Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Champs - Elysées Etoile

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Champs - Elysées Etoile
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 821 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

821Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    509
  • 4 Sterne
    155
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    50

Confortable stay and great location

By

25. Juni 2022

platinumelite

Great location at a few steps of the Champs Elysées.

Rooms are clean, confortable, and pleasant..

Front Desk, concierge, porter are very helpfull and friendly.
It's a pleasure to deal with them.

The breakfast is no so qualitative to other IHG hotels, everything is OK, fresh and clean. But the selection is not very large and not at the standard IHG level.

Superior rooms offer more space with nice high ceiling, very nice experience.

I recommand to stay in this hotel for a nice trip in Paris, and for sure I will come back in future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best small hotel in Paris

By

24. Mai 2022

platinumelite

I cannot imagine a better place to stay in Paris. I used to say at Prince de Galles and other Starwood properties. This is my new favorite place to stay. Great location near Champs Elysee. Metro stop a couple of blocks away. The rooms are clean and perfectly appointed. Comfortable beds, a great bathroom with a great shower, cold air conditioning. The breakfast buffet is delicious. I stayed there 4 nights and the staff was professional and friendly. The staff at the restaurant greeted me every morning and always had my Coke sans sucre at the ready. The concierge Jeremie is great. The manager Matthieu could not be nicer. Upgraded me to a better room, since I am Platinum Ambassador level. This was not the case at some other IHG hotels I stayed at on this trip. Five stars for this hotel. . They really made me feel like a valued guest! I will return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location, US size rooms and bathrooms

By

22. Mai 2022

The hotel is about a 3 minute walk to the Arc De Triumph, from there you are able to enter the metro and do all of Paris, the bed was super comfortable and the size of the room and the bathroom is not Parisian, it is a full size bathroom just like any hotel in the U.S. Super clean, great location, I would definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The staff were the best !!!!!

By

03. Mai 2022

The staff were the most kind and professional people that we have ever experienced at ANY hotel !! The front desk/concierge staff went above and beyond to help us with anything that we needed ! The room was clean quiet and modern. The hotel is in a wonderful location . We will never stay anywhere else while in Paris ! The Intercontinental Champs Elysees exceeded all of our expectations ! We have traveled extensively and are very hard to please , but I have to say , they made us very welcome !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Herrliches Hotel

By

25. April 2022

Der Aufenthalt war insgesamt sehr schön. Die Zimmer waren hervorragend. Das Hotel sehr zentral und sehr nahe zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten. Obwohl ich es nicht extra gewünscht hatte, habe ich ein Zimmer mit Blick auf den Eiffelturm bekommen. Danke dafür! Das Personal war angefangen vom Empfang beim Auto, weiter zur Rezeption bis zum Frühstücksraum sehr sehr nett! Ich bedanke mich dafür und sende meine Grüße an das ganze Team! Beim nächsten Aufenthalt in Paris ist dieses Hotel auf jeden Fall wieder mein Favorit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed in offering

By

21. April 2022

Am Intercontinental should offer a bar, spa, room service and to charge $35e for a coffee and pastry is offensive. If your going to be an Intercontinental hotel offer the same amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Service and a Great team

By

09. April 2022

This is the 2nd time we have stayed at this hotel during Paris Marathon week. Without doubt I would have to say the staff here are the most helpful and friendly that I have ever seen in Intercontinental Hotels. Well done all of you for really caring about your guests.

They helped by son make a sign for the Marathon, they welcomed us with a celebration drink when we returned. The team are happy to help with anything - 5 star service for a wonderful hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

19. März 2022

I was really impressed by the staff. They went out of their way to make our stay as comfortable as possible and to make sure we have everything we needed. The rooms were comfortable and clean and the service was always great. I definitely recommend the hotel especially that it has a great location as well. Thumbs up!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

18. März 2020

club

We were greeted by a very friendly female staff front desk agent upon check in and was very helpful throughout our stay, too bad for the Paris lock down, we would have stay longer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pas au niveau Intercontinental

By

12. März 2020

platinumelite

L’hôtel n'est pas au niveau Intercontinental
les chambres sont minuscules, le lit aussi.
Le petit déjeuner n'est pas au niveau, le personnel en salle est dépassé des qu'il y'a plus de 3 personnes et il ne reste plus rien après 3 minutes !!
Heuresement, que nous ne sommes pas allergiques au gluten car il n'y rien sans Gluten - comme en 1950.
Le personel nous a dedomagé pour tout ces manquements du petit dejeuner et heureusement.
L'ensemble du personel d'acceuil fait de son mieux.
Cependant le cadeau de bienvenu Ambassador n'etait pas a la hauteur en particulier j’avais bien précisé sans vin ni champagne mais ils ont mis une bouteille de mousseux !!
La chambre est petite et sombre - le lit n'est pas au niveau.
le telephone pour appeler la reception ne marchait pas ce qui est bien embetant quand les voisins de chambres font la fete a 4h du matin en revenant d'un mariage !!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very quiet and comfortable

By

07. März 2020

platinumelite

A quiet and comfortable night in a beautifully decorated room meant for a really good night’s sleep. Reception staff need training on Ambassador benefits but apart from that it was a good experience and I would recommend this hotel for a reasonably central Paris stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel stones throw from the Arc de Triomphe

By

06. März 2020

platinumelite

Fabulous service, great bed, convenient location and nice ambience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen