Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

710 Camino Del Mar| Del Mar California | 92014| United States| 1-858-7551501| Email Hotel
1-858-79440551-858-7551501
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1302 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    880
  • 4 Stars
    279
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great room

By

May 29, 2020

club

Nice clean room. New furniture Great area - love the small hotel - very cozy

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed Stay

By

May 26, 2020

club

I very much enjoyed my 2 night stay at this lovely hotel in Del Mar, CA. The staff were friendly and very accommodating.
My dog was given a water bowl and biscuits at check which was such a thoughtful touch.
My room was modern, clean, and very comfortable.
The hotel enforced safe distancing and masks in lobby area and although the beautiful restaurant was closed there was a nice selection of drinks and snacks available.
I definitely will return soon.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

March 18, 2020

They did a great job of making me safe and taking care of me during these trying times.

Read More
Read Less

Noise problem with connecting room

By

March 16, 2020

club

Room was good overall but the room I had was a connecting room and I could hear clearly all the talking and laughing from the room next door. The connecting doors don't filter noise at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great cozy place!

By

March 15, 2020

We’ve been enjoying staying at the Indigo in Del Mar. Always helpful staff and clean rooms! Best value in the SanDiego area.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful boutique hotel with a cool vibe in Del Mar, CA

By

March 12, 2020

club

We really enjoyed our stay here. Lovely hotel that is beautifully redone. Has an old Hollywood feel, but updated with an ocean vibe. Very comfortable and welcoming. The staff was amazing, especially Tee and Jordan in the restaurant. We had spa treatments too and loved them! The rooms are larger than normal so lots of open airy feel. We had a nice view of the ocean. The only thing I would add is that the bathroom is very small and there should be a curtain or something between the sink area and the rest of the room. The shower and toilet area are separated but very cramped and hard to change in there. Overall an amazing hotel and would absolutely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 10, 2020

platinumelite

Overall nice and accommodating hotel. However, we were on the bottom floor and we could hear every footstep taken upstairs and it sounded very loud.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 09, 2020

club

Went on a Saturday night a couple weeks ago for a friend's party. Property was in good shape and right down the street from the venue where the party was being held. Hotel was walking distance to downtown Del Mar and to the oceanfront trail. We had drinks in the lounge that evening, staff was friendly and attentive. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Dog Show Heaven

By

March 04, 2020

club

We stay at this hotel when we attend a Dog Show at Del Mar Farigrounds. Location, size, value are all great - disappointed that people leave their dog poop, we always clean up. We appreciate Hotel Indigo, staff and the views from the rooms. Hope it stays sort of independent and a little eclectic.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and pet friendly

By

March 02, 2020

club

We love traveling with our dogs and when we find a hotel that is as lovely as the Indigo and makes our pets feel welcome it make our travel experience even better. We were able to relax and enjoy our trip worry free.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

March 01, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay at Indigo hotel thanks to Chris an noemi for their excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot

By

February 28, 2020

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Indigo Del Mar. The hotel was clean and nice. It was easy to access, close to I-5 and not to far from La Jolla or San Diego.

Read More
Read Less