Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 246 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    98
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    20

Like this Resort

By

March 29, 2017

club

It is great hotel to stay for pleasure with family and kids.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and lots of amenities

By

March 28, 2017

club

Lots of activities for the kids. Nice location close to Disney parks. Water park was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great for families

By

March 28, 2017

club

Second stay at this hotel and while there were a few bumps the staff handled them well.

Hotel is clean and is a great place to stay if you have 3 kids and do not want to stay in a condo-style hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location.

By

March 28, 2017

Great hotel. My wife and kids loved it. Didn't want to leave to go to Disney World. Recommend this hotel truthfully.

Read More
Read Less

Completely disappointed

By

March 28, 2017

club

We stayed in a 3 bedroom suite
In the 1st room the toilet wouldn't flush and stunk like sewer, the ac leaked and soaked the carpet, tried calling the front desk MANY times but they never answered so we walked to the front desk and let them know we needed a different room after a couple of HOURS we got to a different 3 bedroom suite
In that room, again the toilet wouldn't flush, and they wouldn't replace towels nor change the sheets, we let the front desk know and still we literally had to track down out house keeping ourselfs to get towels after the 3rd or 4th day is when they finally changed the sheets and fixed the beds

Sorry for the long review but I've never had a problem with holiday inns EVER but this was the first time ive had a horrible experience

Read More
Read Less

Pretty average at best

By

March 27, 2017

Hotel seems understaffed as other reviews have mentioned. Make sure to arrive about an hour before your check-in time. We checked in on a Saturday and the line was atrocious. It took me about an hour to check in, due to the lack of front desk agents. The supervisor on duty did not seem to care. She just handled a guest's complaint and just walked to the back. Dirty towel bags were just put anywhere and everywhere throughout the walk ways. The housekeepers cart is just put in the middle of the walkway area, which is already extremely small.

There seems to be one elevator for every building, and it is not even in a central location. You have to walk far across the property to locate a vending/ice machine. There is a reason why I usually tend to avoid hotel chains such as these, and this weekend reminded me why. : )

Read More
Read Less

Pretty but gross..

By

March 26, 2017

club

Upon entering the hotel you are surprised by the pretty decor. It is bright and welcoming both in the lobby and rooms. The room has three rooms with a TV in each. The design is modern. During our stay we realized that although it looks renovated, many important features were not. The hotel is dirty and they attempted to cover it up. The bathroom grout is gross. The caulk and grout in the shower is gross. Neither were redone. The carpet and floors are so dirty in and out of your room, our feet were black and needed to be scrubbed before bed. The beds are comfortable and can sleep 6 comfortably. Unfortunately the bedding was not changed. We found peeled skin all over the master bed. We called management who arrrived. We were not offered another room but a change of bedding which I accepted because it was super later and we were just at the Disney parks all day. It seemed no one knew where to find clean sheets. It took several trips and finally were received new bedding in its packaging. We could not leave to another hotel because we had no wifi to search and the IT guy allegedly left for the day. It was spring break and everything was booked. Additionally, our A/C broke after changing 4 beds after an hour. It was frozen. Answer...a hair dryer. Yes a man sat for 30 minutes melting ice of the really old A/C unit while my exhausted children slept behind him at close to midnight.
The pool... gross.
Not one dollar went into pool renovation from my perspective. The floors are dirty, the tred is missing from the water park stairs. The roping the kids walk over is shredding. The chains they use to block off an unguarded area is tied to the shredded roping. There is clearly no real safety concerns as the guards seem to just be a body that is unqualified. The pool was hazy from the amount of chlorine used.
The overall experience was awful made worse by the lack of customer service or concern. Two managers same to my room. I was kind and cal even though I was horrified to have hoped into bed with someone's skin everywhere. I was shocked by the response of massive inconvenience. I was reimbursed by the hotel which clearly appropriate but we should have been moved.. to another room or hotel. We should not have to make 4 beds and melt air conditioning for well over an hour while on vacation. We checked out the next day requesting extra time since we over slept due to exhaustion.. the said one hour only??? Poor customer care!! Such a shame....It had such great potential.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel Staff needs help

By

March 24, 2017

I loved the hotel and location, what i did not like was that it felt like the front desk was understaffed we had to wait over an hour to get checked in the room. I felt the service desk employee could have helped checking people in besides trying to lure people to visit another property. Around 2 in the morning the room right next to mine the staff felt they had to clean that room in the middle of the night, the door was constantly slamming shut keeping me and my family up. I think if the hotel took a little more effort with the guest it would have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and we had a great vacation with family coming to see us.

By

March 24, 2017

club

We came down to Florida looking to relocate and found our new home. Hope to make the big move by June 1st. Staying with you was the perfect ending to our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Could be better, but enjoyed

By

March 23, 2017

Pros: We loved the set up of the rooms - worked well with our family of five. Liked the water amenities, basketball & putt-putt, room was quiet despite being over pool/basketball, extra tvs in rooms made kids happy, beds comfortable and room was clean.

Cons: One hour wait to check in - not enough staff manning the desk, room was not stocked - no towels, no coffee, no cups..had to call, room service wait (luckily we asked) was 90 min each night. Kids fill both hot tubs even though the signs say adult spa. Each time the pool has a break for safety check, all of the kids run and get into the spa. Only staff members present in very large pool area are at the towel table. Food options in the "marketplace" were not desirable, need more variety. 4D theater & laser tag should be included in price for this level of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

below average

By

March 22, 2017

Our trip started with plans to stay in Myrtle Beach, while driving through a snow storm in NC we decided to keep driving (from Canada)..While staying at a Holiday inn in Wytheville .VA , we talked to the desk staff and asked about availability at the Orlando location, assuming if Holiday Inn was going to have their name on it, they must meet the standards that all of the other Holiday Inn's have. .That is where the mistake started..with the cost of the room and 'resort fees' and parking each day ,,the total for the room came to 350+ a night ..we could have stayed at Disney with a food plan for less. Starting with the lack of enthusiasm from the girl at the front desk, clearly she doesn't enjoy her job. The pictures on the internet are deceiving. for the amount of money they spent on renovations they should consider hiring some more staff. we stayed 5 nights (and would have left but of course they charge a 'leaving early fee'. ) out of 5 nights ..one day did we have cleaning staff come, i had to take towels off a cart every other day myself. the bath tub was so stained I wouldn't let my daughter take a bath in it. showers only. while talking to the reservations center, they might have wanted to mention the restaurants were under construction, so we had one choice for dinner , a very poorly run buffet, a overpriced starbucks. the gift shop looked like it was filled with what looked like left over Nickelodeon stuff. Breakfast wasn't much better. some days a 30 to 40 min wait ..and mainly because they didn't have staff to clear the tables fast enough. the breakfast was the same every day, no variety , by the end of the week the kids didn't even want to go..I assume at some point the room we were in -639. was a joining room to 637, however they might want to consider putting a sound barrier in between the doors, as when the neighbors arrived there at 11pm and woke us all up with their stories of the day, as if they were in the same room as us, was terribly disturbing. I could go on.... however ...save your money, skip this resort, for the money there are far better places around...I'm sorry i didn't investigate better .

Read More
Read Less

Not pleased

By

March 22, 2017

The service was horrible the workers really weren't there to help.. housekeeping sucked had to call atleast 5 times for some towels.. pool area evened the stay out but overall I will never spend that much money on this hotel. If your getting hundreds of dollars for this fancy hotel they need better service !

Read More
Read Less