Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 633 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

633opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    439
  • 4 Estrellas
    129
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Amazing spot

By

24 abril 2017

club

Lovely time at Hotel Indigo with my husband and teenage son for Spring Break. I've enjoyed stays at his hotel in the past with my sisters and girlfriends. Restaurants, shopping snd beach are al walking distance. We enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi, breakfast snd drinks in the bar area. Lovely and spotless room and kind staff. Thank you! See you next time I'm in Del Mar!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rad place to stay!

By

24 abril 2017

club

Loved everything about the Hotel Indigo and will be back frequently.

Thank you!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very relax time

By

23 abril 2017

Very clean hotel the staff was great hope to come soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Food and drink

By

23 abril 2017

platinumelite

Everything was inviting and comfortable. I noticed on your survey it mentioned all day lunch service but we had asked for food and there was nothing available until 4:30. The dinner we ordered was mediocre at best but the service was excellent. Those are the only things that were a negative but our overall experience was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly Recommend

By

22 abril 2017

After years of being a loyal IHG member, this was our first stay at a Hotel Indigo. We were not disappointed. Our long weekend in Del Mar could not have been more perfect, thanks to the wonderful staff and the beautiful facilities at Hotel Indigo Del Mar. Hotel is amazing, room was superb, the bed and pillows were extremely comfortable, and the amenities were excellent: the pool, gym, restaurant, and the proximity to beach, downtown restaurants, shopping, and other beach communities. Most striking were the welcoming, responsive, professional staff (Barbara, Angelique, Kaitlyn, Jacob, who I can remember, and the friendly maintenance and cleaning team members) who helped to make our experience memorable. We talked with one couple and two individuals staying at the hotel who said, "Isn't this place amazing!?! We love it here!" We agree and we will be returning. Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great boutique hotel

By

21 abril 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel in a quiet area. Rooms are nicely done and large.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent choice for Del Mar

By

21 abril 2017

club

Location is excellent, just minutes away from the center, yet quiet and beautiful setting. the Staff is outstanding, Angelique at the front desk is awesome. the room totally comfortable. Could not expect anything more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Dog Friendly

By

21 abril 2017

club

We had a great time here. They are extremely dog friendly and the rooms are up to date. Very clean hotel, and would recommend it to anyone, especially dog traveling people!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

enjoyable get away

By

20 abril 2017

We needed to to find a place to stay in the Del Mar area for a few nights and decided to stay at The Hotel Indigo in Del Mar and all I have to say is Im glad we choose this one. They made our stay very enjoyable.. Close to the beach and other nice venues in the area. Thank you too everyone at the hotel who made our stay very fun and enjoyable.
Tom and Tricia

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If you are staying in Del Mar, it is worth a look

By

20 abril 2017

We had a really nice room on the 4th floor. The layout of the buildings is a little crazy, but the view from the room benefited from that. The room had a nice kitchenette and patio. The room provided us with a means to relax and feel at home. I-5 and Del Mar are very accessible from this location and there are great dining and shopping opportunities close by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always kind and Inviting

By

18 abril 2017

club

We completely enjoy staying at your hotel. The people are
a big reason we stay here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Hotel in a Great Location!

By

17 abril 2017

This was our first time staying at the Hotel Indigo brand of IHG hotels. I was extremely impressed. The staff was extremely nice and professional. The rooms are clean and well-kept. You can tell the property is a bit old but it is extremely well maintained. Our kids loved the pools! The location in Del Mar is great if you want to do things in both San Diego and Carlsbad...approx. 15 min either way (North or South). It is also out of Hussle and bustle of San Diego and the Del Mar beach is beautiful. I would highly recommend the property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información