Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Barcelona - Plaza Catalunya

Gran Via de las Corts Catalanes 629| Barcelona | 08010| Spain| 34-93-6026690| Email Hotel
34-93-602669134-93-6026690
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Barcelona - Plaza Catalunya

Hotel Indigo Barcelona - Plaza Catalunya

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1468 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1468opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    995
  • 4 Estrellas
    300
  • 3 Estrellas
    88
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Great service and location!

By

01 abril 2020

Overall our stay was pretty good. Given the emergency declaration due to COVID-10, restaurant service was reduced, but personnel took great care of us. The location of the hotel is just great and will go back next time in Barcelona.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel

By

19 marzo 2020

Lovely hotel in a great location, friendly and helpful staff made the stay more enjoyable at the start of the COVID 19 outbreak in the country. We were accomodated and made to feel welcome at every stage.Lovely executive room with outdoor terrace and large comfy sofa outdoors. Amenities in the room were good and the room was clean and well equipped all round.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and nice staff

By

17 marzo 2020

I highly recommended this hotel to everybody in the heart of Barcelona walking distance from alot of places and i recommend to book room with breakfast .
Staff are very welcome and gives you worm feeling and them best to fulfill your requests and always show help and support if you need any.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great hotel for your trip to Barcelona

By

16 marzo 2020

club

I have had a room towards the backyard: very nice, morning sun, calm (in spite of the very central location), great bed and cushions, TV, equipment, bathroom... Nothing really severe to complain about. Situated nearby Plaza de Catalunya, it is just perfect to explore the old town, the marina, and all the numerous sights. The first good restaurants and tapas bars are in walking distance between 5.-10 mins away. A 24 hrs shop across the street helps with every small necessity you might have. Friendly staff, all in all clean room... price/quality ratio was just great. Thx again to the local team.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel INDIGO Barcelona

By

16 marzo 2020

Das Hotel liegt in guter Zentraler Lage, Das gebuchte Zimmer war extrem klein

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel!!

By

16 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Room was great and hotel design/grounds were really beautiful!! Housekeeping staff was very accommodating!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location, helpful staff

By

14 marzo 2020

platinumelite

If you're considering staying outside of the Old City, please stay here! The location is perfect for exploring Old City and Eixample. The friendly staff was extremely helpful in suggesting activities and restaurants. You can't beat a room with a balcony overlooking Gran Via.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente relación calidad precio

By

10 marzo 2020

club

Al llegar al hotel fueron muy amables, nos ofrecieron una habitación superior por un suplemento bajo, nos regalaron bebidas de cortesía, el mini bar estaba incluido y nos entregaron la habitación antes de tiempo. La ubicación excelente en pleno centro de barcelona y la habitación poco ruidosa a pesar de tener un balcón a la calle principal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fell short of expectations

By

10 marzo 2020

The sound proof was very poor, I could hear the conversation of the guest on the upper floor clearly at midnight hours. Upon check in, I found out the trash in the toilet of the previous guest was not taken away. When I told the front desk, they gave me excuses.

The staff who served me at the check in were both very friendly and helpful. Good job!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

幾乎完美

By

09 marzo 2020

platinumelite

床好睡,員工友善,地點絕佳。
唯一缺點淋浴水壓偏弱

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sehr angenehmes Hotel und Personal

By

08 marzo 2020

club

Alles ist fussläufig zu erreichen, da sehr zentral gelegen.
Auch die Metro und der Busbahnhof ist schnell zu Fuss erreiht.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Servicio de habitaciones no bien atendido

By

02 marzo 2020

club

No me arreglaron la habitación. Me queje y me dijeron que ya no podían arreglarla y me subieron toallas limpias. Dijeron que había en la puerta el letrero de no molesten pero no es cierto. Estaba puesto el de arreglen la habitación lo comprobé en 2 ocasiones. Además al llegar la habitación olía a tabaco.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información