Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown

325 N. Kansas Street| El Paso Texas | 79901| United States| 1-915-5325200| Email Hotel
1-915-53252011-915-5325200
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown

Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1221 ulasan
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1221ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    834
  • 4 Bintang
    198
  • 3 Bintang
    80
  • 2 Bintang
    58
  • 1 Bintang
    51

Great staff

By

September 21, 2020

club

Check in guy with ponytail is so nice couldn’t get his name

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Glad to be back

By

September 21, 2020

Wonderful hotel. Lively atmosphere! Great customer service and a beautiful location in Downtown El Paso.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fun time

By

September 16, 2020

club

Great experience. I would go back in a heartbeat.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Personal

By

September 15, 2020

club

Good service , okay food, clean environment, great for family get away.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome Time!

By

September 15, 2020

club

We had a great time and the pool was nice. I would have liked to see the bar area open but COVID making everything difficult.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A nice hotel

By

September 14, 2020

club

Stayed at the Indigo for one night only. It was a nice hotel. A front desk staff was amazing.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Higher expectations

By

September 12, 2020

would have loved to get some sleep first evening but the partying went on well past midnight so couldn't really sleep.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable with a modern flare

By

September 10, 2020

Great hotels, great services, clean and comfortable. What else can you ask for.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Everything was great

By

September 10, 2020

club

Great. Our stay was great. Slept great. Got room service, arrived in a timely manner and food was tasty. Staff was very helpfulll and friendly made us feel very comfortable in these times of covid

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great atmosphere and vibe

By

September 10, 2020

club

I went to study and relax the weekend before my big test. I was able to enjoy the pool while reading and able to relax. The pool was nice with an amazing view and great service and food.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent customer service

By

September 08, 2020

I called for early check in, they were quick for response, telling me what time to arrive. Then they were very helpful with my bags! Directing me to my room and where everything was located. Room was clean, view was nice

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel indigo dwntwn EP

By

September 07, 2020

club

Execellent valet service very attentive.From the front desk to the people working in and out of the hotel they are very professional and courteaus.I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants very good views of EP skyline and beautful structures.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit