Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 561 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

561opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    398
  • 4 Estrellas
    113
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Nice Place!

By

30 julio 2016

club

Hotel Indigo was comfortable and conveniently located close to where I needed to be in Houston. The hotel staff were friendly and efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Houston Hotel Indigo

By

28 julio 2016

Stayed here after my wedding. The wife was blown away with the decor. Very nice hotel to kick off a marriage in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall it was excellent

By

28 julio 2016

The hotel was refreshing and modern. The staff was very polite and professional. Our room was nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable. We loved our room and will definitely stay here again in the future. The only thing that would have made our stay perfect is if the hotel would have had a pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

27 julio 2016

Great quality hotel at a very affordable price. Very clean and update room. Friendly staff and great location. Will definitely visit again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable

By

21 julio 2016

perfect trip, great staff, clean and nice property

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that your guest experience was positive. Thank you for mentioning our associates, they enjoy hearing what our guests are saying. We look forward to your return when your travels bring you back to Houston. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

21 julio 2016

club

Hotel is nice, convenient.
The only negative I can think of is that I got there in time to watch the Tour de France and the only channel the hotel didn't have was that one.

I won't be staying there in the month of July in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

20 julio 2016

club

Consistently a great experience staying here. We keep coming back to this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel. We are happy to hear that we created a great guest experience for you. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for the Female Business Traveler

By

18 julio 2016

club

This hotel is very female friendly from a safety perspective. Wide, well lit halls and elevators. Love the fact that the rooms smell so clean due to the hardwood floors. The fitness center is excellent and actually has a bathroom in the fitness center. Love it! Always want to stay here when availability and pricing allows due to my business travel rules.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
We appreciate your loyalty and your review of our hotel. The hotel is certainly a jewel in the heart of the Galleria. It's nice to hear that you "love" the hotel, our amenities and staff. We want you to continue to stay with us when you travel to Houston. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Houston Business

By

18 julio 2016

Every thing with this property was great except the motion controlled air conditioning. it got hot during the night when I was still in the bed. Poor design for sleeping well

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
We are in the process of replacing our PTAC Units with a new model that will create a great sleep experience for our guests. Our commitment to creating a great guest experience is foremost in the hearts and minds of our associate. Please accept my sincerest apology for the a/c problem you experienced. We hope you will give us another opportunity the next time your travels bring you back to Houston. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, comfortable and modern

By

18 julio 2016

club

I stayed here one night for a business trip. The hotel employees were very quick to check in myself and several co-workers. It was definitely "all hands on board" when we checked in. The rooms were lovely and comfortable. I would recommend checking to see if it is trash pick-up day and/or if there is construction happening and ask for a room away from that. I was woken at 4am by a very loud beeping truck. Not something the hotel has much control over so I don't blame them for it at all.

Overall an excellent stay and highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are in the process of working with the Galleria Mall with regards to the trash pick up time. Please accept my sincerest apology and know that everything is being done to solve the situation. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not good for late sleepers.

By

16 julio 2016

club

Overall, this hotel is one of the best values in the Houston Galleria area. The hotel is well maintained and conveniently located in the Galleria area within walking distance of the mall and some restaurants. The staff was courteous and attentive. I did not use these amenities but the restaurant, bar, and lounge all appeared clean and well maintained. My only complaints are the layout of the room and the lack of blackout curtains. The room I stayed in seemed a little small because of the layout, it had a foyer type entryway which used space that would be better left for extra room in the bed area, but that is a personal preference and not something that would stop me from staying at the hotel for future visits. Now, my other complaint the lack of blackout curtains would affect my decision to stay at this hotel again. I am a late sleeper and the use of blinds only with no blackout curtains affected my sleep some. Other than that I would stay here again as long as the management decides to put blackout curtains in the rooms instead of only using blinds.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
We appreciate your honest feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Thank you for mentioning the cleanliness of the property. Our housekeeping staff takes great pride in their work. Your comments will be shared with them. We are currently working to replace the blinds in the guest rooms with new black out drapes. The new black out drapes will enhance the sleep experience of our guests. We do hope to see you the next time your travels bring you back to Houston. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

13 julio 2016

Enjoyed our stay and the complementary upgrade was a nice surprise. Breakfast was great

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent trip to Houston. We are very proud of our property and it is our goal to create a great guest experience for every guest every day. Your comments regarding breakfast will be shared with our F&B Staff. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información