Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 204 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

204reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Right on the beach, Great staff!!

By

July 18, 2017

club

No hassle parking, inviting staff, clean room, excellent bathroom space and Kitchen. Kitchen had full size microwave, stove and refrigerator. Full size coffee pot, Plenty pots, pans, cooking utensils and a blender. Right on the beach. Attached photo is from our room on the 4th floor.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Several problems during our stay which we have discussed with the IHG rewards program. They were to respond within 48 hours and that also has not happened.

Read More
Read Less

Don't waste your money

By

June 17, 2017

club

This is the dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed in. Getting on the elevator set the pace. It was nasty and only worked if you pushed the door with you hand. The room was dirty. Shower had mold and so did the floor. There were used toothpicks all over the floor. It cost a lot of money to stay here , it's a 5 star bill to stay at a 1 star hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice villas with all ocean view

By

June 07, 2017

club

This is a very nice property if you are looking to stay right on the beach! We stayed in a very clean 2 room villa. Staff was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Won't go again

By

June 02, 2017

Beware the elevator was horrible. You ask for clean towels and they tell you to wash them yourselves...not what we go on vacation to do. My first experience like this, never disappointed until NOW!!!

Read More
Read Less

Right on the beach

By

May 31, 2017

platinumelite

Great Location, next to Winn Dixie, CVS and Hwy. 79 which takes you to US 98

Read More
Read Less

Great quiet resort with tons of room

By

May 21, 2017

club

This resort is a smaller one but it's way better then the normal property in town. It's quiet and relaxing. The suites are large and very nicely decorated. The room was spotless when we checked in and smelled fresh.

The one flaw with this property is the parking lot. There is plenty of parking for all the guests but it's a very tight lot. Every time we pulled in or out in my fullsize truck it would just barely fit and require multiple point turns. This truly is nitpicking though.

It's a great property.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

May 12, 2017

club

My stay was awesome! It was very clean and the view of the beach was just beautiful

Read More
Read Less

Rooms were dirty. Feet black from floor. We had to keep shoes on.

By

May 10, 2017

Not good. Manager was nice but room for price needs improvement

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, good location for shopping, grocieries, restaurants.

By

May 09, 2017

club

Clean room, good location for shopping, groceries, restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

great location and staff

By

April 27, 2017

club

I have stayed at this location 4 times. I enjoy the quick entrance to the beach and the quiet atmosphere which is great for adults. Washer/ dryer available; spa tub, full kitchen, nice dining room and living room and great balcony view. Staff is very helpful and concerning.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

March 30, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay! The staff was very helpful and friendly. Loved the king room beach view and the rooms were very clean.

Read More
Read Less