Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Boston

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Boston
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1252 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    966
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great Location

By

08 December 2016

club

Perfect location next to the water. Staff very helpful and rooms were spacious and well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Luxury, Location, and Leisure

By

07 December 2016

platinumelite

give yourself a treat and stay at the Intercontinental Boston. Staff was very friendly, Rooms are clean and well appointed. location makes it easy to walk to many Boston's favorite restaurants and parks. We celebrated our birthdays and wine and chocolate strawberries were delivered complimentary. Very nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Great all around hotel

By

05 December 2016

club

Convenient, lots of amenities, well appointed rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
Dear TKush, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very happy to read that you had a wonderful stay. Please visit again soon! Warmest regards, Monika Henry Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and very good room

By

05 December 2016

club

Can be recommended for everyone exploring Boston. Close to downton and restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
Dear Nixon_Swede, Thank you for your five-star review! We are delighted that you would recommend our hotel to anyone visiting Boston. Thank you again for your comments and we hope to host you again soon! Warmest regards, Monika Henry Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Boston Hotel Business Venue

By

03 December 2016

There is nowhere as convenient (on Atlantic Avenue, a major thoroughfare), accessible by the Logan Airport Water Taxi, and adjacent to many newer eateries like Nebo, one of Boston's finest. The lobby is elegant and spacious with plenty of sitting space while you're waiting for colleagues or clients to gather. Handsomely appointed. The staff is well-spoken and trained to be efficient yet not effusive. Their interactions are clearly not scripted and their own which I appreciate. The rooms look out at the harbor. Only negative is that there is no window that opens, which given the harbor setting would be appealing. Staff is solid from the doorman to the room service people: all top of the line. Older Boston hotels can be closely confined in the downtown area. The IC has a park across from it on one side and the harbor on the other. It's just the best of Boston!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location and beautiful hotel

By

29 November 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at the IC hotel in Boston over Thanksgiving. The rooms are spacious and the staff is very friendly.

We enjoyed the pool but wish there was a hot tub as well.

Coffee in the room was nice, a few pieces of fruit would also be nice.

Would stay here again without hesitation

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2016
Dear Amandateej88, Thank you for your complimentary review! We are delighted that you and your family had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the pool as well as the coffee in the room. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we very much look forward to your future visit! Warmest regards, Monika Henry Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great hotel

By

29 November 2016

club

What a treat! We needed some time to relax and luxuriate and that is exactly what we got.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 November 2016
Dear LoveBoston23, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are delighted that you were able to relax and enjoy such a memorable stay. Thank you again for reviewing our hotel and we very much look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warmest regards, Monika Henry Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Great Hotel

By

29 November 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay here for business, it was very close to office in Financial District, perfect morning walk along the the fan pier and harbour to watch the sunrise.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 November 2016
Dear VACat, Thank you for your review! It is truly a pleasure to hear from guests who very much enjoyed their stay with us. We are happy that you were able to enjoy our unique view and watch the sunrise. Thank you again for taking the time to review our hotel. We very much look forward to hosting you the next time you are in Boston. Warmest Regards, Monika Henry Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

29 November 2016

I frequently stay at Intercontinental Hotels and my experience in Boston was what I have come to expect - exceptional. The concierge and hotel staff were absolutely fantastic. The facilities are modern and very well maintained. The hotel sits in the financial district, with close proximity to the metro station.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 November 2016
Dear mrmatt123, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad to read that you enjoyed your recent experience at our hotel and that we were able to meet your expectations. Thank you again for your complimentary comments. Please visit again soon! Warmest regards, Monika Henry Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely room

By

27 November 2016

We had a great view and the staff was great. The Restaurant in the hotel is wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 November 2016
Dear JohnMF, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed the view from your room, our restaurant and our staff. We appreciate and value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warmest regards, Monika Henry Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

27 November 2016

club

great stay in the heart of Boston. perfect hotel in a perfect location

Read More
Read Less

Where Elite status being recognized AAA+

By

27 November 2016

Being a Platinum Ambassador member, the hotel immediately recognized my status during the booking and upgrade my room to a junior suite. Upon checkin, a very warm greeting with another upgrade to a bigger suite with river view. Not to menetion additional breakfast was on the house for guest of 3...we enjoyed our stay very much and thanks for the hospitality.

Read More
Read Less