Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 451 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

451opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    305
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Excellent location in Del Mar

By

03 mayo 2016

platinumelite

The Indigo is a great value in an upscale beach community. Quiet and easy access.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

30 abril 2016

club

I have been a member of IHG for many years and this is my first and last time staying at a Hotel Indigo. I was not impressed and in the future will stay either at a Holiday Inn Express or another hotel chain all together.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 mayo 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am sorry to hear we did not deliver a memorable experience on your recent stay. Can you please share more about what you were disappointed with about our hotel, service or amenities? I would love to hear your honest feedback so that we can continue to improve. My email address is mtam@pacificahost.com. Again, I am sorry you were disappointed with us and that we did not showcase what a great brand Hotel Indigo really is. I truly hope that you will give us and more so, our brand Hotel Indigo another try. There are no two Hotel Indigo that are the same. Each of the hotels reflect its own neighborhood story so to deliver a unique local experience to our guests. Thank you again for your feedback. I look forward to hearing from you. Best Regards, Man Lai Tam General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

29 abril 2016

club

Wonderful place to stay on the ocean. Exceptionally friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 mayo 2016
Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at Hotel Indigo Del Mar with other IHG review readers. We are so happy to hear you had thoroughly enjoyed our hotel, our location and the exceptionally friendly staff. Please come back and visit us again soon. We look forward to serving you in the very near future. Best Wishes, Man Lai Tam General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Del Mar delight

By

28 abril 2016

club

Hotel Indigo provided me with the comfort and privacy I needed for a woman traveling alone. I loved the feeling of the individual rooms which made for a more quiet feeing and yet it felt safe and secure. The bed was one of the most comfortable beds I have experienced in a hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 mayo 2016
Thank you for sharing your great stay at Hotel Indigo Del Mar with other IHG review readers. We are so glad to hear you loved our beds but more importantly that you felt save during your stay. Your safety and peace of mind is absolutely important to us. It is good to know we were able to deliver that sense of safety and comfort for you. Please come back and visit us again soon. We look forward to serving you in the very near future. Best Wishes, Man Lai Tam General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

26 abril 2016

platinumelite

I received a phone call promising 1,000 points because the pool was under construction. I have called Priority Reward Points who called the hotel-direct with a second promise that the points would be be credited to my account. A little surprised I have to work so hard for Indigo to make good on their phone call before my stay and promise to Rewards after my stay.

Bob -Priority Club Member

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Second stay won't be the last

By

26 abril 2016

club

Indigo Del Mar is a great little hotel conveniently located and a great value. Clean, good staff, interesting decor and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

26 abril 2016

It was very nice. I have stayed at this property on and off for nearly 20 years.
I will recommend and i will continue to stay. However, as times change it would be nice if the service level went up, the customer service level.
I have hundreds of nights per year at IHG properties.
I only asked for one thing from the staff which was 'do you have a bottle of water?", the response, " they are for sale right over there"....disappointing. I also had to ask him gently if he had my IHG information, he checked his computer and responded without looking up..."yes" and went on with his business.
oh well. Its just a good thing I love the area and eventually will collect points for my loyalty, because it certainly isn't for the service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

25 abril 2016

I like staying at this hotel for business, excellent location. the rooms have hardwood and the bathrooms are updated and nice. The rooms are sometimes noisy- I recommend bringing earplugs. I stay frequently.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel but

By

22 abril 2016

platinumelite

My only complaints are that the towels were a bit small and rough. Also a refrigerator and microwave were provided in the room, but there was no eating utensils or paper plates available. Additionally, while I appreciated being upgraded to a ocean view room on the third floor, there is no elevator in the hotel, so I had to carry a heavy bag up two flights of stairs in order to go to sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Getaway Spot

By

21 abril 2016

club

My mom and I shared a room and it was more than big enough for us two "girls" except the bathroom had no spot to put our toiletries.
We loved and took advantage of the tables and chairs throughout the property to just relax or enjoy the ocean view.
I was pleasantly surprised that they accept dogs and even cater to them with water bowls around the property. I will definitely bring my furry friend in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Getaway

By

20 abril 2016

It's a beautiful hotel with a view of the water in a very nice, clean comfortable room with attentive staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of The Hotel Indigo Del Mar, San Diego. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, M Tam GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Indigo in April

By

20 abril 2016

Great View and location near the beach, the decor was outstanding and the fireplaces at night was very warm and cosy

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of The Hotel Indigo Del Mar, San diego. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, M Tam GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información