Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

5160 Hidalgo Street| Houston Texas | 77056| United States| 1-713-6218988| Email Hotel
1-713-62141551-713-6218988
Habitaciones desde:  
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1004 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1004opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    723
  • 4 Estrellas
    201
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great Service

By

19 octubre 2017

Friendly staff very funny and focused on customer service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo Houston

By

19 octubre 2017

platinumelite

This hotel definitely has the most professional/friendly staff in Houston. They ALWAYS go out of their way to ensure your stay in there hotel is a great experience.
love love this hotel!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location. Friendly staff.

By

19 octubre 2017

club

Location great for Galleria and getting around the area. Room slightly basic and in need of some tlc and updating. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

19 octubre 2017

club

A comfortable stay, well located in the Galleria area. Staff are super friendly, effective and efficient

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and quiet atmosphere

By

19 octubre 2017

club

The stay at the hotel was good. The room was neat, the bathroom was clean, and there was more than enough space. However, the A/C unit turning off and on in the room was a little too loud and eventually got annoying (especially if you are a very light sleeper) and the electrical outlets on the side of the head board only worked on one side. Besides that the stay was pleasant, and it was nice to easily access the Galleria area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

18 octubre 2017

club

Ours was a last minute reservation and from start to finish of my stay everything was perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Good Experience

By

18 octubre 2017

club

The hotel is clean and comfortable. The food and drinks are a bit pricey. I have never been to a hotel where there was not complementary coffee, cookies, pastries, or something. NOTHING is complementary here...not even a cup of coffee. The coffee has to be ordered from the bar and is priced up there with the gourmet coffee shops. The food in the restaurant was not the best but adequate. The food was highly overpriced for the quality and selection. The room was excellent and very comfortable. No complaints with the room at all. It was large and very nice...specially for three in the family. I was just shocked that the guests were pretty much stuck with high prices and low quality in the food and drink area of staying in this hotel. No hotel guest should have to pay approx. $3 for a cup of coffee in the morning with no refills.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

loved my stay

By

17 octubre 2017

The staff and rooms were the bomb! I loved staying there, their breakfast was great and you could get it to go!! I will be sure and book here next time I am in town, for sure!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

17 octubre 2017

club

I just love this hotel chain. Each of their hotels are designed a different way to incorporate the area. Staff and service is excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service and Stay

By

16 octubre 2017

club

When I arrived at the hotel and went to my room it was 80 degrees. I immediately when back to the desk and in 1 minute they had set me up with another room. They were also on the phone calling maintenance to check the room. Great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

16 octubre 2017

One of the nicest IHG properties at which I have stayed. great rooms, convenient location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Location

By

16 octubre 2017

The location is perfect for your wife to shop at Galleria. It is clean and safe. Staff is polite and takes care of your needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información