Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
67%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 503 reviews
67%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    71

Avoid

By

August 28, 2017

club

Stayed for a birthday getaway for my son. Will not be back.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean enough

By

August 28, 2017

club

Room was very humid and dirty. Floor qas dirty where it turned white socks brown. Spiders in corners throughout the room which indicates no dusting. Dead bugs on the lamp next to the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful time at holiday Inn and water park resort

By

August 27, 2017

club

The suite is quaint and comfortable. My children loved the bunk beds and other accommodationstuff in their room. The water park and 4d movie theater were great as well. We werencourage selected as the family of the day and received many perks during our stay (i.e. unlimited and free use of the 4d theater, gift card for arcade, free food and drinks etc). Overall, my family had a great time and can't wait to go back!

Read More
Read Less

Pictures are nicer than the hotel

By

August 26, 2017

This hotel was much better in the photos than in reality. Our room had some issues with missing remotes for the televisions and fan. Also the bathroom door was losing its insulation leaving a big mess on the floor. The bed was comfortable, so I was pleasantly surprised about that. On the upside, the staff was super helpful to correct the problems we experienced.

Read More
Read Less

Poor stay

By

August 25, 2017

club

Very dirty. Will not go again. Staff kind but unapologetic. Very frustrating and disheartening as we booked this vacation following a difficult summer with a car accident and loss of two family members...

Read More
Read Less

Ruined vacation.. Stuck in between rooms.

By

August 24, 2017

club

My family of 7 Checked in at 8pm, wet towels cover bathroom floor. Maid came and cleaned up. Unpacked and went to the pool for a swim before it closed. Came back to our room at 10 and went to take showers. The shower drain did not drain and the water went all.over the bathroom floor as well as into the Living room/kitchen. I called the front desk and requested a manager to come to my room. After about 90 mins a maintenance guy came to the room. He instructed me that he knew what the call was about. He proceeded to tell me how this room 426 had this issue. It took about another 30 to 40 minutes for housekeeping to come with more towels to finish cleaning the room. This issue started at just after 10 p.m. and I did not have a miniature show up to my room and I finally got a hold of a manager around 12:30 that night on the phone. He instructed me that everything would be taken care of in the morning and that they were going to upgrade us and switch rooms.
The following morning when my family woke I made the call to the front desk and instructed her of the situation. She was aware but told me that there was no he's ready at this time so I told her that we would go to breakfast and call after breakfast. I first called around 8 a.m. and then around 10 when we return from breakfast. Trans Trucking without removing still wasn't available and for us to pack our bags and leave them in the middle of the room for a Bellman to pick up to switch to the new room when they had one available. So we decided to use the waterpark then have lunch down by the pool, even though that we had other plans to leave the resort however we were not able to take a shower. After about three and a half hours I called the front desk again and I talk to the front desk lady and she explained again that there was no room is available to switch to at that time. I explain to her how important it was for us to have a room and for my family to be able to take a shower. After I gathered my family from the pool and made it to the front desk a guy named Chris which was the sou chef finally reached out to us and got us put in our room. He was the only person that made sure we were okay. Chris the Sou Chef. We also were charged extra tax fees and they tried charging us for a free breakfast buffet that was part of our package. Over horrible experience and ruined a night and a day of our vacation that We had other plans for. Those are memories we will never get.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff and great facility

By

August 21, 2017

club

More supervision in the pool area not near the water park
Better repair service
Better bathroom cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Wanted a few extra nights

By

August 19, 2017

club

Resort is where a kid can be a kid and an adult can be an adult!!! Loved the entertainment line up. Staff is awesome! !!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, comfortable, and has everything u would need.

By

August 19, 2017

The service was great except the housekeeping being slow but thats to be expected with such a large resort. The amenities are wonderful its always something to keep you entertained or relaxed. Wonderful location and overall a great resort.

Read More
Read Less

Garbage dumpster

By

August 17, 2017

This place is the worst place I ever been, it's so disgusting it smells so bad from parking lot to the room, even the restaurant area smells like poop, also they check out it's 10am they start knocking at your door at 9am, they overcharging on extra things that your never used, I would advise everyone to go somewhere else

Read More
Read Less

Great Family Stay

By

August 17, 2017

club

Great family hotel, nice remodeled room for large family. Fun water park and pool. Can hear noises through window and door, but not more than a normal amount, I just wish with the remodel the insulation around the door and windows was improved. We really had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

What was suppose to be relaxing turned into a nightmare

By

August 16, 2017

My stay was not pleasant, the first day i was there i tried to slide open the bathroom door which was extremely hard to do so i pulled a muscle in my back. The room was a "handicap accessible room", i went to the lobby twice to complain about the door needing fixing but not until the third day after having my family help me to get in and out of the bathroom that they finally came. The sofa bed was horrible to sleep on the sofa was too itchy to sit on, and the you were either freezing or sticky and muggy because we had no control of the thermostat. The room was not cleaned for two days no clean towels until we complaint.
I was able to relax at the pool but the water slides were disgusting it needs to be painted all you see is mold all over the slides and you can feel every bump and groove on the slide so it hurts going down. With all this being said and with all the pain i had to deal with i had to fill out an incident report and was given free parking for 4 days which came out to $51, because that is what my injury was worth and here i am still in pain because of the carelessness of this resort.

Read More
Read Less