Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 373 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

373Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    232
  • 4 Sterne
    63
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Lovely hotel in a great area

By

20. Januar 2017

I arrived late and was immediately made welcome by the staff who saw to my needs. As a Spire member I was upgraded to a lovely room.

Breakfast had a good selection and with the Chef preparing eggs however you wanted, as well as a few ideas/suggestions by the dining staff.

I'd definitely look to stay here again when I'm back in Paris

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Interior hotel design

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Guest Room. The management should try bringing clothes ( and we use only carry-on) and staying a night. Closet doors open the wrong way. Hanging space is cramped. Lighting seems designed not to illuminate where it is needed. The furniture quality is fine but the design and layout was so ridiculous we had a good laugh about it.

Dining room. There is a pretty sit-out courtyard which could give a different impression in the Summer. We did however not go into the dining room until late in our visit because it did not seem inviting. The design is modern and austere to the point of looking like a canteen. No tablecloths and little table decoration probably suit the style but the food which was on the expensive side seemed to justify a more convivial decor. The meals and service were excellent. PS I am a lawyer not a designer so what do I know? .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very disappointing

By

17. Januar 2017

See earlier comments. Not wasting time repeating the information

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Dear Kamel123, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing the Intercontinental Avenue Marceau for your recent stay in Paris and take this opportunity to thank you for the feedback you shared with us. We felt extremely concerned about the fact that you were not entirely satisfied with your accommodation. We are a luxury boutique Hotel and all our rooms have a different layout and configuration. For any future bookings, we would be very glad to show you others types of room in order to find the one that suits you best. We would be grateful if you would consider returning for your next visit to Paris. Please give us a chance to prove to you that the Hotel Avenue Marceau really bears no relation with what you experienced. With best regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First Trip to Paris

By

14. Januar 2017

For a high end hotel this one drops the ball on a couple things. We arrived at 12:15 am which we knew was to early to check in but just wanted to drop our bags off so we could see the sites. We arrived and were told to be seated to see if they could accommodate us. We sat there 20min for them to tell us that there was no rooms available and to come back in an hour. We came back 2hrs later to be told to take a seat and they will check on our room. An actual hour goes by (I timed it) and we were shown to our room. I take it they waited until the actual check in time but oh well. The room was nice but was not an upgrade from the room I booked and was guaranteed for being an Ambassador member. So membership doesn't have its perks. The room was nice though and the hotel is quiet and in a great location. Only other suggestion is don't go by the business center unless you want a show as well, as hotel employees have a closet where they change within eyesight. I guess that could be a benefit for some. Happy Travels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear TravelerNell, Thank you for reviewing your October 's trip to Paris, your feedback is valuable to us in order to improve in our live service. Guest satisfaction is paramount to us, we have review our processes since your last visit. Paris, the city of light, so much to see and so much to do, on your next trip to the city of love, give us another chance. Our concierge "clefs d'or" has prepared a tailor made perfect day, you will see Paris like the Parisian do and even more. Thank you for rating cleanliness with a top 5 stars rating, our Housekeeping team is delighted about it. Thank you for your loyalty and thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. We hope to see you back again soon for a perfect experience. Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

网络稳定性

By

10. Januar 2017

platinumelite

网络稳定性有待改进,有时候在不同房间找不到网络

早餐服务态度很好, 食物质量也很不错

晚上睡觉 房间很安静, 不吵闹, 隔音很好

酒店大厅环境一般, 但是服务人员态度很好

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear Robin20142016, Thank you for the 5 out of 5 stars rating and for you warm comments. We understand that every aspect of your stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau was up to your expectations. The entire team is delighted, your words are coming as a great reward. Your comments about our complimentary wifi connexion is important, we are working on it for swift improvement and total satisfaction. We are looking forward to see you back again soon for another perfect experience at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED AMBASSADOR SPIRE!!!!!!!!!!!!

By

07. Januar 2017

I have stayed a lot of times at this hotel previously as I liked it a lot, I was a regular repeated loyal guest but this time was a HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT!

I usually book the highest room category at the hotel’s & call them to get my upgrade to a suite as I’m an AMBASSADOR SPIRE member which is the highest level in their loyalty program

As usual, I did the same thing this time & got a confirmation from the hotel that I will be upgraded to the suite 501 (they only have 2 suites) as the 502 that I was asking for was already booked… Even the room type on my booking on the website was changed to a Suite so this was a confirmed upgrade & not subject to availability

Upon arrival to the hotel late at night, I was informed by the receptionist that my room would be the 210 which was the prestige room that I had booked, so they had cancelled my upgrade without informing me… he said that another family came to the hotel a couple of nights ago, checked in to the suite & were expected to stay for a couple of nights more

The hotel didn’t even bother to advise me in advance about that & honestly, if I had knew in advance, I would’ve changed my hotel to another one & I’m sure that they knew that, this is why they didn’t contact me in this regards… The receptionist offered us breakfast as a compensation, but this hotel knows very well that I do not have breakfast at the hotel while in Paris as they have offered it once to me on a previous stay but didn’t use it

The room that I got was very small compared to what I usually get or what I usually book in other hotels throughout the world (although this is their biggest room)

This was a room for physically challenged people which made the bathroom extremely inconvenient for us to use

The lighting was extremely bad as it was very dim with very limited options to light

Internet wasn’t working at all, although when we informed the receptionist, he said that internet at this hotel was a problem, especially on the 2nd floor (which was kind of weird)

I couldn’t get a good night’s sleep at any of the 3 nights because of the light coming from above the curtains which was very bright at night & in the morning & from the sound coming from other rooms next to us

The most unprofessional & saddest thing is that all the staff knew us very well from all our previous stays & they all blamed what happened to some mysterious thing that they wouldn’t clarify & unfortunately no adequate compensation was offered… it’s extremely sad to see such property dropping from greatly managed to so poorly managed that I wouldn’t even consider it managed at all

Someone at some point took the decision to cancel my upgrade without informing me & this will be definitely affecting my decision upon choosing my hotel for my next visit in Paris

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear I3abboud, It 's sadden us to read your disappointment, Indeed you are a loyal and frequent customer. We know yourself for years and please trust we have done our best in regard to the period of your visit to Paris. New year evening period it is always a tricky time for complimentary upgrade. Please prior to your next trip to Paris as usual give us a call, we will do our utmost to change your mind about your last 2016 stay. As always, the Housekeeping team has done a good job, thank you to mention it in your review. Thank you for choosing our hotel for every of your Paris stay and thank you for your loyalty. We are looking forward to see you back again soon in your "maison parisienne" We wish you a great and happy new year 2017. Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

04. Januar 2017

club

Really good hotel in a great location. Greeted by excellent staff, you get a good sized room, it's very clean and the breakfast is definitely worth having!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Dear Speno8790, Thank you for all your kind words and for your very nice description of your InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau experience. Customer satisfaction is essential to us. For our teamwork, your comments come as a reward. Next time you will be traveling to Paris, you know where to stay. You have found your home away from home, we cannot wait to welcome you back for another perfect experience. Happy new year 2017 ! Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Capodanno 31.12.2017

By

04. Januar 2017

Semplicemente stupendo! Cortesia, servizio, design, vicinanza ...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Dear YLLND, Thank you for taking the time to write this great review about your recent stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. We will always make our best to welcome you in our unique property where our entire team is dedicated to create lifetime memories. Happy New year 2017 ! We hope to welcome you back again soon for another wonderful experience. Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just wrong

By

31. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

The only thing this hotel going for it is the location, this hotel the rooms are so very small, I have stayed at better Hoilday Inn express than this place, very over priced very low standards for this brand

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Dear Mi pen ria, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay among us, it is for us the only way to improve in our live service, Guest experience is paramount to us. Every single room is different in size and shape, Please contact us prior your next visit to Paris, location will be the same and for sure we have the perfect room to fulfilled your expectation. Thank you for rating the quality of service provided at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau 4 out of 5, we are delighted to share it with the operation’s team. We are looking forward to see you soon back again soon and have the chance to chance your first impression. Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not clean

By

28. Dezember 2016

It is very old fashion and totally not clean starting from the lobby to small details in the room. Need real renovations to improve the quality.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Dear MTAIS, It is important for us to read your comments, we have to improve in our live service. You want us better, we will better, partial refurbishement is taking place. Our Housekeeping Manager is taking swift action to rectified your perception. Thank you for helping us and for your comments. Sincerly,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect stay in Paris!

By

27. Dezember 2016

club

A warm welcome when arriving and a great hotel experience thanks to friendly staff and perfect location and hotel comfort. When travelling back to Paris we'll be back!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Dear PSARASYN , Thank you ! What a perfect feeback, we are delighted. Of course your comment will be share with the entire team. The interContinnetal Paris Avenue ‘s team is composed of passionate people dedicated to create great memories that last a life time. We are looking forward to see back in your « maison Parisien » on the Avenue Marceau. Best regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My memorable stay at Paris begins with this hotel

By

26. Dezember 2016

My family were very happy to have stayed at this hotel. It is a 5-min walk to the Arc / Champs-Élysées and a 15-min stroll to Eiffel Tower. What impressed us most was the friendly and approachable attitudes from the staff at the Front Desk and Concierge. One of the best Intercontinental Hotels I have stayed so far. Highly recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Dear Aqu@rius, What a heart-warming comment! We thank you very much for sharing your great experience at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau, it was a pleasure for all the staff to read your lovely review. Our perfect location near the Champs-Elysées offers great opportunities to discover the beautiful city of Paris. You have found your “Maison Parisienne” here at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau, and we hope to welcome you back very soon for another memorable experience. With best regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen