Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 397 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

397opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    272
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Nice room but not very easy access

By

08 febrero 2016

club

The room was nice and comfortable. However, getting to the room was not easy. Several flights of stairs up and down and complicated access. I guess it is just a matter of location so not too much can be done about it. Luckily I only had a small carry on so not a big deal. It would not have been fun with a big suitcase.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall the best IHG choice in San Diego County

By

05 febrero 2016

I have been in many IHG properties and this is one the best overall experiences i have had. Staff is wonderful, location is fantastic, rooms are refreshing. Ocean Breeze is intoxicating.
My daughter came up from SDSU to have breakfast with me and we had a lovely brunch on the patio in the sun, food was amazing.
Don't think twice, if you can get in here then do it. Its worth a few more bucks to stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay at great hotel

By

05 febrero 2016

We come to the San Diego area 2-3 times per year and I usually stay at the INDIGO Del Mar. We never regretted it. Great location, extremely friendly and attentive staff. If there was an issue - rare enough - it was fixed in a blink

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Thank you for again visiting us at Hotel Indigo Del Mar and allowing us an opportunity to serve you. We are always glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments and we hope to see you again soon. Best Wishes, M Tam GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing and friendly atmosphere. Very nice ambiance.

By

05 febrero 2016

Always love staying here when in San Diego for business. Great staff and lovely location. Food is very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An excellent place to relax and enjoy

By

29 enero 2016

platinumelite

What a wonderful little place. It is beautiful, peaceful and extremely nice. The staff are very nice and helpful. Barbara at the front desk treated us like long lost friends and made great recommendations for local food, etc. The room was nice, clean, and comfortable, The pool and hot tube were a nice treat after working out in the slightly sparse but nice workout facility. We will stay here every time we come to the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Thank you very much for sharing your comments. It is wonderful to learn you enjoyed our guest services, our fresh design, our pool areas and our location during your stay at Hotel Indigo Del Mar. We appreciate you providing us an opportunity to serve you during your trip and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Wishes, M Tam GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location, beautiful views, great live music in the bar

By

28 enero 2016

platinumelite

We were very pleasantly surprised by the beautiful grounds, pool, close proximity to the ocean, sound of the waves, close proximity to shops and restaurants, beautiful views of the ocean only a block away. The room was spacious and the front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Great guitarist (and friends) in the bar.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
We are delighted to learn you enjoyed our location, staff services, room, public areas, and live music in our Ocean View Bar and Grill during your visit to Hotel Indigo Del Mar. We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments. We hope for another opportunity to provide you with service in the near future. Best Wishes, M Tam GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bring Earplugs for a 5 star stay

By

25 enero 2016

For the price and location, this is your bang for the buck. It is a beautiful hotel nonetheless but BRING EARPLUGS! This is a very old hotel (with a very nice and modern design), so the walls are very thin (as told to me by the front desk). The hotel has (almost) everything you need (except earplugs) including shower caps and combs!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel Indigo Del Mar during your visit to Del Mar. We are glad to learn that liked our property but we're sorry that your expectations were not completely met, thank you for providing your feedback. Our management team values your opinion and is reviewing the information for any possibilities for improvement as we always aim to surpass our guest expectations. Please feel free to contact me at mtam@pacificahost.com as I would like to discuss your experience in greater detail with you personally. Best Wishes, M Tam GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Atmosphere and value

By

25 enero 2016

club

I will book here again for sure! The view was good, room was very comfortable and a good size and staff was awesome. I have stayed in several hotels and this was by far one of my favs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful comments! We are delighted you enjoyed your visit to Hotel Indigo Del Mar and that we are one of your favorites. We are grateful to you for providing us an opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit. Best Wishes, M Tam GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful and Inviting

By

25 enero 2016

club

Thankful for this staycation in Sunny San Diego last week! The Indigo Del Mar was beautiful and the room was comfortable!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed your room and the great weather at Hotel Indigo Del Mar. Thank you so much for staying with us and we look forward to serving you on your return visit to the area of Del Mar. Best Wishes, M Tam GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11 enero 2016

club

Great location, nice rooms, good service. A reliable destination.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2016
We really appreciate your comments. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Hotel Indigo Del Mar during your visit to the area. It is wonderful to learn that you enjoyed our services, rooms, and location in the beautiful village of Del Mar. We look forward to another opportunity to serve you on your next visit. Best Wishes, M Tam GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place...Minimal View!

By

29 diciembre 2015

Stay was generally good, but the "Ocean View" was very poor. Yes, you can see the ocean from the balcony area, but very little of it!!! Trees, electrical wires, and other properties obstructing the "Ocean View"!

Staff and cleanliness was excellent. Bar was good, but food was over-priced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service - Allergic to pets

By

23 diciembre 2015

club

Unfortunately had to check out early due to allergies to pets but the property is very nice, quaint and sweet looking. Staff is exceptional. I would definitely recommend for those who are not as sensitive as me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2015
We are so sorry to learn you had an allergic reaction to pets during your stay! We hope you are feeling better and have recovered quickly. We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments. Although we know we may not be your choice for future visits we appreciate you providing us an opportunity to serve you. Best Wishes, M Tam GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información