Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 655 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

655opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    455
  • 4 Estrellas
    133
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great place in Del Mar

By

29 mayo 2017

Nice place.with great staff. Locatiion is perfect. Walk to beach or town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommended

By

27 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Short stay for business in a hotel that gives the service of a business hotel, at the same time feeling of holiday.
Nice location near sea, design and staff give nice atmosphere to hotel. Very nice room and good resto with bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away fromHome.

By

24 mayo 2017

club

I love this hotel. Comfortable, clean and an ocean view. It was my second time staying here and I upgraded to the king suite with vaulted ceilings. The kitchenette is perfect for making meals , because I do not eat out due to a strict diet. I will. E staying here again , hopefully soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great stay

By

22 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Always enjoy staying at this Hotel Indigo in Del Mar. Peaceful place and great staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a great boutique hotel

By

21 mayo 2017

Hotel Indigo's are typically my favorite choice from the IHG brand for their quirkiness / uniqueness across properties. This place does not disappoint in that regard and offers great rooms for the value. I particularly like the over sized rooms and bathrooms with huge vanities. Throw open the window and let the ocean breeze put you to sleep ... serenity and love this place.

The staff are great particularly the reception folks who aim to please. Like the cool little gift shop in front to with local wares awesome!

Glad you have a mini-fridge and microwave for the amazing food choices and likely leftovers you will have within a 5 to 10 minute walk towards Del Mar (left when walking up the hill).


Suggestions for improvement:
The doors on the rooms SLAM shut if allowed to, I blame this entirely on the guest particularly at 4 am as my neighbor did twice which I was able to correct this behavior with him.

Not really the hotels fault but the staff at the restaurant/bar seem not interested in business and I spent a lot of money off property given this consistent observable as I am there often.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dog friendly, great location.

By

19 mayo 2017

club

We had a great time. Easy walk downtown. Easy walk to the beach. The beaches are beautiful. Del Mar and surroundings are not as crazy crowded as say La Jolla or San Diego. Peaceful. The dog was well received all over Del Mar as well as the hotel. Restaurants in the neighborhood are also very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A real getaway

By

19 mayo 2017

Very clean, comfortable, great staff and great location. I am recommending this location to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cool Breeze

By

18 mayo 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was better than I imagined. I always felt close to the beautiful ocean and quaint town of Del Mar.
The room was great with a wall to wall ocean view and a huge bathroom. The restaurant opened onto the big courtyard, pool and vast blue ocean. I seldom feel sure I will return to a hotel, but I did this time. Words like clean, clear, vistas, refreshing, and relaxing all come to mind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Refreshing and Relaxing

By

18 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The property was beautiful and soothing to the eye. Staff was generally attentive and friendly. We had a wonderful large corner suite with an ocean view from a wall to wall window. We especially liked the big courtyard off the lobby and restaurant. There was a pool and lots of seating to view the ocean. Del Mar is so serene and this hotel reflects that serenity and peace. We will definitely be returning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly polite knowledgeable staff.

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Everyone of the staff from the front desk receptionist to the janitors are always friendly and have a nice hello and smile for me when I see them. I always feel very comfortable when I stay here. It is very important for me over anything else that I feel so comfortable from the moment I check in to the moment I check out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Charming small hotel

By

14 mayo 2017

This small hotel in Del Mar is welcoming and has lovely views. The staff is always delightful, and now that they are dog friendly, there is usually an adorable dog somewhere on property.
I only wish the windows opened more than 3 inches and there was coffee in the lobby for busy travelers.
Other than that, it is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best of the Rest

By

14 mayo 2017

club

Great Hotel. Fantastic staff and excellent rooms.
The location is amazing. Walk a mile through town to the sea

The best staff is the concierge named "Diggity" a pug that escorts you to your room.. (He's not much on carrying bags though...)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información