A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

509 9th Avenue

San Diego, CALIFÓRNIA

92101

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter 509 9th Avenue

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 2557 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2557avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1876
  • 4 Estrelas
    418
  • 3 Estrelas
    133
  • 2 Estrelas
    87
  • 1 Estrelas
    43

Great hotel

By

maio 23, 2022

Great hotel with friendly staff! The location is great and walkable to food and drinks. We stayed on the top floor and had a great view of the sunset. The room is quiet and clean. Will recommend it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome

By

maio 20, 2022

Everything was great and clean. We thought staff was friendly and helpful! We used valet and they were very fast getting out car for us! We enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend it to our friends!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great pets policy and nice neighborhood vibe

By

maio 20, 2022

Right next to the center of Gaslamp quarter , this hotel has convenience access to nearly every major attractions in the heart of San Diego. Pets friendly policy and pets friendly neighborhood with no extra fee is a plus. However, no indoor or outdoor pool available is a little bit disappointing considering this is actually a hotel indigo, one of the upscale/boutique brand of the IHG family. Also the the overall room(especially restroom) impression feels like a little bit cheap, compared to the similar kimpton or intercontinental brand.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and amazing staff

By

maio 19, 2022

Loved staying here! Easy walk to convention center. Price more affordable with great amenities. Love IHG!

Leia mais
Ler menos

An “OK” place to stay

By

maio 18, 2022

This hotel is close to everything. There is nothing that really stands out about this hotel good or bad. The roof top bar I would say was disappointing and the service is lacking. The place is clean and sleep was good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great last minute option!

By

maio 17, 2022

My boyfriend and I were in a bind! We rented an Airbnb that was not safe nor up to our standards. We were so lucky that the indigo hotel had a room for us! They helped us and had a reservation set within 15 minutes. The rooms were clean safe nice and in a great location to Petco Park! We could not be more thankful!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel and location!

By

maio 13, 2022

platinumelite

This hotel is an absolute gem! From the warm welcome at the front desk by Renee & Erica to the room and service, my one night stay was excellent. The location is very easily walkable to everything and close to the best coffee shops, restaurants and nightlife! I am coming back in July to stay for 4 nights since 1 night was clearly not enough!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service, but could use some improvements

By

maio 09, 2022

I stay in a lot of IHG hotels and have had some great experiences with Indigo hotels in the past. The lobby of this hotel was nice, the staff was very friendly, the room seemed a bit small but understandable for downtown. My internet connection was constantly dropping. I usually do not have any issues at other IHG hotels. This made it very difficult to work. Also the AC was locked to a low of 68 degrees. The room definitely felt a little stuffy and I would have liked it colder. Leaving the window open wasn't really an option as it's downtown and noisy. The bed was pretty comfortable but overall I'll probably look for a different option next time I'm in downtown SD.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good view of Petco Park

By

maio 09, 2022

Really enjoy the view amenity! Location close to Petco Park. Room decorations are very unique and modern.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

maio 06, 2022

Great friendly service from the valet to the front desk to the bar staff, very comfortable stay and very clean. Amazing neighborhood perfect for any event. Would definitely recommend to everyone that I know!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

maio 04, 2022

My state was excellent. The hotel was clean and fresh. And check in I was greeted as an honor member. The host helped me with an extended stay. The food portions were over and beyond my expectations. The only thing that I would it would be for a firmer bed in a room further away from the elevator. The overall stay at five star

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel Indigo

By

maio 01, 2022

Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Hotel Indigo. The rooms were very comfortable, and the hotel was quiet despite the downtown location. The room was generally quite clean. However, since the floors are not carpeted, there is a fair amount of dust generated daily from the linens and I would guess also from the heating/cooling unit in the room. Upon arrival the dust was evident in nooks and crannies of the room. Aside from the dust, it was overall clean. The room was updated daily by the staff with fresh towels and made beds. There are not many amenities at this hotel. I mean, not even a simple refrigerator/mini bar in the room. We did request and receive a refrigerator, which was a bit old and worn but it worked. The restaurant was closed Monday and Tuesday, but there was not much offered for in room/hotel dining anyhow. It's not the most kid friendly hotel, but for the location and price, it was still a good value.

Leia mais
Ler menos