Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 345 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Awesome location

By

November 07, 2020

club

Good sized villa right on the beach. Great location and awesome views. Rooms are older but well maintained and stocked. Bathtub is funky and old otherwise everything else is great.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

November 02, 2020

We have been here 10 years in a tow. Amazing property.

Read More
Read Less

Look no farther

By

October 24, 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly staff. Excellent kitchen, living room and bedroom, with a perfect view of the gulf.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great room, great stay

By

October 13, 2020

club

I originally came to stay for only one night but I ended up turning it into two nights because I loved it so much. The location right on the water was great. The room was very clean, spacious, and looked right out over the pool in the back and the ocean.
The staff was very friendly and accommodating when I asked to stay longer, finding a way to keep me in the same room and all.
I would love to come stay again and would highly recommend it to anyone else looking for a nice stay in PCB right on the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Annual getaway.

By

October 06, 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful location with excellent views. This location feels like a home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 29, 2020

club

The staff was great. Very attentive and courteous. Had a slight mix up regarding some ice but was corrected and accommodated quickly. The room was very clean and just as the pictures. Loved the small size of the resort and the semi private balcony. The beds are more on the firm side but the pull out sofa has a really nice mattress. Only cons are the one elevator and the 10 am check out time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place For an Anniversary Get Away

By

September 24, 2020

The room and the staff was great. We were treated to a wonderful and very relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

A ten all the way

By

September 18, 2020

club

Stated in previous of this reviews. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Read Less

2 bedroom - great size - right on the beach!

By

September 01, 2020

club

We stayed in a 2 bedroom on the 2nd floor for a week. The apartment was sealed when we got there and very clean. It has it's own washer and dryer and detergent was provided. It is a small resort and it was quiet which was great for Covid. The resort is on the beach. The staff are super friendly and keep the pool and resort very clean. Social distancing on the beach was no problem at all. Great vacation location.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Getaway

By

August 31, 2020

It was our first time at the PCB Vacation property. We entered the room to find a Birthday goody basket and card signed by the staff! That was pretty special! The room was very clean, spacious and in order. As I love to cook, the full kitchen served me well. Will definitely consider a return visit here!

Read More
Read Less

Great!!! COVID get away

By

August 21, 2020

club

Pictures are just as described this hotel was amazing it was clean right on the beach with easy access only issue is we thought they had chairs on the beach for their customers ..
There is a company you can pay $30 to to get a chair for each day that you are there just as easy to put a towel down and jump in the ocean also hopefully they may consider putting bottled water in your refrigerator but other than that it was beautiful and it was exactly as described and extremely clean

Read More
Read Less

An Amazing Stay in PCB!

By

August 13, 2020

The hotel not only lived up to their past reviews but exceeded them! Our 2 bedroom oceanfront villa was clean, well-stocked and very comfortable. However, what sets this property apart from others we have stayed at around the world was the awesome staff! Everyone we came in contact with was so friendly and went out of their way to make our stay amazing! Specifically, the two young ladies working the front desk, Rachel

Read More
Read Less