Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 387 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

387Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    239
  • 4 Sterne
    66
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Well Done

By

24. Februar 2017

club

Excellent stay, we had a fantastic time and the service was remarkable. Would absolutely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置一流,安静,方便。

By

20. Februar 2017

platinumelite

这是一个位置非常棒的酒店,通过网上询价,拿到了一个不错的价格,入住后,感觉不错。就在香街后边,离开凯旋门地铁站与乔治第五地铁站都不远,所以作为商务出行还是很好的。当然平时的价格也是很高的,这次算是看到价格不错,就住了,所以性价比很好。如果要三百多欧,就不一定去住了。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Baño sumamente pequeño

By

14. Februar 2017

El baño muy pequeño e incomodo por lo pequeño.
Cama malas condiciones, colchon desgastado y sumido de los lados.
Voy a cambiar mi proxima reservacion que tenia en este hotel para el Intercontinental Opera, que tiene habitaciones, mucho mejores

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Dear Gra 63, We thank you for taking time to share your feeling about your experience at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. It truly saddens us to read that you were not fully satisfied by your stay. Be sure that we have taken your comment into consideration. Also, be aware that our hotei is the smallest hotel of the prestigious InterContinental brand. It is a place where guests should feel at home far from home. It is located in a former mansion house a few blocks away from the Arch of Triomph. No doubt then that space is scarce. We certainly wish we could push walls all around but history commands. We hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with the best stay possible! Best regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Miss Ho

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Good location , the staffs are nice and helpful
The bed is comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Dear Miss Ho, We thank you very much for sharing your experience at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau, and for such a nice review! It is extremely pleasing for us to read that you enjoyed your stay with us! Our ideal location near the Champs-Elysées and the Arc of Triumph offers great opportunities for a perfect trip in Paris. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau! Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

13. Februar 2017

Excellent hotel with very friendly and nice staff.
Rooms are great, had a suite on the topfloor. Only disadvantage was that the roof was low in certain parts of the room.

A 10/10 hotel, but do consider the price

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Dear Denzi, We thank you very much for this lovely review about your stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau! All the staff was very pleased to read your comment! We strive for excellence, and your satisfaction is our reward! We look forward to welcoming you again in your home away from home, the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. With warm regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

素敵なホテル

By

12. Februar 2017

とても感じの良いスタッフ。
枕の種類がなく残念。
部屋はパリなので仕方ないがとても狭い。
美味しい朝食。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Dear Yumi, Thank you for sharing your experience about your stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. You can be sure that all the staff will be pleased to read your comment! Next time you visit us do not hesitate to ask us, we will be pleased to provide you with a special pillow. You have found you “Maison Parisienne” here at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau, and we hope to welcome you back very soon! Best regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

11. Februar 2017

club

I was very well treated and had an excellent stay. When you are travelling, tired and hungry, what you need is for people to want to be friendly and anticipate your needs in an effortless way. The Intercontinental always does this.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear Rebecca, Thank you for taking time to review your experience and pleasant stay at the InterContinnetal Paris Avenue Marceau. We are aiming to provide a perfect stay to each of our guest. We are delighted to read that you have appreciated our hotel and the service we provide. What else to expect when choosing an InterContinental property, furthermore when choosing the Avenue Marceau's hotel ? Looking forward to welcome you back very soon. Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed amnd great service

By

10. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Great stay. Good service. Would recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear YZM2017, Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience. The InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau is a unique property, where we care about every detail. We are looking forward to see you back again soon for another perfect experience. Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Paris 2017

By

01. Februar 2017

Restaurant staff were great. Reception was very polite and attentive

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
Dear Pompeysean, Thank you very much for sharing your experience at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. It is always a great pleasure to read such rewarding reviews! Be sure that all the staff will be glad to see your comment. We hope to welcome you back very soon here at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

31. Januar 2017

platinumelite

But that is where it stops . There are 2 Intercons in Paris , I would only reccomend L'Opera for a real ambassador feeling , had a fantastic stay there , don't holiday at this one , it's ok for business if you need to be super central .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
Dear DCFlyer, Thank you for sharing your stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. As the smallest InterContinental hotel in the world, the design and layout of the hotel is unique. We are sorry if your stay did not meet your expectations, and we hope that you will give us a second chance to provide you with a real Ambassador feeling! With best regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location, but small hotel

By

31. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is located very close to the Champs Elysees and Arc De Triomphe, making for a very convenient sight-seeing base in Paris. As was explained to us upon check-in, it is the smallest Intercontinental hotel in the world, and hence, it does not have all the facilities that may be standard amongst the other hotels. This, however, was not a huge concern, as we were looking for something quaint.

The hotel room itself, while relatively modern, was unexpectedly small (the Intercontinental Grand in Paris apparently has larger rooms), but still comfortable.

The hotel staff was very nice and attentive, however, they were not able to rectify a problem we had with curtains not shutting properly (i.e. a lot of light in the morning leading to unwanted early rises) and did not offer us a different room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
Dear James76, We thank you very much for sharing your stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Indeed, our great location is perfect to discover the beautiful city of Paris in the best ways! We are sorry for the inconvenience that you have experienced and we have taken the necessary actions to solve the problem. We hope to welcome you back soon at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau for a whole new Parisian experience! Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not as expected 5 star intercontinental

By

30. Januar 2017

Suite Rooms are small and limited space and sitting area , one lift service for all hotel guests,my suite was for disabled people with no other options.
Staff are very friendly and good location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
Dear Albloushi, We would like to thank you very much for sharing your stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. It is very disappointing for us to read that you were not fully satisfied by your stay in our hotel. We hope that you will give us another chance to offer you the best experience possible, in the best suite of the hotel! We hope to see you back soon at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. With best regards
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
Dear Albloushi, We would like to thank you very much for sharing your stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. It is very disappointing for us to read that you were not fully satisfied by your stay in our hotel. We hope that you will give us another chance to offer you the best experience possible, in the best suite of the hotel! We hope to see you back soon at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. With best regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen