Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Hotel Indigo Orange Beach - Gulf Shores

22843 Perdido Beach Boulevard| Orange Beach Alabama | 36561| United States| 1-251-9811737| Email Hotel
1-251-98117381-251-9811737
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Orange Beach - Gulf Shores

Hotel Indigo Orange Beach - Gulf Shores

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1032 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1032reviews

  • 5 Stars
    877
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

Cute place

By

September 23, 2020

club

Loved the decor and vibe if the hotel. Some rooms have bunk beds available. Unfortunately it doesn't have beach access. But the pool, fire pit, hot tub area was very entertaining. They also have corn hole to play. The coffee shop attached has delicious breakfast and tasty coffees as well.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

September 17, 2020

club

I enjoyed all of the quality design elements and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Bar

By

September 17, 2020

The bar service was amazing. And the drinks were grade A!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 15, 2020

club

We had great service the whole stay. Couldn’t ask for better.

Read More
Read Less

Brittany

By

September 15, 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay with visiting friends the rooms were spectacular and comfortable and the area was convenient for the things we needed to do. If you have pets you were able to bring them and that’s great. Staff was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful, comfortable accommodation

By

September 15, 2020

club

My sister and I had a lovely four-day stay. The lobby and room were nicely decorated, the staff pleasant and helpful, and the shower really large. Both the bed and sofa were very comfortable. We chose to drive our own car to the public beach and pay a parking fee, although a free hotel shuttle made several trips daily. The hotel was out of the traffic area, but eats and activities closely available. We were very pleased with our stay and highly recommend the Hotel Indigo for your Orange Beach vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay

By

September 14, 2020

Room was clean, staff was very friendly, great price for being so close to the beach. Our first room had the AC go out. Staff was very helpful and solved the problem, no questions asked. They put us in a new room and even gave vouchers for the trouble of having to move (wasn’t necessary but it was nice of them). The first room’s bed was literally rock hard, the second room the bed was a little better but my back was killing. I don’t have to have a super soft bed, more medium to firm but those beds were down right hard. With better beds and breakfast, this place would get much better points from me.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

September 11, 2020

club

I had no problems with the hotel. Staff was very nice, beautiful hotel, room very clean, Bed was comfortable, pool area was great. Overall I give it an A

Read More
Read Less

Modernas habitaciones cómodas e impecables

By

September 09, 2020

Fuimos por nuestro aniversario nos llevamos a nuestras 2 poodle! Todo fue muy bien en el hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations

By

September 09, 2020

Pleasant surroundings, comfortable bed, great shower, delightful bar!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT ACCESS TO ROOM AND AREA

By

September 07, 2020

GREAT ACCESS TO WHOLE AREA. BEACH, RESTAURANTS, SHOPPING. BUT, PEOPLE WITH DOGS HAVE NO RESPECT. SUCH AS LETTING THEIR DOG RELIEVE THEMSELVES ON THE STEPS OR CONCRETE WALKING AREA. LETTING THEIR DOGS BARK FOR HOURS AND THEN GETTING UPSET WHEN THEY ARE CALLED OUT ON IT. "PET FRIENDLY" ROOMS SHOULD BE AWAY FROM REG ROOMS AND ALWAYS USED ONLY FOR THAT. OUR ROOM SMELLED THE DOG.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

September 07, 2020

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable and right across from beach even provided shuttles to the beach. Staff was helpful and friendly Would definitely recommend!!! Only issue was no microwave in rooms

Read More
Read Less