ระยะการใช้งานของคุณจะหมดอายุในอีก 5นาที0วินาทีเนื่องจากไม่มีการใช้งาน อยู่ในระบบ
ระยะการใช้งานของคุณหมดอายุ กรุณาลงชื่อเข้าใช้โปรไ ฟล์ของคุณ
เพิ่มเติมน้อยกว่า ตัวเลือก

* ช่องที่ต้องกรอกข้อมูล

** การค้นหาอัตราที่ดีที่สุดจะไม่รวมอัตราของพันธมิตร

จัดการการจอง
ประสงค์เปลี่ยนแปลงการจองใช่หรือไม่? คุณมาถูกที่แล้ว!
เป็นสมาชิก IHG® Rewards Club แล้วใช่หรือไม่? เพื่อดูการจอง
ดูการจองนี้

* ช่องที่ต้องกรอกข้อมูล

จัดการการจอง
ประสงค์เปลี่ยนแปลงการจองใช่หรือไม่? คุณมาถูกที่แล้ว!
เป็นสมาชิก IHG® Rewards Club แล้วใช่หรือไม่? เพื่อดูการจอง
ดูการจองนี้

* ช่องที่ต้องกรอกข้อมูล

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 1871 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1871reviews

  • 5 Stars
    760
  • 4 Stars
    399
  • 3 Stars
    261
  • 2 Stars
    220
  • 1 Stars
    231

Pleasantly surprised

By

February 16, 2020

club

I would have never guessed how big and accommodating this hotel would be when we first booked. My husband and kids loved our apartment feel of a room. I loved being near the pool, restaurants and arcade. The prices are definitely cheap but the resort is anything but. I definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Great for families with children!

By

February 16, 2020

club

This hotel is great for families with children! There are so many fun activities for the kids to enjoy. The rooms were a little dirty but if that doesn’t bother you, the value here is great!

Read More
Read Less

Fun family getaway

By

February 16, 2020

club

Great family fun with exceptional customer service, but the best was Tiffany. She was super friendly, always with a smile and stopped by each time she passed us at the pool area to see if there was anything we needed. She provided us with excellent customer service and was a pleasure to meet! Thanks for being such a sweet person, Tiffany.
Our nine year old son loved the watermark, played for hours! A nice clean family hotel for a really good price!

Read More
Read Less

Great property at a good price

By

February 15, 2020

club

We had a wonderful experience at this property. The staff was very friendly and helpful; rooms are nicely sized and clean. The kids enjoyed the bunk beds. The pool area is clean with lots of options and activities. The pool staff was very friendly. It's also close to WDW and several other Orlando activities. We'll likely stay her on our next trip to Orlando.

Read More
Read Less

Close to the theme parks

By

February 15, 2020

club

Nice staff and nice place. It has it flaws as everything does but it’s affordable and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 13, 2020

platinumelite

The location is great.
Checking process very smooth and front desk very friendly, well oriented and detail of your amenities.
Hotel amenities excellent.


Definitely, I will stay again...

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great water park

By

February 11, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay here but didn’t like the fact I had to pay 15.00 for parking if I am a guest staying here. Other than that the hotel staff was friendly and professional. I don’t believe they offer a complimentary breakfast and the restaurants were a little bit over priced. The water park is great if you have kids and the hotel over all is clean and well maintained. They also have elevators and stairs to get to your room. My room was very clean and presentable. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are going to Disney or Universal Studios or just staying in Orlando.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

February 11, 2020

club

Great hotel for the price and very close to the Disney entrance. Very spacious rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Getaway

By

February 11, 2020

club

My son and I took a quick trip to Florida. He was in love with the waterpark. We enjoyed room service two nights and staff was so kind. The layout of the room was impressive and the bed was so comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Beware of timeshare

By

February 10, 2020

club

When the front desk sends you over to get your “welcome package” they try to scam you into signing up for timeshare presentation to get cheaper tickets to theme parks. The sheets, blankets and towels were stained terribly and top bunk looked like someone slept in it with hairs and dirt when lifted pillow and sheet. Couch was extremely squeaky. could hear every single word the people next door were saying. Pool was best part!

Read More
Read Less

Dissapointed

By

February 10, 2020

club

I was quite dissapointed. Our bathroom had mold , a black hair in the tub, we don't have black hair. We didn't get any towels our last day but didn't mind they didn't tidy up . The Breakfast was the worst tasting food. We had to go out to eat somewhere else. The service was great in the restaurant.I guess we expected too much. I was excited to go to Disney and thought everything would be Awesome. Everyone was dissapointed when we didn't have towels to shower. We felt pretty bad flying home.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel close to the parks

By

February 07, 2020

Really enjoyed the hotel's proximity to Disney water parks. The real plus of this hotel was ALLEN from North Carolina. What a great welcome exceptional welcome. He had all the welcome letters and passes for my family ready once i showed my identity. The only con i have is Spencer the agent that sold us the tickets for Disney Blizzard water park. He did not represent holiday inn had no working knowledge of what parks were open or closed. He said he had no access to call the parks but was fairly certain the Blizzard was open. However my son looked it up on the internet and it said that Blizzard was closed and Typhoon was open. He did not seem to want to follow up on the confusion until i requested he call. With hesitation he called, he was correct with the information given however he was not confident of it at first. I felt that his knowledge level was not the greatest. Will stay there again especially with the warm welcoming staff.

Read More
Read Less