Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 420 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

420Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    256
  • 4 Sterne
    77
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Good location

By

30. April 2017

Considering other Parisian hotels this is reasonably good.
I loved the Handy free mobile phone that was in my room! It had data as well as local calls free, so was a big plus instead of buyng a local sim card.
I also like the simple internet connection process. In other hotels, its a pain to re-login in everyday!

The bathroom layout can be improved, at its was too cramped with the soap dish jutting out!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice boutique hotel

By

28. April 2017

Excellent stay. Ambassador benefit honoured. Housekeeping wear particularly good in remembering how we liked our bed made up (without us telling them). Great attention to detail. Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

27. April 2017

The staff is very helpful. The food is good and the hotel is very convenient to many of the things wanted to do.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful staff

By

26. April 2017

platinumelite

The Intercontinental Marceau has wonderful staff that were helpful every step of the way, from the booking process to the greeting, to each and every detail related to dinner and other activities.
The only element that needs improvement is the M64 restaurant: the staff didn't seem very experienced (several small mistakes in the orders) and the food variety at breakfast was disappointing for a hotel of this range.
But great experience overall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

French Treat

By

24. April 2017

The rating would have been better if the hotel did not show a greedy approach and still failed to deliver what was promised. The hotel is very tiny, at least not the size and worldwide standard for Inter-Continental Hotels. Unless you are lucky or rich enough to secure a suite etc. standard room is real small. No room for table or chair. Hotel Staff was very nice and other than forcing us to pay for an additional room because their so called security does not allow more than 3 persons in one room, even though we were traveling with two kids age 10 and 11 and a NON SMOKING room was reserved with two queen beds. The worse part was when after paying for 2nd room, we were forced to spend the night in smoking rooms because they thought we will not be “happy” in rooms apart from each other. Read the full review if you really want to understand our frustration.
I have been a member of IGH for a long time and enjoyed whenever and everywhere I stayed in any of the hotels offered by the program. I have had a very pleasant experience elsewhere whenever I stayed at Inter-Continental Hotels. The family and I (2 kids age 10/11) never had any issue sharing same room with two beds and that’s how we were booked for our anniversary free night for this stay in Paris. After struggling and dragging luggage to the hotel which is nowhere close to Metro, as mentioned, the hotel management refused to have two kids sharing the same room with parents, although the booked room was with two queen beds. They stated that Inter Continental policy clearly states that no more than 3 persons in one room. The room was booked by IGH staff and I was very clear that I have 2 kids traveling with me. The booking agent offered a room with two queen/full beds which would have been more than enough for us considering only a stay for one night. However, the hotel management wouldn’t budge and I was forced to pay a substantial amount for another room. If the whole ordeal would have been over at that time I would have not been too upset. Anyways, we were advised that rooms are not ready since the check in should be 3 PM. We were there around 2:30 PM. We were offered a temporary room to wait until our rooms were ready. After waiting for an hour, we were told that rooms wouldn’t be ready until after 4:30 PM so if we prefer we can go sightseeing and upon return rooms will be ready. Since the whole idea of traveling to Paris was sightseeing, we left the luggage and returned around 10 PM after spending the rest of the day outside. Now, the real nightmare started. We entered the room and smelled smoke all over. I was very clear that we must have non-smoking rooms. When contacted the front desk, I was advised that there are no more Non-Smoking rooms available and we can bring this matter to the manager’s attention tomorrow morning. We were there for one night and sleeping in smoking room was an horrible experience. Kids were coughing all night and during rest of their Spring Break. The hotel offer of free breakfast did not help to alleviate the horrible night we spent. So much for the free anniversary night which costed me additional triple the charge which I would have paid for such place and restless night. The entire family was crumbled in one room along with 1 year little infant because kids refused to even enter other smelly room. The most pathetic response I ever received was when I complained this to the manager on duty next morning. The manager, although very professional and nice, entire staff was nice) advised me that the reason he put us on SMOKING room because we wanted to have two rooms adjacent to each other and he did not have that in NON-Smoking floor. He did not have an answer when I asked as to why this was not disclosed so I could have made an informed decision if I would have known that rooms availability is in smoking floor. I honestly would have walked away if I have had a slightest idea what hotel management was up to. They were so concerned about hotel security and rules not to exceed 3 guests per room. Yet, they deliberately did not disclose the type of room we will have upon return from our day trip. It shows that they were more concerned to make extra money rather than being honest and upfront.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Paris stay

By

23. April 2017

platinumelite

Great location and beautiful venue. The concierge was extremely helpful. My cell and wallet were stolen and the staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. Great customer service in a time of need.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

mi experiencia

By

22. April 2017

en terminos generales esperaba muchisimo mas de este hotel estando en Paris.Cuando reserve el hotel pense que iba a ser mucho mas amplio y lujoso.
Personal a cargo, excelente, cercania del hotel a puntos de interes en Paris, excelente. Habitacion muy regular. Pequeña para mi gusto.

En resumen. Regular.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Paris marathon hotel

By

22. April 2017

Perfect location for running the Paris marathon. Great staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel great location

By

22. April 2017

The location of this hotel is breathtaking and ideal for those who want to travel and explore Paris, the hotel is clean and beautiful, staff are friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

21. April 2017

Le service de cet établissement est exceptionnel Hautement recommandé.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

the Staff..

By

21. April 2017

The location was excellent.
Keep in mind, there are several Hotels with an excellent location, what stands out about this Hotel is the STAFF.

You expect good customer service.
This Hotel gives Superb Customer Service.
I would recommend/stay at this Hotel without hesitation.

I really can't say enough about my visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

20. April 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel on vacation and loved it. Room and lobby were very clean and neat and the staff was great. Would recommend to anyone going to Paris.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen