Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Savannah Historic District

201 West Bay Street| Savannah Georgia | 31401| United States| 1-912-2364440| Email Hotel
1-912-94433701-912-2364440
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Savannah Historic District

Hotel Indigo Savannah Historic District

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
80%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 1502 ulasan
80%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1502ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    856
  • 4 Bintang
    300
  • 3 Bintang
    149
  • 2 Bintang
    115
  • 1 Bintang
    82

Not sure what just happened

By

September 21, 2020

platinumelite

Upon arrival we were greeted by a grumpy staff member. The elevators can be confusing, as we were given no direction as to which one we needed to use. After a long day at work and the drive a shower would be nice... no towels in the room. So we were told we could come downstairs and get some. Shower enclosure had hair on the walls, and the track for the door had....well, I'm not sure what the dark substance was. While watching tv in the room, it kept cutting out, and the staff didn't know how to fix this....after three calls, on three different days to the front desk. We noticed there were only two of the keurig coffee pods, so we asked for more on our way back up after dinner. I apologize for such an inconvenience to ask the staff member for a few more. Great location for seeing downtown, horrible experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful marvelous setting

By

September 21, 2020

Went to Savannah for a weekend retreat the indigo hotel was all the above and even more staff was friendly the rooms is clean everything was on point the location excellent highly recommended

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quick stay in a beautiful city.

By

September 21, 2020

platinumelite

Great location. Seems they are working to update the property. Comfortable bed. Would probably stay somewhere else next time

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Disappointing

By

September 20, 2020

This was once a very nice hotel. It has gone down. Flower beds full of weeds should have been an indication. Lack of housekeeping and attention to detail inside. I will not stay here again nor recommend it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Disappointed!

By

September 18, 2020

Have stayed here in the past with no problems. It has been over a year since last visit. Place had a really run down appearance. Carpets really worn and unkept. Room was not the cleanest. I saw hair here and there. Bathroom could have been cleaner. There was a hole in the shower head handle that spurted water with the shower on. Had to ask for towels. Did not clean room was told had to ask to get room cleaned. Went through three irons before found one that worked. Have stayed at this location long before it became the Indigo dating back to the early 1980’s. This was the most disappointing stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Dirty and poor service

By

September 15, 2020

Hallways dirty. Linens were stained. Room was so humid that the floor, rug and bed were wet. My clothes were wet the next day. No customer service! Very disappointed!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lovely Hotel with Expensive Parking

By

September 13, 2020

We enjoyed our stay, but parking was a problem and, for some reason, our room did not have a trash can. Room was clean and staff was lovely and personable. Location is fantastic.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

amazing staff

By

September 12, 2020

Alicia and Karen were outstanding. The rest of the staff was great and I loved my room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Location

By

September 08, 2020

club

We went for a girls trip and had a ball! This hotel is in the middle of everything. You can walk everywhere. Place is very nice. There was no room service and the restaurant/bar was not open due to COVID but we didn't have a problem with that. beds are firm if you like that. Our a/c leaked a little so we had to clean up water up occasionally. Loved the walk in shower and vanity. We will definitely stay here again and highly recommend it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

They stay was overall a great experience. Location, clean room,

By

September 01, 2020

Great experience overall. Clean room and very hospitable staff. Because of the health risks, ne meals were available, but understandable. other than that, great stay!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Ground Floors

By

September 01, 2020

The ground floor has a lot of noise from the street at night.
It was very hard to sleep in those rooms.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location

By

Agustus 31, 2020

Great location friendly staff very clean and modern rooms

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit