Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

710 Camino Del Mar| Del Mar California | 92014| United States| 1-858-7551501-| Email Hotel
1-858-79440551-858-7551501-
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1644 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1644ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1105
  • 4 Bintang
    350
  • 3 Bintang
    99
  • 2 Bintang
    51
  • 1 Bintang
    39

Great locay

By

Juni 28, 2022

We were able to walk to very nice restaurants and to the beach.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel with a great location and excellent staff

By

Juni 28, 2022

My wife, myself and especially our Corgi, Jaxson, love this hotel. This was our 3rd time staying at the Hotel Indigo Del Mar and we love everything about it. The staff is always courteous and helpful, however, this time Barbara at the front desk went out of her way to ensure we had a great room and enjoyed our vacation.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service at

By

Juni 24, 2022

We really enjoyed our stay! The room was quiet, we had a nice view of the ocean and the staff gave great customer service. We look forward to staying at this location again in the near future.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service in good location but need some reno.

By

Juni 22, 2022

First time in this property,
Compare to the price range, the building is very old. I could tell they remodeled all interiors but still a lot of work to do exteriors and some repairs as IHG.
Location is very good but hope they have a service to the beach shuttle or etc.
Also, restaurant/bar hour was very short I wish they had longer hours.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great view and property

By

Juni 21, 2022

Property was top notch. View was great. Service was so-so. Issues with check-in and issues with restaurant service. Room was amazing. Definitely would come back just for the view and the room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Was not happy

By

Juni 20, 2022

Made a reservation for 3 people with two queen beds when we got to the room it was a King, called down to the FD and they said they had us down for a King and there was no rooms available with two queens.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

The rooms are spacious and comfortable.

By

Juni 18, 2022

The rooms are large and comfortable with up-to-date amenities and furnishings. There is a table for eating and refrigerator which is nice. The rooms are decorated very nicely.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

The ocean view rooms were spacious and the beach is about a 10 minute walk.

By

Juni 16, 2022

I stayed in the 2 bedroom with an ocean view, close to the beach, and food. The wings at Del Mar Pizza we're great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very nice place

By

Juni 15, 2022

The best place to stay.
close to restaurants, beach & shops!
Very clean & friendly!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Location with access to great shops and restaurants

By

Juni 14, 2022

I stayed for several nights and the beds were comfy and the location was great with a beautiful ocean view though not really from the rooms but from common areas.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

NOT private, you will hear the pooping and peeing, no solid door on bathroom OR bedroom

By

Juni 13, 2022

We entered the property excited, to be in Dog Friendly Beached Del MAR!
A suite, great option for a married couple with 2 kids, they get the front room, we take the bedroom, and was cheaper than 2 rooms! We get there, and are hella disappointed!
The doors are NOT DOORS! they are slatted vented louvered shutter type things, NO sound isolation!
We heard every poop and tinkle, every late night chat, NO sound Isolation!

And even if you were just a couple, do you WANT to hear your spouse dropping a big one? or farting? then go somewhere else.
AND the bedroom had NO AC! or any HVAC! I guess that is why they have VENTED DOORS, huh? so sound AND cool air might make it? nope, just sound moves, STill hot in the bedroom!

This is JUST a comment on this specific room, one would hope the other regular rooms have SOLID BATHROOM DOORS.. but as we were only in this room, might be all of them were like that!

I like PRIVACY when I defecate, but instead, I could hear every one in the front room, 2 rooms away, like they were rooting me on!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cute hotel, great location

By

Juni 11, 2022

We really liked the style and layout of this hotel, There was easy access to the pool, the parking lot, and our room. The location was really incredible, we could see a bit of ocean from our rooms (on the first floor!), but really liked sitting on the second floor lounge facing the coast where we could take in some beautiful sunsets. My one criticism is that the walls are a little thin and if somebody walks by your room with a roller bag on the textured concrete it’s quite loud. I would still definitely come back here

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit