Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Orange Beach - Gulf Shores

22843 Perdido Beach Boulevard| Orange Beach Alabama | 36561| United States| 1-251-9811737-| Email Hotel
1-251-98117381-251-9811737-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Orange Beach - Gulf Shores

Hotel Indigo Orange Beach - Gulf Shores

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1329 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1119
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

Convenient Location - Beautiful Decor

By

October 25, 2021

Convenient location for not being right on the beach. Beautiful decor, decent size rooms, and amazing outdoor pool. Excellent front desk service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Accommodation Experience ‼️

By

October 25, 2021

Hotel Indigo has so much to offer. Close to beach; clean, upscale rooms with ample space and above average amenities; friendly, courteous staff that makes you feel like your comfort and stay are its priority; Southern Grind and Hunter’s Bend restaurants available if you just want to eat in. Overall, couldn’t ask for a better experience!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 23, 2021

club

All the amenities you could ask for in a great location, restaurant for all meals, bar, outdoor and indoor pool, exercise room, meeting rooms, great common areas and great staff. All made for a top to bottom great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, modern, pet friendly.

By

October 22, 2021

Pet friendly facilities are of the upmost importance to my family. This hotel exceeded all of my expectations and was one of the best facilities in which I have stayed in a long time. The staff is very friendly, the lobby is inviting, the rooms are very up to date and well decorated. I was also impressed with the floorplan of our suite. Great service, great accommodations, great food, great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Top Notch Facility

By

October 21, 2021

This facility resort is top notch. Don't miss out on the opportunity to be pampered here. The Sunset Grille in the facility along with the bar/dining area along with the 2 pools, workout center, etc., etc. are spotless and amazing. The grounds are fantastic as well as the location close to a very beautiful beach.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable Hotel

By

October 20, 2021

club

Nice hotel, Great and helpful staff. The room was clean and better than i had anticipated.

Read More
Read Less

Great beach hotel

By

October 20, 2021

Comfortable, clean and great location. Nice pool too!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT place to stay

By

October 18, 2021

Large rooms and hallways Everything clean and loved the
large bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Quick beach trip with small dog

By

October 17, 2021

club

We arrived at the hotel 2 hours before the allowed check in time of 4pm

Read More
Read Less

Excellent excellent excellent

By

October 16, 2021

Very nice clean respectable staff really enjoyed our state thank you so much

Read More
Read Less

Very good overall experience

By

October 15, 2021

The hotel was very clean and nice. No serious problems, but a couple suggestions…it would be nice to have a somewhat larger refrigerator in the rooms. The one in our room is tiny, and had no freezer. Had to remove the shelf for a half gallon of milk.
Also, it would be nice to have laundry facilities.
Like I said though, these are just suggestions. The hotel is very nice and convenient to everything. It is in a beautiful area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 14, 2021

Room was huge, clean, modern and comfortable. We will definitely choose hotel indigo again.

Read More
Read Less