you to the hotel for a great stay. I wish the weather had been better though.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, wonderful pool/lazy river, attentive staff

By

September 21, 2020

club

Excellent location, wonderful pool/lazy river and pool deck and very attentive staff. The bathroom needed a more thorough cleaning, but overall we were satisfied with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

LAVACAYBOUND

By

September 21, 2020

It was an excellent stay except for the delay checking in which I assume is due to COVID and housekeeping being overwhelmed

Read More
Read Less