Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 472 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

472Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    289
  • 4 Sterne
    88
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    32

暮らすように滞在

By

15. August 2017

パリ市内にある同系列のルグランとは趣が異なり、造りがタウンハウス風、こじんまりとしていて暮らすように滞在できた。客室が中庭側だったのでなおさら地元気分が高まった。一部の客室だと思うが、窓を全開できる客室にアサインされて開放感があった。道路側の客室からは凱旋門が見えると思う。外のつくりとは裏腹に客室はモダンで、最新の設備が揃っていた。各客室に置かれた無料スマホが外出時に役立った。通信代を気にせず地図や店の検索に使うことができた。チケットの予約もできるようだが使わなかった。立地はシャンゼリゼ通りのルイヴィトンまで徒歩3分、凱旋門まで徒歩5-6分くらい。シャルルドゴール空港まで車で35分。観光にもビジネスにも申し分ないホテルだった。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unerwartet persönlicher Service und komfortables Schlaferlebnis

By

13. August 2017

club

Für eine große Kette hat mich die sehr persönliche Ansprache angenehm überrascht. Die Zimmer hatten, sehr zu meiner Freude, alle Synthetische Kissen ( Federn oder Daunen sind nicht mehr zeitgemäß und für
Allergiker immer unangenehm.....
Klimaanlage ließ sich gut regulieren.
Einzig im Bad hätte ich mir etwas mehr Ablagemöglichkeiten gewünscht!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Floor Noise and No upgrade for Gold Ambassador

By

11. August 2017

I had 2 nights AUG, 2017. The location is great, just 10min to Arc de triomphe de l'Étoile and 15min to Seine River.

1. My room was prestige room, 107. This room is not for good privacy because restaurant's users in the atrium can see me through the window. So you should close the curtain all the time to keep privacy.

2. Design and Amenities are good and sensitive rather than H or S properties. This room provides for free data cell phone for sightseeing.

3. I had trouble with sleeping because above floor noise. Especially at night, It was getting worse. I think that this hotel room noise controlling renovation is needed.

4. Staffs are kind and their hospitality from the front desk was good. But I did not have any treatment as a Gold Ambassador. For example, Da Nang Peninsula Resort gave me eligible service lists letter for Gold Ambassador When I checked in. This hotel, recognition for IHG member and treatments are none.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

L'unica cosa che vale è la posizione...

By

10. August 2017

Rapporto qualità prezzo inesistente, assolutamente da non comparare con il "Le Grand Intercontinental" dell'Opera.
Camere talmente piccole da rendere insofferente il soggiorno se la camera è occupata da due persone.
Servizi dell'hotel inesistenti e personale poco qualificato.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Hotel

By

03. August 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at this lovely hotel. The staff were always very polite and friendly and the breakfast selection each morning was wonderful. Paris really does make the best bread, butter and pastries. I think we would have become even more lost in Paris without the use of the free phone to help guide us around. It was very much appreciated.
We had a nice view of the top of the Eiffel Tower and the Arc De Triomph from our room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable boutique hotel in quite location

By

02. August 2017

platinumelite

Good location, not a typical Intercontinental, more a boutique style hotel. Very friendly staff and nicely decorated rooms, but rather on the small side. The staff is very attentive and friendly and breakfast in the restaurant is of very good quality. During my stay the technical equipment was not working very well, which was a bit disappointing (Business center without internet, "Handy" companion in room not working, credit card processing with problems).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Intercontinental Experience

By

01. August 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at either 'The Grand' or the 'Avenue Marceau' when in Paris, which is often, over 13 years. Even before becoming 'Ambassador Platinum', I was greeted as an old friend and whatever could be done for me in the way of appreciation for my loyalty was the zenith of Hotel recognition. The Avenue Marceau is even more wonderful than the last time i stayed. I was upgraded to a' Prestige Room' after booking an 'Executive Room'. The murals on the ceiling, beautiful courtyard view and every detail done to the nines throughout the room, that IHG amazing bed , amenities and the Platinum recognition were beyond superb. The room was so clean that I didn't want to disturb anything with the luggage so we made sure we put everything away. The room at about 300 sq feet is compact but it gives the feeling of space as it was so well thought out. The bathroom amenities and the most stunning bathroom at an IHG was another plus. The breakfast staff were incredibly friendly and by the 2nd day knew what to bring me the moment I sat down. I must point out Taatiana who made me feel as if I was the most special guest at breakfast. When I entered the hotel =, the amazing front staff remembered and greeted me with true enthusiasm as well as the best concierge in Paris.
( I wish i could remember the name of the day' Concierge' and the day 'Head of Reception' ...they will go very far in IHG I predict. So many extras were done for us that I can't name all of them but in general, the General Manager has found that perfect balance of giving you the sense of 5* luxe while making the hotel feel intimate and cozy. Bravo Hotel Avenue Marceau. As always..I will be back. This is why I call it the Intercontinental Experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

30. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Best hotel in the area for the price by a country mile

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything was great

By

30. Juli 2017

Great location , great service and staff . Loved the hotel .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful cozy hotel near Etoile in fancy Paris neighbourhood

By

29. Juli 2017

club

Excellent corner of Paris with special museums like Guimet in walking distance. Good Morrocan rest around the corner.lunch at hotel is outstanding

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, great location!

By

23. Juli 2017

This hotel is in a good location (near the Arc de Triomphe and Eiffel Tower). It is walking distance to both. The staff here is great. Every person from reception, restaurant staff, front desk and concierge are happy to help, courteous and knowledgeable. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the food at the restaurant is excellent. I've stayed here twice and have had a great experience both times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great central location close to the Arc

By

23. Juli 2017

great location, good access to business if in the centre ad to the shopping areas, friendly and knowledgable staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen