Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Singapore

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Singapore
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 2879 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2879opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1983
  • 4 Estrellas
    592
  • 3 Estrellas
    155
  • 2 Estrellas
    86
  • 1 Estrellas
    63

Excellent location for staycation

By

24 noviembre 2020

What’s not to like about the location; connected to Bugis MRT via the Bugis Junction Mall with its own dedicated entrance. It is just convenient. I apologise for not remembering the name of the female staff who checked me in, and while I was the third guest in line she served, it was almost non-stop for her and she remain professional and despite wearing the mask, it is like as if I can see her smile shining through them. She very promptly did the necessary and I received the keycards soon after. The room is well maintained, bed was comfy, though I wished there were more bottled waters provided, but a quick call to ‘Instant Service’ and my request for additional bottles was delivered within 10mins. Room cleanliness was almost perfect, until I discovered a small plastic wrapper under the sofa, but all else was good. I did not notice an Express Check-out box to drop the keycards or did I missed it, I’d actually prefer to drop the key cards then to queue to just check-out and have the bill emailed to me for convenience. Lastly, thank you for making my short staycay a pleasant one and I wish that your team continue to remain safe and well. I look forward to future stays at this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

アンバサダー特典

By

20 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

ロイヤルカスタマーとして、常に顧客を大切に扱ってくださるホテル。客室から何か電話でお願いすると、その時の対応もとても丁寧。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bliss

By

20 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

My stay was a wonderful time. The room was quiet and peaceful. It’s big with a fantastic bed!! The topper is Devine!
The bathroom is great. A wonderful rain shower and a super comfortable bath.

The front of house staff were so wonderful. Their service was outstanding.
Thank you IHG I’ll be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience w/ rude front desk staff

By

20 noviembre 2020

Overall the hotel hardware was very well maintained for its age. We wanted to like hotel and would love to recommend it and come back again, if we didn’t encounter this Very impolite front desk staff, named Aloysious. He literally lied to us saying all the grand deluxe rooms are fully booked when we are actually entitled to room upgrade for our package. Cos we then checked on the hotel official website there are still 3 of these rooms available. So We ended up paying additional $100 for the upgrade to junior suite thinking club privileges was included. But he yelled back loudly at us saying “I DID NOT SAY CLUB PRIVILEGE IS INCLUDED”!!! That’s the first time we ever seen a hotel staff so rude and raised his voice and stared at us. The look he gave us is we feel like he wanna dashed out of the front desk to catch us by our collar! I have say “ alright then it must be miscommunication nvrm “ when this should be what he saying rather than raising his voice in anger. Hotel should have more well-trained and polite front desk staff, not someone with such low EQ and Totally NOT customer oriented. Thus, frustrated me to some degree. Whilst my room was comfortable, my meals were generally abv average and my lobby lounge experience was unforgettably brilliant, the situation surrounding the suite upgrade left a rather sour taste in the mouth.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great value for staycation

By

20 noviembre 2020

Breakfast included and dining credit plus additional discount to dining venues are great.
Next to Bugis Junction for shopping and Bugis area for walking tour and limitless food choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Family Staycation

By

19 noviembre 2020

Much welcomed by staff and food at Ash & Elm is wonderful. Nice comfy bed but could place additional hard pillow in cupboard. Toiletries are top notch, good for skin. Shower a little small though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed

By

19 noviembre 2020

I would like to commend that the king size bed that we had was way too soft. Mum and myself had a backache after sleeping on it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Suite surprise was a sweet surprise

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

We loved everything about the hotel, from the staff to the furnishings and the way it's designed. Staff were attentive but not intrusively so. Calls to room service were answered and attended to almost immediately. Absolutely amazing service, will definitely return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Post Pandemic Staycation

By

18 noviembre 2020

I bought an attractive staycation voucher with dining credits through Klook. Check in was not seamless. Someone at the door could have guided on where we should queue and everyone was checking in at the same time. Overcrowded. I ove how comfy the bed was, how Cosy the room was, how clean the bathtub was. Only downside is, there was no bidet still, basic toiletries of 1 shampoo, shower gel and lotion each. 1 bar soap at the sink and that's it. No cotton buds etc. Queue for breakfast was unnecessary, there were plenty of tables at the lobby lounge but we were made to wait in queue for 20 mins. Food was not hotel standard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was great!

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

The location is convenient. Everything was nearby, the room and service was beyond our expectations! Would definitely recommend and come back again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family stay

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

We have a lovely stay overall although the check in process was a big disappointment.
We liked the breakfast at the club lounge the most. Despite the situation of Covid and not having buffet style, they provided wide selection and the quality was excellent.
The hotel had sanitizer every where and felt they are handling the Covid well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staycay at Intercontinental Bugis

By

16 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful service, well maintained hotel even though this was built a few decades ago! Attentive staff from checking in to dining to checking out. Conveniently linked to Bugis Junction.

The default pillows were too soft though and may not be suitable for many. Do call housekeeping for pillow menu.

I indicated my booking as a romantic getaway, but no special surprise arrangement though.. but the overall experience was fantastic!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información