Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund

Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 678 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

678Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    497
  • 4 Sterne
    131
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    10

comfortable bed and average service

By

26. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is overall good with comfortable bed and the hotel staff is responsive with my request of additional memory foam pillows. The view of the bund and Lujiazui was stunning. The staff at the CHAR bar was not friendly or helpful though.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear pennyrock, We are delighted to hear that you have a wonderful experience in our hotel. We always provide our best service for our guests followed the neighborhood concept. As we noticed you prefer the memory pillow and we have put the notes under your profile. We will prepare for you every time before check in. I also deeply apologized for the unhappy experiences in the bar during your stay. We will high light the problem to the bar team and will do the necessary training for the team. Once again, thank you for staying with us and i hope can see you in the near future. Best Regards, Stefenie Wang Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

不愉快的入住体验!

By

25. Juli 2016

重点在他们的餐厅。6楼可提供的食物很少,而且味道不好!他们的服务生基本没有接受过培训,交给手机充电不充,点的饮料走了还不上,(一个多小时)指出后服务生还给脸色,早餐更是一团糟!点了套餐等一个小时不上,后来发现上到前面的空桌去了!点了茶上到后面空桌去!要筷子,服务生放到右边的空桌筷筒里就立刻跑开!没见过如此糟糕的餐厅!午餐,下午茶,早餐,3次用餐都是让我很不舒服… 客房浴室的窗帘非常脏。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
尊敬的莫莫23, 您好!感谢您对酒店的评价及建议,我们也非常抱歉没有带给您美好的入住体验,关于六楼的餐点我们会根据客人的建议与需求不断更新餐点种类并提高餐点的品质。我们也在不断培训我们的服务员来增强他们的服务理念和提高服务质量。不知您是否方便告知具体的房间号,以便我们对房间浴室窗帘做进一步的检查以及清洁,避免相同问题的发生。如果您有任何问题,都可以联系我们前厅部的服务人员,我们竭诚为您服务! Stefenie Wang 前厅部经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room lights keep turning on and off itself

By

25. Juli 2016

club

room lights keep turning on and off itself, i believe its related to the sensor...
suggest to make it simple on and off ...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for your valued comment after you checked out. i together with our engineer went to the room for double check the problem. It may related of hotel income system problem and we already ask the vendor come to hotel to settle the problem accordingly. Once again, thank you for choose our hotel for your stay and looking forward to see you in the near future. Thank you! Best Regards Stefenie Wang Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

25. Juli 2016

club

总体还可以,酒店选址不错,靠近外滩,,前台工作人员的服务也不错,只是游泳池不能用,住了两晚,第一天说,明天可以用,第二天去了,还是用不了

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
尊敬的nickwcp, 您好!非常感谢您对酒店的评价,酒店位于外滩并享有黄浦江及两岸的美景,我们的服务人员也秉持着邻里文化的服务理念为客人提供最优质的服务。由于酒店泳池需要定期维护和检查,带给您的不便之处,我们感到很抱歉,现在酒店泳池已经再次开放,如果您有任何问题,都可以咨询我们前台的服务人员。 希望能够在不久的将来能够再次为您提供服务! Stefenie Wang 前厅部经理
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
尊敬的nickwcp, 非常感谢您入住上海外滩英迪格酒店!对于酒店泳池关闭给您造成的不便,我们深表歉意。为了保证给到我们客人舒适安全的游泳环境是我们一直追求的目标。也是为了给您带来更美好的体验。在泳池开放期间我们也有提供充气玩具给小朋友戏水。 我们诚邀您下次继续入住我们酒店并致力于给您提供最优质的的服务体验!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

très bon hotel

By

20. Juli 2016

club

restaurant trop cher. Nourriture en faible quantité

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

5 Nights in Shanghai

By

20. Juli 2016

Everything was awesome about the hotel from the coziness of the room and the friendly approach of the staff.
The only downside I saw was some of the waiters/waitresses spoke very little English

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Good afternoon Thanks for the comments after your stayed at hotel indigo shanghai on the bund, we do realize that some of our staff members have some problem about the English speaking skill, actually most of staffs have been well educated in English but they are all shy and don't like to speak out, so we will focus on the training program to let our staffs start to communicate in English and dare to talk in English. And our management team will encourage staff to talk to them in English to help them build their confidence. again, thanks for your comments and look forward to see you again at Indigo shanghai on the bund regards Daniel Yu Director of Food and Beverage
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置很好,房间干净整洁

By

20. Juli 2016

club

位置不用说,本来是用积分换的房间,check in的时候也没有什么关怀,给的房间也不是江边的。另外,普通的房间是没有浴缸的,不过送了两张饮料券,也算是差强人意。
床两边的灯,一红一绿,一进去就觉得很吓人,而且房间的部分地方没有保养好,minibar的那个门压根就关不上

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
尊敬的Xav1er 您好, 非常感谢您对酒店的评价,酒店有不同的房型,如果您想入住临江的房型,我建议您可以咨询我们前台的服务人员,我们超豪华房以上房型能够看到江景,而景观房以上房型设有浴缸,房间内的陈设是根据旧上海文化量身设计的,体现了上海的文化。非常抱歉由于房间部分设施没有保养好而带给您不愉快的入住体验,我们的工程部和客房部已经就minibar门关不上的问题,进行了检查与维修。希望能够满足您的需求。 期待您的再次光临,届时我们将提供更好的服务给您! Stefenie Wang 前厅部经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

上海景色最好的IHG酒店

By

20. Juli 2016

platinumelite

风景非常非常好,只是酒廊人太多了,早餐也需要排队,希望能够对住店客人特别是住店会员提供酒吧和早餐的排队优待。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
您好 感谢您对我们早餐和酒吧的评价,让我们知道自己的不足之处,并且会对此进行整改,以保证将来入住的客户得到更好的入住体验,谢谢 regards Daniel Yu 餐饮总监
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

一流的体验

By

19. Juli 2016

入住酒店受到很好的接待,房间升级和其他优惠让我有回家的感觉,酒店有艺术风格,环境很好,地理位置佳,睡眠质量也很好

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
尊敬的客人, 您好!非常感谢您对酒店的评价,我们很高兴听到您有一个美好的入住体验。酒店的房间是根据邻里文化的概念来量身设计的,展现了上海的文化与魅力。酒店的地理位置就在外滩十六铺码头区域,从房间能够欣赏到黄浦江及两岸的美景,我们的服务人员也秉持着邻里文化的概念为您提供最优质的服务。 期待能够再一次为您服务! Stefenie Wang 前厅部经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

19. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I spent a good weekend at this hotel. And the food was good but the choice of breakfast was not so much. The working team members were very nice. This hotel will be recommended to my friends in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear guest, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your weekend at our hotel. We always provide you our best service based on our neighborhood concept. About the choice of breakfast, we will continue improving it based on guests' comments. Please contact us for free, if you have any questions. We hope to serve you in the near future! Stefenie Wang Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

上海英迪格值得推荐

By

18. Juli 2016

给力的view,给力的套,对S会员识别非常好。下次来上海还会选择入住,希望上海的IC好好和英迪格学习

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
尊敬的Jadyn 您好, 非常感谢您对酒店的推荐与爱护,能够带给您美好的入住体验与愉悦的心情,我们也非常高兴。英迪格酒店位于黄浦江十六铺码头区域,能够观赏到黄浦江以及沿岸外滩的美景。再次感谢您对酒店一如既往的喜爱,我们也会不断提高服务品质,为您提供最优质的服务。 如果您有任何问题,都可以联系酒店前厅部的服务人员。期待能在不久的将来再次为您服务! Stefenie Wang 前厅部经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

地理位置一流,景观不错,服务一流

By

18. Juli 2016

platinumelite

地理位置很好能看到外滩两岸的景色,晚上尤其漂亮,酒店服务员的态度很好,唯一的缺点就是早餐里中式套餐的质量有待提高。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
尊敬的tomking11 您好, 非常感谢您对酒店的评价与建议,酒店位于外滩十六铺码头区域,能够欣赏到黄浦江及外滩两岸的美景。在酒店的三十楼,更有露天天台酒吧以供客人能够欣赏到黄浦江美丽的夜景。我们的服务人员也以邻里文化的宗旨为客人提供最优质的服务。关于早餐质量的问题,我们的餐饮部门也根据客人的不同建议不断提高餐饮质量和早餐的种类。如果您有任何问题,都可以联系我们酒店前厅部的服务人员。 期待您的再一次光临,届时我们将提供更好的服务给您! Stefenie Wang 前厅部经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen