Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Barcelona - Plaza Catalunya

Hotel Indigo Barcelona - Plaza Catalunya

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 526 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

526opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    360
  • 4 Estrellas
    103
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Modern boutique hotel excellent location

By

17 enero 2017

This hotel was very efficient from first greeting at re reception through to check. Very clean and modern hotel in great location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best hotels I've stayed at

By

17 enero 2017

club

Absolutely fantastic!! We were upgraded and the pictures online show exactly how it is in reality. Superb!!! No faults found.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location

By

16 enero 2017

club

The location is excellent which near to to the tourist spots.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Stay in Barcelona

By

14 enero 2017

Great hotel in a nice location. Easy walking distance to shopping, museums, gothic quarter and even the beach (about a 2 mile walk downhill). I highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel in a great location!

By

10 enero 2017

We visited Barcelona over the Christmas holiday, so we wanted to stay in a location that was within walking distance to Christmas markets and other major attractions. This hotel was in the perfect spot: on Grand Via, near a metro station, and within walking distance to attractions.

Our initial impression was that it looked new and was well maintained. The front desk was very polite and helpful. Check-in was a breeze. We were early for normal check-in, but our request for early check-in was honored. We were given an upgraded room facing Grand Via, which was not what we had originally requested. We had heard that the noise could be rather loud, so originally asked for a room at the back of the hotel. It turned out that the noise really wasn't an issue for sleeping. If you opened the balcony doors, it was crazy loud, but when the door was closed, it was not too bad. It actually got rather quiet around the time we went to bed, so it didn't impact sleep at all.

The room was very clean and had a good setup. There were a few items where design won over function, like the area rug under the bed kept the closet doors from fully opening, but nothing more than that. Bathroom lighting is rather minimal, so it was a bit dark at night,, but the central courtyard window helped a lot when getting ready in the morning. Our only other room issue was that there appeared to be a shortage of wash cloths in the hotel. Maybe they don't provide those on a regular basis. After several attempts, we finally got some, along with over a dozen bottles of shower gel.

We opted for the breakfast buffet package, which was a great decision. Due to the holiday, many food places were closed or opened later in the day. The buffet selection was rather impressive and the food was really good. I'm vegan and I was able to find more than enough to eat. I was really surprised to see soy milk on the buffet. Loved, loved, loved the self-serve automatic espresso/latte/coffee machine!

We checked out after staying for 3 nights. As requested, they had a cab waiting for us before we made it down the elevator to the lobby. Very efficient check-out and we were on our way. We left with a good impression of the hotel and its staff. I'm sure they would have rather been with their families on Christmas, but they never made us feel like they felt that way.

We look forward to another stay at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazeballs!!

By

09 enero 2017

Had an awesome time at this hotel, even though just for one sweet night! Got an upgrade to a street view balcony for being an ihg member, very nice! Room was spacious clean comfy and beautifully decorated with amenities. Staff was super nice and helpful. A bit of street noise but I didn't mind, I liked being in the city. Would come back in a heart beat!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ben posizionato, estrema cortesia del personale

By

06 enero 2017

club

posizionato in centro, pulito, servizio ottimo e massima disponibilità e professionalità del personale. consigliato.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great central location

By

05 enero 2017

club

Stayed 1 night in Indigo Barcelona.
Large rooms with comfortable beds.
Good size bathroom would have appreciated more amenities than the just shampoo and shower gel.
Overall would recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

设计新颖,前台热心

By

04 enero 2017

前台比较热心,然而房间设施不行,浴缸下水的管道是坏的,水下不下去,浴室没有主动提供浴帽和牙刷,半夜抵达酒店还需要电话索取。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasantly surprised

By

04 enero 2017

club

I had a fantastic stay at this hotel. the room was spotless and big. i had one of the best night sleep in this hotel as the bed was so comfortable. The staff were helpful and friendly. On arrival we were put in a room without a balcony and we had paid fir a balcony. I brought this to the attention of the staff at reception. They could not offer us the balcony room same night but upgraded us to a better room with a terrace next day. I wound definitely recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

立地とスタッフの素晴らしい対応

By

04 enero 2017

年末年始に4泊しました。最高の立地と、スタッフの皆さんの対応が、とても良かったです。部屋にバスタブがあれば、もっと良かったと思います。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comments

By

03 enero 2017

Most comments already made in questionnaire.

We did get upgraded to a very nice room, but it was right next to an elevator (contrary to our specific requirements).
Although we were told that the hotel was quiet with not many guests, the other guests using the elevator invariably used it late at night and talked very loudly!

We were surprised that the shower drain could not be sorted properly (see previous comments)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información