Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Barcelona - Plaza Catalunya

Gran Via de las Corts Catalanes 629| Barcelona | 08010| Spain| 34-93-6026690| Email Hotel
34-93-602669134-93-6026690
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Barcelona - Plaza Catalunya

Hotel Indigo Barcelona - Plaza Catalunya

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1468 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    995
  • 4 Stars
    300
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great service and location!

By

April 01, 2020

Overall our stay was pretty good. Given the emergency declaration due to COVID-10, restaurant service was reduced, but personnel took great care of us. The location of the hotel is just great and will go back next time in Barcelona.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

March 19, 2020

Lovely hotel in a great location, friendly and helpful staff made the stay more enjoyable at the start of the COVID 19 outbreak in the country. We were accomodated and made to feel welcome at every stage.Lovely executive room with outdoor terrace and large comfy sofa outdoors. Amenities in the room were good and the room was clean and well equipped all round.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and nice staff

By

March 17, 2020

I highly recommended this hotel to everybody in the heart of Barcelona walking distance from alot of places and i recommend to book room with breakfast .
Staff are very welcome and gives you worm feeling and them best to fulfill your requests and always show help and support if you need any.

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel for your trip to Barcelona

By

March 16, 2020

club

I have had a room towards the backyard: very nice, morning sun, calm (in spite of the very central location), great bed and cushions, TV, equipment, bathroom... Nothing really severe to complain about. Situated nearby Plaza de Catalunya, it is just perfect to explore the old town, the marina, and all the numerous sights. The first good restaurants and tapas bars are in walking distance between 5.-10 mins away. A 24 hrs shop across the street helps with every small necessity you might have. Friendly staff, all in all clean room... price/quality ratio was just great. Thx again to the local team.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel INDIGO Barcelona

By

March 16, 2020

Das Hotel liegt in guter Zentraler Lage, Das gebuchte Zimmer war extrem klein

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel!!

By

March 16, 2020

platinumelite

Room was great and hotel design/grounds were really beautiful!! Housekeeping staff was very accommodating!!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location, helpful staff

By

March 14, 2020

platinumelite

If you're considering staying outside of the Old City, please stay here! The location is perfect for exploring Old City and Eixample. The friendly staff was extremely helpful in suggesting activities and restaurants. You can't beat a room with a balcony overlooking Gran Via.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente relación calidad precio

By

March 10, 2020

club

Al llegar al hotel fueron muy amables, nos ofrecieron una habitación superior por un suplemento bajo, nos regalaron bebidas de cortesía, el mini bar estaba incluido y nos entregaron la habitación antes de tiempo. La ubicación excelente en pleno centro de barcelona y la habitación poco ruidosa a pesar de tener un balcón a la calle principal.

Read More
Read Less

Fell short of expectations

By

March 10, 2020

The sound proof was very poor, I could hear the conversation of the guest on the upper floor clearly at midnight hours. Upon check in, I found out the trash in the toilet of the previous guest was not taken away. When I told the front desk, they gave me excuses.

The staff who served me at the check in were both very friendly and helpful. Good job!

Read More
Read Less

幾乎完美

By

March 09, 2020

platinumelite

床好睡,員工友善,地點絕佳。
唯一缺點淋浴水壓偏弱

Read More
Read Less

Sehr angenehmes Hotel und Personal

By

March 08, 2020

club

Alles ist fussläufig zu erreichen, da sehr zentral gelegen.
Auch die Metro und der Busbahnhof ist schnell zu Fuss erreiht.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio de habitaciones no bien atendido

By

March 02, 2020

club

No me arreglaron la habitación. Me queje y me dijeron que ya no podían arreglarla y me subieron toallas limpias. Dijeron que había en la puerta el letrero de no molesten pero no es cierto. Estaba puesto el de arreglen la habitación lo comprobé en 2 ocasiones. Además al llegar la habitación olía a tabaco.

Read More
Read Less