Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Wien

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Wien
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 658 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

658Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    403
  • 4 Sterne
    160
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Memorable experience

By

22. September 2016

Best stay ever:
Starting from the front desk staff and service it was a very memorable experience. The room had a beautiful view of the city and when we walked in there was a complimentary bottle of wine, water, fresh fruit and an assortment of chocolates waiting for us. Room service was excellent and the concierge. The property is beautiful and located very close to Stadspark and within walking distance to the city center. I definitely recommend this hotel and would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear Jenny C, Frist of all I would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. Receiving positive feedback from an IHG® Rewards Club Member like yours is always highly valued and appreciated and I am more than happy that you have been recognized as a member upon check in. I hope that other readers will take your comments into account when booking their next holiday. Best regards, Claudia Heger Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Charming hotel but a little outdated

By

21. September 2016

Prime located hotel, and felt very exclusive and charming. Professional and friendly staffs, clean, and comfortable room. However, room is a bit outdated and old. Recognized that some corners of the room have gone weary (e.g. door post or windows). Nonetheless, it still has the charm of that authentic, vintage-style, property that some Intercon properties have.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear c-ro, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. Although our "Old Lady" is not an eye-catcher from the outside, as soon as you enter the hotel you are enchanted by its atmosphere and the beautiful chandeliers. We are very proud of our typical Viennese Lobby with its beautiful décor. Highlighting our friendly team is very much appreciated. We are constantly striving to make the stay of our valued guests special and I am very pleased that you were happy with our service provided. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again, Claudia Heger Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Theld lady still has its charm...

By

18. September 2016

The hotel has got so much going for it despite the fact that it is rather 'mature' which does show in a number of areas.

Returned for sentimental reasons and the magic is still there.

Staff attitude is not always matching the property...don't ask the Concierge to make a reservation at another restaurant for you....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear The Never Never, First of all I would like to thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. I am sorry to hear that you where not satisfied with the services at the Concierge, please let me ensure you that we take your valued feedback seriously and always do our best to provide excellent service. However it is very nice to read that you still find the magic in our hotel. Again I would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us and hope that we have the chance to welcome you back some time. Greetings from Vienna, Claudia Heger Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sensationelles Hotel mit tollem Service

By

16. September 2016

Das Hotel mag vielleicht von außen etwas veraltet oder wenig luxuriös wirken - bis man die Lobby betritt. Alles ist auf Service und Wohlbefinden ausgelegt. Inklusive Service. Immer wieder gerne!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Sehr geehrter Peter_Bl, vielen Dank für Ihren netten Eintrag. Es freut mich sehr, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat. In der Tat, unser Haus mag von aussen nicht das Neuste in Wien sein, jedoch ist man verzaubert, sobald man es betreten hat. Wir sind sehr stolz auf den traditionellen Wiener Stil. Wir freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Alles Liebe, Claudia Heger Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

快適な滞在となりました

By

16. September 2016

他のインターコンチネンタルと比べて平均的なサービスでした.幼児を連れての宿泊でも定員を守る必要があるので,家族旅行にはいささか向かないように感じました.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Dear なしさん, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We did celebrate 52 years InterContinental Vienna this year and we are very proud of our "Old Lady". I am sorry that you were not fully satisfied with the room, it would have been our pleasure to show you another room category which may have convinced you otherwise. However a refurbishment is being planned at the moment and should take place in 2018. I hope that you will be able to visit us again in not too distant future. Claudia Heger Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and nice room

By

14. September 2016

club

Despite the rather ugly exterior of the hotel, the inside is very beautiful. The staff are very friendly and attentive and we were made to feel very welcome. The bar is very nice with a wide selection. Excellent location for the city centre and close to an underground station for easy travel further afield.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear Mike2384, thank you very much for taking the time to write this nice comment about us. Our hotel is indeed quite old, we celebrated 50 years InterContinental Vienna in march 2014 but still, as soon as you enter the hotel, you are enchanted by the atmosphere and its beautiful chandeliers. A drink at the Intermezzo bar is a delightful way to end the evening and I am very happy that you did enjoy it. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again! Claudia Heger Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great

By

14. September 2016

perfect service, great staff, good location and comfortable rooms

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear QA007, Thank you very much for your all around positive feedback. It is nice to read that you have thoroughly enjoyed the comfort of our rooms. as well as the service provided. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again, Claudia Heger Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

two weeks in vienna

By

08. September 2016

avoid six thirty breakfast - over run by tour groups, love it until 07.15, quiet then and easy access to egg bar.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2016
Dear oh dear, First of all I would like to thank you for your comment. I am sorry that it was too busy in the restaurant for breakfast early in the morning. We always try to offer for our groups a separate breakfast room, so our individual guests can enjoy their breakfast in a calm and relaxing atmosphere. However I truly hope that you did enjoy our extensive breakfast buffet. I am looking forward to welcoming you soon again, Claudia Heger Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

難忘的住宿經驗

By

07. September 2016

club

1. 床铺非常舒适
2. 早餐的內容豐富且服务人員態度很友善
3. 地點非常好
4. 整體氛圍好棒
5. 讓我的旅行增加更多的回憶

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Dear B sir, Reading your review was a pleasure for me. Our beds are indeed very comfortable and we do provide a "bedding menu" for our guests where you can choose between a great selection of different pillows. Great, that you did enjoy our rich breakfast buffet. We are very proud of our extensive offer we provide. I hope that other readers will take your comments into account when booking their next holiday. Claudia Heger Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Elegant atmsophere, nice club lounge, central location and great staff make InterContinental my favourite home in Austrian capital city

By

06. September 2016

Studio suite on club floor is around 45sqm large
Elegantly decorated.

Seating area and desk. Flat screen television with good selection of international channels.

Large closet with minibar, kettle and safebox.

Bedroom with comfortable bed. Flat screen television
.
Bathroom with bathtub, seperate toilets and walk-in shower.
Large bottles of Agraria products.

Very quiet. Very efficient air conditioning system.

View over the Stadtpark, Cathedral.

Bottle of wine and chocolates offered
Basic wifi is quite slow.
Philips iPhone dock

The club lounge is quite large. Nice view over Vienna.
Good breakfast (but service à la carte can be slow)
Love the afternoon's Strudel
More basic hot evening spread
Drinks
2 PCs with printer
Very friendly service.
Peaceful atmopshere

GOOD
- Very friendly and professional staff, smiling and attentive service.
- Elegant design and atmosphere
- Great location.
- New Parlor restaurant

Bad
- The room I first received, despite being a non-smoking room, was stinking cigarette. The problem was solve very quickly by responsive staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Dear nicolas75flyertalk, Thank you very much for your detailed feedback. I hope that other readers will take your comment concerning our Club Lounge into account when booking their next holiday. Having breakfast, lunch, dinner or just enjoying a drink on the 12th floor overlooking the city surely makes every holiday special. I am very happy to read that you were satisfied with the service provided. Thank you again and I truly hope that you will be able to visit beautiful Vienna soon again. Claudia Heger Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

06. September 2016

We were treated like royalty by the entire staff, especially Julia in the club lounge and especially by the staff members who recognized our wedding anniversary celebration while we were there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Dear searcy41, Please allow me to wish you again a happy Anniversary! It is always a pleasure for us to celebrate such special occasions with our valued guests! I am more than happy to forward your great feedback to Julia, our Club Lounge Supervisor. I truly hope that you will be able to come back soon to enjoy another holiday at the InterContinental Vienna. Claudia Heger Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

firist class hotel

By

06. September 2016

platinumelite

Great rooms with super staff all around. The property was very clean from the lobby to our room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Dear Too Tall Tom, Thank you very much for your recent review. Highlighting our cleanliness is very much appreciated and I will be more than happy to forward your feedback to our Housekeeping Department. I am pleased to read that you have thoroughly enjoyed the comfort of our rooms as well as our friendly service. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again, Claudia Heger Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen