Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 1956 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1956reviews

  • 5 Stars
    799
  • 4 Stars
    416
  • 3 Stars
    271
  • 2 Stars
    234
  • 1 Stars
    236

This place should be closed down, sold, or put under new management.

By

May 16, 2020

It's filthy, under poor repair, poorly staffed, and the services are basically non existent. Choose any other place and you'll be better off in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Charged Amenity Fee Despite No Amenities

By

May 15, 2020

club

Before booking a stay, I called and checked with the hotel to see what amenities were still available for use due to Covid-19 and I was told the only amenity that was closed was the arcade. While I can understand that things changed a bit due to unforeseen circumstances, it was upsetting to find out after checking in that the only amenity open was the pool, which was dirty and had no towels.

There was an exorbitant resort fee that wasn’t waived or reduced and not one single amenity was open.

Although I understand there was limited staff, the hotel was filthy, with litter everywhere and spilled food in the breezeways/hallways. There was a total of 4 staff members on site that we saw, and we waited 35 mins just to check in.
(Again, no signs at the front stating that everything was closed down, nor were we told by the man at the desk)

Our room was clean but the bunk bed was broken (the leg on the bunk bed was broken and the bed was resting on an angle) and when we called the front desk we were told that there was no maintenance staff on site, and not to use the bed.

Probably the only compliment I can give this hotel is that the bed was comfortable and the rooms are a decent size for families.

While I can make exception due to the circumstances, I'm just frustrated that they charged for amenities that could not be used. This poorly renovated motel, overpriced "resort" isn't worth half of what they charge to stay here. I would recommend finding another place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Master bedrrom

By

May 11, 2020

I love to Returer if the prices were a little lower

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 06, 2020

Will definitely stay here again. The room was spacey and comfortable. Wish I could take the bed home.

Read More
Read Less

Ray was excellent Resort Property Management

By

May 03, 2020

club

Horrible disrespectful front desk named Toby....Boogers all over bunkbeds and walls in room 824. No sanitizing done what so ever. Elevator for buildings 7 8 9 were filthy where we had to use our feet to press buttons. Dirty sanitary napkins in woman's restroom by the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 21, 2020

club

It was excellent stay nice and comfortable felt at home! I also booked again and ready for my next vacation

Read More
Read Less

Love this place!!

By

April 21, 2020

platinumelite

From the moment you check in to the final day of checking out, we have not been let down by the staff at this location. They carry a positive attitude on their shoulder and smiles on their face. This is our new goto when in Orlando. Thank you guys, we will be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Covid 19

By

April 20, 2020

club

We came here to get out the house and because their 4D movie theater was open still and their pool was open we didn't go swimming because it was raining they make you pay for breakfast even though the only thing they were giving was a breakfast sandwich there was nats flying all in the front office flying in the room there was trash overflowing in the hallways there is trash left outside our room for 24 hours the squirrels have tore up the bag there was dead Beatles behind the couch in our room I would not recommend this at all

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

April 15, 2020

club

My first time had any amazing time and I will be back once the Covid-19 is over with

Read More
Read Less

Quick Get Away

By

April 11, 2020

club

This was a last minute trip to calm some stir crazy kids. We were excited that the pool and activities were still open and that the staff was eager to accommodate us. There were less than 5 families their and the hotel was still fully functioning. Everyone was nice they didn’t have on mask to alarm the kids or guest and made our stay one to remember in this uncertain times.. I will definitely recommend and be returning soo...

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 09, 2020

Very rude n disrespectful wasnt pleasant
Got the wrong key to several rooms
Ready to kick us out after he messed and an 2 hr drive

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

April 07, 2020

club

Great Hotel Even in this World Of Crisis Great Hotel Great price and the staff was Great!!! Clean Rooms ,Comfortable beds social distancing was implemented and Visual that was great to see and I will always come back here.. Check it out for yourself.....

Read More
Read Less