Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Boston

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Boston
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1306 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1011
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    22

Intercontinental BOS

By

20 February 2017

club

Stayed there for the first time. Beautiful location, perfect room with breathtaking view and wonderful service from all the staff even the bar tender!
I highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

- close to great restaurants
- walking distance to train for Acela
- nice pool
- 4Seasons quality at half the price
- Only blemish when waitress refused to serve me at second bar

Read More
Read Less

AverAge

By

19 February 2017

platinumelite

Not a memorable stay. Perhaps it was due to the pending snow storm or the brevity of my stay however I believe if you are staying at the IC it should always be memorable

Read More
Read Less

Thoroughly professional experience

By

19 February 2017

club

The Intercontinental in Boston is a terrific hotel, particularly if the location is convenient for one's needs. Very professional services, good food, great staff, and excellent facilities. My only difficulty over the years with this hotel has been getting a taxi or Uber, given the location. I took the Silver line to get to the airport, which is conveniently located in South Station, and gets around the possible problem of getting a cab.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic city getaway

By

18 February 2017

Beautiful hotel in fantastic location. The room was lovely and the staff was very professional. The spa was incredible...great massage and wonderful atmosphere.

Our only complaint was the food quality served in the Club Lounge. The selection in the evening was below par (cold chicken wings, dry dumplings and flavorless cookies).

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17 February 2017

club

The staff was great! Friendly and helpful with what to do in in Boston. Room service was fast and the food was hot

Read More
Read Less

免费生成junior套房

By

13 February 2017

club

非常好,办理入住的时候很晚,前台还是很热情,给我升了套房,让我很惊讶。退房非常迅速。几乎没有等,价格也十分优惠,比我预想的便宜很多。还会再来。

Read More
Read Less

Jan and n Boston

By

11 February 2017

Another great stay at the hotel. Always pleasant staff. Great cocktails at the Rumbar . Great views from room of the harbor

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

08 February 2017

My wife and I enjoy the Boston Intercontinental so much, we try and do a weekend getaway several times a year.
We always stay on Club level or buy the Club access.
The Intercontintal Club has a wonderful breakfast buffet from 7-10 AM and great end of day light and heavy apps and top shelf self serve bar from 5-7 PM. The Club is well staffed and very comfortable seating.
The hotel is eay walking distance to Bostons famous North End Italian restaurant district.
And the hotel is on Boston Harbor.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice check-in experience

By

08 February 2017

I had to revise the reservation when arriving to the hotel. The receptionist of the front desk, Ms. Guo (I guess she is an intern) helped me to solve the problem efficiently. My mother is very happy that she can speak Chinese and chat friendly with Ms. Guo. Very nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

Among The Top Properties in Downtown Boston

By

08 February 2017

club

Well, what an amazing hotel. From literally checking in, the experience was one of 5 star quality. The staff were helpful and friendly, the lobby palatial, and my room was gorgeous and comfortable for one. I love traveling for work and leisure and trying out new and old hotels. But I think my experimental nature has been corrupted now because I just can't wait to return to the Intercontinental Boston. It has everything I want in a hotel and I have some pressing work coming up in the Boston area and now I will always be wanting to stay here.
Congratulations for such an enjoyable place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

weekend getaway

By

07 February 2017

platinumelite

The Intercontinental Boston is a beautiful hotel with an attentive staff. We were upgraded to a wonderful corner room with a spectacular view. The bathroom sparkles and is gorgeous. The lobby is modern and first class. I have stayed here many times and look forward to returning. The setting behind the hotel is on the water. A great place to relax with a drink!

Read More
Read Less