Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Savannah Historic District

201 West Bay Street| Savannah GÉORGIE | 31401| United States| 1-912-2364440| Envoyer un e-mail
1-912-94433701-912-2364440
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Savannah Historic District

Hotel Indigo Savannah Historic District

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
79%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 1561 avis
79%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1561avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    863
  • 4 Étoiles
    316
  • 3 Étoiles
    160
  • 2 Étoiles
    128
  • 1 Étoiles
    94

Once is enough!

By

novembre 24, 2020

Needs an update bad!! So dusty in my room, and the carpet was terrible.. No service , had to pick up towels and anything else at desk.. No Valet service ... Too late to change hotels, and only two night stay... I go to Savannah often, but will never stay here again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location

By

novembre 24, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to be within walking distance of the river scene and restaurants

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect Spot

By

novembre 23, 2020

platinumelite

Perfect spot for a weekend with friends in Savannah. Right in the middle of all the action, history and fun. Room had everything we needed and was well laid out. High ceilings and big mural on wall behind the bed gave the room a cool vibe. Staff were all outstanding from the front desk folks at check in to the bartender who was a true pro, not just a young lady working behind the bar. This is a part of town where activity goes late into the night so rooms on the Bay Street side (which our's was) can be noisy (especially on weekend nights) but it was not a big deal. Highly recommend this property which is one of the better Indigos I have visited in the US.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Victoria Cappadona

By

novembre 20, 2020

The only issue was that our toilet was broken, which really sucked but the staff was very understanding and did everything they could to fix the situation. We also received a huge discount for our troubles which was very appreciated.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Was NOT ready for that....

By

novembre 18, 2020

I have stayed at The Indigo MANY times and have NEVER been disappointed like I was this past weekend. They are clearly not ready to operate during this covid era. I've have stayed at a few other hotels during all this mess, and they didn't have a problem operating and keeping a professional business going. During our trip.... no valet parking but STILL have to pay for parking(not told til i got there to check in).... no one outside to help unload bags and automatic door wasn't working, so pushing the luggage cart had to alsohold door open so i could get through. Arrived early from a long drive, so needed a shower first thing before venturing out. Little did we know we wouldn't get new fresh towels until SUPER late the last night we were there. Asked MANY TIMES throughout the days we were there for new towels and when we finally got some the night before we left, only got two bath towels. Had to use the same face and hand towels the entire trip. Washed them in our sink and hung them up dry, to use again later..... no room service AT ALL the entire trip(again. Not told that before i got there)...... and the hotel seemed to be WAY under staffed the entire trip. I usually love staying here, but this trip was NOT THE SAME! I got on vacation to relax and enjoy amenities and perks. This trip was more stress than it was relaxing. I am still perplexed at the change i saw between this trip and our many previous trips to this same hotel. Just WOW!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirty sheets on pull out

By

novembre 17, 2020

We liked the decor of the hotel and the location, but there was OLD sheets on the pull out with dirty bottle caps inside. During this pandemic, it is extremely important to have thorough cleaning. This was obviously not done. Also, there were apparently no towels in the entire hotel. When asking for a clean towel, we were told by multiple staff that there are none and “sorry”.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Hotel

By

novembre 15, 2020

club

This was a good hotel option for us as we traveled through Savannah. Would stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Close to everything

By

novembre 15, 2020

platinumelite

Easy in and out and parking was easy
Front Desk staff was friendly
Need to really work on the room cleaning staff though

En savoir plus
Réduire

Indigo hotel in Savannah

By

novembre 15, 2020

club

I am disappointed with the hotel. I have tried to reach the manager 3 times now since I have been home to discuss the issues, no return call. They still have a hold on my credit card for incidentals also. The room needed to be cleaned properly, rugs and furniture were stained, floors were dirty, mildew in the shower. The room needed maintenance also, wallpaper peeling off the wall, drapes missing draw rods, the fridge was not working properly. The staff was wonderful and always had a smile on their face for ya. I properly will not go back to this hotel, so many other places in the riverfront area to chose from.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Air conditioner too noisy

By

novembre 14, 2020

club

the room air conditioner was way too noisy when I called at 3:30 a.m. to complain no one answered when I called again at 8:30 in the morning to complain I was told that I would have to move rooms so we moved hotels won't be back

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room cleanliness and condition

By

novembre 12, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is really nice. The staff is awesome. We felt parking was too expensive at $28 a day. Our room had a broken shower wand( it was replaced as soon as I reported it) and a missing toilet paper holder( never fixed in the three days we were there). The room was not cleaned thoroughly- tracks in bathroom full of mold. Under desk there were chip crumbs, refrigerator had spilled liquid and 4 cans of hard seltzer? The edge around bed skirt had black hairs, wife is blond and I am bald. Overall not well cleaned. We would recommend because of the staff and location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor management

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

We arrived around 2 pm. Check in wasn't until 4pm. We received parking garage key and was told we would be called when room was ready. We parked our car and began exploring the local area. We went back around 4, and was told our room still wasn't ready. We went back out to explore some more. When we got to front desk around 6:30, our room still wasn't ready. We were very upset at this point. I asked for the counter clerk to call the manager for me so I could express my disappointment. The manager refused to come to front desk to speak to me personally. We were told that the manager said coming to talk to me would not change the fact that our room wasn't ready. We finally received 2 alternate rooms around 8 pm since our suite would not be available. The clerk at the counter was as helpful as she could be. The front staff was awesome in trying to make sure we were taken care of, however, the manager must of cared less about the situation. While we appreciated the clerk getting us in a room, we did not receive the room we booked over 2 weeks prior to arrival.

En savoir plus
Réduire