Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

710 Camino Del Mar| Del Mar KALIFORNIEN | 92014| United States| 1-858-7551501-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-858-79440551-858-7551501-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1416 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1416Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    952
  • 4 Sterne
    308
  • 3 Sterne
    85
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Wonderful Del Mar Hotel

By

24. November 2020

Minutes from the beach by walking, and even get a beach view in this low-key, boutique style hotel. Go for the suites with balconies, very spacious and worth it just to have the outdoor beach facing balconies. two pools felt like private pools.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend getaway

By

23. November 2020

club

Very relaxing stay with friendly staff. Couldn’t have asked for a better time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo Del Mar

By

22. November 2020

platinumelite

My husband and I stayed one night as a mini staycation and everything about the hotel was enjoyable. The employees went out of their way to make out stay comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, amazing ocean views

By

21. November 2020

platinumelite

Everything was excellent, except the hot spa was not open-if the pools are open why not at least limited access to the hot spa? Other competitors have their pools and hot spa open nearby. John J. at the front desk is the best- he was so helpful and made us feel very welcome, upgraded our room for our anniversary and we had a great and relaxing experience - he is really outstanding! Will definitely be back soon!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Weekend Getaway

By

19. November 2020

club

My wife, labradoodle and I stayed at the Del Mar property over the weekend. The staff were extremely courteous and helpful. The location is within walking distance to the beach and many restaurants and shops.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AAG - Stay

By

10. November 2020

Thank you for your beautiful property and your welcoming staff I had a wonderful stay. I have required to stay 10 days plus and enjoyed the food, the view and the staff.
I did and still feel the cleaning crew and request to clean the room was unanswered and slow. I called and requested for my room to be cleaned at 9 am, I arrived at 4 pm and the room was not clean. The glasses and the “garbage” I asked to be removed, remained in the room. I am truly stating, the only thing from me granting a 10 out of 10 is the cleaning crew.
Thank you for being Covid safe, I am simply speaking to “day to day.” Overall, this is a wonderful property and i loo forward to my next stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed, great service, convenient

By

04. November 2020

club

We had a lovely stay. Perfect firmness of beds, spacious room and bathroom, great location and fantastic food. Walking distance to restaurants and a fantastic beach park. Staff was incredibly helpful and kind. We plan on coming back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice renovated boutique style style indigo

By

04. November 2020

platinumelite

Great friendly staff at the front desk. Close location to the beach and downtown of Del Mar

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

03. November 2020

This is one of our favorite locations within the IHG network. Great location, facility, views, staff and have not had any issues in our stays

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel to vacation

By

03. November 2020

we love the Indigo hotel. It was our second stay. Barbara at front desk goes the extra mile to satisfy the customer. the room was super super clean, and ready before check in time. They are super petfriendly , and my dog got a little water bowl to keep and cookies. we love love that property
PS> The room 401 has amazing views and a private little balcony

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

03. November 2020

platinumelite

Location and amenities are great for the price. Offers good food and pool and walking distance to rest of Del Mar

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great accommodations

By

02. November 2020

club

I stopped by the desk on my way to check in down the road. I’m glad That I did. I’m in the area frequently and like to be walking distance to the village, and enjoy being close Enough to the beach To hear the waves in bed at night. This hotel fits the bill and the service is warm and friendly. Nice stay. I’ll be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen