Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 858 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

858opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    608
  • 4 Estrellas
    178
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Water damage

By

27 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The room smelled musty, the floors were water damaged laminate and the overall condition of the room was disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confirtable stay

By

26 mayo 2017

Nice hotel close to Galleria, value for money.Staff was friendly , close to highways and freeways,easy access

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

25 mayo 2017

club

This hotel was great from check in to check out. When arriving was greeted by front desk and check in and went to room. Within 10-15 min we get a call asking was the room good and if we needed anything. I've never been to a hotel that has called and ask this (very nice). Also very nice staff and alot of parking. Great hotel to stay at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and very clean hotel

By

23 mayo 2017

club

I loved my overnight stay. I am looking forward to staying in this hotel again. The staff was very pleasant and the room rate was awesome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely disappointed

By

22 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Diss appointed in every which way. From the front desk staff
To walking in room and finding dirty sheets on bed. Need I say more? Many other options at better pricing with quakity

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Un hotel diferente

By

18 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Excelente experiencia, diferente, cómodo, amables. Muy recomendable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

18 mayo 2017

The hotel is in a quiet location allowing for a great night's sleep, but it is still very close to the Galleria Shopping Complex - about a 2 minute walk. The rooms are spacious and the beds are wonderfully comfortable. The staff are welcoming and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay at the Galleria Indigo

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Great customer service. Comfortable bed. Great breakfast choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great little hotel

By

17 mayo 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed in the Hotel Indigo several times over the past few years and each time is a pleasure.

We love the hotel decor, the room is always attractive and comfortable, and the location, for a big city hotel, is quiet and attractive.

We will probably stay here again on our next visit to Houston.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed, great lobby and dining area, too loud

By

15 mayo 2017

club

bed was awesome, room seemed a little dated, air conditioner was loud and room too light, but for the price, would give it another try

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, quiet

By

15 mayo 2017

Stayed for 3 nights whilsts on business in Houston.
I have stayed in this hotel bfore - I like having the option of wandering aroudn The Galleria in the evenings when travelling on my own.
Rooms are quiet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Affordable, comfortable hotel at Galleria

By

13 mayo 2017

This is a reasonably priced comfortable hotel right at the Galleria in Houston. It has an actual in house restaurant, and not just a self serve breakfast lounge. The restaurant isn't the most exciting, but it is functional and better than the self serve alternatives in many low end chains, plus there is lots of choice nearby. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the windows open for some fresh air when not too hot out, and the Internet connection was really good, and not limited to a few devices. There is ample free on site parking. The staff were very attentive, helpful and friendly. I'll definitely come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información