Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental New York Times Square

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental New York Times Square
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2464 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1451
  • 4 Stars
    529
  • 3 Stars
    231
  • 2 Stars
    112
  • 1 Stars
    141

Disappointing Experience

By

19 October 2017

Low value for money as well as bad recognition for spire ambassador members

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary

By

18 October 2017

platinumelite

Great location EZ walk to all theaters, good restaurants etc and just far enough removed from the Times Sq throngs. .

Staff from parking valet to front desk professional

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room

By

18 October 2017

This hotel is at a very good location. Just few blocks to Time Square, you can walk to there within 5 mins.
The room is very comfortable for the hotels in Manhattan. I think the price is paid well for a very comfortable stay.
Of course you can definitely find other good and clean hotels if what you need is just a place to sleep for the night. But if you ever had the chance, don't miss this place.

Read More
Read Less

便利なロケーション、素敵な客室

By

17 October 2017

club

NYに来た、という気分が盛り上がるロケーションと客室の洗練されたデザインが良いと思います。特にブロードウェイのショーを観た後寒くても雨でもすぐに部屋に帰ってリラックスできるのが素晴らしいです。24時間オープンのジムも夜中に使えて便利でした。バスタブがあれば最高でした。

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

17 October 2017

Excellent Location to Times Square. Friendly hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel, friendly staff

By

16 October 2017

A very nice hotel. Clean room and fair size in NYC standard. Staffs were very friendly including the front desk and the cleaning lady. The only con is that IC Times Square needs to have more front desk people as there was a long check-in line when I arrived. I waited for about 10 minutes as an ambassador. I have spent about 100 nights in hotels last year, and the bed in IC Times Square is the most comfortable one. I will definitely come back next time I visit NYC.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in great location

By

15 October 2017

club

My company booked our annual customer event at the Intercontinental Times Square. The event was a great success - in part due to the attention the hotel paid to us, our guests and our event need. Lovely lobby and greetings; comfortable rooms. Great location to walk to many NYC 'hot spots'.

Read More
Read Less

Had a great stay

By

15 October 2017

club

Loved how comfortable the bed was and really enjoyed the room service and the view

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location!

By

13 October 2017

club

This hotel was chosen because of the location and good reviews and it did not disappoint. We were just about a 5 minute walk from all 3 shows we saw, which was wonderful to have a close location in the evenings. It is right in the center of the best of Times Square and Theaters. The room was modern, clean, specious, and comfortable. We were able to get the room cool enough, which is very important. A little more lighting and a mirror in the bedroom area would have been nice for 3 ladies getting dressed but we managed by bringing the makeup mirror into the bedroom. A perfect stay for our girls trip!

Read More
Read Less

Poor and unexpected result.

By

11 October 2017

We received two rooms that were unacceptable and one room was fine. The front desk should have talked to us about it.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Intercontinental ever been

By

11 October 2017

I have been stayed over 10 Intercontinental hotels, this is the worst intercontinental i have been.

Usually i won't give a very low score on a hotel but this time i need to do.

First of all, I have to say the front desk was very rude and not polite at all, slow check in process and i think he was not concentrated on my check in but other things, like watching football games, it's crazy!

Besides,
I have to say the room quality is very low, I had two same type rooms,but -
blood was found on one room's bed sheets,
two holes were found on the other room's bed sheets.
one room with two slippers and the other one with only one slipper,
something missing from the minibar.

More ever, no welcome for a Spire Elite member and nothing to offer during the check in.

I have complained all these to a customer relation manager, with no feedback.

Summary,
Crazy Staff, Poor Quality, Nothing worth to stay

Read More
Read Less

Super zentral, macht Ausflüge einfach, Metrostation beim Hotel

By

10 October 2017

club

Sehr gut ausgestattetes Badezimmer, bequeme Betten, schnelle Aufzüge

Read More
Read Less