Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1076 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1076reviews

  • 5 Stars
    858
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    16

The

By

March 21, 2017

Awesome ! Only complaint is kids outside at 4 am yelling and drinking. I didn't hear it long so I guess you guys got on it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Beautiful place and the staff was excellent! Will return this summer!

Read More
Read Less

Good Property, Disappointing Maid Service

By

March 20, 2017

Great Property, great beach access. The rooms are smaller than expected and the maid service was horrible for us. They didn't show up. Ran out of towels and toilet paper, trash cans were overflowing. Will try this resort again probably, but will not let that go by again! Food in restaurant was OK to good. Last day, breakfast was all undercooked and the restaurant was empty, so I don't know why it would be undercooked.

Read More
Read Less

Best Customer Service

By

March 20, 2017

I would like to shine a spotlight on Leeann and Ali. I have been to this resort twice within the past month and it was because of the great customer service from these ladies. Also, I would like to commend the housekeeping staff,the rooms and hotel were exceptionally clean which made my stay most pleasant. Way to go Holiday Inn Resort Staff!

Read More
Read Less

Just do it!

By

March 20, 2017

This was a great location for the start of our vacation, unfortunately, the weather wasn't. Will say we had a great time, even with all the college students on spring break. Had a few issues, but the Manager was right on them and really took care of us. The beds were very comfortable and we always seemed to have enough towels. There was plenty to do at the resort including walks along the beach. We had a wrap around balcony that offered great views of the town as well as the water. The front desk staff was very polite and willing to help with all our needs. Plenty of free parking and close enough to restaurants so we didn't really drive anywhere. Looking forward to coming back again one day soon.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing vacation

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

We had wonderful time at the resort although the pool was not yet warm enough!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and well trained staff

By

March 19, 2017

This is the best value on Pensacola Beach and is a nice property if you are traveling with children. It's also a good place for business travel if you are in the Pensacola area in the off-season.

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

March 19, 2017

Perfect spot for the family. Rooms are nice and resonable and the view is pretty amazing

Read More
Read Less

Great resort

By

March 19, 2017

Great place to stay will be back. Family had a great time, just wish the weather would have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location on the beach, great amenities

By

March 18, 2017

club

We stumbled upon this hotel and decided to stay, excellent choice. The location is perfect, staff was great, especially Connor at the front desk. The kids loved the pools and hot tubs and kids activities. The entire place was very clean. The rooms were a good size and overall comfortable but they did feel a little outdated and the beds are definitely firm. We will ABSOLUTELY stay here again and recommend it, you will not be disappointed!!!

Read More
Read Less

Reserved 2 gulf front rooms

By

March 17, 2017

Stayed in hotel for 3 nights Feb 25-28.
Paid for hotel on January 25, 2017.
Only got one gulf front room and 1 bayside room with no balcony.
Bayside room was transferred to another person in our party. They were charged 3x for the bayside room.
A credit appeared on my final bill before checkout.
No credits have been put back on my credit card.
Have talked to IHG on the 28th, Holiday Inn on March 1, March 15 and March 17.
This is unacceptable!

Read More
Read Less

Never could get my room cleaned

By

March 14, 2017

I called every night at 6:00 pm when I returned to my room and found it was not cleaned night after night. Went to dinner came back all I received was each night was a refill on coffee and shampoo and one towel. This was Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday my room was never cleaned. I do not understand when I called every night and then it happened again and again. I travel 75% of the time for my Job for the last 21 years and have never had this happen. Some one needs to give a check list to housekeeping.

Read More
Read Less