Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1112 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1112opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    882
  • 4 Estrellas
    150
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Beautiful pool and lazy river

By

20 abril 2017

club

The outside pool and lazy river was impeccable and very relaxing. The fire pits were so beautiful and relaxing to sit around and visit with my family. I feel certain that I will be back to this Holiday Inn Resort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay

By

20 abril 2017

club

I love this hotel !!!! Amazing stay . The staff is amazomg especially Rachel and Nilla

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 abril 2017

club

Wife and two kids enjoyed every minute. Great facility, great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great local and nice rooms

By

18 abril 2017

club

Have nothing to complain about... Maybe make pool "adults only" after 9pm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Food

By

17 abril 2017

club

The food was of great quality but took entirely too long to prepare the order. We spent an average of 1 hour both days during lunch waiting on the food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and family friendly!!

By

17 abril 2017

club

So impressed by the quality of the staff and their friendliness! Love the activities for the children and family friendly atmosphere! We were thankful for that "kids eat free", the wonderful "lazy river" and clean, comfortable rooms on the beautiful gulf of Mexico!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to relaxed

By

16 abril 2017

club

I've been here over 5 times and it is a great place for the kids to have fun and parents to relax and have fun as well .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Texas customer

By

14 abril 2017

club

The staff was amazing. The adults and children are well taken care of. You don't have to leave the resort the entire time if you choose.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to Area

By

13 abril 2017

Our Anniversary trip.. April is busy with Spring Break-
Beautiul pool and sitting areas with fire pits-
beautiful beach with chair/ umbrella rentals
Restaurant is really good- loved being close to Boardwalk and other restaurants from Beach to walk to

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great outdoor area

By

12 abril 2017

club

The resort had a great outdoor area with the pool, lazy river and hot tubs. Fire pits was a nice area as well. Enjoyed being on the beach close to the pool area as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not worth the Money

By

10 abril 2017

club

Very disappointed in this resort for the cost. Small and unimpressive common areas. Rooms are not very nice nor cleaned well. Ran out of towels and toilet paper and even after multiple requests for more never received. Cleaning was done minimally and room supplies not restocked. Wish I had stayed elsewhere...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location on beach

By

10 abril 2017

I looked at several hotel options on the beach in the panhandle of Florida. I looked at several reviews/hotels, and the Holiday Inn Resort in Pensacola Beach, had the most positive/great reviews and best rates for a gulf/beach view. We had arrived at the hotel about 30 minutes early on a Sunday, before the 4pm check-in and the lobby was busy with other people trying to check-in. The parking lot was full, with no empty parking spots at all. I drove around the lot for about 20 minutes, until I saw someone walk over from another hotel next door and leave. The receptionist was very friendly and thanked us for being a reward member. She informed us that our room was not ready as of yet, but she gave us arm bands and stated we could use the amenities and would call us when room was ready. Well we did not get a call until nearly 530pm. Another receptionist apologized for the delay, and gave us some free drink coupons. I preferred a high floor and away from elevator which were granted. Our room was nice, but the bathroom was poorly cleaned, hair was on the floor. We had 3 registered guests, but were only provided 2 bath towels. We stayed for 5 nights during spring break and the hotel was very busy. The hotel provides arm bands for guests, but it was evident there were several people in swimming pool area, that were not staying at hotel, as they had no arm bands. I did see some people get asked to leave. You needed to get down to the pool area very early in the morning to try to save lounge chairs to sit. The food prices were a little high, but there are several other restaurants in the area within walking distance. There were several activities for children all day. We will be back and recommend this hotel to our friends. The beach is very nice, but its too bad people do not clean up after themselves when they leave.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información