Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 909 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

909opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    646
  • 4 Estrellas
    188
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great Stay

By

19 julio 2017

Hotel room was very cute and cozy! No problems at all. Very clean and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel!

By

18 julio 2017

club

I had the pleasure of staying at one of my favorite hotels that is part of IHG. Upon arriving at the hotel, I was greeted in a friendly manner. I was there for my 40th birthday celebration and I was even offered an upgrade upon check in as there was one available. The room was neat and tidy and the room was beautiful. There was a nice kitchenette and seating area (living room) as well. My pets even enjoyed their stay. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ideal location for excellent price

By

16 julio 2017

club

Of the half dozen or more hotels where we have stayed in Houston, Hotel Indigo is by far the best value. Besides the hotel dining options and fitness facility, the hotel is less than a 5-minute walk to the Galleria and to several 3-4 star rated eating establishments. The staff respond immediately to all requests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good overall experience

By

15 julio 2017

Bed was a little soft for my liking, and my eggs were a little over cooked in the morning, but anyone looking for something to gripe about will find something. Great overall experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

14 julio 2017

This hotel was a great find. We will definantly make this our getaway

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mejor no se puede!!!

By

13 julio 2017

En todos los aspectos son muy buenos, ampliamente recomendable si se desea estar en la zona de Galerías. Satisfecho al 100%

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and nice decor !!

By

12 julio 2017

club

Upon looking online at your hotel, I thought I found a good deal on a room. There was one room available that I was looking at on the website. So I called to inquire about the room and pricing after listening to the recording, I was routed to doing the indigo membership so I went through the process then I spoke to one of the customer service representatives during the time we were talking the room was then sold. The representative then looked at another room which was a bit more. So I reserve the room the customer service representative was talking about and I gave my credit card and paid for the room over the phone. I told the representative that I am about 35 miles away. She said he would take me close to an hour to get to the hotel. So I continued my trip to the hotel mind you this was 12 AM and I would be there in an hour which would've put it at 1 AM in the morning. After getting to the hotel And checking in I was told that our room is no longer available that it was sold. It was very disturbing that I did not receive a call informing me that my room was sold. I had my wife my son and granddaughter with me mind you it's 1 AM in the morning already. The front desk had no idea what to do so. and the girl at the front desk wanted us to get another room so we were going to have two rooms. The girl told my wife that will also likely have to pay for an extra room. Now we have a problem. I just can't see why I was going to have to pay for an extra room when we were not at fault. The girl at the front desk upon Making a call to her supervisor, gave us two rooms so we had to break up our party. The only outcome of this whole situation was we got free breakfast I don't know if I will come back to indigo Hotel this is my first time to stay with indigo normally I have a couple other hotels that I stay regularly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

July stay

By

10 julio 2017

Great hotel for location. Not the same staff that was there when I began staying there for business trips, but still my first choice when I return to Houston.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great experience at this hotel

By

10 julio 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at other hotels / apts in Houston but Hotel Indigo is a favourite and one I now return to when in town on business. Excellent rooms, service and dining with the convenience of location and always has parking should it be required

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

REVIEW

By

08 julio 2017

club

Everything was fine. Love showers and bathroom size. The staff was eager to please.
My only main complaint was food. NOTHING is organic or gluten free or Darity free.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

07 julio 2017

Hotel has a great staff and a wonderful breakfast buffett. The rooms are nice spacious and modern.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

07 julio 2017

club

Location was great for me the colors of the room were so coming and it reminds me of the outdoors the water the ocean and especially the staff at the front desk they were amazing Maria was wonderful didn't have breakfast no dinner cuz we think it's a little bit expensive I would go back over and over again the rooms were clean and I really enjoy staying at the indigo

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información