Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2243 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1458
  • 4 Stars
    481
  • 3 Stars
    153
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    71

Great Stay-cation

By

May 19, 2020

club

We love to come here for a weekend getaway with our family. Great pool activities for the kids and very relaxing for the adults!

Read More
Read Less

The Spot.

By

May 12, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel hit the spot in every category. I just can't find anything wrong. Gotta love this place, but above all the staff make this place shine. Wonderful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 06, 2020

Awesome place to stay. Will recommend you to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn!

By

May 05, 2020

platinumelite

We went for a change of scenery after weeks of Covid stay at home. The rates were very low, the hotel was super clean and we had a great stay! Love the balcony rooms. highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Clean suite,comfortable bed and amazing staff

By

April 30, 2020

The resort is really nice the staff was friendly. I was in a king suite with a balcony over looking the pool and it was so relaxing. The room was clean and the facility was clean and smelling good. Everything was fantastic will definitely come again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, nice staff

By

April 24, 2020

club

We had a great Staycation at Holiday Inn LBV.
The kids loved the outdoor games and we loved chilling in the hot tub while we watched them have fun.
Loved the family suites with the bunk beds and Xbox.
Great time had by all.

Read More
Read Less

The conditioner in the bathroom is nice

By

April 19, 2020

Only thing different than most hotels are the bathroom supplies aren’t terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and Bathroom

By

April 03, 2020

club

Our room that we stayed in was on the first floor. It was very spacious and clean. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Here is what was concerning: The gate to get into the main parking area was not functioning properly if at all. There was supposed to be a punch pad or swipe access for security. There was nothing there except for wires hanging and the gate was always up. Our room was near the back entrance of the property so we need to use our Key cards to come and go. The first swipe area that got you into the hotel was working properly. However the second swipe that actually got you into where the rooms are located was broken and hanging off the wall so the door was unlocked for the entire stay. Also the alarm panel inside that door was beeping with error codes constantly and all night long. We did report this numerous times to the front desk. After three attempts reporting and nothing stopping the noise, we gave up.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 02, 2020

Our stay was extremely comfortable and the staff was very accommodating. We enjoyed the pool area with all kinds of things for the kids to do. Had an outdoor bar area that was very nice. After a long day of traveling we were able to really relax.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the pool

By

April 01, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and affordable! Myself and my kids enjoyed the pool to the max and the service from staff was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Susie

By

April 01, 2020

platinumelite

We enjoyed every day that we were there. The hotel was very clean and enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi. Some days we did not even leave the hotel. And we can’t wait to come back!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 01, 2020

club

Everyone was very helpful we were there when things started shutting down from the virus and the staff was very helpful helping us change our plans so we could come home sooner. We appreciated everything they did I wish we had not had to cut our trip short and we hope to get to come back again soon. AND the beds were amazing I wish I had one at home I got some of the best sleep I have had in a long time!

Read More
Read Less