Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund

Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 737 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

737reviews

  • 5 Stars
    535
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

位置一流,服务最棒,很有特色

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

酒店位置很好,处于十六铺的俱佳位置。酒店很有当地特色,给我一个意外,同时感觉卧室很温馨,而且很好的感受。服务很棒,到位。以后还会经常过来。

Read More
Read Less

非常喜欢的酒店

By

September 25, 2016

非常喜欢的一家酒店,view超好,各种细节都充满设计感,尤其喜欢大红色的柜子!前台小哥在入住时给免费升级到了套房,幸福感爆棚!只是遗憾没有体验餐厅和酒吧,下次有机会吧。

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep, but breakfast not up to the standards

By

September 23, 2016

club

I am often staying with Indigo hotel at the Bund when I am traveling to Shanghai as my company has an agreement with the hotel as it has a convenient location.

The rooms are good, but Ihe Quay restaurant at 6th which serves the breakfast is not up to the standards you should expect:

1. The tables with white basis are impossible to be seated properly with as the white "box" blocks the legs.
2. The grey seats are dirty and could need a proper cleaning or to be swapped. Not very delicate when you eat (see photo).
3. The staff is friendly, but it takes too long to serve coffee - and many times they forget (usually I have to ask 2-3 times).
4. There could be a larger and more varied menu for breakfast.

The staff working in this environment several hours a day probably do not notice the dirty seats or what room there is for improvement.

Read More
Read Less

装修很有特色

By

September 23, 2016

风景不错,商务优选。紧邻黄浦江,外滩。
室内装修很有特色,空间也足够了,这次没有体验餐饮,下次要尝试一下。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 22, 2016

club

Large, clean and comfortable. Good for interior design. Happy enjoy with my girl friend in roof bar. Great view in the room.

Read More
Read Less

俯瞰外滩 陆家嘴和江景

By

September 17, 2016

位置绝佳 江畔两侧的风景尽收眼底 只可惜现在外滩晚上关灯太早
房间设计很有特色,不过面积略小,沙发的设计虽然很有新意但坐起来不够舒适
整体非常推荐

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 15, 2016

club

Pleasant stay, as always. The decor and styling continue to impress.
I do however feel it tries a little too hard. It would benefir ftom improved lighting in the lobby near the lifts.
Personally I think reakfast should not be served in a frying pan.

Read More
Read Less

环境有特色,服务好

By

September 14, 2016

club

一直比较喜欢ihg旗下的酒店,这次去上海选择喜欢英迪格主要是喜欢结合当地特色的装修风格,服务也不错,入住和退房都很快

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast, cute rooms

By

September 12, 2016

club

Really neat boutique hotel with cool rooms and a great breakfast buffet

Read More
Read Less

设计新潮,房间舒适,屋顶酒廊超级好

By

September 08, 2016

club

酒店地理位置好,但是停车不是很方便,不能直接电梯通往酒店。设计新潮,房间舒适,但是江景只有部分房间好。对于厕所异味的问题服务人员做了很好的处理,本来很低落的心情瞬间好起来。对于江景房价格偏贵。早餐品种太少,不丰富。六楼的空间设计很好。酒店适合商务,不适合家庭,游泳池太小,没有儿童乐园。屋顶酒吧非常棒,额外加分项。

Read More
Read Less

服务态度满分,隔音好,入住舒适

By

September 08, 2016

一直都很喜欢各城市英迪格酒店的设计,配色很美,且有特色有主题。每个服务人员态度都很好,令人愉快。客房隔音效果不错。酒店的餐厅和酒吧都非常值得推荐。建议早餐时间推迟半小时,让爱睡懒觉的客人也能享用到早餐。入住愉快。

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is great!
The hotel is great!
The hotel is great!

Read More
Read Less