Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Boston

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Boston
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1172 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1172reviews

  • 5 Stars
    906
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    21

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

25 July 2016

Comfortable bed and great service. View was wonderful. Oysters were great.

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

25 July 2016

club

Stay was for business purpose. Location was great and central to all sights and goings on. Great restaurants close by in walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Waterfront hotel!

By

25 July 2016

club

Great hotel, beautiful location with lovey outdoor setting in nice weather on the harbor. One of the nicest hotels on the waterfront in Boston.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

21 July 2016

I loved my stay at the InterContinental Boston Property. It had a great location, close to most of the things I wanted to do during my stay in Boston. Also right outside the hotel were rental bikes if I had to go farther then walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

一切尚好

By

20 July 2016

一切尚好,公用地方和房間整潔及服務員態度令人滿意, 但沒有時間享用其健身房及餐癮, 如下次再來波士頓,會再入住此酒店.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experinece

By

19 July 2016

I have stayed here a number of times. Each time I am so impressed with the hotel and the services. Every person we came in contact with was so wonderful, making you feel welcome and important.

A great place to stay to enjoy the city. Walked everywhere!

Definitely will be back.

Read More
Read Less

The best staff work in Boston

By

17 July 2016

The Intercontinental Boston is a truly great great hotel, and a benchmark for others. Great room, luxurious of course, and spacious by any measure in the US.
But the hotel should be most proud of its staff. They are a credit to the hotel and to IHG. On every occasion, not only provided what was asked but went further and exceeded expectations. Really makes a person want to stay there longer. See you again soon Boston !!

Read More
Read Less

The Founding Fathers would Have loved to have a hotel like this!

By

15 July 2016

This hotel provided the upper margin service we have come to expect from InterContinental. The staff, rooms, amenities and central location made our stay truly memorable. Highly Recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

14 July 2016

platinumelite

The hotel common areas, restaurants, and rooms were all very impressive.

Parking at the hotel is a bit confusing... expensive, and not extremly convienent. They cannot pull up your car for you when checking out, yuou have to go into the basement. And same when checking in, coming up from the basement is a bit scary and awkward, but then you realize it really is a nice hotel (once you find your way to the lobby)

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Boston

By

12 July 2016

Lovely hotel situated in prime spot in downtown Boston. Close to several restaurant choices. Good size rooms compared to many city hotels. The beds were comfortable and the staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Getaway!

By

12 July 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here to celebrate and be pampered! The staff , food, pool, and massage were all amazing! Hands down the best luxery hotel with the most amazing views in Boston!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

11 July 2016

Great location. Same classy ambiance as you could expect from a intercont hotel . Facing river and close to long wharf and quincy market. Staff were friendly and generally willing to help. Room is in good condition but it's sort of tricky to switch off restroom lights at night. Got upgraded to a partially river view room and it is literally so. One thing I don't think we could do much about it though: once you walk out the elevator , it's like walking in a maze , can get easily disoriented. Clearer direction sign maybe? Overall experience is pleasant.

Read More
Read Less