Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Indigo Savannah Historic District

201 West Bay Street| Savannah Georgia | 31401| United States| 1-912-2364440| Email Hotel
1-912-94433701-912-2364440
Rooms Starting At:  
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Savannah Historic District

Hotel Indigo Savannah Historic District

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 450 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    17

Excellent location to old town

By

October 19, 2017

The hotel is beautiful. Well located with easy walking distance to all the old part of town. Could not be happier with this hotel. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

excellent location

By

October 18, 2017

great location. price makes it a splurge. great for pets. friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location..

By

October 12, 2017

It had a great atmosphere. I had asked for a River view but could not see the River, One of the male concierge wa not friendly.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful lobby. Very close to the riverfront and all the restaurants. Nice sitting area outside.Fire alarm went off at 3am while we were there one night! Other than that we loved it

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

hotel and staff were great, the only downfall is the music selection playing over the hotel speaker in common areas.

Read More
Read Less

I would look at the other IHG Properties first.

By

October 09, 2017

I stayed here a few nights ago and was very disappointed in my stay. As an IHG platinum elite member I stay in lots of properties throughout the year and this place fell far short of my expectations. Checking in with the Valet was uncomfortable and no effort was made to assist with bags or really be helpful or courteous in any way. The front desk staff seemed uninterested in guest service and were slow and confused in their jobs. For the amount of points I had to use for this stay I would certainly not recommend this property. I have stayed at the Holiday in a few blocks away several times and have always had a great experience. I was trying to treat myself to a nicer hotel on this occasion and most certainly did not get what I was looking for. I will not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

New Property was spotless, staff was extremely friendly and knowlegable concierge.
Location was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location, Good Service, Small Rooms

By

October 09, 2017

club

The room was small (no tub in the bathroom - just a shower) and noisy (on a busy thoroughfare), but the location of the property was excellent. The staff was friendly and first-rate, and the service was top-notch. The downstairs brew pub is a highlight. Try the IPA.

Read More
Read Less

JMAZZA

By

October 09, 2017

club

Excellent facility. And staff. And location. And customer friendliness. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice!

By

October 08, 2017

club

The first time I stayed at a Hotel Indigo it was during my wedding New Year’s Eve 2016 in Atlanta, GA! Our guests (as well as my husband and I) were so impressed by the value, that I began staying at the Hotel Indigo Savannah during my weekly business trips! The staff is very friendly and accommodating! They address me by name and usually acknowledge the fact that I am an IHG Rewards member.

The decor is well-thoughtout and modern, the fitness center is well-equipped, the restaurant and lounge area are inviting as well. They even have weekly live music at the restaurant! Unfortunately, the hotel doesn’t host a nightly happy hour like many other surrounding hotels, but they have a nice cocktail selection. They also seem to change their restaurant menu from time to time to keep their entree selections fresh and interesting!

Their valet staff is nice, but they could improve by offering to load my bags into my vehicle more consistently - especially since most of them recognize me from my weekly trips. Overall, Hotel Indigo Savannah does a nice job accommodating their guests and I would highly recommend staying there!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay in a cool hotel! Nice staff and great restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

October 08, 2017

Savannah is always a great place to getaway and Hotel Indigo ADDS additional luxury

Read More
Read Less