Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 496 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

496Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    300
  • 4 Sterne
    95
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Very small room with big furniture

By

10. Oktober 2017

club

Idea of the room mobile phone is great and creative , room is clean , breakfast should conyain more items

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Check In and Concierge

By

10. Oktober 2017

The check in counter and concierge staff were excellent. They provided service beyond expectation. Courteous, warm and friendly. They even memorised my name and greeted me the next day. Room at Interconinental is usually clean, nice and wonderful. Excellent service..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Parisan home away from home

By

09. Oktober 2017

I have stayed at the Ave Marceau many times over the years and the hotel and staff never disappoint. From the moment I arrive I'm treated like a friend not a guest. Its a wonderful break from the formality of huge hotels. I'll be back in a few months.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect to Recover from Oktoberfest

By

08. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

I was flying back to the U.S. through Paris (from Munich) and wanted to be less hungover on the eight-hour transatlantic flight. The InterCon is a perfect spot to recover before enduring the disaster that's CDG departures. Friendly staff, comfortable beds, heavy blinds, and most of all it was quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front Desk

By

06. Oktober 2017

Excellent attitude form front desk personnel, in particular the night manager, Ugo, who solved a couple of iisues right away and very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location in a historic building

By

06. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

There was only a shower stall, which reflects the trend of bathtubs disappearance from hotel rooms. The room was on a small side, but this is typical in Paris. Otherwise, a nice hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable stay

By

02. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

perfect hotel although small building...great staff, optimum location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent accueil

By

29. September 2017

platinumelite

Tres bon séjour mais chambre un peu petite.check in et check out efficace.
Séjour rapide

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Personnel très attentionné et gentil

By

28. September 2017

club

Un sentiment de chaleureux auquel on pourrait ne pas s'attendre vu le quartier très proche des Champs Elysées, avec les prix importants qui en découlent... mais le personnel te met vraiment à l'aise, on ne se sent pas clients, mais hôtes et invites. J'ai beaucoup apprécié ce côté accueil.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room smell

By

26. September 2017

I1) requested non- smoking room and my room had strange order. It was as if air freshener was used to cover the smell.
2) poor sink drainage n the bathroom hadpiir drainage
3) ordered room services ce for vegetable soup but it was tomatoes soup and was not hot .

I have been staying at this intercontinental Ave Marceau for 3-4 years and I felt that this time hotel was not as fresh as it used to be. Little disappointed this time... Good point was that the staffs very friendly as before. And great location!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Paris hotel and location

By

24. September 2017

The staff and location make this a fantastic place for a short or longer stay in Paris, will defiantly be back for our next visit to Paris

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GOOD STAY WITH FINE LOCATION

By

22. September 2017

platinumelite

A very good hotel at nice location that s close too many attractions . The staff are friendly and helpful . The room is clean but the space is limited for two staying in the room. The breakfast was OK but more variety is needed .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen