Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Savannah Historic District

201 West Bay Street| Savannah Georgia | 31401| United States| 1-912-2364440-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-912-94433701-912-2364440-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Savannah Historic District

Hotel Indigo Savannah Historic District

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1574 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1574Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    867
  • 4 Sterne
    317
  • 3 Sterne
    160
  • 2 Sterne
    133
  • 1 Sterne
    97

Miss

By

13. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

Great place, great location, very comfortable and good price

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very dirty

By

12. Dezember 2020

Our room was disgusting it wasn’t cleaned at all hair of all types in bathroom and kitchen area. Bedroom was full of sand on floor pillows everywhere this room wasn’t cleaned between stays.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location

By

09. Dezember 2020

First time staying at an Indigo, chose based on location but was disappointed and wished I would have chosen the Kimpton instead.
Indigo cleaning staff needs refresher on IHG hotel cleaning standards. Was very disappointed with 1st room cleanliness, moved to 2nd location on different floor and encountered same. Hair in shower, mold (stains?) in shower caulking, dust balls behind doors, coffee supplies not restocked, carpet needing vacuumed.
Front desk staff was pleasant but not overly welcoming, friendly or accommodating, nor giving a good "first impression" of the property.
Overall not impressed with this Indigo property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great historical hotel

By

05. Dezember 2020

club

Great location! Can’t wait to stay here again. Close to everything - River Street, Market Square and right on Bay Street.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful Staff

By

30. November 2020

club

The hotel advertised extra cleaning precautions but the first room we were given was dirty. There were stains on the couch and old spilled food in the fridge. After talking to the front desk we were moved to another room. The second room was better but still not as nice as I was hoping from a suite. Seems like not a lot of attention to the details. Would not recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Classy hotel with an excellent location.

By

30. November 2020

club

Excellent interior decorating with perfect location for the historic district. Very friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible place to stay!

By

30. November 2020

platinumelite

I arrived on Friday after driving for 7 hrs. When I checked in Alexis was really kind and helped answered all my questions. When I went up to my rooms, one of the door wasn't working properly, then maintenance had to come and fix it. The issues was not fixed and my room was moved. Which we understand. Then my other room had no bath towels or soap. We asked from some to be dropped and no one came to our room. Also, the towels in my room looked like towels that were used to wash cars.I'm still waiting for the manager to call me and house keeping to call me back. I left my sunglasses on top of the dresser. As a Platinum Member, I would think the service should have been better. I'm disgusted by this place in the lack of customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

WORST IHG EVER

By

29. November 2020

platinumelite

Dirty hotel and surroundings, very noisy and not clean property at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location, Nice Hotel!

By

28. November 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is clean, comfortable, and the location is great! Staff was friendly, and the visit was nice... would appreciate room service or bar service, but otherwise all was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms extremely unclean

By

28. November 2020

club

It was clear this room had not been properly cleaned for about 5 stays. The floors were disgusting, coffee/soap /cups not restocked, sheets with dog hair (we dont have a dog), shower with soap buildup on doors. Staff did not even apologize when we brought this to their attention, simply gave us coffee. The hotel itself has flaws which make bringing luggage in and parking quite a chore. You aren't even able to use a luggage cart with the way it is all set up. There is also an ice maker on each floor, but no ice bucket or cups. Not a bad price, but I will happily pay an extra $10-$20 for a better and cleaner experience (especially in the midst of covid). Please email me for photos of the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation during a pandemic.

By

26. November 2020

The location being a mere 400ft walk to the river and a scenic 15 minute walk to Forsyth Park. Rooms were great aside from a light bulb or two being out. Very clean and cozy. Was nice being able to come back to the hotel and rest up before a night out or to rest the legs for more walking. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Would love to stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Place was clean but staff was not helpful

By

24. November 2020

club

Hotel was overpriced as compared the price shown online. Staff was not willing to match pricing, parking was not good. Had to park across the street. Charge on my card went through today for $103 more than supposed to be, now I have to call I suppose ($28 for parking and $75 for accidental fees).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen