Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 542 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

542Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    374
  • 4 Sterne
    109
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great boutique hotel in Del Mar

By

07. Dezember 2016

I've stayed at this property twice now, and the second stay was more impressive than the first.
Normally I prefer rooms with king size beds, however at this property, the king size beds are in the outlying buildings, and the rooms are much smaller than the rooms in the main building. This stay I was placed in a room in the main building and the accommodations were fantastic! The room was good sized, and provided plenty of space for working as well as relaxing, and the bathroom was HUGE.
The location is great with easy walking access to either the waterfront or the downtown area of Del Mar.
The staff in the restaurant are a bit slow, but normally I only see one person working the restaurant/bar, so this probably contributes to that. The service they provide is excellent though.
Will definitely continue to stay at this property during my future stays in the San Diego area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Dezember 2016
Hello Western roamer, I am glad to hear that your preference was accommodated while you were here with us. We hope to see you again soon. Happy Holidays! Best regards, Ramita S. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

25. November 2016

club

Short stay but very nice. Love the Del Mar area and the hotel proximity was great. Looking forward to coming back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. November 2016
Dear TB-Trilogy, Thank you for your review, we hope to see you soon! Hotel Indigo Del Mar Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfort

By

22. November 2016

club

The room large, very clean and comfortable. The hotel staff is very competent and helpful. The location is beautiful.

The restaurant menu options could have been better and the price for simple food e.g. sandwich were high. I

like this hotel in Del Mar, CA however, as a business traveler the parking lot is poorly lit and is a bit scary after dark. The hotel has no elevator so moving luggage from the parking lot to the room was a chore and inconvenient.

I would stay again for leisure with my husband, but might reconsider business travel because of the poorly lit parking lot.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. November 2016
Hello dltb, Thank you for your feedback, our engineering team is looking to improve our lighting around the premises. We hope you visit us again in the near future. Best regards, Ramita S.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

21. November 2016

platinumelite

Great location and comfortable bed. Wish room had more outlets by the bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. November 2016
Hello Aweigel7923, Thank you for your feedback, and we heard you. We are looking to improving our electrical outlets by the night stands for our guest convenience, hopefully we can complete it in 2017. Best regards, Ramita S.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unique and comfortable in great location

By

20. November 2016

I stay here several times each year. The layout of the hotel is a little quirky, but rooms are always comfortable and the service always great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. November 2016
Hello anokitraveller, We are happy to hear that you stay with time many times each year. We hope that you consider us as your home away from home. Hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Ramita S.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

20. November 2016

platinumelite

Family getaway to the San Diego Area was made better because of our choice to stay at Hotel Indigo!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. November 2016
Hello mansquatch47, We are so happy to be a port of your family vacation. Come back and see us again soon. Best regards, Ramita S.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room and Great staff

By

19. November 2016

club

Good Vibe at the Del Mar Indigo. Staff looked after me well and the room was perfect for all my needs. Eating times were a bit limiting but staff was more than accommodating. Will stay again, as this was third time in 3 years at this location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. November 2016
Dear lostnhkg, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you felt well taken care of during your stay. We are looking to extend our restaurant hours in the future. We hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Hotel Indigo Del Mar Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Incredible Indigo

By

16. November 2016

Completely refreshing to find such a gem! Staff were incredible and accommodations extremely comfortable. Will definitely return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. November 2016
Hello happyvisitor2, So glad that you had a great time with us. Hope to see you again soon. Best, Ramita S.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable stay

By

14. November 2016

club

Nice hotel with a great view. Staff is very friendly and helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. November 2016
Hello NJKN, I'm glad to hear that you had enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Ramita S. Assistant General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. November 2016
Hello NJKN, I'm glad to hear that you had enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Ramita S. Assistant General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. November 2016
Hello NJKN, I'm glad to hear that you had enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Ramita S. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Delightful Holiday Hotel

By

14. November 2016

We selected Hotel Indigo as it was in the right area for where we wanted to be and ticked all the holiday boxes for us - we were not disappointed. The staff were great and, although not new, the hotel looked well cared for and had a great atmosphere. Nothing was too much trouble for anyone so we had a better-than-expected holiday. The location was good as the hotel was quiet but well-positioned, so easy to get out and about, with some lovely sunset views. Best of all was the live music which was on three nights of the five we stayed, all skilled musicians playing various genres each evening from gentle pop to jazz and blues/country. The music made people smile all contributing to the relaxing ambiance. a memorable holiday.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. November 2016
Dear Prudence21, We are so happy to hear that our team made your holiday memorable. We will share your kind comments with our team, your review motivated and reminded us to do our very best everyday for our guests. Thank you! We hope you come back to visit us again soon. Best regards, Ramita S. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service, as always. Thank you.

By

05. November 2016

platinumelite

We are always made to feel as if we are the most important, long time guests by all members of your staff. From the front desk, restaurant, lounge to the room service employees. Always a memorable experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. November 2016
Hi mhinojos, This is your home away from home. See you soon! Best, Ramita S .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location beautiful grounds, helpful staff

By

05. November 2016

club

Very nice experience. Price was great and staff very helpful. We will stay here again.
Only downside, we were charged for drinks at the bar, and for having a pet. We had no drinks and we had no pet and are still trying to resolve the matter.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. November 2016
Hello Bastow Kid, Thank you for your review. I hope we resolved the questionable charges on your bill. Feel free to reach out to us should you need any further assistance. Best, Ramita S.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen