Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

710 Camino Del Mar| Del Mar KALIFORNIEN | 92014| United States| 1-858-7551501-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-858-79440551-858-7551501-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1653 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1653Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1110
  • 4 Sterne
    352
  • 3 Sterne
    101
  • 2 Sterne
    51
  • 1 Sterne
    39

Lovely place and wonderful staff

By

10. August 2022

The hotel had very friendly and accommodating staff, food and beverage was very good. The setting, bar, restaurant, lobby, pool and deck area was clean and relaxing. Quiet place no noise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Book it.

By

25. Juli 2022

Big room, good view, great location, nice price. Manage your expectations but it does the job just fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could use updating

By

21. Juli 2022

Property needs some updating. Pool towels are tiny and thin. A nicer pool space would make a huge difference in our stay. The a/c unit didn’t work well. The rooms seemed old and dark.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Charming Hotel

By

19. Juli 2022

This was our 2nd time back. This lovely hotel features a rare commodity these days: spacious rooms, We had an ocean view room and our spacious balcony was thoroughly enjoyed. While not on the beach itself, Del Mar beach is just a 5min car ride. You can take some nice walks from there into surrounding beautiful neighborhoods. The staff was very friendly, professional and responded quickly to the few needs we had. Def recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tremendous upgrade

By

17. Juli 2022

Staying at Indigo Hotel after leaving an awful hotel 5miles away was amazing!! My wife and I enjoyed every moment and it was worth every extra dollar we spent after leaving other hotel day early.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing perfect get away

By

15. Juli 2022

I was looking for a relaxing time away from home and I found it here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, nice design, but try to get the second floor

By

12. Juli 2022

Great location in Del Mar, walking distance to the town. The design was nice, restaurant/bar is nice, and the common areas. Pool/hot tub were outdated, but clean. We regretting spending money on the king room with sofa pullout for extra space. It was on the ground floor and had a patio, but was VERY dark. Definitely not worth the extra money, especially when this was already an expensive time of year to book. Try to get on the 2nd floor for more light.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean property, pleasant staff.

By

06. Juli 2022

We've stayed here multiple times and we're always happy here! We can walk into town and the beach. The breakfast was delicious. Great views. Clean rooms. Staff is very accommodating. Reasonably priced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Del Mar motel.

By

04. Juli 2022

Excellent location; nice view; clean room. Pool and jacuzzi were clean and refreshing. Plenty of towels. The shower dripped water outside on bathroom floor, but otherwise very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great locay

By

28. Juni 2022

We were able to walk to very nice restaurants and to the beach.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel with a great location and excellent staff

By

28. Juni 2022

My wife, myself and especially our Corgi, Jaxson, love this hotel. This was our 3rd time staying at the Hotel Indigo Del Mar and we love everything about it. The staff is always courteous and helpful, however, this time Barbara at the front desk went out of her way to ensure we had a great room and enjoyed our vacation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service at

By

24. Juni 2022

We really enjoyed our stay! The room was quiet, we had a nice view of the ocean and the staff gave great customer service. We look forward to staying at this location again in the near future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen