Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown

325 N. Kansas Street| El Paso Texas | 79901| United States| 1-915-5325200-| Email Hotel
1-915-53252011-915-5325200-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown

Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1280 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    871
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    53

Clean and cute

By

December 25, 2020

platinumelite

Nice decor. Clean room. Great cocktails at hotel restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

December 23, 2020

club

Hotel staff was great from the valet to the front desk. Room was clean, cozy, and comfortable. We were just sad the bar closed earlier than front desk told us. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with a few flaws, restaurant needs improvement

By

December 19, 2020

club

The room was comfortable but not in the best repair. The layout was good. Restaurant food was good and well presented, but service was slow and wine selection poor.

All of the breakfast items were heavy - not the place to get something light to start the day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 16, 2020

Was in town for a friends wedding and this was a great choice to stay for the weekend!

Read More
Read Less

Indigo is InWeGo

By

December 16, 2020

This hotel was fantastic. The bell hop was very prompt and extremely nice. Front desk personnel were excellent as well. The suite was amazing. I am a Spire Member and stay 100 days a year with IHG. This hotel is one of my favorites.

Read More
Read Less

Great food!

By

December 13, 2020

Mamacitas restaurant is exceptional. The food is healthy, delicious and organic. The staff is very kind and helpful. We would give the hotel a 5 star if it weren't for the loud music in the restaurants, bar, patio.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

December 12, 2020

I had a very nice stay. Room was very comfortable and the bed was very nice. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I will be staying here again

Read More
Read Less

stay at indigo

By

November 20, 2020

club

had a great time at this hotel very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Solid stay

By

November 20, 2020

club

Overall the stay was great! The staff was super friendly and accommodating, so they were the highlight. I was grateful that Mamacitas provided room service during this crazy time. The vegan ceviche was incredible and I’m not even Vegan. I was super nervous about valeting my car since I was moving across the country and it was packed, but nothing was missing when I checked out. Phew!

Read More
Read Less

Great decor

By

November 19, 2020

club

I loved the decoration, very fancy and welcoming.
I enjoyed watching the view of downtown El Paso. Very peaceful

Read More
Read Less

Downtown El Paso's Finest

By

November 18, 2020

club

Just love Hotel Indigo, right in the heart of Downtown El Paso. I have stayed several times in the past 2 years. Always a great place to stay with great service.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

November 18, 2020

I had a pleasant experience. I would recommend hotel indigo to anyone staying in el paso.

Read More
Read Less