Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 198 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

198reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great quiet resort with tons of room

By

May 21, 2017

club

This resort is a smaller one but it's way better then the normal property in town. It's quiet and relaxing. The suites are large and very nicely decorated. The room was spotless when we checked in and smelled fresh.

The one flaw with this property is the parking lot. There is plenty of parking for all the guests but it's a very tight lot. Every time we pulled in or out in my fullsize truck it would just barely fit and require multiple point turns. This truly is nitpicking though.

It's a great property.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

May 12, 2017

club

My stay was awesome! It was very clean and the view of the beach was just beautiful

Read More
Read Less

Rooms were dirty. Feet black from floor. We had to keep shoes on.

By

May 10, 2017

Not good. Manager was nice but room for price needs improvement

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, good location for shopping, grocieries, restaurants.

By

May 09, 2017

club

Clean room, good location for shopping, groceries, restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

great location and staff

By

April 27, 2017

club

I have stayed at this location 4 times. I enjoy the quick entrance to the beach and the quiet atmosphere which is great for adults. Washer/ dryer available; spa tub, full kitchen, nice dining room and living room and great balcony view. Staff is very helpful and concerning.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

March 30, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay! The staff was very helpful and friendly. Loved the king room beach view and the rooms were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for a spring break.

By

March 22, 2017

club

The vacation on a beatiful beach, is like a dream.
wonderful ocean view, nice clean, bid rooms. we got everything we wanted.

Read More
Read Less

Dave Barber

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice condo for a refurb, nice beach and a good location. Enjoyed our 20 th anniversary very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
We're honored that you chose Panama City Beach Resort for your special anniversary getaway! It's our mission to be sure our guests are comfortable and receive outstanding service. We hope you'll come back to see us again soon -- whatever the occasion! Thanks for sharing your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Still a great hotel with friendly staff and prompt service.

By

February 23, 2017

club

Everything was perfect with exception of the elevator! This is an old elevator which the door had problems remaining closed. We were to hold the door until the elevator would work as normal for an old elevator. This is a nerve racking situation when you are in the elevator. The staff member advised she would alert the appropriate persons.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay, great memory

By

February 21, 2017

club

I never review but thought I'd share a good recommendation since that is what helped me choose this place even for one night. No complaints other than an extremely firm mattress that didn't work for me but my husband liked it. Very clean and inviting. Quiet and calm beach area and atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Private and spacious

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

The two bedroom villa was spacious and the view was fantastic. The living room furniture was somewhat utilitarian and uncomfortable. The TV in the living room was too small for the room. The trash can in the master had not been emptied. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our stay was hampered by a defective elevator for two days requiring a five-flight climb. This is the second time we have encountered elevator outages at HI Vacation properties in the last few months.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
We're happy to hear you appreciated the spacious accommodations at Panama City Beach Resort, and that you had a beautiful view! It's always our goal to make our guests comfortable and provide outstanding service. Sorry to hear about the elevator outages you've encountered. This is highly unusual for us, and we recognize the inconvenience it presents. We appreciate your feedback and have made an adjustment to your folio. Please come and see us again soon, for more beach vacation fun! Thanks for sharing your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Bathrooms

By

February 08, 2017

I fell in complete love when I saw our bathroom, the view from our balcony was absolutely amazing and the bed was super comfy

Read More
Read Less