Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1008 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1008opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    640
  • 4 Estrellas
    230
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Great hotel

By

29 marzo 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning for future trips!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accepts Pets, But Not Really Pet Friendly

By

28 marzo 2017

We brought our small dog with us, and were more than willing to pay the required fee. HOWEVER...we had requested a ground floor room and were told none were available (the people who checked in before us got one, though). That was the first inconvenience, having to take our dog down five flights to use the bathroom. Then the pet walking area is a complete joke -- a strip of grass about two feet wide and 20 feet long. No trash cans/poop bags provided, so poop was everywhere. The whole back half of the parking lot was blocked off so large buses could park (even though there were only a few buses in the four days we were there, half of the parking lot was roped off, meaning we had to park in a very dark, back corner of the lot on the opposite side of the resort). The room itself is fine, but quite tired and needs an update. The television is satellite and because it was windy, it was impossible to watch anything. Finally, we had booked under a special rate that reduced the resort fee. I inquired on check in and was told that everything was fine, but of course I was charged the wrong rate and then had to the desk to get it rectified. While it is quite close to the entrance to Disney Springs, the traffic is so horrendous that a 2 minute drive can turn into a 20+ minute drive at peak times. We won't stay off property again. We are platinum elite, but not really sure that got us anything...we were informed on check in that late check out was not available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and comfortable

By

24 marzo 2017

The bed was amazingly comfortable and the location was convenient to get to the parks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Non-smoking? HAH!

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Even though we were given non-smoking rooms, all 3 nights we stayed there, the hallway right outside our door reeked of smoke! Brought it to the staffs attention but nothing was done about it. Breakfast is at Applebees, not at hotel and is very limited on options and the only item that tasted decent was the waffles - would not recommend any other items! Even though breakfast was free, we ate there the first morning and that was it - never again! Staff was very friendly however cleaning people did not replenish soap and shampoos on 2nd day - being cheap? Hotel guests that stayed there during our stay that we saw were very "sketchy" to be polite....would not recommend families with children - probably would not stay at this hotel again for this one reason alone even though its minutes away from Disney.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent place

By

21 marzo 2017

The hotel was all in and all decent, great location close to many things, quiet for the most part, and an applebees attached to it. My only two complaints were when we walked in the old guy(staff member) didn't stop staring at us like we were doing something wrong just by checking in, made us both feel a little uncomfortable. And then at night I prefer a dark room, and the blind cover would not close so the lights shined bright into the room making it difficult to sleep. other than that the room was neat and clean, and the bed was very comfy besides the few hairs we had to pick off of it before laying down(yuck)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place in Orlando

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Spacious rooms, comfortable beds, and a very nice pool/splash park area for the kids. Only negative would be the shuttle service from Disney, which was a complete hassle to catch after a long day at the parks. The drivers didn't seem to know where they were going and way too many people from three different hotels were crammed on one bus. We didn't get back to the room until past midnight! Save yourself some stress and just pay the fee to park. Great hotel otherwise!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Dear FSUAriel: Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed the resorts amenities and pool. Please accept our apologies for any difficulties that you had with the shuttle system. We will review the schedule and pick up times to see what accommodations can be made. Look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Orlando. Best Regards, Keith D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disney Trip

By

16 marzo 2017

Overall very pleased with resort. Location was excellent for all the tourist options. We did not spend much time on property but I would say this is an above average Holiday Inn Resort based on others I have stayed at. I would strongly recommend this hotel to others and stay again myself.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for the great review Dougintex. We are glad to hear that you loved our location and look forward to seeing you again when you can spend more time with us! Best Regards, Keith D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome!

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Lake Buena Vista was excellent! Thank you for being such an awesome hotel! Can't wait to come back to Orlando! I will be staying at this location again! Joseph and Doris were the best!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Thank you Aisha B! That's a great compliment and we will pass your thanks on to Doris and Joseph. We can't wait to see you again as well! Best Regards, Keith D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable Getaway

By

14 marzo 2017

Enjoyable getaway with all the conveniences and amenities one could want.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Thank you for the great comment Rick! We look forward to being your next getaway!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Incompentent Check In Staff

By

13 marzo 2017

club

My check in process was extremely poor, the clerk was unable to answer basic questions about road noise - she circled and wrote on a map (including parking entry code) without any explainations to her 'scribbles' while waiting in line to check in she was obviously slower than her peers (my luck of the draw) if she was new she needed a trainer to assist in the process. Very poor communication skills.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Dear Sunshine37: Please accept our apologies for your slower than expected check in. We appreciate your feedback and can assure you that we have addressed the situation. We strive to make the the first impression the best and definitely missed with your check in. We hope that we will get the chance to show you that we have improved our check in abilities the next time that you are in Orlando. Best Regards, Keith D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sheila

By

12 marzo 2017

We will stay here again . Highly recommended . Everything was perfect ! From restraunt, staff, hotel , clean , pool great . Had a amazing time

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for the great comments and recommendation Shelia! We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Keith D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This is an excellent facility!

By

12 marzo 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn! The staff were extremely friendly and helpful! The rooms were clean and comfortable. Everything we needed was available. We have stayed at this resort for nearly 20 years and have never had a less than satisfactory stay. People and cleanliness are key, and you have a great combination of both here. If I had any small suggestion to make, it would be that the beds were not as comfortable as they could be.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear Mary1960: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review. The biggest compliment is the nearly 20 years that you have continued to return and enjoy our resort, Thank you so much for that. We will make sure to look at the beds that you had in your room so we can work to make them more comfortable for your next stay. We look forward to seeing you next year or sooner! Best Regards, Keith D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información