由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Hotel Indigo Barcelona - Plaza Catalunya

Gran Via de las Corts Catalanes 629| 巴塞罗那 | 08010| 西班牙| 34-93-6026690-| 向酒店发送邮件
34-93-602669134-93-6026690-
Hotel Review
宾客评论
Hotel Indigo Barcelona - Plaza Catalunya

Hotel Indigo Barcelona - Plaza Catalunya

宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
91%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,5

基于 1468 评论
91%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1468评论

  • 5 星级
    995
  • 4 星级
    300
  • 3 星级
    88
  • 2 星级
    46
  • 1 星级
    39

Great service and location!

By

April 01, 2020

Overall our stay was pretty good. Given the emergency declaration due to COVID-10, restaurant service was reduced, but personnel took great care of us. The location of the hotel is just great and will go back next time in Barcelona.

阅读更多
收起

Lovely hotel

By

Maret 19, 2020

Lovely hotel in a great location, friendly and helpful staff made the stay more enjoyable at the start of the COVID 19 outbreak in the country. We were accomodated and made to feel welcome at every stage.Lovely executive room with outdoor terrace and large comfy sofa outdoors. Amenities in the room were good and the room was clean and well equipped all round.

阅读更多
收起

Great Location and nice staff

By

Maret 17, 2020

I highly recommended this hotel to everybody in the heart of Barcelona walking distance from alot of places and i recommend to book room with breakfast .
Staff are very welcome and gives you worm feeling and them best to fulfill your requests and always show help and support if you need any.

阅读更多
收起

A great hotel for your trip to Barcelona

By

Maret 16, 2020

club

I have had a room towards the backyard: very nice, morning sun, calm (in spite of the very central location), great bed and cushions, TV, equipment, bathroom... Nothing really severe to complain about. Situated nearby Plaza de Catalunya, it is just perfect to explore the old town, the marina, and all the numerous sights. The first good restaurants and tapas bars are in walking distance between 5.-10 mins away. A 24 hrs shop across the street helps with every small necessity you might have. Friendly staff, all in all clean room... price/quality ratio was just great. Thx again to the local team.

阅读更多
收起

Hotel INDIGO Barcelona

By

Maret 16, 2020

Das Hotel liegt in guter Zentraler Lage, Das gebuchte Zimmer war extrem klein

阅读更多
收起

Beautiful hotel!!

By

Maret 16, 2020

platinumelite

Room was great and hotel design/grounds were really beautiful!! Housekeeping staff was very accommodating!!

阅读更多
收起

Perfect location, helpful staff

By

Maret 14, 2020

platinumelite

If you're considering staying outside of the Old City, please stay here! The location is perfect for exploring Old City and Eixample. The friendly staff was extremely helpful in suggesting activities and restaurants. You can't beat a room with a balcony overlooking Gran Via.

阅读更多
收起

Excelente relación calidad precio

By

Maret 10, 2020

club

Al llegar al hotel fueron muy amables, nos ofrecieron una habitación superior por un suplemento bajo, nos regalaron bebidas de cortesía, el mini bar estaba incluido y nos entregaron la habitación antes de tiempo. La ubicación excelente en pleno centro de barcelona y la habitación poco ruidosa a pesar de tener un balcón a la calle principal.

阅读更多
收起

Fell short of expectations

By

Maret 10, 2020

The sound proof was very poor, I could hear the conversation of the guest on the upper floor clearly at midnight hours. Upon check in, I found out the trash in the toilet of the previous guest was not taken away. When I told the front desk, they gave me excuses.

The staff who served me at the check in were both very friendly and helpful. Good job!

阅读更多
收起

幾乎完美

By

Maret 09, 2020

platinumelite

床好睡,員工友善,地點絕佳。
唯一缺點淋浴水壓偏弱

阅读更多
收起

Sehr angenehmes Hotel und Personal

By

Maret 08, 2020

club

Alles ist fussläufig zu erreichen, da sehr zentral gelegen.
Auch die Metro und der Busbahnhof ist schnell zu Fuss erreiht.

阅读更多
收起

Servicio de habitaciones no bien atendido

By

Maret 02, 2020

club

No me arreglaron la habitación. Me queje y me dijeron que ya no podían arreglarla y me subieron toallas limpias. Dijeron que había en la puerta el letrero de no molesten pero no es cierto. Estaba puesto el de arreglen la habitación lo comprobé en 2 ocasiones. Además al llegar la habitación olía a tabaco.

阅读更多
收起