Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Boston

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Boston
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1384 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1074
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    22

Top notch

By

25 May 2017

Frequently travel to Boston and after staying at various other places finally realised nothing beats the service, comfort and convenience of Intercontinental Boston. Food quality, room comfort, friendly and helpful staff and the location is the best part of staying here. The guys at Rumba make the best "Dirty Vodka Martini" ever

Read More
Read Less

Thanks to the front desk manager ( Cameron)

By

24 May 2017

Thanks to the front desk manager ( Cameron) My wife and I had a very nice stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon......Love this place............

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Boston is outstanding

By

23 May 2017

There are choices of places to stay in Beantown but this property is exceptional. For our money there is little reason to stay anywhere else! 10 of 10!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

23 May 2017

platinumelite

Returning to the US from a vacation in Europe, this was the perfect ending to a hectic two weeks. Hotel staff were welcoming and provided excellent service. The room and amenities were luxurious and we had a great nights sleep. Will be back again when next in Boston.

Read More
Read Less

Boston at its best

By

22 May 2017

I continue to stay at the Intercontinental hotel in Boston. The location on the harbor can't be beat. The hotel caters to your needs and offers fine amenities. The membership points in IHG is a welcome plus towards future stays in Boston. I find the rooms to be so comfy and the room service top notch. The staff is knowledgeable and courteous. Going to Montreal in two months and I will stay at the Intercontinental in Canada. Do yourself a favor and give this hotel a chance, you won't regret it.

Read More
Read Less

Professional and Efficient

By

18 May 2017

platinumelite

As an Ambassador Member , my family and I actually felt we were treated with an extra touch .

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

17 May 2017

I mainly booked this hotel due to it's location. It's right near the seaport over looking the harbor. Hotel is very nice and clean. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Elegant Hotel on the water

By

16 May 2017

This hotel is on Boston Harbor. Great location for spring to Fall.
The staff is excellent and breakfast was very good.
They have a great business lounge but we did not upgrade this time.
I wish it was free to Ambassador.
Overall, great stay and super attending staff.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience

By

16 May 2017

This property is beautiful and located in a near perfect spot rhat offers much to see and do within a short walk or for access to the rest of Boston proper and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location, wonderful staff

By

16 May 2017

Everything from check in to check out was outstanding.
The charming check in staff were very helpful and polite and arranges for us to have a harbour view room. Mr Strong and Wendy in the lounge were fabulous and interesting to talk to..
Mr Simoneau was very amusing and helpful in organising our tours.
What a great hotel. We will be back I am sure

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Service

By

15 May 2017

club

Best hotel experience in over 10 years. Cannot wait to go back .

Read More
Read Less

Treated like Stars

By

14 May 2017

platinumelite

A visit to Boston that includes the InterContinenal is always a treat. We stayed here for our anniversary and got to enjoy a visit with our college student as well! The location is excellent and we walked to the North End to enjoy an excellent dinner on the recommendation of our Concierge. It was a beautiful night and we walked back through Faneuil Hall. The location of the hotel is excellent.

The staff were very attentive and accommodating. We were treated wonderfully and thanked and appreciated for being part of the IHG family.

Our room was very comfortable and fit all of our needs for the evening.

Read More
Read Less