Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-11-2016)
(e.g. Feb-12-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 729 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old Property This is an old property, desperately in need of refurbishment. With as high of a rating as this had, I expected much much better. February 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Great value and attentive staff. Meeting room was comfortable and staff did a nice job serving our needs. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by elevator and room key issues.. A bit pricey...Staff uninterested in concerns...elevator broken often and bumpy scarey ride...frequently had to re-sign into internet..rooms could be cleaner February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Excellent resort and transportation to the Disney parks February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Our stay at the resort was quite nice. The front desk / check-in staff were excellent and we were able to arrange all our theme park and sightseeing adventures through the motel. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations! We loved our first visit to this resort! Everything looked freshly remodeled, the pool was fantastic (and the poolside bar!), and we loved having Applebee's and the kid's activities on site. The Kids Suites are a great option for families - our teenager especially appreciated the space to spread out, and both kids slept great on their own beds, as opposed to being squashed together on a little sofa pull-out bed like in most hotel rooms. Even better, we left our ipad in the room and didn't realize it until we had already gotten home, and when I called to inquire (fearing it was long gone), I was told that the housekeeping staff had already returned it to the front desk, who then sent it to us to our home. Very impressed with housekeeping's integrity! We truly enjoyed our stay, and will stay again, especially since it was only 5 minutes from Disney. In fact, we probably got to the parks quicker than most Disney resort guests who use Disney Transportation. Thanks Holiday Inn! February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Excellent service from your staff. The resort was very comfortable and clean Great location February 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but............... Nice hotel with good rates but you have to add $16.95 resort fee to the rate even if you don't use any of the "resort" and only staying for one night. There is a Applebees attched to the hotel that only serves breakfast until 10 AM and after that they only have a buffet for $12.95. I could not even get a cup of coffee or a muffin in there unless I payed $12.95. February 1, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T10:18:56.172-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_729, tr_729
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISBV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>
(56 Questions : 105 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+6points
6out of 6found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel provides a refrigerator and microwave in all of their guest rooms.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes. We had a microwave, mini fridge with freezer and kind of a mini bar. A coffee maker was included too.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NextStopEurope is loaded.
Additional information about NextStopEurope could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, we stock ours with water, other drinks, boiled eggs, yogurt, fruit. We can have a quick breakfast and be in Disney before the rest of the world finishes breakfast.
Priority Club Member: Yes
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lindarella is loaded.
Additional information about Lindarella could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
In ours there was.
Priority Club Member: Yes
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jessiegrl4 is loaded.
Additional information about jessiegrl4 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
There is a microwave and a refrigerator in each and every room of the hotel.
Priority Club Member: Yes
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes
Priority Club Member: Yes
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jessiegrl4 is loaded.
Additional information about jessiegrl4 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, attraction tickets may be purchased at this hotel.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, it is the same as if you purchased them from Disney.
Priority Club Member: Yes
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lindarella is loaded.
Additional information about Lindarella could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful2

Answers

Answer: 
There are specific room types that can be booked at this hotel which offer a pool view.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
It depends on what side of the property you are on we were on the B/C Side. We over looked the parking lot and the neighborhood behind the hotel.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NextStopEurope is loaded.
Additional information about NextStopEurope could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer a local shuttle?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
3out of 6found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful3

Answers

Answer: 
There is no local area shuttle, but the hotel does have the scheduled shuttle for the theme parks and outlet malls. The shuttle service is covered by the daily resort fee. Please contact hotel for shuttle time since it changes on a monthly basis.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+4points
6out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6not helpful2

Answer: 
They have a shuttle to go to the disney parks. They do not accommodate anyone who has a wheelchair.
Priority Club Member: Yes
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about tgm0393 is loaded.
Additional information about tgm0393 could not be loaded.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0
  • 2016-02-10 T10:07:36.930-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISBV, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-02-10 T10:07:36.934-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISBV, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>