Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

710 Camino Del Mar| Del Mar California | 92014| United States| 1-858-7551501-| Email Hotel
1-858-79440551-858-7551501-
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1423 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1423ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    957
  • 4 Bintang
    309
  • 3 Bintang
    85
  • 2 Bintang
    44
  • 1 Bintang
    28

Do not disturb

By

Desember 14, 2020

I was woken up at 8am on my departure day. I called and asked why there was a cleaning person knocking at my door. And Barbara said smerkly, "I don't know because I am not at your door....." Poorly trained, and no follow up. She should probably not be working with the public.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Welcoming

By

Desember 12, 2020

Traveling during this unprecedented time is concerning, however being welcomed by the staff of Hotel Indigo made me feel right at home. They are kind, considerate while cautious —the perfect combination. The rooms are spacious and many accessed from outside without the necessity of elevators which made me feel safe with fresh air abound during covid. We ordered breakfast which was generously portioned along with perfect cappuccinos. There’s water out for the traveling pups. They seem to think of everything. Thank you for space of comfort and rest.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful Stay

By

Desember 10, 2020

club

My husband and I stayed 4 nights at the hotel during Thanksgiving weekend. The location is great, 10-min walk to downtown Del Mar and 2 blocks to the beach. There is a dog park one block away. The breakfast was excellent, food was very tasty and service was great. I will stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Breakfast

By

Desember 09, 2020

club

Breakfast was amazing. We had the stuffed French toast and the eggs Benedict. Both were delicious. But the stand out were the fried potatoes- so yummy.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful Thanksgiving stay

By

Desember 02, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel Indigo Del Mar provided such a beautiful and relaxing stay for our family Thanksgiving trip. Our room had a panoramic view of the ocean and was very comfortable for 4. The hotel is just a short walk in a lovely neighborhood to the beachside cliffs. Sunsets were amazing every night. The food was great and the service excellent. Another plus is the quick walk to the main business area for shopping and restaurants. Location was excellent.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Charming in Del Mar

By

November 30, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is in a great location in Del Mar, with convenient access to the coastal towns of Encinitas and Carlsbad to the North, and La Jolla and Pacific Beach to the South. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the sunset views from the property are stunning. The only drawback is that it gets chilly when the sun sets, and the outside seating for dining in not equipped with the proper heaters to make outdoor dining comfortable, and that's a shame because the food is good.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Love bed

By

November 24, 2020

club

Love the hotel food drinks we have been there twice will be coming back to stay again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful Del Mar Hotel

By

November 24, 2020

Minutes from the beach by walking, and even get a beach view in this low-key, boutique style hotel. Go for the suites with balconies, very spacious and worth it just to have the outdoor beach facing balconies. two pools felt like private pools.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Weekend getaway

By

November 23, 2020

club

Very relaxing stay with friendly staff. Couldn’t have asked for a better time

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel Indigo Del Mar

By

November 22, 2020

platinumelite

My husband and I stayed one night as a mini staycation and everything about the hotel was enjoyable. The employees went out of their way to make out stay comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, amazing ocean views

By

November 21, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was excellent, except the hot spa was not open-if the pools are open why not at least limited access to the hot spa? Other competitors have their pools and hot spa open nearby. John J. at the front desk is the best- he was so helpful and made us feel very welcome, upgraded our room for our anniversary and we had a great and relaxing experience - he is really outstanding! Will definitely be back soon!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect Weekend Getaway

By

November 19, 2020

club

My wife, labradoodle and I stayed at the Del Mar property over the weekend. The staff were extremely courteous and helpful. The location is within walking distance to the beach and many restaurants and shops.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit