ระยะการใช้งานของคุณจะหมดอายุในอีก 5นาที0วินาทีเนื่องจากไม่มีการใช้งาน อยู่ในระบบ
ระยะการใช้งานของคุณหมดอายุ กรุณาลงชื่อเข้าใช้โปรไ ฟล์ของคุณ
จองตอนนี้
กรอกหมายเลขบัญชีองค์กรสำหรับอัตราราคาที่ตกลงพิเศษ
ระบุการจองซึ่งเกี่ยวโยงกับบริษัทตัวแทนการท่องเที่ยว
หากคุณมีรหัสกลุ่ม กรุณากรอกรหัสที่นี่เพื่อแสดงรายการห้องพักสำหรับโอกาสพิเศษของคุณ

* หมายถึงเป็นช่องที่ต้องกรอกข้อมูล

** การค้นหาอัตราที่ดีที่สุดจะไม่รวมอัตราของพันธมิตร

การเข้าพักที่กำลังมาถึง

เป็นสมาชิก IHG® Rewards Club แล้วใช่หรือไม่? ลงชื่อเข้าใช้ เพื่อดูการเข้าพักที่จะมาถึงของคุณ

ขอต้อนรับคุณ __firstname__อีกครั้ง! กรุณา ลงชื่อเข้าใช้ เพื่อดูการเข้าพักที่จะมาถึงของคุณ

ขอต้อนรับคุณ __firstname__อีกครั้ง! คุณไม่มีการเข้าพักที่จะมาถึงในตอนนี้

ไม่พบการเข้าพักที่จะมาถึงใช่หรือไม่?

ขอต้อนรับคุณ __firstname__อีกครั้ง! คุณมีการเข้าพักที่จะมาถึง __totalstays__รายการ

ขอต้อนรับคุณ __firstname__อีกครั้ง! คุณมีการเข้าพักที่จะมาถึง __totalstays__รายการ

กรุณากรอกหมายเลขการยืนยัน

กรุณากรอกนามสกุล

*ระบุช่องบังคับ

สเตย์บริดจ์ สวีท Naples-Gulf Coast

4805 Tamiami Trail North

Naples, Florida

34103

United States

เช็คอิน: 3หลังเที่ยง

เช็คเอาท์: 12หลังเที่ยง

อายุสำหรับการเช็คอิน: 21

จองออนไลน์หรือ
จองทางโทรศัพท์

Naples-Gulf Coast 4805 Tamiami Trail North
ระยะทางจากสนามบิน

Southwest Florida International Airport 25 MI/ 40.23 KM

สิทธิประโชน์เมื่อจองกับเรา

ความคิดเห็นจากแขกที่เข้าพัก
การแสดงความเห็น และการให้คะแนนแต่ละครั้งที่เราได้รับจะมีการตรวจสอบ เพื่อให้มั่นใจว่าเราแสดงเฉพาะข้อมูลที่ได้รับจากแขกซึ่งเข้าพักจริงในโรงแรมของเรา
93%
แนะนำโรงแรมนี้

ประสบการณ์โดยรวม

4.6

ข้อมูลจาก 1623 การแสดงความเห็น
93%
แนะนำโรงแรมนี้

Ratings Breakdown

1623การแสดงความเห็น

  • 5 ดาว
    1209
  • 4 ดาว
    285
  • 3 ดาว
    61
  • 2 ดาว
    43
  • 1 ดาว
    25

Review

By

October 20, 2021

Overall was a good experience, Check in was fast and easy, the room was on the second floor and close to the elevator and easy to get to the front door, room was dated but clean, and the bed was comfortable, and it was quiet, the breakfast was standard breakfast for a hotel

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Night staff is completely unfriendly and not helpful

By

October 19, 2021

Would not recommend this place based on no consideration for protecting my personal information and no consideration for me as guest

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Enjoyed my stay at a fantastic hotel.

By

October 18, 2021

Front desk crew extremely attentive and friendly. Location of hotel ideal. Breakfast was great everyday. The bed was like being at home. Due to Covid the hotel made sure everyone felt safe.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Good value

By

October 15, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and comfortable. Reception staff were friendly and efficient. The hotel has basic but well maintained amenities.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Social time

By

October 14, 2021

Julie at the pool bar was awesome. The soca time is a fantastic idea to meet new people and have great conversation

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Ignorant and intolerant staff

By

October 13, 2021

Hotel staff yelling at a kid over how much breakfast he should eat and while we stayed the same staff member continued intimidating the paying guests - worst stay ever

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Great stay!

By

October 12, 2021

club

I stayed in this property three nights for business travel. Great location, clean property, and courteous staff. Highly recommend.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Bed

By

October 07, 2021

Extremely comfortable bed and very soft sheets. Front desk service was excellent

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Kelley from NH

By

October 06, 2021

platinumelite

Stay at Staybridge! They’ll help in any way possible and it’s just plain comfortable and convenient to everything.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Breakfast buffet could have had more options

By

October 05, 2021

club

Sadly having to write a review with a minimum number of characters is a waste of my time,,, I don't appreciate needing to go thru this just because you want a response,,,

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Great Location for Business

By

October 04, 2021

First I want to say the front desk staff were awesome... very professional.
Great location and the lobby/meeting area was just what I was looking for.
As the Executive Director for nonprofit organization, it has a great, quiet and comfortable meeting area where I was able to meet people from the Naples community to help them.

Thank you and I will be returning in the future.
p.s.- would be nice if you had the NFL network

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Home away from home

By

October 01, 2021

Lovely entrance to hotel with spacious breakfast and socializing area. Our room was just like home, everything we needed. Good location with great recommendations for nearby restaurants and beaches. Lovely pool area with tiki bar. Take time to check it out!

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง