Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental New York Times Square

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental New York Times Square
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2278 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1347
  • 4 Stars
    490
  • 3 Stars
    216
  • 2 Stars
    97
  • 1 Stars
    128

Sadly all the bad reviews are correct

By

27 May 2017

Was looking forward to staying here thinking it was going to be as good as London Park Lane, sadly all the bad reviews about staff attitudes and customer service were correct.

From front desk who had attitudes to doorman who would count their cash all day long in full view and discus their tips and how much they had made whilst we all waited for their assistance.

No daily water in fact I had to beg for it to be delivered each day.

I get better service from a standard Holiday Inn. This is one property to avoid.

Sadly won't be back

Read More
Read Less

NYC Times Square

By

26 May 2017

It is truly a high end hotel. The fit and finish of everything is on point and the attentiveness of the staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

free wi fi

By

26 May 2017

club

actually, I was expecting a free wi fi in the hotel. making internet connection extra in such an international hotel in a highly popular area is a little bit surprising for us.

Read More
Read Less

front desk nightmare

By

26 May 2017

Hotel and the entire staff ( except front desk ) were amazing, kind and
friendly.
Problem: Front desk is a frigging nightmare, they started charging my credit card for a full nights stay plus a deposit for incidentals when i was using 60,000 points a night to stay there for 4 nights.
We had a great stay because we never went near the front desk after the 1st morning when they had still not corrected the overcharging.
Wonderful Hotel with 1 bad issue. Train the front desk crew :(

Read More
Read Less

Just perfect for me

By

24 May 2017

This location has all I need when I'm in NY the quality of all things are great and the services are as good the kindness of the staff it's what you spect from this brand

Read More
Read Less

Excellent central hotel

By

24 May 2017

club

I stayed at the Intercontinental New York Times Square with my fiancé and we had a great experience from the moment we walked through the door. Staff were very prompt and friendly to talk to.
The hotel itself is very central so we were able to walk to most places. There is also a subway station very close by to get around.
The hotel was spotless throughout and our room was spacious and had good bathroom facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, okay service

By

24 May 2017

The location is great, however the service quality of the hotel has been declining.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Stay

By

24 May 2017

platinumelite

This place is just what we needed. Very close to Times Square just walking distance away. Shake Shack is right next door if you love burgers. Subway system is close. Parking is pricey I suggest that you plan for that but I guess in New York parking is pricey everywhere. The staff was very helpful and if you need anything they are willing to go above and beyond to make your stay one to remember. The beds are very comfortable and cozy just like I like them. Rooms are updated which is always great. The shower was super cool. My overall experience was met. Will stay here everytime I visit Times Square.

Read More
Read Less

KaSherika made the difference

By

23 May 2017

Initially, I had a few mishaps with the diligence and care I would normally expect at IC. The short comings were however addressed promptly when I brought it to the staff's attention. The icing on the cake that made me forget why I would think twice before choosing the property again was KaSherika - a Guest Relations Agent. Her attention to detail and thoughtfulness to offer a warm remark and quickly send a fruit and cheese platter and wine along with a note to express her congratulations when she observed me wearing my graduation gown was mind blowing. We were definitely touched by that warm gesture - the little things still matter.

Thank you KaSherika!

Read More
Read Less

When you want Times Square

By

23 May 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is conveniently located in the Times Square area without being in the middle of it. Also for quick access to the subway the location is right next to an entrance that can take you to the ACE or to the Time Square station.. The hotel is what you would expect with Intercontinental in NYC. Quality rooms but with the NYC size.

Read More
Read Less

great

By

21 May 2017

platinumelite

great staffs. guest rooms not superb to justify the price but location is very convenient and a lot of things to eat around hotel. staffs are excellent

Read More
Read Less

Good location and room facilities

By

21 May 2017

club

Intercontinentall New York Times Square is in the very good location, very closed to Times Square and Subway station. The room facilities are very good.

Read More
Read Less