Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Wien

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Wien
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1938 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1938Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1270
  • 4 Sterne
    425
  • 3 Sterne
    128
  • 2 Sterne
    63
  • 1 Sterne
    52

Great location and excellent staff

By

29. November 2022

Excellent location for restaurants and site seeing. The front desk staff were very welcoming and attentive, very helpful with restaurant recommendations and arranging reservations. The gym was spacious with great equipment. The room was large and very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel in an excellent location with friendly staff

By

25. November 2022

Stayed for 3 nights and enjoyed every minute. The hotel staff are extremely friendly and always there on hand if needed. The room was comfortable and very clean. Hotel is in a great location close to the city centre and a perfect base for sightseeing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel and Staff in great location

By

23. November 2022

Wonderful stay at the intercontinental - located near to the city centre and easily accessible with the public transport links. Great room and facilities. The food was great as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Keine Ruhe im Zimmer

By

21. November 2022

In unserem Nebenzimmer war Party ab 4h Früh. Trotz Anruf bei Concierge keine Beruhigung. Auch kein Preisnachlass beim Zimmer. Kein Schlafen möglich. Ein Taxi dass bei der Concierge bestellt wurde , wurde jemand anderem gegeben mussten im Regen zur U-Bahn und veräumten fast unsere Opernvorstelltung

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed, but cleaning supply odors

By

20. November 2022

The location is great and the breakfast was wonderful. Hotel cleaning supplies had a strong odor and were irritating at times. The gym was also valued.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Experience

By

17. November 2022

Highly recommended. The hotel is cleaned, stuff are kindly, breakfast are good and have varieties and the location is very good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff shortage?

By

13. November 2022

I was in march as platinum member and it was superb. Now diamond and maybe due to a full house, several complaints. Most staff was still superb and tried to help our stay make as comfortable as possible. However two things annoy me. First at reception, I was asked points/ drink or free breakfast. They would pay me back the breakfast as I booked this and it was my choice…. However I got points. Second, my room had an uncleaned fridge which had cheese from a former guest. Removed after my third complaint by a man who looked at me if it was my own fault…. Only the next day though

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Central location. Great Bar

By

12. November 2022

Centrally located in Vienna, close to station, good restaurants and bars, galleries and sights. Good lobby bar and food. The rooms are comfortable. The staff are helpful and polite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and cozy room.

By

10. November 2022

The rooms were extremely clean, toilet and bathroom was clean and neat. Towels were changed everyday. The bed was comfy and had a great sleep quality. The costumer service was lovely. Breakfast was great and variable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient

By

04. November 2022

Great hotel! It was convenient to what I needed. Only stayed a night, but was perfect for what I needed. Breakfast was good. Hotel was a bit dated but I didn’t need modern.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

01. November 2022

Good and fast service
as usual bed r fantastic and comfortable
Variety in breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very well managed hotel

By

21. Oktober 2022

I have visited Vienna more than 40 times and travelled there on this occasion with my wife and son. The Intercontinental was of equal or better standard, compared with any hotel I have used in Vienna, with exceptional breakfasts. It is well located, just outside the Ring, and walking distance from the Government offices, the museums, (and our various friends' homes). What struck us above all was the helpfulness and cheerfulness of every one of the staff we came into contact with. The only small problems we had were taken care of quickly and effectively. Our son, on his first trip to Vienna, said he loved the city - and that was the biggest delight of all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen