Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 960 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

960reviews

  • 5 Stars
    612
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great hotel .. !!

By

February 13, 2017

club

I've stayed at this hotel several times now and just really love the location and cleanliness. It has many restaurants very close by and just off I-4. Short drive to most of the parks and also has shuttle available. It's nice to have Applebee's attached so you can relax and have a drink or two and not worry about driving afterwards. Pool is awesome as are all the activities they have there. Highly recommend and will be staying there again real soon with my grandchildren.

Read More
Read Less

The pool, comfortable bed once I was able to get clean sheets

By

February 12, 2017

club

Please See previous comments
Please See previous comments
Please See previous comments
Please See previous comments
Please See previous comments

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 12, 2017

club

Awesome hotel and staff. Would definitely stay here again. I look forward to my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value!!!

By

February 11, 2017

club

I've stayed here many times because the rooms are large, clean, and much more affordable than staying on Disney property. Plus, the pool area is awesome! Huge pool, two huge Jacuzzis, pool-side bar, games, towels, lounge chairs, etc. Recently they have upgraded and remodeled and it's as beautiful as any hotel that cost twice the price. This is a great place if you have a large group, in my opinion, because there's enough room for privacy but small enough to gather easily.

Read More
Read Less

Orlando

By

February 11, 2017

club

Our stay was great. The kids loved the pool area and the entertainment directors pool games for the kids was awesome. The only problem I had was the loud music and people at the pool bar after midnight.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

February 09, 2017

We would definitely stay here again There was a lot to do and the pool was great.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel y Personal muy amable

By

February 08, 2017

Extraordinario Hotel comodo, organizado, buena presentacion y sobretodo muy seguro para llevar a tus hijos. Las habitaciones amplias, bonitas y limpias. Recepcionistas muy atentos, amables y dispuestos a ayudar en todo momento.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

February 06, 2017

Nuestra compañía viaja con frecuencia y apesar que nos queda un poco distante de nuestra sucursal, nos estaremos quedando muy a menudo

Read More
Read Less

Recently renovated, clean and quiet. Less than 3 miles from Disney Springs

By

February 06, 2017

club

I rated this resort high in all areas. We appreciated the cleanliness for the resort. Rooms were freshly renovated. A shuttle van to/from Disney World was available, but our group of 5 couples chose to rent a big van to explore the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear MisterM: Thank you so much for your high ratings! We are glad that you and your group enjoyed the resort and were able to explore the area. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Orlando. ' Best Regards, Keith D.
Read More
Read Less

Fourth stay here. Excellent as always.

By

February 04, 2017

club

Clean room, comfortable beds, close to all, employees were all great. Pool looked very nice, but it was 50 degrees that day, so ...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you DanfromNY for the great review and all of those return visits! We look forward to seeing you again when it's warmer and you can use the pool! Best Regards, Keith D.
Read More
Read Less

A Day at Disney

By

January 31, 2017

Staying at the HI Resort was a great start to my Day at Disney. The hotel staff was sincere and welcoming, greeted me accordingly and verified my room request (I was traveling with a minor). After a relaxing and refreshing stay, we were fully recharged and ready for the long but joyous day to come.

Thank you,
JB

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for the great comment JB. We are very glad to hear that our team members started off your Disney day right. We look forward to the chance to provide many more. Best Regards, Keith D.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Lake Buena Vista

By

January 30, 2017

club

The hotel is nice...helpful staff. The rooms could stand some updating, as could the bathrooms. Do not, under any circumstances, order room service from Applebee's. We were exhausted, so we tried ordering dinner. $52.00 later, our food was half eaten..I had raw chicken, cold fries and iced tea with no sweetener. My husband's meal was equally bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear MWF7: We are so sorry to hear about your room service experience. Please accept our apologies on Applebee's behalf. Our Director of Guest Services is addressing your comments with them. Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know, we look forward to seeing your return. Best Regards, Keith D.
Read More
Read Less