Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 813 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

813Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    502
  • 4 Sterne
    155
  • 3 Sterne
    65
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    50

Great Staff

By

18. März 2020

club

We were greeted by a very friendly female staff front desk agent upon check in and was very helpful throughout our stay, too bad for the Paris lock down, we would have stay longer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pas au niveau Intercontinental

By

12. März 2020

platinumelite

L’hôtel n'est pas au niveau Intercontinental
les chambres sont minuscules, le lit aussi.
Le petit déjeuner n'est pas au niveau, le personnel en salle est dépassé des qu'il y'a plus de 3 personnes et il ne reste plus rien après 3 minutes !!
Heuresement, que nous ne sommes pas allergiques au gluten car il n'y rien sans Gluten - comme en 1950.
Le personel nous a dedomagé pour tout ces manquements du petit dejeuner et heureusement.
L'ensemble du personel d'acceuil fait de son mieux.
Cependant le cadeau de bienvenu Ambassador n'etait pas a la hauteur en particulier j’avais bien précisé sans vin ni champagne mais ils ont mis une bouteille de mousseux !!
La chambre est petite et sombre - le lit n'est pas au niveau.
le telephone pour appeler la reception ne marchait pas ce qui est bien embetant quand les voisins de chambres font la fete a 4h du matin en revenant d'un mariage !!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very quiet and comfortable

By

07. März 2020

platinumelite

A quiet and comfortable night in a beautifully decorated room meant for a really good night’s sleep. Reception staff need training on Ambassador benefits but apart from that it was a good experience and I would recommend this hotel for a reasonably central Paris stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel stones throw from the Arc de Triomphe

By

06. März 2020

platinumelite

Fabulous service, great bed, convenient location and nice ambience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay...

By

04. März 2020

Location wise awesome

Stayed for 1 night

However had less than positive experience for breakfast - ordered egg white omlette with vegetables and cheese...the server goofed up and delivered egg white omlette just with salt. Then advised they ran out of Cheese...Hello, how come you are running out of Cheese in France, this is not expected from a five star Intercontinental property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Marceau Avenue

By

29. Februar 2020

club

My stay was pleasant, the hotel is well located.
The welcome team is very professional .
The room and bathroom was well cleaned.

I recommend this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top notch stay

By

28. Februar 2020

club

Great hotel property, well located.
Staff is friendly, professional and so cool.
Top notch service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice Down Town Hotel but Not an InterContinental

By

28. Februar 2020

Actually a nice hotel located in a very nice and convenient place in Paris walking distance to very nice restaurants and cafes even walk easily to Eiffel Tower and Champ-Elysees but do not expect a traditional InterContinental with spacious rooms and bathrooms and the facilities you have been used too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very enjoyable week here

By

27. Februar 2020

We stayed for a week to celebrate a special birthday. The hotel is small and very private. Very kind staff and always greeted by name. The location was excellent with good access to cafes and transport. We will definitely return on our next visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bonne Expérience

By

27. Februar 2020

Bonne Expérience
Bonne chambre et salle de bain propre.
Buffet correct

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A disaster - un vrai désastre

By

25. Februar 2020

La chambre était froide et avec tellement de bruit que nous n’avons pas pu dormir. Totalement incroyable et inacceptable.
A éviter !
En plus, aucune réaction de la réception !
Vraiment dommage compte tenu de l’emplacement.

The room was cold and with so much noise that it has been not possible to sleep.
Please avoid this HOTEL. Unfortunately, on top of this bad expérience, no reaction from the reception.
What a pity, regarding the Avenue Marceau location in Paris.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Memorable experience in Paris

By

11. Februar 2020

Great location for shopping, attractions and restaurants. Comfortable beds and accommodative staff. Highly recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen