Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown

325 N. Kansas Street| El Paso Texas | 79901| United States| 1-915-5325200-| Email Hotel
1-915-53252011-915-5325200-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown

Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1596 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1072
  • 4 Stars
    261
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    75

Comfortable bed and nice view

By

August 16, 2022

I really enjoyed my stay loved the pool and rooftop bar and valet parking was so nice. The views from our room were amazing and we got extra drink vouchers which was a definite plus.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place to stay! Worth the price 100%

By

August 16, 2022

Great trendy place to stay, but more than anything, the staff and attendants are all so amazing and helpful! What a great team and they were soo helpful! Vacation was a breeze and so dreamy thanks to Hotel Indigo!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

August 15, 2022

My stay at Hotel Indigo El Paso was great! Upon arrival I was greeted and all my questions were answered. Valet parking was quick and easy, the service at the bar and pool were great and everyone was helpful and friendly! I will definitely be staying at Hotel Indigo the next time I am in El Paso!

Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

August 05, 2022

Fun staycation spot. Will stay again. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

July 31, 2022

I enjoyed my stay. staff was helpful and friendly. Room was clean and spacious. Felt safe walking around the property

Read More
Read Less

LOVELY Experience!

By

July 25, 2022

I was so pleasantly surprised with this property! The hotel was beautiful, the staff was incredibly helpful and friendly and the restaurant in the lobby was delish. And all for a reasonable price point. :)

Read More
Read Less

Another great IHG Stay

By

July 25, 2022

A very unique and wonderful hotel with great downtown location. Unless you are a grumpy old coot, you will love this place!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 24, 2022

Very clean, amazing view. Very comfortable room,
I love the food in the restaurant that is in the first floor.
The pool was amazing.
100% recommended
Will definitely come back.
Thank you so much

Read More
Read Less

Customer recommendations/upgrades

By

July 20, 2022

club

For the price we paid to stay here at Indigo, it wasn't all that great. We have stayed at other high-end hotels that have better upgrades. As a customer, I would recommend they add a mini fridge in the rooms. My husband and I went out to eat the 2 nights of our stay and it would have been convenient to have a mini fridge so that we can put our leftover food. Also having a couple of complimentary water bottles would show appreciation to the customer(s). The T.V. system was a little outdated with only cable. Other hotels have their T.V upgraded to cable, Netflix, Disneyplus, HULU, etc. so it made the T.V. system boring at Indigo so it lowered our expectation. The outlets in the room were not compatible with my hair straightener as well. My hair straightener would not heat up at all (& I double checked that my hair straightener works at home) therefore something was wrong with the outlets. The only good things about the hotel was having delicious breakfast at Mamacitas and the signature pool/bar area. Indigo did not live up to it's name. We expected better, especially for the price we paid.

Read More
Read Less

Great times!

By

July 20, 2022

Hotel Indigo El Paso is always fun! Great pool- great lounge- great staff- great location! This is our go to for adult weekend getaways, and we come back so relaxed! Love the El Paso downtown vibe and this hotel has it!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, fun decor, great sleep...

By

July 19, 2022

This is one of the best Hotel Indigos I've stayed in (and I've stayed in a few!). The staff were super-friendly and helpful, the decor was fun, the room was perfectly clean and comfy, and the pool was lively and fun. Both the restaurant on the ground floor and the bar/restaurant on the Lobby/Pool floor were tasty. I recommend it 100%. Good for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 19, 2022

Fluffy bed. I like the pool and the bar by the pool. Although the day I stayed there was a party and was very loud. If I would have known that there was a party that day, I would have never reserved a room that dau

Read More
Read Less