Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Savannah Historic District

201 West Bay Street| Savannah GÉORGIE | 31401| United States| 1-912-2364440-| Envoyer un e-mail
1-912-94433701-912-2364440-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Savannah Historic District

Hotel Indigo Savannah Historic District

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
77%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 1621 avis
77%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1621avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    880
  • 4 Étoiles
    326
  • 3 Étoiles
    168
  • 2 Étoiles
    141
  • 1 Étoiles
    106

One night stay

By

janvier 28, 2021

club

I checked in in the early evening. There was a large group of military personnel off to the side finish up paper work. We were behind a woman who was having trouble with her card. She was on the phone with someone and the hotel staff was on the phone with someone trying to find a solution. A family was waiting behind us. The process to quite a while. Another person available would have sped things up greatly and reduced the amount of people gathering in the lobby. More people in a space means less room to social distance.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wedding party

By

janvier 25, 2021

Good value, location and friendly staff. Convenient ti all events that were planned. Will definitely recommend. Would be great if suites had microwaves.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirty

By

janvier 25, 2021

I can't believe how dirty these rooms are in the time of Covid. After changing room once, we just gave up. There was dirt and hair build-up along all the baseboards and discarded and lost personal effects from previous guest underneath the bathroom vanity.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirty Hotel

By

janvier 20, 2021

club

The room was dirty, the common areas were dirty, the common bathrooms downstairs were fifthly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

janvier 20, 2021

Great staff, great service great bar tender
Keep up the good work

En savoir plus
Réduire

Check in

By

janvier 18, 2021

ALICIA ,At Front desk is just wonderful, makes you feel appreciated.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Find another hotel

By

janvier 18, 2021

club

This hotel is a no go, if we hadn't been traveling all day we would of gone somewhere else. Not very clean, not nearly enough staff. Had no linens for the pullout and I called and called, no one answered the phone. I ended up having to go downstairs to the front desk and instead of an apology, they handed me the sheets, pillows and comforter to carry up myself. I will never stay at this hotel or any in this chain again. Find another place to enjoy Savannah.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Savannah

By

janvier 17, 2021

platinumelite

Had a great time in Savannah and enjoyed the stay at this hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Should make guest feel safer about cleanliness in Covid

By

janvier 16, 2021

club

My husband and I stayed here October 2019 and we had a wonderful experience. We decided to get away with our 2 year old for 2 nights and ring in the New Year from Atlanta. This room was disgusting. I have to question if it was really cleaned or just linens changed. The frig had someone’s open food, there were dark marks in the toilet, their were someone’s open Christmas gift in the dresser drawers, smudged finger prints everywhere and pennies on the floor. I was so uptight I kept jumping at my poor little toddler don’t touch that don’t sit there. It was miserable. Worst of all there was hair in the shower and we know it was not ours. This is the first time I’ve been out of my house overnight since COVID and we are avid travelers, but if this is what’s out there we’ll stay home. I get hospitality is low on staff at this time but if you want to build consumer confidence this is the time to make sure we feel safe and go the extra mild with cleanliness.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Did not meet our expectations.

By

janvier 16, 2021

club

When we entered our room, I pulled back the bedspread to check for bedbugs (none found) but one of the pillow cases was very soiled/stained. I called guest services and asked for the issue to be resolved. I was told housekeeping would be right there, but we waited for 30-45 minutes before housekeeping arrived. Several metal surfaces in the bedroom were pitted with what appeared to be rust. The tiny bath room had nowhere to place a towel or washcloth while showering. When we checked out early in the am, the front desk clerk was wearing fuzzy slippers (obvious when she stepped out from behind the desk to take out the trash) and a woman who may have been the shift change was throwing around the "F" word while talking about an experience with the other front desk clerk.(very unprofessional!) We had a positive interaction with the evening desk clerk, but the bad experiences overshadowed that experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Liked it

By

janvier 13, 2021

other than the bar/ restaurant being closed since it was Sunday and the unexpected hugh parking fee the stay was great. Very clean and a friendly and helpful staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing hotel and location - clean more

By

janvier 12, 2021

club

The hotel and lcoation are amazing. The Loft Suite is a truly unique room for any hotel. It was not cleaned as it should be unfortuntaely. Trash still in trashcans, very dirty HVAC vents, but bathroom and bed were clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire