Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1739 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1739opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    987
  • 4 Estrellas
    416
  • 3 Estrellas
    151
  • 2 Estrellas
    114
  • 1 Estrellas
    71

Great relaxing time at the lodge

By

25 mayo 2024

We had a fabulous time there. The hotel was perfect for relaxation with a woodsy mountain feel. We were upgraded to a very spacious room with a jet tub that we enjoyed. The location is superb with everything in waking distance. Staff was very accommodating. Will return!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great Hotel

By

24 mayo 2024

The pillows were a little worn out, and Hotel seemed short of staff and no restaurant available

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and Relaxing

By

20 mayo 2024

Lovely location facing the mountains. Easy walk to shops and eateries. Very peaceful and quiet to relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to normal IHG standards...

By

19 mayo 2024

I have stayed at dozens of IHG hotels across the US. Many, if not all, of the IHG establishments are clean, comfortable, and otherwise have the same amenities. This location, while listed as a "resort" has none of the usual amenities that a Holiday Inn Express or IHG hotel would have, not even so much as a luggage cart. No complimentary breakfast, no bottled water or points offered at check in, not even a small binder or notebook in room concerning the hotel's amenities. (that's because there are very few beyond the outdated decor) The location is very good, but that is about it. If you are a frequent patron of IHG hotels, keep your expectations extremely low for this "resort".

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dump

By

19 mayo 2024

Shower head and bath didn’t work
Staff very rude
No Kleenex in roim

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and price

By

19 mayo 2024

This hotel is located right in town, making walking to shops and restaurants very easy. We wanted to use the pool and hot tub, but they were kind of dirty, so we didn't. Also, the restaurant wasn't open for lunch or dinner, which was a bummer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value and close to village.

By

19 mayo 2024

Quiet and comfortable right next to the village with shops and dining, all within walking distance. Would come back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed

By

19 mayo 2024

The bed -in particular the mattress was the type with the metal springs in it with not enough padding. The pillows were in a pillow case that said firm but it was the least firm pillow I have ever used.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious rooms and clean

By

16 mayo 2024

My overall experience was good. The hotel has character, clean rooms and a great shower head. I would definitely come again, because the location is perfect walking distance to shops and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Housekeeping

By

07 mayo 2024

Housekeeping was not good. Our first room was not ready and full of dirty towels. The carpet of the second room was wet ( close to the fridge).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

06 mayo 2024

Totally recommend this hotel for its great customer service and overall experience. Great customer service by staff and very much appreciated. Planning to stay again with family and friends on our next visit to Big Bear.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and room with a view

By

29 abril 2024

We've stayed at this property a number of times and have always had a good experience. Folks are friendly, rooms are comfortable, location to Big Bear Village is awesome. The property is showing signs of wear, so be prepared for a hiccup now and then, but staff are responsive to calls for service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información