Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 557 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

557opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    385
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Favorite place in So. Cal

By

16 enero 2017

I have stayed here half a dozen times. Each time has been a very nice experience. The rooms and common spaces are very comfortable and inviting. Love to watch the sun set from the upper deck. Great view!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you FlyTacks1 for your review, we hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Ramita S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

安静舒适的海边酒店

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

房间装修有特色,干净整洁,床品舒适,商务度假都是好选择。对会员的礼遇很大方,房间升级至套房,前台打印文件也很方便。下次还会选择这家。

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
yiduoduo, 謝謝你的誇獎。 我們希望很快再次歡迎您的光臨。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, beautiful room!

By

10 enero 2017

It was a great stay, we attended a wedding in the area..and chose to stay by the beach!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you Pacfan for choosing to stay with us. We hope you will come visit again soon. Best regards, Ramita S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel

By

08 enero 2017

club

Great location, nice wood floors, updated decor, mediocre bathroom appeared to have moisture issues, family friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Hello MattyB029, We will look into the moisture issues in the bathroom as you mention on your review. Thank you so much for staying with us. We hope you will stay with us again soon. Best regards, Ramita S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and sleepy place

By

06 enero 2017

platinumelite

We came in around 8pm on Christmas break. The place was quiet and sleepy. Front desk spoke softly and quietly. Everything is about to close down for the night.
The guess room was clean and spacious, albeit a little bit cold. Bath room was spacious too, but again could use some heater.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you joeyh for staying with us during the Christmas time, I am sorry to hear that our staff didn't mention that the A/C unit in your room, should be able to switch to heater as well. I hope this doesn't take away from your stay experience with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Ramita S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo Del Mar

By

06 enero 2017

Great place with great staff. Awesome location close to downtown Del Mar and the beach.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you Paul747 for your kind review. We hope to welcome you again soon. Best, Ramita S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite place to stay

By

04 enero 2017

Quite and nice place to stay which located in rich area.

Nice and friendly staff who always with smiling.

Will come back next time in Del Mar.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Dear 匿名 We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards, Ramita S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location & Excellent Atmosphere

By

31 diciembre 2016

We stayed 5 days in this hotel for family vacation. We had great time. All staff was good especially the restaurant staff in the morning. He provided great service. Room was uptdated, clean and had wet bar. The bathrooo was big and beautiful. Bed was comfortable. Our room was in main building but thare rooms with balcony and ocean view in another building. It would worth spending more money to get upgraded.

Only negatives were: there was NO ELECTRIC OUTLET in the bed which was very inconvenient. Also sound proof was poor. You can hear everything outside and stairs, but i would recommend and I would stay again when we are in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Dear Sunny0430, Thank you for your review, we are looking in to some bedside electrical outlet update in 2017. We hope you will consider staying with us when you are in Del Mar. Best regards, Ramita S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Long stay for Business / Leasure

By

31 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Great location, clean spacious rooms. Loved the decor and also the Spa! Housekeeping did a great job keeping the room clean and incorporated my extra blanket with the sheets without being asked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Hello CT Texas, Thank you for your kind feedback. We hope you welcome you again soon. Best regards, Ramita S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Frequent Visitor

By

31 diciembre 2016

It would be nice to have a "coffee table" or some sort of side table near the couch.

Higher stools near the counter would make eatinf AT the counter more comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Hello Itlt2016, Thank you for your feedback, we are looking into some soft goods update in our room for 2017 to better our guest stay experience. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Ramita S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service and large room

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The room was quite spacious. I liked the "front" and "back" door layout with balcony space. The hotel restaurant service could've been a bit more attentive, but the food was good and quite reasonably priced.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Hello CTPinCA, I'm sorry to hear about our restaurant service. I would definitely share your comment with our F&B team. We hope you come back to stay with us again. Best regards, Ramita S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, easy ocean access, great service

By

26 diciembre 2016

One of the best non-traditional style IHG hotels. Would recommend for both business

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 diciembre 2016
Hello carebear25ramsnumber1, Thank you for your kind words. We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us. Best regards, Ramita S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información