A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Hotel Indigo Cardiff

Dominions Arcade

Queen Street

Cardiff

CF10 2AR

United Kingdom

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Cardiff Dominions Arcade Queen Street
Distância do aeroporto

Cardiff Airport 12.2 MI/ 19.63 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,7

com base em 1072 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1072avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    874
  • 4 Estrelas
    141
  • 3 Estrelas
    36
  • 2 Estrelas
    15
  • 1 Estrelas
    6

First time - not the last

By

abril 12, 2022

club

As first-timers we were impressed by the reception, hotel and room design, breakfast and value for money.

We didn't eat dinner at the hotel but did enjoy a late night drink which was also very good.

Overall, a great impression and one that will tempt us back

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fabulous hotel

By

fevereiro 27, 2022

club

I have stayed at this hotel twice in the last fortnight .On both occasions staff have been wonderful and go above and beyond to welcome and make your stay a great experience , Rooms are tastefully decorated in Welsh theme, Ned very comfortable with a great shower . Location of hotel is great for city centre? Very central. Breakfast was a good choice with buffet and freshly cooked to order offered.
I would highly recommend this hotel and look forward to going back soon ,

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs a reboot

By

fevereiro 24, 2022

Maintenance , housekeeping and standard of breakfast food need to be addressed. Do not consider this hotel is now value for what they charge

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fun New Year Break

By

janeiro 06, 2022

Excellent breakfast staff in and out of the kitchen - early morning smiles and great eggs really make a morning thank you!

Loved our room decor and comfy bed.

Room was a bit dusty and didn't get serviced when requested with the door sign, however I know staff shortages due to covid were a problem over the holidays so I think they did the best they could.

The car parking system is very simple, validate your ticket at reception every time you go to use your car, then pay at the end.

If you are planning to spend a lot of time in you room during the day, don't get a room facing the main shopping street as the busking singers are really loud.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Heating did not work in November

By

dezembro 23, 2021

club

Room was smaller than I imagined, the heating issue spoiled my time there, it didn't work and we were very cold each of the three nights that we stayed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely hotel

By

dezembro 17, 2021

A very nice hotel at the heart of the city, great location, clean rooms, friendly staff, nice breakfast. You won’t be disappointed, one of the better hotels in Cardiff and a reasonable price.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay.

By

dezembro 16, 2021

Friendly staff, clean and tidy rooms. Bar was welcoming later in the evening and breakfast was well presented and prepared with a good selection of hot and cold food.
Highly recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing Stay

By

dezembro 15, 2021

club

This hotel was beautiful, clean, and had character. The bathrooms were so lovely and inviting. The welsh decor was also very welcome as it reminded us so much of the pride the Welsh have in their language :)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Style

By

dezembro 15, 2021

The bathroom wall tiles were amazing i would love to know if possible where we can purchase them from

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

dezembro 12, 2021

Perfect for what I needed, work stay, clean, quiet, good gym

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value hotel

By

dezembro 09, 2021

club

First time staying in this hotel and would have no hesitation in staying again. Room had a nice, querky design and was very clean. The bed was extremely comfortable and the room very quiet. The check in and out was very quick and easy and the lady at the desk was very friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Concert stopover

By

dezembro 09, 2021

club

Wonderful hotel and the staff throughout the hotel were great. Could not fault.

Leia mais
Ler menos