Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 423 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Wow!

By

December 28, 2023

This is a hidden gem and I don’t want to spoil it. lol

Read More
Read Less

Nice place but internet terrible

By

December 13, 2023

Very nice location, room good, Elevator very noisy, parking bad, staff kind anf friendly. technical issues not resolved prior to leaving. Would have recommended if issues resolved

Read More
Read Less

Location is awesome!

By

November 11, 2023

You can’t beat the location - beach views from the balcony and awesome access to the beach. The units are dated and are in need of a refresh for sure, but the hotel is clean, the staff are friendly and the amenities are very nice. We will stay here again the next time we visit.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful, quiet getaway

By

September 30, 2023

I enjoyed my first stay at this hotel. Parking was easy and plentiful, no walking across the street to a parking garage. The room was clean and the views of the beach were just what I needed. Maybe it was the time of year that I visited, but it was so quiet and that was wonderful. I will return for another visit!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 28, 2023

The staff was friendly, the room was clean, we didn't like the beds they were to firm it hurt to sleep on them.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff!!

By

August 11, 2023

Beautiful resort and friendly staff. They have increased activities for guest from previous stays.

Read More
Read Less

Too Noisy!

By

May 02, 2023

Room walls, ceilings thin as paper. You could hear everything above, below and beside you.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

April 11, 2023

This was a nice stay. I would have liked to see more activities and a meal plan option. It was clean and close to the beach. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 26, 2023

Super clean and comfortable. Pool is heated! This place is wonderful with one problem. They play loud music all day on outdoor speakers. I was on the fourth floor and had to call down to the front desk to beg them to turn the music down so I could hear the ocean waves from my balcony. This was at 9:00 at night. Other than that, this place is everything we wanted for a beach vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff!!

By

March 16, 2023

We love going to this property. It is small but this helps make it feel like home and everyone is a big family

Read More
Read Less

Overall good stay

By

January 31, 2023

Though the hotel could be kept a little better as far as cleanliness goes, overall our stay was relaxing and enjoyable. We visited at the end of January so it was very quiet and comfortable. We have visited once before at a busier time of year and this hotel and its beach are a lot quieter than others. Location is great as it is located just down the main strip from pier park. Overall we would stay again but it could be cleaner and more up to date.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and location.

By

January 28, 2023

Wonderful experience staying here. Great room and location. Very clean and well decorated. Right on the beach! Fabulous staff and very attentive.

Read More
Read Less