Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1292 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice location and quality this hotel is close enough for times square and not too close. 17 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 The worst stay ever.. As a Platinum IHG member I have expected a lot but I came down with nothing. First of all when the receptionist met us told us that there is no availability for room upgrade or early check in or even late check out and the second thing that I was member of IHG dining reward program and she doesn't know any tine piece of information about that program in addition to that after she said there's no room she told me if I subscribed to Ambassador she will find me a room and once I said okay and she billed $200 to my room she told me that we can go directly to the room and rooms are available now!! what a cheap way of dealing with a loyal client!! It was the first and last time to stay there.. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Intercontinental Times Square Prior to arrival the reservation staff were accommodating with regards to the bed set up in the room. Excellent communication via email. Received an upgrade to the room on arrival and was located on 31st floor. Brilliant view. Never had curtains closed. Well equipped room. Great service. Excellent Hotel. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent place excellent place to stay,, clean, friendly staff located in the heart of time square. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I will return I have always stayed in Manhattan at other properties and never gave the InterContinental a thought. Boy was I mistaken. The room was a good size, comfortable and had all the amenities that I needed. The Internet was very fast, the room was comfortable temperature wise and let me say the bathroom was an oasis at the end of the day. I will definitely be back. The location is terrific for theatre going and the parking across the street was very accommodating also. 10 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Excellent location Having stayed at the Intercontinental hotel in Newyork between the 4th -8th April 2015 i can easily say that this is one of the best city hotels i have ever stayed in Having upgraded to a suite room on arrival for my two children and wife we were amazed with the panoramic views from the 34th floor and could see for miles down the Newyork avenues and streets The hotel was very comfortable, and in writing thsi review i cant really say anything bad. The location of the hotel is fabulous, with broadway shows literally a 3 minute walk from the main desk. Staff were very friendly and i would have no problem recommending this hotel to any of my friends 10 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My first stay! The hotel's location is great and has a subway entrance to the Port of Authority main terminal right on the corner of 44th Street under the building. The property is two blocks from Times Sq. and the Port of Authority Terminal on 42nd St. This property is about 5 years old and has a modern décor. The lobby is beautiful with a garden behind the Front Desk and the lounge on the lobby level features a fire place. I had a Skyview room featuring floor to ceiling glass and a king size bed on the 28th floor. I would consider this room a bit small for two persons but perfect for one but not many folks coming to NYC spend a lot of time in their room. The bathroom is beautiful and spacious with a great shower. As usual, the bed is divine! The staff is professional, warm and hospitable. I would definitely recommend this property! 10 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay in NYC Super hotel right in the thick of it in NYC. Ideally located to get downtown and uptown. We had 4 in a room with 2 double beds which was a stretch but no falling out for 6 whole days! Great staff, good, varied breakfast and a quality room. As others have said, ask for higher floors and request a view. I did and we had a view down 8th. As with most locations, there are numerous places to eat and drink within a couple of minutes - Smith's Bar, Shake Shack and 5 Napkin Burger were some we tried. Would stay here again without a doubt. 10 April 2015
  • 2015-04-19T11:42:44.145-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1292, tr_1292
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCHC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>

InterContinental New York Times Square

  • 300 West 44th Street
  • New York , NY , 10036
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-212-8034500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French

Pet Policy

Dogs and Cats allowed for a fee of 250USD non refundable fee
Pet Fee $250.00 per night
  • Local Time

    6:11 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 31 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Special Needs