Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1048 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1048opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    660
  • 4 Estrellas
    239
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Great Experience

By

04 mayo 2017

club

The hotel was clean and at a great location. The staff was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer and Pet Friendly

By

02 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Staff greeted me upon arrival, took our luggage and meet me and my family at our room making it easy to check in and getting to our room in a timely manner after a 8hr road trip. Accommodations for our pet was awesome. Staff very customer friendly. Beds are relaxing; room extremely clean....great pick for a relaxing stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short break

By

30 abril 2017

platinumelite

Location was good for Disney. Although pricey it was handy having a grocery shop on site. Plenty of shops in the surrounding in area including a supermarket and places to eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

what happened??

By

30 abril 2017

My family recommend this Resort to me. Not wat I expected. The bathroom was with mold. YUCK!! I AWAKENED SWEATING.. THE A.C. HAD BROKE. AND TO RETURN FROM A DAY IN THE SUN. TO A ROOM WITH NO CLEAN TOWELS! AND NO CLEAN SHEETS.. FOR IT TO HAPPEN AGAIN THE SECOND NIGHT?. THE STAFF WAS PLEASANT. BUT COMMUNICATION Was EXPECTED A APOLOGY????

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great pool.

By

29 abril 2017

club

Our kids suite room looked very clean. The king size bed and pillows were so comfortable. Had a very good nights sleep. Overall we had a very good experience at this resort. Also loved the fact that it is so close to everything..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet room the room.

By

29 abril 2017

club

Our room was quiet. It was spacious and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Pet Friendly Hotel

By

28 abril 2017

club

The staff is just as welcoming as the vibrant exterior of the hotel. The entire staff was extremely friendly and the rooms was very clean. We brought our dog along for the vacation and the room was perfect!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent and very comfortable hotel with great location

By

27 abril 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Resort at Buena Vista is a great place to stay when visiting the Orlando attractionsl The rooms are really large and extremely comfortable, well updated, and great for kids. It has a huge well heated pool outside.

The location is excellent, with many dining opportunties literally on the doorstep.

I wasn't too impressed with the shuttle service to Disney - from the drop off to the entrance to the park the distance is really still quite far and requires quite a bit of time, but that isn't under the hotel's control.

We would definitely stay here again the next time we are in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick in-and-out trip

By

27 abril 2017

club

Sufficient hotel for 2-night stay that was very close to the theme parks.

I wouldn't classify this property as a "resort" and thought the fee was not justified.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location!

By

25 abril 2017

club

This property is located very close to Disney district and fairly priced. Applebee's onsite and great friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Frühstück nicht inbegriffen

By

24 abril 2017

club

Waren überrascht über das extra Frühstück, über die Website war dass nicht klar ersichtlich

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An Average Stay

By

23 abril 2017

club

Overall had great expectations from brand Holiday Inn.
The room bed and bathroom along with some level of noise due to plumbing (which interferred with sleep) were a turn off.
Rest of the things (eg check-in experience, friendliness of front staff etc) were Average to Good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información