Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund

No.585 Zhong Shan Dong Er Road, Huangpu District| Shanghai | 200010| Mainland China| 86-21-33029999| Email Hotel
86-21-3302999386-21-33029999
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund

Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1724 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1184
  • 4 Stars
    379
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    29

酒店位置好,设施比较陈旧

By

July 24, 2020

比较商务的酒店,基本符合预期。但是房间内一些设施陈旧未更换,入住期间顶灯故障报修过一次,处理比较及时;浴室淋浴把手有问题(未报修,懒得反馈了);床头的皮质靠板已开裂;衣帽间内留有旧的门板,显得很突兀。
再说点好的,因生日入住,申请生日惊喜,赠送了小蛋糕,不过客房并未布置(酒店不提供免费布置,有收费服务)

Read More
Read Less

The best IHG property in Shanghai

By

July 13, 2020

platinumelite

Great location, fantastic Bund view, friendly and professional staff. The best IHG hotel in Shanghai IMO.

Read More
Read Less

整体满意,一些细节需要改进

By

July 07, 2020

platinumelite

整体体验良好,前台服务好。酒店位置很好,风景迷人。房间风格很有特色,床很舒服。有一些问题需要改进:
1. 冰柜中有一瓶其他客人留下的开封后的饮料没有及时清理。
2. 浴室的沐浴露洗发水等物品较为难开,对女生来说要用较大力气。但开口边缘较为锋利,我女朋友用力拧开结果划伤了手。希望你们以后选购这些物品的时候注意。

Read More
Read Less

一流硬體, 一流風景, 不入流的服務

By

July 02, 2020

1. IHG 會員通道被其他住客莫名佔用. 讓會員全家等待半小時以上Check in . 無法感受到身為ihg 會員待遇.
2. 入住時入口保安刁難. 到離店時, 保安持續刁難不讓停車門口數秒接小孩.
3. 酒店不提供瓶裝水, 需央求前台方提供.

結論 : 不建議再次前往該酒店, 地點好硬體好, 人員服務不佳.

Read More
Read Less

前台态度冷漠

By

July 01, 2020

platinumelite

致电前台询问是否可以升级房间以及入住时间等问题时,前台态度极差

Read More
Read Less

Always good

By

June 30, 2020

Indigo on the bund is always a good choice for position and service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room view but disappointing

By

June 29, 2020

River view shows you the impressive skyline of Shanghai. Char restaurant had great meat. Unfortunately the roof top bar with one of the best view of Shanghai does not meet the standards to be expected at this level of hotel. Highly over priced for basic drinks. Low service level. Same also goes for the basic breakfast being over priced as well. No separate check in for Spire Elite members. Based on the room charges this does not deliver the level of service and value as you would expect.

Read More
Read Less

酒吧风景一流,其余不过尔尔

By

June 21, 2020

酒店位置极佳,酒吧风景不错,第一间房异味明显(后来好像说是臭氧消毒),服务人员来了之后,给换了楼上的隔壁房间,客服人员说是给“升了房”,这句话就搞笑了,都是酒店最低一级的豪华房,既不是江景房也不是景观房,之前给安排了一间小的就算了,我不当回事,这回给了个大一点的,级别一样,就叫升房了?就这一件事,给我印象就是习惯性糊弄顾客,体验极差!当然更不用说酒店服务人员态度冷漠,语气不耐烦这些了。有一说一,不想再住,也不会推荐朋友住,最多就是上楼顶酒吧坐坐吧。

Read More
Read Less

房间窗户太小,没有浴缸

By

June 03, 2020

房间窗户太小,很影响观景视野
浴室没有浴缸
早餐种类少,味道还可以
半自助晚餐还不错的

Read More
Read Less

服务热情,江景一流

By

May 24, 2020

酒店地段不错,楼下就是外滩,景观一流,离陆家嘴CBD也不远,多次入住,体验到的服务都保持良好的水准,推荐!

Read More
Read Less

Indigo upon the Huangpu River

By

May 22, 2020

It's very hard to say my feelings of this hotel ... really depends on whether you would like to pay for the view which is the only advantage. Personally I will be more interested in the underlying services provided such as laundry, room service and bar.

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel at the bund

By

May 18, 2020

At Indigo you get everything you need, a skilled and helpful staff. Wonderful and clean room, and the possibility to eat at one of the best restaurants in Shanghai.

Read More
Read Less