Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Houston-Westchase

4033 W Sam Houston Parkway South

Houston, Texas

77042

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:18


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Houston-Westchase 4033 W Sam Houston Parkway South
Distancia del aeropuerto

Houston Hobby Airport 25 MI/ 40.23 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 290 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

290opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    176
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Great staff, Comfortable stay!

By

17 febrero 2017

club

This is a centrally located, easily accessible hotel. Great staff, comfortable rooms and I would 100% stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied Customer

By

17 febrero 2017

Friendly staff. Clean comfortable rooms. would like a breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business traveler

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The rooms were clean and the staff was both helpful and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will be sure to share with the team your feedback on a job well done! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Trevor G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

15 febrero 2017

We stayed here for a night out and it was a great experience

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Trevor G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ゲストランドリーについて

By

12 febrero 2017

洗濯機も乾燥機も無料なのはありがたいが、5台中2台は故障中の紙が貼られていた。更に貼られていないものでも動かないものがあった。

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
あなたの率直なレビューをありがとう。最近のご滞在は、洗濯機/乾燥機に関する問題のために期待を満たしていなかったことをお詫び申し上げます。お客様のご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございます。私たちは、より良い経験を提供できるように、将来あなたを歓迎する機会を得ることを希望します。 敬具、 Trevor G. ゼネラルマネージャー
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place When Traveling For Work

By

09 febrero 2017

club

Always look for Candle Wood Suites on the CLC website when traveling. Staff is very nice and professional, always look forward to seeing the candle wood logo

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are pleased to hear that we were able to measure up to your expectations for a Candlewood Suites, and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Trevor G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Evening staff handled issues well

By

09 febrero 2017

club

See comments- had issues with being overcharged and tv not working properly

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I'm pleased to hear that the evening staff was able to adequately handle your issues while staying with us! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Trevor G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SuperBowl Weekend

By

08 febrero 2017

platinumelite

A nice Candelwood Suite. My only complain is they gave us a full bed instead of a queen, but our stay was on SuperBowl weekend - so rooms were limited.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that your room appeared to have a full bed within. Actually, every room in our hotel has queen beds, but perhaps the layout of the room made it appear smaller. We hope you will visit us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Stay

By

07 febrero 2017

club

The bed was brand new and comfortable. But that was literally the only thing that we liked. Everything else was way below our expectations. To see ants crawling around your countertops in the bathroom is just disgusting and never acceptable. The shower knob barely worked so the shower was either cold or scortching hot. The room smelled like someone had died in it. It was just not enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Hi Nat14, I appreciate you taking the time to give us valuable feedback. Having ants crawling around your bathroom is definitely not acceptable. I can assure you this is not normal for our location, and we are sorry you had to experience that. Again, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this to our attention so we can take the necessary actions. Please feel free to contact me if you would like to discuss your stay further.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Out of the way

By

06 febrero 2017

club

This was not easy to find using iPhone maps, but once I got there it was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. When you stay with us again in the future, please reach out to the hotel and we can provide another address that tends to map better on google searches. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Trevor G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Room Quality

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Bugs in room. Rooms had smell.

There is nothing more to tell.

Publicado porCustomerCare
14 febrero 2017
Hello PBan, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a review. It is unfortunate that you were not able to fully enjoy your stay with us due to the condition of the room. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Thank you again for your comments and for your continuous business as our IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor sleep

By

05 febrero 2017

I stay for business and a good shower and good sleep are important for my next day. I wasn't able to achieve either here.

Publicado porCustomerCare
13 febrero 2017
Hello Ryan! Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Candlewood Suites Houston-Westchase, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in the Candlewood Cupboard. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding sleep quality and shower experience. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información