Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Staybridge Suites Columbus-Airport

2890 Airport Drive

Columbus, Ohio

43219

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Columbus-Airport 2890 Airport Drive

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 812 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

812Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    621
  • 4 Sterne
    129
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Great place to stay in Columbus

By

06. Dezember 2020

The bed was so comfortable I went straight in the second I first entered my room. Great place to stay whenever I'm in Columbus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to unwind and relax

By

29. November 2020

Comfortable, quiet, plenty of space in queen suite, bathroom very clean, TV was large with tons of channels, bed was clean, pillows fluffy and fresh, coffee maker was efficient and easy to use, full size fridge and kitchen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and staff

By

29. November 2020

This hotel is centrally located and very clean and great staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Problem eventually addressed

By

21. November 2020

We purchased a park and fly package, hotel knew our schedule as to when to pick us up at airport. No shuttle attempted to pick us up and after waiting and trying to call the hotel to pick us up for 2 hours we paid a taxi 30.00 to take us to hotel from airport. When got to hotel on return flight I was extremely upset with hotel. Issue discussed why hotel shuttle left us setting at airport. I was told hotel lost power and had no phone to contact. Hotel finally reimbursed me the 30.00 taxi charge. At the end of day I will still use IHG hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

As you would expect

By

03. November 2020

platinumelite

Our experience was fine while we were here. We only needed one night and it worked out great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buen hotel para descansar.

By

28. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Agradable estancia, por la situación actual mantenían las áreas comunes saborizadas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location comfortable atmosphere, concerned and helpful staff

By

22. Oktober 2020

club

The most frustrating part of this visit was the making of our reservation. I called 37 times because of being hung up on when placed on hold at the Columbus Staybridge and could not connect.I had to go through Charlotte to make the reservation as my family and I were arriving to attend a family funeral. I understand the date I started calling at 4:30 and could not connect until 8:30, the front desk attendant was handling multiple situations. I undertone things happen but it was frustrating and added to the stress we were exp8fue to the sudden death..All things have been addressed and we are satisfied

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

???????

By

20. Oktober 2020

This building is very nice and the rooms and check in were just what I hoped for, however the smell of smoking substances was STRONG. I realize that this is a long term stay hotel for contract employees and I have stayed in them in the past, But it is not a private home and should not be treated as such when it comes to smoking substances. The interaction with the staff was disappointing and I do not recommend this hotel for short term family trips.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this hotel

By

06. Oktober 2020

The rooms here are great;spacious and comfortable. Beds are very comfortable as well. Staff is nice. I could wish that the on site store was stocked better, but if you are staying longer, you would
stock your fridge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and updated

By

21. September 2020

Clean spacious room with kitchen and clean bathroom. Everyone was courteous and professional. The only thing I would have liked better was a firm mattress instead of memory foam on the bed. I would highly recommend this hotel as a place to stay in the Columbus OH area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Like being at home

By

10. September 2020

I have stayed at several of the hotels near CMH but the Staybridge Suites is by far the best. The staff is friendly and courteous, treating us like family. The rooms are spacious with all the amenities. Everything is always clean. But what I like most is how quiet the hotel is. I haven’t experienced kids running around unsupervised (which is what turned me off from some of the neighboring hotels) or loud parties happening in other rooms. Kudos to the leadership and staff. You will see me again and again and again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location

By

06. September 2020

This was a very pleasant stay, staff and environment was amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen