Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

710 Camino Del Mar| Del Mar California | 92014| United States| 1-858-7551501| Email Hotel
1-858-79440551-858-7551501
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1379 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1379ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    927
  • 4 Bintang
    299
  • 3 Bintang
    82
  • 2 Bintang
    43
  • 1 Bintang
    28

Awful Front-Desk guy

By

September 26, 2020

The front desk guy was awful. Not kind. serving, caring or compassionate

The waitress at restaurant was awesome and the food was perfect!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My family and dog and I had the best stay!

By

September 24, 2020

Everything was wonderful! Front desk and housekeeping staff were so helpful and friendly! Benito was who helped us.with check in and he was so nice. Our view was beautiful! We brought our pug and.had such a nice stay!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great facility!

By

September 22, 2020

We loved this hotel, the staff, the feeling, the design and the location!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Del Mar

By

September 21, 2020

platinumelite

Barbara was very friendly and helpful.Location was close to shops and beaches.Local food was very good

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fantastic relaxing stay

By

September 21, 2020

Absolutely loved our first ever stay at Hotel Indigo in Del Mar. Friendly staff, great rooms, nice pool and awesome location! We will be staying here again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location, friendly staff and ambience

By

September 21, 2020

Our AC broke and I was looking for a last minute getaway and found this gem. This hotel is very pretty and impressive but i didn't feel nervous with 2 small kids. The amenities and the property is well maintained. The staff was really friendly and accommodating, especially the People and Pet Specialist, Barbara!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Outstanding/management, service, great hotel/location and dog friendly!

By

September 20, 2020

club

Our stay at Hotel Indigo was excellent. The staff was
wonderful and we wanted to do a special shout out to Daniella who made our check-in an easy and a great experience. Additionally, the manager Mai Lai was a tremendous help with a situation that needed our attention. The whole staff was super!

The dog friendly designation was an understatement. The staff and the conditions were awesome for your dog. The breakfast was great, spacious and clean rooms, reasonable pricing and a good location.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Todo me gusto

By

September 20, 2020

Lo recomiendo ampliamente es un hotel muy acogedor

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Decent Room, Nice Views, Unhelpful Staff

By

September 17, 2020

Ocean View room was spacious and the view was nice. Hotel staff could be friendlier and more accommodating. We had a literal termite infestation in our bathroom--seriously, termites started falling out of the bathroom light fixture onto my head when I was showering--straight horror film stuff, and we were offered nothing in the way of accommodation in return although the situation was resolved quickly. I had to ask for a late check out due to an unexpected work emergency and basically had to beg for it, reminding the front desk of the termite situation. I worked in the hospitality industry for several years and travel often. The hotel's response to this situation was underwhelming to say the least. In addition, when we checked in we were offered drink vouchers.
I asked what time the restaurant and bar closed, and specifically mentioned that we were planning to pick up food there right after we dropped our bags in the room. The staff member said they were open until 9 pm. When we called down to order food not 10 minutes later, the restaurant said they had closed early (it was about 8:30 pm on a Friday night) because they were slow. Front desk had no recommendations for ordering food except some random pizza place because she "just moved here," and clearly couldn't be bothered to ask anyone else. We also had a situation with another guest who complained about our dogs' occasional barking. They let out a few when she would go in and out of her room, which she did about 10x an hour (I counted), slamming the door each time and literally whistling at our door to provoke our dogs. She left a very threatening note on our door, which I tried to show to the front desk after they were quick to take her complaints to us and leave me a nasty voicemail. The guy pretended to read it but didn't really seem to care. He said he thought she was mentally disturbed (that was obvious from her behavior and the note) but said the hotel was booked full so we couldn't move rooms and wouldn't intervene to ask her to stop slamming her door or standing outside of ours whistling to provoke the dogs. Otherwise, the food at the restaurant when we were able to order was prepared well (nothing fancy, but tasted fresh) and but for our unwanted winged guests, we enjoyed the room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quality hotel in a quiet neighborhood

By

September 17, 2020

platinumelite

The check-in process was friendly and efficient. The room was large, modern, quiet, and clean. There is a refrigerator in the room but no microwave; however, the refrigerator was noisy.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great value in Del Mar

By

September 17, 2020

club

Spacious room, great rate with $10 self parking. With regard to other reviews, we had no problems with ants or other pests, and the WiFi was a little slow, especially from the balcony, but was manageable. The rates were a very good value, but that was reflected in the service and overall upkeep of the property. Our suite was really just a large room but still nice. Plenty of usable space for multiple travelers. The hotel is a bit farther from accessible beaches but a nice 5-10 minute walk. The pool was quiet and family-friendly. The restaurant was operating partially due to COVID so we did not eat at the hotel, but plenty of places nearby deliver or use DoorDash. The staff was not incredibly helpful with amenities, but we figured things out- there is an elevator in the side building, parking garage below.
If you are looking for a very clean room/hotel with strict COVID-19 protocols you might need to look elsewhere. Masks were not consistently worn by housekeeping and the overall cleanliness of the facilities could have been better. As long as you are comfortable with these issues, I would still recommend a stay here and would stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Seaside Beach vibes and comfort

By

September 17, 2020

My family and I loved our stay at The Hotel Indigo. The hotel fit so perfectly with this quaint little beach town in Del Mar. We were so impressed with our spacious room and bathroom that had a 50’s-60’s beach vibe that we loved so much and rooms were very clean and updated. The lobby and restaurant staff were friendly, professional and check in was a breeze. I would definitely stay here in the future and recommend to family and friends.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit