Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 1985 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1985reviews

  • 5 Stars
    812
  • 4 Stars
    420
  • 3 Stars
    277
  • 2 Stars
    237
  • 1 Stars
    239

Big room and comfy

By

September 16, 2021

platinumelite

I stayed in this hotel several times, it just reopen, I love it, big room and very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great service comfortable relaxing

By

September 15, 2021

Awesome place to visit and relax never knew this place was there but glad I found it really worth the money and time

Read More
Read Less

Muy caro para que nada sirva

By

September 15, 2021

club

En ese hotel nada funciona bien , el parque de agua estaba cerrado , no restaurant en el hotel , los elevadores no funcionaban , en el baño no había luz

Read More
Read Less

iHG waterpark hotel

By

September 15, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was great for a family weekend trip. The hotel recently reopened after closure due to COVID. This was a great getaway to relax. The staff were all friendly and helpful the entire time we were there. They went above and beyond to ensure a great stay. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a place to take little kids for waterpark fun. My kids enjoyed the pool, splash pad and especially the slides. After 10 hrs at the pool, with a 2 hr break in between for dinner, my kids did not want to get out. The only negative about the hotel was that the floor was dirty and turned everyone’s white socks extremely dirty looking. We are used to leaving our shoes by the door whenever we enter house. The other issue we had was no coffee maker in the room. The final negative about the hotel wasn’t due to the Hotels fault, but the kids running back and forth on The walkways till 11 pm and again early in the morning around 7am, not allowing us to get that much needed extended sleep in we all crave once in a while

Read More
Read Less

Labor Day Stay

By

September 15, 2021

club

There were elevators out of service, many of amenities in the Market Place, however, the staff was very nice and trying to do their best so we could have a pleasant stay. For that reason you will have me and my family as guests of this resort again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Water park

By

September 15, 2021

The room was expensive just for one night I paid 225 and the water park when I checked in I had to pay another 75 for the wrist bands.. check in was at 4 instead of 11 and check out was 10 instead of 11 they had buffet breakfast for 16.99 adults and 11.99 for children to expensive so I didn't go .. The arcade room was closed ....The water park itself is beautiful but to expensive

Read More
Read Less

Resort

By

September 14, 2021

club

The resort was nice and rooms spacious but Breakfast wasn't worth the money charged, also the staff needs to let guest know the amenities in the mall are not all open and have been shut down for the longest I was really disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

September 14, 2021

The location is great, close to most of famous parks. The service was terrible - we were staying for a week and got our room cleaned only the day before leaving… we asked to change the towels on the 3rd day of our stay and our request was ignored, I had to follow up with the front desk several times to finally get clean towels and toiletries refilled.
There are a lot of discrepancies between description on the website and the reality, in other words - they lie about what you can expect to see in your room…. Overall attitude of staff always reminded that we were not welcomed guests, so we just enjoyed theme parks almost every day and came back to the hotel only for a night , and even for these purposes our staying in the hotel was unpleasant experience

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

September 12, 2021

I was very happy with my stay. Everything was clean and updated. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Destiny front desk

By

September 10, 2021

club

Staff was very courteous. Destiny was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda

By

September 09, 2021

club

El hotel en general está bueno , pero tenía mayores expectativas

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for fun and relaxation

By

September 09, 2021

This property was fun, especially the waterpark area. The rooms could use some updating but overall we're clean and maintained okay. Staff were mostly friendly and went above and beyond for guests.
2 cons; masks indoors were supposed to be worn by everyone, they weren't. And the food at breakfast could use a revamp

Read More
Read Less