ระยะการใช้งานของคุณจะหมดอายุในอีก 5นาที0วินาทีเนื่องจากไม่มีการใช้งาน อยู่ในระบบ
ระยะการใช้งานของคุณหมดอายุ กรุณาลงชื่อเข้าใช้โปรไ ฟล์ของคุณ
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2386 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1564
  • 4 Stars
    505
  • 3 Stars
    162
  • 2 Stars
    82
  • 1 Stars
    73

One of the best stays at IHG we've had

By

November 19, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed while we were on a get-away during November 2020. The property is convenient to Disney Parks. It is clean, quiet, and the beds are comfortable. Housekeeping was optional and/or on demand, and they did a great job. Danny at the front desk made our check-in a breeze, and he was so helpful and friendly. The hotel runs a shuttle to the parks, and Christina deserves a 5 star shout-out for her customer service, clean vehicles, and just flat out friendly and helpful demeanor. She gave us all the info we needed about the park we were attending that day, and went out of her way to pick us up later than the usual pickup when we got stuck on a ride later than the park's closing time.. Applebee's serves breakfast and the hotel is close to other great restaurants that also deliver. We recommend this hotel for families and will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

November 19, 2020

club

The service was amazing. We interacted with the front desk, the restaurant crew and the shuttle driver. Everyone of them had a positive attitude and helped us with our needs. It was a really great vacation. Thank you for being so kind.

Read More
Read Less

Good priced fun

By

November 18, 2020

club

Great family friendly hotel. Love the atmosphere. We are staying for our wedding nearby and rally did enjoy our visit.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and great service friendly staff

By

November 17, 2020

you made our short trip wonderful need hot chocolate for the coffee maker in rooms we dont do coffee.would love to come back when the covid is under control..

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

November 11, 2020

club

liked the thick pillowtop of the bed and bed firmness

Read More
Read Less

Great price!

By

November 11, 2020

For everything you get and how nice and clean everything was, as well as having a very friendly and accommodating staff, the price is great!

Read More
Read Less

Good location and value

By

November 10, 2020

The rooms are okay and the location is great if you're going to Disney World, just 15 minutes away. Good selection of places to eat nearby. I don't recommend getting a poolside room. The noise from kids and loud music at night made it very difficult to sleep. Get a parking lot side room.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

November 06, 2020

club

Nice hotel, the staff is great. Very accommodating.
A good choice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 04, 2020

club

When checking in the staff was professional and made the process quick and easy. The king bed was like sleeping in a cloud, very comfortable!!

Read More
Read Less

The best as always

By

November 04, 2020

I love this resort! Everytime I come to Orlando, this is my go to spot. Definitely recommend if you have a big family/group or if its just 2. Will be returning in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn resort

By

November 03, 2020

club

Great food srevice,very comfortable room everything was excellent...

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Room

By

November 03, 2020

Room had 2 bunk beds and a king size bed. Good location. Applebees on premises, do NOT recommend for breakfast (coffee horrible, food quality poor).

Read More
Read Less