Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2556 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2556reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1676
  • 4 Stars
    535
  • 3 Stars
    182
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    78

Todo limpio, buen servicio

By

May 12, 2021

Todo impecable, buena atención, muy cómodo, excelente precio, muy buena ubicación

Read More
Read Less

Elite cheer

By

May 12, 2021

club

We have been coming here for 6 years now to watch my granddaughter cheer. Everything and everyone is great food service is a little understaffed but understandable

Read More
Read Less

Not a great place to stay

By

May 12, 2021

The first major problem is getting into the property. The city has put up a median in front of the driveway. So you have to get 3 lanes of traffic to stop to let you drive into the driveway. I know they cant stop the city plans but should change the entrance. Not only do you have to cross the lane of traffic you also have to do it at an angle. Getting turned in is a death trap. The staff was not keeping checks on guest behavior at the pool. Not a family friendly area any more. The Applebees that is tied to the front desk is worse than bad. A sandwich from a gas station would be 4 star eats compared to the applebees. We have stayed a number of times here for our Disney trip. After this visit we won't be back at this property

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to relax in

By

May 12, 2021

club

It was nice to walk into a hotel with great customer service. The girl who helped me in the front was super sweet. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the pool area was great. The only thing was the towels were taken faster than they can be refilled. But eventually they came by to fill them back up. There was a lot families there and kids in the pool having a great time. Which I found so nice to see. My kids had a wonderful time playing with the other kids. It was just an over all great weekend spent there and we would definitely go back!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff but uncomfortable stay

By

May 11, 2021

We were staying at the hotel to attend a wedding across the street. Once we arrived we dropped our bags and met the rest of the wedding party to get ready. We did not get back to the hotel until past 11:00pm.

When we got back we realized you could hear the elevator running whenever it was used. If someone chose to take the stairs the door would slam shut. By that time we were too tired to gather our belongings and request moving to another room. The morning was even busier with the elevator running we were unable to relax and rest during this stay.

My husband went to get ice from the machine on the second floor and it had visible mold and mildew.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you guys

By

May 10, 2021

club

My air bnb did not let me stay so my whole trip was almost ruined. You guys saved me

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

May 10, 2021

The Holiday Inn staff was caring made me feel valued as a customer. From the moment I checked in to checking out,(we extended our stay), manager Danny and front desk Fabio were pleasant and courteous. They were friendly and eager to help us with our stay. Their attitude will have my family visit there agin in the near future!

Read More
Read Less

A poor representation of the Holiday Inn brand

By

May 09, 2021

club

the good: staff friendly and attentive, poolside bar and restaurant with good food
the bad: ac barely kept room cool, fridge didn't keep anything cool, bathtub faucet never quit running, shuttle service only offered 1 trip in the morning and one at night

all in all i would find a better holiday inn hotel to stay at as there are several in the area, and some even better hotels of other brands.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 07, 2021

I'll start with the positives about this property-the friendly staff and great pool! All of the staff, right down to the shuttle service drivers, were all incredibly helpful and kind. The pool was big enough that even when there were tons of people, we never felt crowded. Now the not so great-the bunk beds should really be for children 10 and under. My 12 year olds were pumped to have their "own space", but quickly realized they were much too big it. And there were no available games that interested them at all. Another irritant was that there were almost always NO pool towels available. We were there during a very busy time (cheer competition) but that's when I'd expect a busy pool, so a constant refresh of towels. This is a VERY busy area in general, so forget walking across the street. To the left of the hotel is a 7 Eleven and to the right is a Saltgrass Steakhouse and Landry's Seafood-MAKE RESERVATIONS!

Read More
Read Less

Great price and location

By

May 06, 2021

It is a great option if you are doing both Disney and Universal. Very cheap and close to many area attractions. There is also a close Chick-fil-A and restaurants nearby to walk to.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed!

By

May 06, 2021

platinumelite

The room was very comfortable and clean.

During a pandemic, why would any hotel zip tie the lounge chairs together

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

May 05, 2021

This hotel is in a great location. Close to parks and other entertainment.

Read More
Read Less