Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund

No.585 Zhong Shan Dong Er Road, Huangpu District| Shanghai | 200010| Mainland China| 86-21-33029999-6108| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
86-21-3302999386-21-33029999-6108
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund

Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1755 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1755Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1206
  • 4 Sterne
    385
  • 3 Sterne
    104
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Stunning view of Shanghai

By

Agustus 29, 2021

We had an excellent stay at this hotel, the first time we've stayed at an Indigo hotel. We will now look out for this brand in other locations.
The service was to a high quality. The swimming pool offers amazing views of the Bund. The location is in the heart of Shanghai. Breakfast was buffet and some food options that you can have made to order. We have recommended this hotel to our friends and they've already stayed here. We will be back again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good view

By

Juli 24, 2021

Location good!face the river, food is poor.
Service need improve

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful room on the Bund

By

Juli 23, 2021

I was upgraded to the suite, which was absolutely beautiful! Great view, and decorated with taste. The room service was efficient. The breakfast can be improved.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top

By

Juli 09, 2021

The hotel location is directly on the Bund. The River view of the room is grandiose. The room are clean. The service is good. Front desk friendly and not more .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice stay

By

Juni 15, 2021

I have been here 5 years before, the hotel maintenance is still very good, i still love all the deco in the hotel. The view is definitely the best in Shanghai.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

潮流 復古的體驗

By

Juni 01, 2021

club

整體感覺不錯,房間舒適, 早餐選擇不算很多但質量味道還可以, 唯一大堂check-in時蚊子比較多.....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

体验一般

By

Mei 29, 2021

体验一般 有点旧 位置好 服务还可以
体验一般 有点旧 位置好 服务还可以

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床上用品很好用,隔音超级好

By

Mei 17, 2021

很不错的酒店,除了外墙看上去比较老旧,其他的真的是超出预期,很满意。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Falling star on the bund

By

Mei 15, 2021

We were looking for comfy clean stylish environment with great food and services. Instead we got average, tired, lack of attention overpaid stay. Don’t worry about paying extra for breakfast, you get much better options within 10 mins walk.

The service on the 30th floor bar was just so bad that it put me off asking for a class of water or to make further booking. Arrogant, ignorant, disappointment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

非常棒的酒店

By

Mei 08, 2021

积分兑换的,虽然五一期间,但是酒店还是给升级了房间,送了水果和红酒,关键视野太好了。十二分的满意!
2016年起至今,每年都是至悦会员,所以期间积分兑换了不少酒店,包括需要7万积分的深坑酒店,这家的体验是所有里面最好的!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, location, style

By

April 27, 2021

club

Would highly recommend staying at hotel indigo. From check-in to check-out the staff were very friendly and helpful and spoke good english. The special view room was great! Very big, nice bathroom, comfortable bed and a great interior design. Location on the bund is great, across the road is the BFC mall which has many nice coffee shops for people needing coffee. To top it off the Char Bar is fantastic with some of the best views of Shanghai. Char restaurant is also great, but a bit expensive, however it is a fancy restaurant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

前台办理入住体验不好

By

April 20, 2021

我和先生是赶早班机飞上海,约下午2点商务活动,想到酒店洗簌后外出,结果告知没房,外出一趟回酒店,还是没房,也没给备选方案,最后说是有房但要补差价,其实她他们可以一早告之补差价的事,沒必要这么折腾客人,我们是愿意补的,所以感觉酒店服务人员极其不专业。谢谢阅读!30楼的夜景很美!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen