Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Savannah Historic District

201 West Bay Street| Savannah Georgia | 31401| United States| 1-912-2364440| Email Hotel
1-912-94433701-912-2364440
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Savannah Historic District

Hotel Indigo Savannah Historic District

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1321 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1321opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    804
  • 4 Estrellas
    269
  • 3 Estrellas
    120
  • 2 Estrellas
    73
  • 1 Estrellas
    55

Not happy

By

01 abril 2020

platinumelite

Room was in need of updating. Weird smell, weird noises.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for a great price

By

01 abril 2020

club

Hotel Indigo is nestled in the center of all the action. A nice hotel for a nice price. The staff was friendly and prompt. We came as the coronavirus was just starting to pick up steam and the St. Patty’s parade was cancelled. The hotel handled this well and explained to us the precautions they were taking in response. The room itself was a little small but had plenty of room for our needs (if you come to Savannah and spend enough time in your room for this to be a problem you are doing it wrong). The bed was comfortable. The shower was big. It is nice to have the sink outside of the bathroom so the ladies can get ready while the men shower and do their business. Thank you Hotel Indigo for a wonderful stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed my stay

By

27 marzo 2020

Stayed at the Hotel Indigo in Savannah from 23-25 March 2020. We were nestled in the downtown area next to several local shops and restaurants. Unfortunately, most were closed due to the COVID-19 pandemic. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay while visiting Savannah in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location

By

24 marzo 2020

club

Charming hotel with character. Great room, amenities, wifi, comfortable beds. We walked the entire weekend as everything is within walking distance. Parking cost was high, however the parking staff was kind and professional. Our housekeeper was helpful and ensured we had what we needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

22 marzo 2020

club

Great location! Very clean and modern hotel in the heart of Savannah. I visited during a very difficult time to evacuate my child’s dorm during the current Corona shutdown. I appreciated being able to stay in a very safe, clean and comfortable place while we were traveling to collect family from possible harm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

22 marzo 2020

club

We came after speaking to hotel that things were still good with our present circumstances to come to the indigo. We came and upon checking told about valet parking fees, told there was no room service, restaurant was closed down. We were told to bring our used linen to service desk and get new we asked for some water and was told there was not any to drink out of the water fountain. We told people at check in desk about trash and a spoon being left in the hall outside our room that did not get picked up. The hotel was not that full and we felt that staff did not care we were even there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

17 marzo 2020

Great location. In the middle of everything. Perfect walking distance from River Street.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay in savannah

By

16 marzo 2020

club

i could stay anywhere i. savannah but this is my hotel of choice for leisure or business. All the amenities i need and the location can’t be beat. best value in savannah!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

16 marzo 2020

club

This is a very nice hotel in a great location. Easy to walk to everything downtown. Hotel blends well into the historic setting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too loud

By

16 marzo 2020

Between the elevator room and noise crowds all night, didn't get much sleep. Made for a difficult next day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Experience

By

16 marzo 2020

This is an historic building in Savannah that had previously been converted into a hotel by another lesser brand, that IHG has done a terrific job of upgrading. It's right next to Market Square, and a short walk to River St. Absolutely fantastic property; highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service Overall

By

14 marzo 2020

club

All hotel stall were very courteous, friendly, and helpful during our experience there. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone planning to visit Savannah, Georgia.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información