Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. jue 03 sep 2015)
( e.j. vie 04 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The stay was nice the morning staff was rude I really enjoyed my great night sleep here . Its a really nice hotel . The night staff that night was really great . The morning staff that re leaved her was plan rude. September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at the Houston-Westchase Candlewood Hotel My stay was great! I would definitely stay at this location again Candlewood Hotel at Houston-Westchase the hotel was quaint staff was friendly and professional. someone was always available at the front desk.The queen one bedroom suite could sleep three adults comfortably i liked the full size refrigerator.it was like living in an apt instead of a hotel love it! August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The front desk staff was very friendly, helpful and immediately upgraded the room and recognized my rewards status. We really enjoyed our night at the hotel and the kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed to make a quick healthy breakfast. August 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place Good place for the cost and would go there again. Staff was very good and helped with any issues or concerns and the only issue I had was getting the ice maker fixed, but they did try several times so no lack of effort on their part. August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I enjoy the staff at this location. They are people friendly, professional, enjoyable to talk with and responsive. Based strictly on my observations and this is not a complaint -- they work hard, but are generally stretched a little thin. August 11, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not good for vacation First room smelled bad and although my girlfriend was staying with family, she wouldn't come back to hotel even after they moved me. 2nd room smelled better, but didn't receive my requested wake-up call the first morning. Staff advised me to use the automated wake-up call service. The next morning the automated service was 15 minutes late and 10 minutes late the final 2 mornings. After the first night the AC didn't work too well. It was cool enough to sleep in, with no covers on, but not exactly comfortable. By then I had unpacked and had too much to move yet again. Maid service only comes around once a week and since I was only staying 4 days, I was told they wouldn't come. It saved me from having to pay a tip, but I would've liked to have amenities, towels replaced and my bed made. It's vacation, I didn't want to have to make my bed every morning. Bed was comfortable, but I was so nervous about not getting a wake up call that I was waking up about every 2 hours to check time, so I never got a decent night's sleep. There's probably more I could add, but I think there's plenty already. If you're on business and forced to stay there an extended time and you don't have a choice, maybe not too bad, but if you're on vacation and want some of the little niceties, then this probably isn't the place. I've stayed in other hotels nearby in Houston that for $15 or $20 more a night you get a decent breakfast, maid service, wake-up calls to the minute, swimming pool, security walking the parking lot all night, etc. However, I will also add that the kitchenette was very nice and modern. Full size fridge, dishwasher, electric range. Nice if you're on extended stay. August 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I stayed here for an extended period of time and enjoyed my time thoroughly. The room was great and the staff was very pleasant and accommodating. I will definitely stay here again! August 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it! I have been waiting on our house to be build and the hotel and staff have been just the best!!! I have forwarded to my work to use this hotel over the one we have used in the past. Great Job Rich August 2, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:33:21.770-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUWC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>