Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Barcelona - Plaza Catalunya

Gran Via de las Corts Catalanes 629| Barcelona | 08010| Spain| 34-93-6026690-| Email Hotel
34-93-602669134-93-6026690-
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Barcelona - Plaza Catalunya

Hotel Indigo Barcelona - Plaza Catalunya

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1586 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1586opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1060
  • 4 Estrellas
    328
  • 3 Estrellas
    102
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Some issues

By

05 octubre 2022

Location and courtesy of staff were excellent.
Warm room made sleeping difficult.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thin walls & expensive

By

04 octubre 2022

Centrally located and easy to access but long check-in (even with no line at the desk) and expensive rates.
We could hear all our neighbours and noise from the hallway. Windows did not function and there was no soap in the shower.

Breakfast was above average but obviously expensive. Will try another hotel next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room with terrace

By

03 octubre 2022

Good location, friendly, helpful staff. Good breakfast. Tissues in the bathroom would be nice, and elevator is very slow.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room for the weary

By

30 septiembre 2022

This hotel was in the right place for us to walk around to La Rambla and the city centre. From here, we got a walking tour around old Barcelona, and the Gothic Quarter. The hotel room was very comfortable after a day of walking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely visit

By

29 septiembre 2022

It was my last night in Spain and staying here made my holiday that extra bit special. Lovely hotel with friendly helpful staff. Well worth a visit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night in the city

By

28 septiembre 2022

I have stayed a few times at the Indigo hotel Barcelona, and love the design and refreshing environment. Great location close to all shops and Plaza Cataluña

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

27 septiembre 2022

Everything was up to the expected standards.

Will come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel, comfortable and spacious room

By

26 septiembre 2022

The Indigo Hotel in Barcelona is a great place to stay. Clean, spacious & comfortable bed.
Very quiet. Staff are very nice and attentive to your needs. The hotel is close or walking distance to places you want to see.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great pre cruise stay in the heart of the city.

By

24 septiembre 2022

A restful stay in this Quirky, stylish and comfortable hotel in a convenient, central location. (Short taxi ride away from the World Trade Centre cruise terminal). Friendly, welcoming, helpful staff made us feel at home. Very good breakfast options and well stocked bar. The pool area looked most impressive and we’ll try make use of it during our next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely property to stay.

By

19 septiembre 2022

I recommend this property.
Before arrival location was the best point but once arrived we were surprised by the staff and rooms. Lovely place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

16 septiembre 2022

Excellent service, specially Silvia in the Bar area. She was very very professional with a High quality service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo Barcelona best place

By

08 septiembre 2022

I’ve been in Bacelona many times and this is one of the best places to stay. Gray location, staff, rooms, facilities….like it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información