Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 396 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice stay

By

December 17, 2021

club

My wife and I really enjoyed our brief stay during the off-season. Weather was reasonably good during this time.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean and comfortable

By

December 12, 2021

club

Our first time staying at Holiday Inn Club Resort. Very pleased with overall experience. This will not be our last time at a Holiday Inn Club Resort. We will look to stay at the Panama Beach location next year as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for families

By

November 30, 2021

Rooms are showing some age but a great staff. Clean. Great place

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and bathrooms

By

November 28, 2021

club

I like the rooms and the bathrooms because it was clean. The balcony is also clean and comfortable. I also like the decor in the sitting room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

November 09, 2021

club

Exceptional place to stay. Room was very clean and all furnishings were were like new and very comfortable. View from balcony was fantastic from 2nd floor right on the beach. Loved the smaller building and covered parking.

Read More
Read Less

Quick getaway

By

November 03, 2021

platinumelite

Lovely place to stay. Pristine accommodations and very friendly staff.
Beach was gorgeous. Variety of restaurants nearby.
Wish we could stay longer!!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

October 19, 2021

platinumelite

Overall good stay. Room was very clean but does need some updating. Fully stocked kitchen and room. View was great. Staff was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Beach View

By

October 14, 2021

Rooms are spacious and offers a beautiful view on balcony. Beaches a little overcrowded for arriving in October but mostly was due to high rise resort next door Tidewater Condos. We enjoyed our stay and ocean view and highly recommend this resort.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place in a good location

By

September 27, 2021

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay overall. No problems were encountered.

Read More
Read Less

Great View

By

September 23, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was pleasant, the room was spacious and clean. Parking is convenient. My stay was very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Beach

By

September 23, 2021

club

I loved how the beach was clean and not crowded. It wasn't a party beach and very calm and relaxing. It is walking distance to the shops.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 17, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is excellent. Great location, great room , right on ocean, nice balcony. Had a well equipped kitchen also. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Even allowed us to checkout 1 hour later
I highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less