Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 518 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

518opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    353
  • 4 Estrellas
    107
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Cannot Say Enough Good Things!!!!

By

26 septiembre 2016

-I booked a stay here for a nice weekend get away with my boyfriend. We wanted something relaxing an close to the beach but we were on a budget

-This hotel had it all. The room was spacious and immaculate. Loved the design and everything was very updated.

-The staff was phenomenal. When we checked in they offered great suggestions on things do and where to go. I called in ahead to ask a few questions and they were very helpful over the phone as well.

-LOCATION LOCATION! No, you can't walk out the door and be at the beach.... but the view of the ocean was good and it was fun to sit out on their very nice patio and have a drink from the bar. The beach was about a 15 min walk away along a street populated with shops and restaurants. The city itself exceeded our expectations. Great dining options for a smaller town

-We really enjoyed our stay. I usually don't write reviews but we were so happy with the hotel I had to write something! It is a really great value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Hi Rlsa15, We are so honored that you write about us. Glad that you had a great time here in Del Mar. We hope you thinking of us for your next weekend getaway. Best, Ramita S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

clean, attentive to needs, very courteous and helpful and knowledgeable

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Thank you for sharing the wonderful experience you had at Hotel Indigo Del Mar with other IHG Review readers. We appreciate you for allowing us the opportunity to host your recent stay. Please come back and visit again. We look forward to serving you again in the very near future. Best Regards, Man Lai Tam General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Hello porscheguy, it sounds like you had a nice stay with us. We hope you see you again soon. Ramita S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and comfortable beds!

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

Would recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay in Del Mar!

The staff was excellent and the hotel was quiet, and the hotel was very well designed inside and out!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Hi DakDak, Thanks a lot for your kind words. We are so proud to work here. Hope to see you again soon. Ramita S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo San Diego Del Mar

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

Easy check in, large rooms, nice bar and staff, and good value for lodging. A plus is the location near ocean and a short jog or moderate walk to Del Mar.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at Hotel Indigo Del Mar with other IHG Review readers. We are so happy to hear you had enjoyed our spacious room, good food great bar, excellent service plus close location to the ocean. We truly appreciate you for allowing us the opportunity to host you during your visit to Del Mar. We look forward to serving you again in the very near future. Best Regards, Man Lai Tam General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

17 septiembre 2016

club

The hotel Indigo was a great find for my travel within the area. I'm in and out of hotels, and this by far is the best. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The value vs. cost was fantastic. The food is great, normally I can't stand the food in hotels, but was pleasantly surprised by how good it was. Like most hotels, it was a bit expensive and gratuity was added in for room service, which was lame. Phone was spotty at times, but can't really blame the hotel for that, wifi wasn't too bad. Front desk Supervisor, Barbara was very nice and sincere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Thank you for sharing your great experience at Hotel Indigo Del Mar with other IHG review readers. We truly appreciate you for allowing us the opportunity to be your hotel when you are traveling in the San Diego area. I am so happy to hear you have enjoyed our excellent service especially from Barbara and good food from our new refresh menu. Please come back and visit us soon. Your new home away from home in Del Mar awaits you. Best Wishes, Man Lai Tam General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel, Below Average Room

By

12 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Great little hotel, nice lobby, nice pool area, nice restaurant but my room was not great. Room had a bed and one wicker chair, no sofa, no love seat and NO DESK. Furniture was average to shabby. Many other rooms looked to have nice balconies, my room just had a small window.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear Derek1060, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Ramita S. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Time at Hotel Indigo

By

08 septiembre 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel Indigo Del Mar. A very nice and quiet location. I never heard any of my neighbors, the bed was great, possibly the best I have slept in at any hotel. The restaurant was good, they had just rolled out the new menu. Drink prices were higher than I expected but all in all a great location within walking distance of great shops and restaurants in Del Mar. I highly recommend the Indigo for anyone on business or leisure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience at Hotel Indigo Del Mar with other IHG review readers. We are so happy to hear you have thoroughly enjoyed our great location, excellent service, good food and comfortable beds. Please do come back and visit us again soon. We look forward to serving you again in the very near future. Best Wishes, Man Lai Tam General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

06 septiembre 2016

The hotel staff was very friendly and answered all of my questions. My room was very clean and had a great view of the ocean. The hotel is located very close to the beach and some nice restaurants for dinner.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Dear SDBiztravel, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ramita S. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small and ants

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

Room was adequate but small. Ants were a big problem

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Dear GRobo, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and we have addressed our ants issue. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ramita S. Assistant General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Dear GRobo, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. so we value your feedback, and we have addressed your concerns. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ramita S. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

Nice clean. good location . go for a walk along the beach cliffs if you have time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 septiembre 2016
Dear Hans1964, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ramita S. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and Clean

By

03 septiembre 2016

club

The pool and hot tub were very nice and clean. The property was extremely quiet. We recommend booking a balcony room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 septiembre 2016
Dear Becan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ramita S. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

酒店的位置非常棒,景色也很好

By

30 agosto 2016

platinumelite

酒店的位置非常棒,可以直接看到海边的景色
酒店的设计很有特色,体现了海边的特色
房间很大且舒适
酒店的员工非常友善

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información