Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Staybridge Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills

11111 E. 73rd St. South

Tulsa, Oklahoma

74133

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Tulsa-Woodland Hills 11111 E. 73rd St. South

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 608 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

608Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    458
  • 4 Sterne
    96
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Clean, Comfortable and Great Service

By

12. November 2020

I love this Hotel. It feels like home away from. Everything you need in one Suite. This is where I stay when I come to Tulsa.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business traveler

By

09. November 2020

Great experience in the Staybridge suite room during my business trips to Tulsa. Friendly, knowledgeable staff and welcoming location for our time here. Will definitely tell everyone to stay here! Outstanding!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room!

By

09. November 2020

The room I had was great! It was just like a little apartment inside of a hotel room! The kitchen area was a great size, with a full size refrigerator, stove top, dishwasher and microwave plus it even had a counter with 2 stools! I loved that the sleeping area was off in it's only room behind French doors! The size and homey type of feeling I felt really surprised me! Definitely would recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tulsa fun

By

02. November 2020

The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The breakfast options were the best we’ve seen during Covid and we’ve visited several hotels. Definitely the best options for a family so that everyone was sure to have a good breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great American People Working to Help Us Work

By

02. November 2020

Thank You for providing a clean safe place to stay while we are working in your community

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value. Met expectations.

By

26. Oktober 2020

club

Great for my family of 6. Nice, homelike environment- very clean. Safe for pandemic travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for large families

By

18. Oktober 2020

Two room suites fit my family well. We have 6 children (ages 4-15). 3 queen beds and a pull out sleeper sofa. Three televisions is great for varied watching. Beds were not the most comfortable, but the room was clean and staff was friendly and price was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

14. Oktober 2020

There were 8 in our party and we stayed in the 2 room queen suite. It had a kitchenette, living room , 2 full baths, 3 queen beds and a pull.out sofa. Plenty of room. The room was Very clean and the beds were comfy. I booked this room at a great price and it was WAY more then what I expected. All the staff was friendly and professional. Coffee was great and loved the larger cups and the availability of flavored creamers. The entire property was clean and kept well. Plenty of lighting in the parking lot as well. Availability of a grill and fire pit, basketball and a pool. But of course it was not open.because it was off season. But the pool area looked very nice. The grab and go breakfast offered orange and Apple juice, full.size chabonie Greek.yogurt and Jimmy Dean sausage egg and cheese biscuits. That's just what we had... There were other things but I don't remember what they were.there was a pantry available to purchase items as well. Check in and check out went well too. Would definitely recommend...will defintely book here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

12. Oktober 2020

club

We are here for a business trip and I am extremely pleased staying here. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable! My room was great and my nights sleep was outstanding here! Will definitely recommend and I intend to return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay for routine business trips to the area.

By

12. Oktober 2020

Overall a great hotel. Always clean and sanitized. Great staff, always friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel Experience

By

08. Oktober 2020

Location is good. Hotel quality excellent value for the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

05. Oktober 2020

Loved the spacious clean rooms! Close to many restaurants and shopping. Front desk staff on each shift was friendly and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen