Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Panama City Beach Resort

17001 Front Beach Road

Panama City Beach, Florida

32413

United States

Check In: 4PM

Check Out: 10AM

Check-in Age:21

E-mail Hotel

1 850 2338830

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Panama City Beach Resort 17001 Front Beach Road

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 190 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

190reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Still a great hotel with friendly staff and prompt service.

By

23 February 2017

club

Everything was perfect with exception of the elevator! This is an old elevator which the door had problems remaining closed. We were to hold the door until the elevator would work as normal for an old elevator. This is a nerve racking situation when you are in the elevator. The staff member advised she would alert the appropriate persons.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay, great memory

By

21 February 2017

club

I never review but thought I'd share a good recommendation since that is what helped me choose this place even for one night. No complaints other than an extremely firm mattress that didn't work for me but my husband liked it. Very clean and inviting. Quiet and calm beach area and atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Private and spacious

By

19 February 2017

platinumelite

The two bedroom villa was spacious and the view was fantastic. The living room furniture was somewhat utilitarian and uncomfortable. The TV in the living room was too small for the room. The trash can in the master had not been emptied. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our stay was hampered by a defective elevator for two days requiring a five-flight climb. This is the second time we have encountered elevator outages at HI Vacation properties in the last few months.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
We're happy to hear you appreciated the spacious accommodations at Panama City Beach Resort, and that you had a beautiful view! It's always our goal to make our guests comfortable and provide outstanding service. Sorry to hear about the elevator outages you've encountered. This is highly unusual for us, and we recognize the inconvenience it presents. We appreciate your feedback and have made an adjustment to your folio. Please come and see us again soon, for more beach vacation fun! Thanks for sharing your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Bathrooms

By

08 February 2017

I fell in complete love when I saw our bathroom, the view from our balcony was absolutely amazing and the bed was super comfy

Read More
Read Less

Panama City Beach HI

By

08 February 2017

platinumelite

Very nice building and room. Location was perfect and the beach was beautiful

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere but not too comfortable.

By

07 February 2017

platinumelite

We were pleased with the room and very satisfied with the view!! The bed and linens on the other hand were very poor! My husband who never complains was up all night complaining about how uncomfortable the bed was. I agree.. if you upgraded this part of the room it would of been perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
We're glad you enjoyed your stay at Panama City Beach Resort! Even though we have a great oceanfront location, we recognize that comfort and service are key! We hope you'll come and see us again soon. Thanks for sharing your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel right on the beach

By

05 February 2017

club

Had a great time here - the staff was wonderful and so friendly and helpful. The room was very nice although the bed was small (but we are used to a king) and not the most comfortable, but everything else was great. The kitchen was well stocked and had everything we needed. The view from our balcony was wonderful especially the sunsets. Overall a wonderful trip!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and spacious

By

02 February 2017

It was a great stay and I enjoyed every moment of it. It had a great view and great service with friendly staff. The room was very nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great location on the beach

By

01 February 2017

platinumelite

Unbeatable location at a very reasonable price. Fantastic view. Suite was updated and very clean. The spacious kitchen was fully equipped. Staff very friendly. Endya and Erin at the front desk handled a difficult situation with a great attitude and professionalism. Only disappointment was no ice machine on premises.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot when it's not under maintenance.

By

25 January 2017

club

The villas are gorgeous but I was only told beforehand about some maintenance. Once I arrived, I checked the website and they added that my windows would be sealed with plastic. There was a scaffold in front of my balcony. Pool was closed so was the jacuzzi. That sucked only because they didn't say that at my initial reservation until I checked the website the day of my check in. Other than that the villa was superb but couldve been a bit cleaner. (corners around the villa, silverware, pans, cups, and plates all had some gunk on it. Nothing crazy but I noticed it all.) Staff members were amazing. Always a smile and they truly were awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2017
We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Panama City Beach Resort! It's always our goal to be sure our guests are comfortable and receive outstanding service. Because we're a smaller resort it can be difficult to locate guests away from renovation activities, so we do try to provide information in advance. Sorry to hear of the disruptions to your vacation. We appreciate your feedback and hope you'll give us your consideration for a future trip to Panama City Beach, where we can show you how wonderful a vacation with us can be! Thanks for sharing your comments.
Read More
Read Less

On the Beach in Panama City Beach

By

29 December 2016

platinumelite

Great facility with excellent views of the water and beach. facility provides great amenities and wonderful service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice little getaway with a awesome view!!!

By

07 November 2016

We highly recommend this location if your looking for a peaceful week or just a quiet weekend. All the rooms have a awesome view of the Gulf with a beautiful sunset !!!

Read More
Read Less