Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Savannah Historic District

201 West Bay Street| Savannah Georgia | 31401| United States| 1-912-2364440| Email Hotel
1-912-94433701-912-2364440
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Savannah Historic District

Hotel Indigo Savannah Historic District

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
79%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,1

berdasarkan 1533 ulasan
79%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1533ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    860
  • 4 Bintang
    307
  • 3 Bintang
    154
  • 2 Bintang
    122
  • 1 Bintang
    90

Staff was rude

By

Oktober 21, 2020

club

We were to stay there two nights, and should have checked out right after we checked in. Trash still in room, toilet was plugged and no maintenance to fix it, was given a plunger, no coffee or coffee cups, towels had holes and strings on them. Front desk did not answer the phone. Had to go down several times to report issues. The Hall carpeting is filthy. Front desk was rude and didn't really care if you were having issues. Dog barking and howling next door to our room. No MOD anywhere in sight.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Indigo savannah

By

Oktober 20, 2020

The front desk staff was so friendly and helpful. The two ladies were the best part of the stay.
There was No refrigerator???
The halls in the hotel were filthy. The elevator seemed dirty also.
We were happy that we only stayed one night. The room was smaller than most IHG hotels and was somewhat clean, but NO bath soap..
NOT up to IHG standards!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Mediocre service and cleanliness

By

Oktober 20, 2020

We did not feel welcomed when we arrived. If the service was better I would return but do t plan tii oh any time soon.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice stay downtown

By

Oktober 20, 2020

Rooms are updated. Parking is on site at $28/day. Great location for walking around Savannah.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Hotel

By

Oktober 20, 2020

Over all stay was enjoyable. Arrived early (2:30) and was told they would call when room was ready, did a little sightseeing and returned at 6:00 (never received a call). Although they are not doing any cleaning service it would have been nice to have the room was clean and stocked when we checked in. Trash can had not been emptied, only one washcloth, no bath at. Only decaf coffee and no sugar/creamer. Had to stop every day for clean towels and coffee supplies including cups. Would be nice if hotel had a coffee bar of some type available and/or a self service area for supplies. I did report it and was told general manager would look into it. We were with a group of 8 others and was pleased with lounge area.
Other than girl that checked us in, staff was very friendly and helpful

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Better than nothing

By

Oktober 20, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel needs updating
Needs friendlier staff
Beds were not comfortable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good hotel, GREAT Location but short staffed and unclean

By

Oktober 19, 2020

platinumelite

Our stay here was very disappointing. The only thing that made it bearable was the fact we brought our own cleaning supplies. Our room was poorly cleaned with dust and hair on surfaces, an uncleaned spill in the fridge, and food crumbs on the floor. Common areas like the elevator weren't cleaned during our 4 night stay. As seen in the picture the same straw and spills were on the elevator floor our entire stay. There was always a wait to speak to front desk because there was almost never more than one person on staff, even during peak check in/out times. I'm not even sure how often they change the sheets because we discovered an extremely damaged mattress protector on one of the beds. This seems like it could be a great hotel it has an excellent location but they are clearly cutting corners.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Covid-19

By

Oktober 19, 2020

platinumelite

Was sent to a our room that had not been cleaned. No big deal. Went back to front desk and were given an upgrade. Got to the next room just find that it was not clean. Not that someone hadn't cleaned it. Just more like someone had straightened the room up from someone who had used it as a break area. Bathroom had something on the walls up behind toilet that we just didn't want to talk about. Very disappointed with this hotel that we thought looked really nice from the start.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Checked out early due to staff indifference

By

Oktober 18, 2020

club

This hotel needs hospitality training and an Executive housekeeper and a MOD and maintenance person on duty after 5pm. Towels had holes in them

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Needs Attention Bad!!!

By

Oktober 18, 2020

platinumelite

Very filthy to include bed bugs. Staff at night sat outside routinely and smoked cigarettes. Restrooms were absolutely filthy and garage piled up and smelled up front entrance.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Staff that doesn’t care.

By

Oktober 18, 2020

platinumelite

Although the hotel should have had a look that fit the area the staff did not pay attention to the most obvious details. Each day I was there the trash outside the front door was overflowing and smelled. The bathrooms in the lobby were about as bad as it gets, reminded me of a gas station bathroom. There were cig. Butts all over iat the main entrance. Due to Covid there bar and dining room were closed but they had it all messy and disorganized. Just because it closed it should look clean and ready. The night staff did nothing but sit outside and smoke and be on there phones. As for the rooms they were average but you could tell by the corners and under stuff they are not cleaned as they should be. And the worst thing is that our bed had bed bugs which we discovered our second night after numerous bites I got up and addressed all this stuff with the morning clerk who was going to have the GM call me and at no surprise he did not call. I will be reaching out to IHG as I have been a member for a long tome.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not impressed

By

Oktober 18, 2020

club

Rooms very small. No cleaning provided due to pandemic. Congested parking at arrival. Not enough towels in room

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit