Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 3861 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

3861opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    2734
  • 4 Estrellas
    614
  • 3 Estrellas
    245
  • 2 Estrellas
    158
  • 1 Estrellas
    110

Amazing views

By

28 febrero 2024

This is a beautiful property with amazing views. Staff are very personable. The rooms are well appointed and newly renovated. Ample parking and the lot is well lit. Checkin process was smooth as well as the checkout.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

27 febrero 2024

Great location and views. I great for beach access and more. You can park your vehicle and walk to dinner. Great for kids too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Place to Stay on Pensacola Beach

By

27 febrero 2024

Everyone, from the front desk, pool maintenance crew, to the cleaning staff go above and beyond! The amenities make it a great place for both kids and adults!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Room was very clean and comfortable, and the Staff was great.

By

26 febrero 2024

This was our first trip to Pensacola Beach. The property was very clean and well maintained. The staff was extremely helpful and courtious. We enjoyed the Breakfast buffet, and the pool deck was very relaxing with easy acess to the beach. We will definitely come back again in the near future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest Services at checkout

By

24 febrero 2024

Great experience other than the girl at check out, don't know her name. Seemed like it was an issue to help me out or seemed uninterested and more like I was a burden for being in front of her

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful facility

By

22 febrero 2024

This was a quick getaway for a little fun in the sun. It was a little bit colder than expected, but they had the pool heated every day. This is a great place for families.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was a good stay, but I won’t go back to that hotel

By

20 febrero 2024

Nothing major, it was very clean. Everyone for the most part was helpful and courteous. The swimming pools are great and proximity to the beach was amazing. But, for the price I would choose a different place to stay with nicer finishes and amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

19 febrero 2024

platinumelite

The staff was not the best. The front desk clerks were rude to me and Im a very nice person. I try to be good to everyone. The guy at the breakfast area was rude as well. He would not let me take my breakfast to my room. My husband did not feel well so I was taking him something to eat. so I just left to get breakfast somewhere else. I know I am one person but the way I was treated should matter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Couple getaway

By

16 febrero 2024

Excellent resort hotel for a relaxing stay. Park and many restaurants and activities close walking distance. Rooms very comfortable and the pool area is a great evening sitting by Fire and Water with drinks in hand.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and room

By

16 febrero 2024

Great facilities and staff , clean pools, comfortable lounges , abundant towels nice fire pits

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful views and great sleep

By

16 febrero 2024

This resort is clean, quiet, and comfortable. The beach view is gorgeous! Rooms came with fridge and freezer. Shower pressure and water temperature were great! This is our new go to hotel in Pensacola!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

FL buscay

By

14 febrero 2024

club

Upon arrival we were greeted with cheerful and pleasant staff. Although hotel was busy, it did not take us long to check in and get to our rooms.

Hotel is located in a great area with numerous eateries and local pubs to visit. Ammenities on the site and location of beach is priceless.

I must say that the hotel restaurant food prices was a bit hefty but understandable for a resort location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información