Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 705 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

705opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    484
  • 4 Estrellas
    150
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Go to in SD County

By

24 julio 2017

We love the Indigo in Del Mar and stay frequently. The staff is friendly, you can see the ocean from the hotel bar and there are two pools. The outside seating at the bar has some fire pits to kick back and enjoy the evenings. You can walk or drive to shops and restaurants in Del Mar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pricey but they like my dog

By

22 julio 2017

Nice place with friendly staff but expensive. I only stay here because they are dog friendly and I always travel with my dog.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

22 julio 2017

Service is very good. GM is great. Rooms are decent, but not luxurious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

21 julio 2017

club

Nice quiet relaxing location with large rooms. My only complaint would be that the floors were not cleaned properly, after shower walking on the floor my feet were dirty. Also we had kitchenette, and the refrigerator was tiny, so had to keep our stuff in our ice chest.

Other than that we enjoyed the location, the food, proximity to village and beach. Not on the beach, and not close to beach access, but the walk to beach was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and cozy

By

19 julio 2017

club

Nice hotel.
Floor was dirty and oily but the overall experience was good so not gonna make too much mess of it.
Pet friendly hotel with dogs as staff. Really nice touch.
Will probably pick same hotel next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Quiet Getaw

By

17 julio 2017

platinumelite

Great location, in a quiet setting, away from the hub of the village, but still very close to everything for convenience. Restaurant has a warm ambiance and good food at very reasonable prices. We enjoyed the firepit in the evening with cocktails. Friendly staff, warm

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and comfortable guest rooms

By

16 julio 2017

The hotel is not as new as is shown in the photos on the website, but nonetheless is very clean and it was a pleasure to stay here. The ocean view room was very large and comfortable, and I would like to bring my whole family back to enjoy it. Everyone I met was super friendly and offered amazing customer service. I was very impressed at the great service. I'd welcome the opportunity to stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location... excellent experience!

By

16 julio 2017

Nice quiet boutique hotel, located a bit off the main hub of the village, but yet really close to all. We love the Powerhouse Park at the beach at the end of 15th St (10-15 min walk). And we really enjoyed the pool/jacuzzi, but we favored the pool at the 2nd bldg, rather the one at the main bldg. Very pleasant in the evening to enjoy cocktails and food by the outdoor firepits. Food and ambiance was very good in the restaurant and very reasonably priced, however , the dinner menu is rather limited (was OK by us). Staff was VERY pleasant and helpful. We decided to stay a 3rd night, and could have easily stayed a 4th & 5th if we had the extra time. We will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel near beach

By

16 julio 2017

club

Very nice stay at Indigo in Del Mar, California.
Beautifully decorated lobby and restaurant. We were given a great modern room with a partial ocean view. Very happy with our stay. Just wish the dinner choices were better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

15 julio 2017

great location, good and relaxing place. workout room needs a better TV. friendly staff. I'm coming back with my wife.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

14 julio 2017

club

We returned to this hotel many times since we used to live in the neighborhood and very much enjoy Del Mar. The beaches are incredible and the hotel is just what we needed for some relaxation and peaceful time at the pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and very relaxing!

By

12 julio 2017

Had a great weekend in Del Mar! Hotel Indigo was close but not too close.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información