Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Orange Beach - Gulf Shores

22843 Perdido Beach Boulevard| Orange Beach Alabama | 36561| United States| 1-251-9811737-| Email Hotel
1-251-98117381-251-9811737-
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Orange Beach - Gulf Shores

Hotel Indigo Orange Beach - Gulf Shores

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,8

berdasarkan 1326 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1326ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1117
  • 4 Bintang
    138
  • 3 Bintang
    38
  • 2 Bintang
    15
  • 1 Bintang
    18

Great location, modern, pet friendly.

By

Oktober 22, 2021

Pet friendly facilities are of the upmost importance to my family. This hotel exceeded all of my expectations and was one of the best facilities in which I have stayed in a long time. The staff is very friendly, the lobby is inviting, the rooms are very up to date and well decorated. I was also impressed with the floorplan of our suite. Great service, great accommodations, great food, great experience!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Top Notch Facility

By

Oktober 21, 2021

This facility resort is top notch. Don't miss out on the opportunity to be pampered here. The Sunset Grille in the facility along with the bar/dining area along with the 2 pools, workout center, etc., etc. are spotless and amazing. The grounds are fantastic as well as the location close to a very beautiful beach.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean comfortable Hotel

By

Oktober 20, 2021

club

Nice hotel, Great and helpful staff. The room was clean and better than i had anticipated.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great beach hotel

By

Oktober 20, 2021

Comfortable, clean and great location. Nice pool too!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

GREAT place to stay

By

Oktober 18, 2021

Large rooms and hallways Everything clean and loved the
large bathroom

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quick beach trip with small dog

By

Oktober 17, 2021

club

We arrived at the hotel 2 hours before the allowed check in time of 4pm

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent excellent excellent

By

Oktober 16, 2021

Very nice clean respectable staff really enjoyed our state thank you so much

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very good overall experience

By

Oktober 15, 2021

The hotel was very clean and nice. No serious problems, but a couple suggestions…it would be nice to have a somewhat larger refrigerator in the rooms. The one in our room is tiny, and had no freezer. Had to remove the shelf for a half gallon of milk.
Also, it would be nice to have laundry facilities.
Like I said though, these are just suggestions. The hotel is very nice and convenient to everything. It is in a beautiful area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay

By

Oktober 14, 2021

Room was huge, clean, modern and comfortable. We will definitely choose hotel indigo again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Indigo, Orange

By

Oktober 14, 2021

one of the few places that allows pets, but its a hefty cost.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

perfect view

By

Oktober 12, 2021

club

enjoyed our stay and thanks to Julie the front desk lady she has made it were we want to visit again. She ipad very kind and made the stay perfect.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Honest feedback

By

Oktober 12, 2021

club

We were upgraded to king suite and it was more than enough room for three of us.
Pros
Plenty of room
Shuttle to and from local beach
Pool, hot tub and gym were not crowded at all
Decor of room and lobby was neat and clean

Cons
AC was kind of loud so woke us up a couple times during the night
We signed up for a towel refresh thinking we would get a new set everyday however we had to request it. The staff was able to oblige so can’t be to upset.
Hotel was not on the beach front but across the street. Would rate it higher if it was beach side.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit