Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Savannah Historic District

201 West Bay Street| Savannah Georgia | 31401| United States| 1-912-2364440-| Email Hotel
1-912-94433701-912-2364440-
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Savannah Historic District

Hotel Indigo Savannah Historic District

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
74%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4

berdasarkan 1984 ulasan
74%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1984ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1017
  • 4 Bintang
    385
  • 3 Bintang
    233
  • 2 Bintang
    196
  • 1 Bintang
    153

Understaffed and expensive mediocre breakfast

By

Oktober 20, 2021

club

We booked way in advance months ago for a wedding in town, but were only offered 2 queen studio with No king bed available in wedding block. No offer of any suites with wedding block prices!! Checkin understaffed and very long line. Our room was in a crowded configuration due to small size. Our daughter’s family of 4 had the same with no refrigerator, promised but not delivered. No toilet paper on arrival except the one on the wall. We know that understaffing is an issue everywhere, but should have been compensated with a free breakfast, expensive and no eggs cooked to order. Below our experience with MVC, and will not stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Ok hotel, needs improvement

By

Oktober 19, 2021

Hotel is in a great location, beds are comfortable. Had lots of issues and staff was very unresponsive to nonexistent. Parking fee is exorbitant at $32 to South Park at a garage across the street. Carpeting extremely dirty bathroom in the room was very very nice. We would not stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Modern Hotel with Great Service

By

Oktober 18, 2021

club

Wonderful location within walking distance of the river. Adjacent parking was a blessing. Pet friendly hotel was an important consideration. Very clean and modern.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service.

By

Oktober 15, 2021

club

I stopped for the day and evening in Savannah to break up my trip home from a conference. Room and bed were comfortable and I slept well. Property has a great historical feel to it. Great location with immediate access to the riverfront area and Ellis Square area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

First stay At a Indigo

By

Oktober 10, 2021

Arriving i was greeted as a Spire elite by very helpful and smiling Staff. Spent some time later that night in the bar and the service and staff were top notch. Breakfast the next morning was somewhat lacking. Ive been with IHG for over 15 years now and this was a great experience

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Hotel

By

Oktober 10, 2021

club

Great location.. Clean, friendly staff, comfortable bed.. on-site parking.. Front of hotel on Bay Street back City Market.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Location versus Cleanliness

By

Oktober 06, 2021

If you are looking for a clean hotel "DO NOT STAY HERE!" It's unfortunate because the staff was really nice. Great location for everything.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overnight stay

By

Oktober 03, 2021

club

We stayed here for one night. We new we wanted to be in Savannah itself so we could walk around and see some things. The hotel is gorgeous and conveniently located within walking distance of restaurants and shops. If I ever have a chance to get to Savannah again it will be my go to hotel

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice location when exploring Savannah

By

Oktober 01, 2021

Lovely location across from the riverfront and within walking distance of all of the squares that makeup historic Savannah.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect Location

By

September 30, 2021

platinumelite

Great location for touring Savannah. Everything in walking distance. Room was clean, stayed in King Suite. Loved having the extra room. Only negative was parking is over priced,

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Staff shortage or just plain miserable.

By

September 30, 2021

club

At a hotel after a long day of business travel, the first thing you yearn to see is a friendly face behind the bar……
Bartender was so bad that we actually checked out and moved down the street for remainder of stay. There are too many other choices and smiling faces available.

Beware.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing staff, beautiful hotel and great location!!

By

September 30, 2021

club

This is a great hotel! It has been recently renovated and it is beautiful! Great location and easy access to River Front and all that Savannah has to offer! The staff at the hotel are absolutely incredible and made us feel like family! Alexia and Siera are amazing!! They know the area and all of their suggestions were spot on and great places to visit! They are extremely professional and friendly and made our stay a very memorable one!! Having staff like this what makes a great hotel!! If your going to Savannah you need to check this place out!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit