Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Orange Beach - Gulf Shores

22843 Perdido Beach Boulevard| Orange Beach Alabama | 36561| United States| 1-251-9811737| Email Hotel
1-251-98117381-251-9811737
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Orange Beach - Gulf Shores

Hotel Indigo Orange Beach - Gulf Shores

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,8

berdasarkan 1032 ulasan
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1032ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    877
  • 4 Bintang
    106
  • 3 Bintang
    28
  • 2 Bintang
    9
  • 1 Bintang
    12

Cute place

By

September 23, 2020

club

Loved the decor and vibe if the hotel. Some rooms have bunk beds available. Unfortunately it doesn't have beach access. But the pool, fire pit, hot tub area was very entertaining. They also have corn hole to play. The coffee shop attached has delicious breakfast and tasty coffees as well.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful Hotel

By

September 17, 2020

club

I enjoyed all of the quality design elements and amenities.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bar

By

September 17, 2020

The bar service was amazing. And the drinks were grade A!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

September 15, 2020

club

We had great service the whole stay. Couldn’t ask for better.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Brittany

By

September 15, 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay with visiting friends the rooms were spectacular and comfortable and the area was convenient for the things we needed to do. If you have pets you were able to bring them and that’s great. Staff was wonderful

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful, comfortable accommodation

By

September 15, 2020

club

My sister and I had a lovely four-day stay. The lobby and room were nicely decorated, the staff pleasant and helpful, and the shower really large. Both the bed and sofa were very comfortable. We chose to drive our own car to the public beach and pay a parking fee, although a free hotel shuttle made several trips daily. The hotel was out of the traffic area, but eats and activities closely available. We were very pleased with our stay and highly recommend the Hotel Indigo for your Orange Beach vacation.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Decent Stay

By

September 14, 2020

Room was clean, staff was very friendly, great price for being so close to the beach. Our first room had the AC go out. Staff was very helpful and solved the problem, no questions asked. They put us in a new room and even gave vouchers for the trouble of having to move (wasn’t necessary but it was nice of them). The first room’s bed was literally rock hard, the second room the bed was a little better but my back was killing. I don’t have to have a super soft bed, more medium to firm but those beds were down right hard. With better beds and breakfast, this place would get much better points from me.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good experience

By

September 11, 2020

club

I had no problems with the hotel. Staff was very nice, beautiful hotel, room very clean, Bed was comfortable, pool area was great. Overall I give it an A

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Modernas habitaciones cómodas e impecables

By

September 09, 2020

Fuimos por nuestro aniversario nos llevamos a nuestras 2 poodle! Todo fue muy bien en el hotel

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable accommodations

By

September 09, 2020

Pleasant surroundings, comfortable bed, great shower, delightful bar!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

GREAT ACCESS TO ROOM AND AREA

By

September 07, 2020

GREAT ACCESS TO WHOLE AREA. BEACH, RESTAURANTS, SHOPPING. BUT, PEOPLE WITH DOGS HAVE NO RESPECT. SUCH AS LETTING THEIR DOG RELIEVE THEMSELVES ON THE STEPS OR CONCRETE WALKING AREA. LETTING THEIR DOGS BARK FOR HOURS AND THEN GETTING UPSET WHEN THEY ARE CALLED OUT ON IT. "PET FRIENDLY" ROOMS SHOULD BE AWAY FROM REG ROOMS AND ALWAYS USED ONLY FOR THAT. OUR ROOM SMELLED THE DOG.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome

By

September 07, 2020

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable and right across from beach even provided shuttles to the beach. Staff was helpful and friendly Would definitely recommend!!! Only issue was no microwave in rooms

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit