Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1039 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1039reviews

  • 5 Stars
    655
  • 4 Stars
    236
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great location!

By

April 25, 2017

club

This property is located very close to Disney district and fairly priced. Applebee's onsite and great friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Frühstück nicht inbegriffen

By

April 24, 2017

club

Waren überrascht über das extra Frühstück, über die Website war dass nicht klar ersichtlich

Read More
Read Less

An Average Stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

Overall had great expectations from brand Holiday Inn.
The room bed and bathroom along with some level of noise due to plumbing (which interferred with sleep) were a turn off.
Rest of the things (eg check-in experience, friendliness of front staff etc) were Average to Good.

Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación del.hotel

By

April 23, 2017

club

Tener cuidado con los costos extras por quedarse ahi, alberca agua fria, no tiene restaurante propio solo un applebees, transporte a parques pero tarifa por esos servicios daria de 16usd

Read More
Read Less

Family Spring Break

By

April 23, 2017

club

We have stayed at this property on many occasions, unfortunately the quality has gone down over the past year or so. Not only has attention to detail disappeared but cleanliness of the room and common areas has also gine down hill.
Staff is not quick to respond to requests and with the exception of the bellboy they are mostly indifferent.
The one good thing at this property is their location with regards to Disney parks and other food locations. It is a pity as this hotel was our go to location for our Disney visits as annual pass holders.

Read More
Read Less

Universal Studios

By

April 22, 2017

I decided to take the kids on a last minute trip to Universal Studios in Orlando, Fl. Even though I was last minute I was able to find an IHG hotel close enough. That was a plus in itself! The hotel was great, the amenities and fact that it was kid-friendly was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

April 22, 2017

When I booked in the hotel i didn't expect to have resort services in a holiday inn, it was a very pleasant experience, friendly staff, the room was clean and the beds were comfortable with a little fridge and coffee maker..they give me a voucher for my kid to have breakfast free, so no bad at all for the short time that I was spending in Orlando

Read More
Read Less

Pool is great, but otherwise resort is just decent.

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

We stay at Holiday Inn Hotels every time we travel, and this was by far our least favorite so far. The WIFI was worthless. We couldn't get connected for our entire stay. Also, if you are planning to use the hotel shuttle for Disney, make other plans. The there are not enough shuttle times and although the shuttle is a full size bus, it picks up at 2 hotels! Also, the walls were as thin as paper. We could hear so much from the rooms beside ours. It made it difficult to sleep. Also, if you are going to waking up early for a trip to one of the nearby amusement parks, don't plan on a warm shower. We never had warm water unless it was after 7am, and if you have 3 people that need to shower in the morning and Disney opens at 8am...well you see what I mean.

The pool area is very nice and having an Applebee's on site was also great. All the staff was incredibly friendly and nice! The activities for children were also great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 21, 2017

Welcoming staff, spotless rooms, love the pool area. Bar pool side. Couple of fun extras, movie for kids. Was disappointed in the shuttle service, not as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and great staff

By

April 21, 2017

club

Me and my daughter stayed at this Resort while ishe participated in a volleyball tournament in town and were able to have a good night sleep and enjoy the delicious coffee at the room in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Disney

By

April 20, 2017

The Applebee's in this hotel is terrible. The rooms need to be cleaned better. The faucets are loud and constantly leaking. The location is great.

Read More
Read Less

Exelente

By

April 20, 2017

Es un hotel muy bueno muy limpio lo recomendaria. Es el mejor hotql que me he quedado en la ciudad de Orlando, Florida. Volveria a quedarme en el sin pensarlo dos veces...

Read More
Read Less