ระยะการใช้งานของคุณจะหมดอายุในอีก 5นาที0วินาทีเนื่องจากไม่มีการใช้งาน อยู่ในระบบ
ระยะการใช้งานของคุณหมดอายุ กรุณาลงชื่อเข้าใช้โปรไ ฟล์ของคุณ
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 873 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

873reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    26

Restful accommodation with a beautiful view of the ocean, pool, and courty

By

October 19, 2020

Helpful and extremely friendly staff made my stay very enjoyable. Greeted by daily courtyard music. Wednesday night Bar be Que was the best! I would Love to return!

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y el excelente servicio

By

October 11, 2020

Excelente servicio y las habitaciónes muy hermosas.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

September 27, 2020

It was a great experience and and a beautiful view.

Read More
Read Less

Bad room

By

September 27, 2020

My experience was not good. The room had maintenance problems. The AC and fridge were not working the TV was aged and the quality of the was poor the sheets were unclean with other ppl hair.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, good value for the price

By

August 19, 2020

platinumelite

Not very fancy but a good place to stay for a night or two in Grand Cayman. Location is not really that close to anything and the beach is not the best.
The staff and front desk people are fantastic. Very friendly and helpful. Check in person gave us a room with a nice partial ocean view which we very much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

March 21, 2020

club

Everything you want, nothing you don't. We booked in March and got a great rate. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Old with Mold

By

March 15, 2020

platinumelite

Front desk staff will make statements that are simply not true. Rooms are clean but very old 1960's. Rest of staff is fine but do not leave money in your room, it will disappear. Pool ad outdoors is geat!!

Read More
Read Less

Great little gem on the island

By

March 13, 2020

It can be difficult to find value for hotels on Grand Cayman but this is one. The staff are great and the waterfront really takes adds to the setting. I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

HI Cayman

By

March 10, 2020

We only stayed one night in this hotel until we ended up going to our final destination. It was good and clean and the staff was nice. The pool was also nice with a good selection of drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Grand Cayman

By

March 07, 2020

club

Hotel has a plain feel to it like an apartment/time share/ motel, but is very relaxing with clean grounds and is next to a golf course.
There are good views of the ocean but the sand is too rock to relax on. There are beach chair by the pool side where it is better to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and economic option on Cayman

By

March 06, 2020

club

It is a good option while working as it is not on seimable ocean or close to any other amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Cheapest hotel chain on grand cayman

By

March 04, 2020

club

Complex is well presented and clean and tidy, grounds quiet, desk staff excellent and helpful, concierge operate on their own time scale and not as described 9-4

Rooms spacious, wifi excellent, cleanliness is excellent, noise from adjacent rooms is prevalent through connecting doors

Unfortunately the location totally isolated and nowhere to go without vehicle access, taxi costs are $40 one way to seven mile beach so $80 round trip for a trip to the beach, no public bus option or shuttle service. A oneway walk is 40 mins so as you can see costs can spiral

Rooms are not well maintained, which when the item is a towel hanger falling off the wall means basic obvious maintenance is not being managed properly.

When there were hot water shower issues, the "guarantee not to pay for that part of your stay" seemed to be non existent and I had to really fight for this which was totally uncalled for. management and staff should know exactly what company policy is when it comes to dealing with issues and make resolving these issues easy not hard

Read More
Read Less