Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Richmond Airport

5400 Audubon Drive

Richmond, Virginia

23231

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 11AM

Check-in Age:21

E-mail Hotel

1 804 6521888

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Richmond Airport 5400 Audubon Drive

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 273 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Spacious room

By

22 March 2017

club

The room was spacious and cheerful. I especially liked the very comfortable desk for me to work at my computer. The kitchen was also very well stocked with dishes and utensils.

Read More
Read Less

had problem with reservation, but room is clean and well maintained

By

14 March 2017

platinumelite

arrived late... reserved a 2 double... Have a platinum elite status... but my room was not available... had to wait an hour for them to get a room ready... They said they are switching a room with someone else's reservation.. Room has noisy and could hear everything outside... Room was clean and bathrooms were clean/// Bed was comfy...

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Dear guest, We appreciate your feedback. We apologize that your most recent stay with us was not as spectacular as we would have liked it to be. We hope that you will allow us to provide you a much better experience in the future. Sincerely, R. SIllanpaa General Manager
Read More
Read Less

welcoming

By

12 March 2017

club

i stayed 3 nights here as i do every week at various hotels all over the country for buisness and this hotel was without exception the overall best stay i have had in the US to date,the lady at the front desk was super nice and even allowed me to check in early. even the cleaning staff were real nice and polite with hello every time they passed you. the room was clean and very comfortable.love the kitchen set up.i will certainly stay here again and in other candlewood suites in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Professional and friendly staff

By

03 March 2017

It's not really fun staying away from your home and family but the staff makes it enjoyable. After coming in from working eleven hours they always talk and joke around with you so you can't help but put a smile on your face. When you are tired after work they will drive you anywhere you need to go in the shuttle. Thanks Riitta, Shateema, and the rest of the Candlewood staff.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and spacious

By

22 February 2017

club

We found our overnight in Richmond very relaxing, spacious rooms for family members to visit.Great to have kitchen available! Location was very convenient to Richmond or on way to Williamsburg or Va. Beach. Our family group of 12 were welcomed happily !

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

16 February 2017

club

Great stay. Location is great!!! I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff...Great Location....

By

12 February 2017

One of the best suite type hotels I have stayed at in a while. Kudos to the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Just Living the Dream, Thank you so much for the great 5 star review of our Candlewood Suite Richmond Airport. We are so pleased that you fully enjoyed your stay here with us. I will forward your kind words to our staff. Thank you again. Sincerely, Riitta S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, fresh, nice place.

By

08 February 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay in Richmond VA Candlewood.

This was the first time I have ever slept well in any hotel.
I got 8 hours of sleep which never happens.

My FitBit told counted the number of hours of sleep and I felt great!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Denise555, Thank you so much for taking your time and complete a review of our Candlewood Suites Richmond Airport. We all know how important sleep is and looks like you had great one here, even though we are an airport location. We really do not get much of airport traffic noise to our hotel. Please keep us in mind the next time you wish to get a full night sleep. Sincerely, Riitta S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convienient

By

07 February 2017

I always use this hotel when I come to Richmond area for the American Radio Relay League State Convention. It's fairly close to the Richmond Raceway complex.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear Samthehamlam, Thanks for taking your time in writing a review of our Canldewood Suites Richmond Airport. We look forward welcoming you on your next visit. Sincerely, Riitta S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay!

By

07 February 2017

The place smells good and looks very clean. The staff was nice and I enjoyed having a stove, refrigerator, and microwave in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear Denise555, Thank you so much for taking your time in writing a great 5 star review of our Candlewood Suites Richmond Airport. We're so happy that you found our kitchen amenities perfect. I'll let our staff know, you noticed the cleanliness of our hotel and friendliness of our staff. Thank you again, and please come visit us on your next trip to Richmond. Sincerely, Riitta S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place for Stopover

By

06 February 2017

Great staff that went well with a clean and comfortable suite. Perfect place for layover before flying.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear Mac91, Thank you so much for your great 5 star review of our hotel. Please come and visit us again on your next trip to Richmond. Sincerely, Riitta S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great place

By

01 February 2017

club

My stay was very close to being at my home with more amenities. I also love the convenient store so, I did'n have to run back out to the store that's genius.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2017
Dear charlesw, Thank you for taking time to complete a review in regards to your recent stay at the Candlewood Suites Richmond Airport. We are so pleased that you found your "home away from home" with us. We look forward welcoming you again. Sincerely, Riitta S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less