Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.7

en base a 1937 opiniones
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1937opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    789
  • 4 Estrellas
    414
  • 3 Estrellas
    269
  • 2 Estrellas
    231
  • 1 Estrellas
    234

Best hotel with the best price

By

30 marzo 2020

So many things to do from the pool to the arcade and waterpark! The rooms were spacious and the service was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay at the Holiday Inn Resort

By

29 marzo 2020

club

Most of my stay was what we wanted. There were a few minor issues. One of them being that the toilet in our room overflowed a couple of times. When we asked for maintenance, he seemed very annoyed with us. Also when we first got there, they had to put us in another room because the room they first gave to us had not been cleaned. Also, the cleaning lady was very rude when we asked for a roll of toilet paper.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spring Break Trip

By

29 marzo 2020

club

Despite the Covid-19 Pandemic my children and I still enjoyed our getaway. We come to the resort every year for spring break and this year was no different than the rest. Less people than usual but the overall experience was great! My kids enjoyed the Waterpark and pool but enjoyed the suite even better, the had the space to play and just be themselves.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice rooms

By

27 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Very nice hotel and ground. Very much enjoyed our stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Stay

By

27 marzo 2020

The front desk person was very professional and friendly. The room was very nice and neat. There were enough towels and rags in the room. Overall everything was amazing. I will definitely stay here again on my next trip and will highly recommended it to my friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

25 marzo 2020

club

I believe this stay would have been more worth the money had we been able to swim regular hours. We checked in with 6 people and only had 4 towels and 2 washcloths. But they brought us some and trash bags shortly after I called.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for families!

By

22 marzo 2020

club

I hadn’t looked outside of Disney properties for Orlando before, but this hotel/experience blew my mind for the value. The rooms, waterpark, and marketplace area = perfect for families! The staff was super helpful and accommodating during the pandemic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

22 marzo 2020

club

With the coronavirus going on the staff went above the nom to clean an clean for the safety of the guest thank you. I will return

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spring break

By

21 marzo 2020

club

We had a great time. some of the activities was shut down due to covid-19 virus so my daughter was very upset,but the time there was wonderful great hotel if you have children.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome!

By

21 marzo 2020

club

Great! Would stay again! Kids loved it! Cant wait till we come back and do it agajn!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and service

By

20 marzo 2020

club

This is the second year to visit this hotel with our three grandchildren and we will be coming back for a third year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

20 marzo 2020

club

We loved our stay and had so much to do on our stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información