Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Houston-Westchase

4033 W Sam Houston Parkway South

Houston, Texas

77042

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:18


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Houston-Westchase 4033 W Sam Houston Parkway South
Distancia del aeropuerto

Houston Hobby Airport 25 MI/ 40.23 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 272 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

272opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    168
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

服务一流

By

19 enero 2017

platinumelite

酒店的硬件设施一般,但胜在价格便宜。尤其值得一提的是,酒店的工作人员态度非常好。以后自费时应该还会选这里入住。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I slept fine at this hotel

By

19 enero 2017

platinumelite

I slept good in this hotel… I could not hear any loud noises in the hall or for neighbors next to me… The gym was great and the location was right off the main highway… And I could not hear the highway traffic at nine

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

great stay..comfy room....clean....friendly staff...extras

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy Stay

By

12 enero 2017

My stay was very comfortable. I had no issues and I was able to enjoy myself,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Westcase

By

07 enero 2017

club

Good hotel, met my requirement but didn't like cleaning services bcos cleaning is every 7days.

I think there should be cleaning services Avery other day. There should be more blender for gets to use.

Good hotel, met my requirement but didn't like cleaning services bcos cleaning is every 7days.

I think there should be cleaning services Avery other day. There should be more blender for gets to use.

Good hotel, met my requirement but didn't like cleaning services bcos cleaning is every 7days.

I think there should be cleaning services Avery other day. There should be more blender for gets to use.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Hello Tiretara! Thank you for supplying your feedback to us! The lending locker is only as useful as it is beneficial for the guests. We really appreciate you letting us know we could use more blenders. These are clearly getting checked out more. As for the housekeeping services, I'm sorry that we didn't meet your standards. There are options for you to have purchased additional housekeeping days while staying with us. I apologize that my team did not make this as clear of an option to you. Our weekly housekeeping is in place to respect the privacy of our guests. We hope to see you again soon when you return to Houston!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

UPDATED IS NEEDED

By

07 enero 2017

The staff team was polite, caring and sincere! I sleep well in my room. I felt no need to complain to the staff, things they had no control over. The room was outdated! Oh, the bathroom should've been cleaner too!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Hello Wayne O 52, Thank you for taking the time to fill out your feedback about our hotel. I'm pleased to hear that you slept well and had a wonderful encounter with our front desk. We did go through a full hotel renovation back in 2012, but I will take the time to inspect the room you were in to see where there may be some repairs needed. I would like to additionally apologize for the status of the bathroom. We appreciate your feedback, as it gives us the opportunity to train our staff further on what is acceptable. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Houston. Have a wonderful day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

amazing experience

By

25 diciembre 2016

amazing staff, great experience, and good value...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

21 diciembre 2016

The staff was very helpful and pleasant. I would recommend if there was shuttle service to some restaurant area. There were many restaurants and stores within 3 miles of the hotel, but the only transportation provided was to the office buildings. I needed to get the bank which was close, but could not get transportation because it was not at a corporate bldg.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy Stay

By

12 diciembre 2016

club

Its a nice place for long term stay. Location is good. Amenities and Facilities are fine. Staff is friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Stay

By

12 diciembre 2016

club

Would not recommend. No coffee in pantry or room, broken exercise machines, exercise tv worked poorly, suite had funky smell to it.

Publicado porCustomerCare
21 diciembre 2016
Dear 49Fa, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for sharing your feedback. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality facilities and adequate amenities. I am sorry you were let down by the defective fitness equipment and television. Your comment regarding the lack of coffee supply has been taken into account. Please be assured these issues will be forwarded to the appropriate department for immediate resolution. Nevertheless, I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. I hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Once again, thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Lera Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

23 noviembre 2016

club

I loved my stay at Candlewood Suites Houston-Westchase.

The housekeeping staff need to smile a little more with guests. I understand that some do not know english but showing teeth(smile) can say a million.

Everyone else were fabulous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, nice hotel for value

By

20 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Suite size was good and it had all amenities expected. A comfy bed and pillows.

Publicado porCustomerCare
28 noviembre 2016
Dear SkipperVik, Thank you for your continuous patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We always strive to provide guests with the best experience possible, and we are very happy to know that from the comfortable beds, hotel amenities, cleanliness, and service, we made it possible. We look forward to hosting you again. Warm Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información