Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 410 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Overall good stay

By

January 31, 2023

Though the hotel could be kept a little better as far as cleanliness goes, overall our stay was relaxing and enjoyable. We visited at the end of January so it was very quiet and comfortable. We have visited once before at a busier time of year and this hotel and its beach are a lot quieter than others. Location is great as it is located just down the main strip from pier park. Overall we would stay again but it could be cleaner and more up to date.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and location.

By

January 28, 2023

Wonderful experience staying here. Great room and location. Very clean and well decorated. Right on the beach! Fabulous staff and very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Beach is great! Bathrooms are not

By

January 05, 2023

We were so excited to spend a week at the beach. The location is amazing as it is within steps to the beach. The pool is big and heated so very comfortable for the kids to swim. Our rooms were outdated and the bathrooms were a mess. Our toilets clogged almost every time they were flushed. There were plungers next to each toilet which was a red flag to me that the toilets were in bad shape. We paid a lot of money to stay here and I would expect better accommodations for that price.

Read More
Read Less

Nice two bedroom suite

By

December 24, 2022

My son and I needed space with two separate beds. This suite met our needs. Nice view of the beach and ocean. Staff was friendly and helpful. The full kitchen was good

Read More
Read Less

A must place to visit on the gulf coast.

By

November 22, 2022

Upon arrival, we were amazed at the view of the Gulf, the room was amazing and the property’slocation to the beach was terrific. We had a great view of the eclipse of the moon during our stay. It was great to hear the sound of the waves from the villa.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent for families

By

November 18, 2022

The hotel is very well located, just a few minutes from the main attractions like the pier and sky wheel. Easy to park and safe. The room was great, wonderful view to the ocean, it is well distributed with two big rooms and independent baths, also the living room and kitchen were spacious making it great for families. The staff was very friendly and helpful giving us information about the hotel and the main attractions and restaurants around.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 05, 2022

Location was great. Bathroom jetted tub was started to give out (reported to front desk) bathrooms need to be upgraded

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, high quality service

By

September 24, 2022

We had the best experience here and already booked for next year! We loved it so much! Thank you for making my son feel extra special with a little birthday bag full of goodies! Cannot wait to return! Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. Piece of paradise!!!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel with beautiful views

By

September 22, 2022

We enjoyed our stay so much. The views of the Gulf Coast were amazing and we spent a lot of our time on the balcony listening to the waves and enjoying the views. The room was very clean and well decorated. The beds were very comfortable. We especially appreciated the quiet. We look forward to returning here for our next family vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

August 29, 2022

The hotel was nice, rooms were clean, staff very friendly and the view was gorgeous. The beds could be softer, they were firm as a rock, but everyone's bed preference is different. Our door to our balcony only latched with the top child latch. The "master" bathroom layout is tight and odd. The 2nd bedroom is not soundproof from the street noise and there is an odd gap at the top of the window curtains that don't black out the room. The splash pad was not working during our stay.

Our other issue is not on the hotel themselves because we did not let them know, but our neighbors below us smoked cigarettes and weed all day so it was very difficult to enjoy our balcony with our Littles. It does say no smoking property, but it's not visibly posted. Other guests just are not considerate sometimes.

Overall, We'd stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great for famliy vacation

By

August 11, 2022

We had a great vacation at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Panama City Beach Resort, room was very clean, had a full kitchen, washer and dryer, after loaded the fridge, we just relaxed in the room and beach without going out.

My kid was 2 year old, she got scared when she saw the waves, good thing was there was a splash pad in the hotel, she enjoied it very much.

The hotel staff was very fiendly, we felt we were at home. Will choose Holiday Inn in future vacation for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful relaxing beach vacation

By

June 29, 2022

The room was just as advertised. The staff was friendly and amazing. They went above and beyond to make our stay memorable and great.
Unknown to us they airlines my son worth a wonderful gift bag of goodies to celebrate his high s hook graduation.
The beach location and room was great. Can’t wait to return.

Read More
Read Less