Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 353 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    353reviews

    • 5 Stars
      269
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Family friendly

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    This hotel worked well for our family since there were 2 rooms in the suite. The five of us were comfortable in the suite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and clean! Friendly service.

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    Was greatest right away with a friendly staff member. He was accommodating to our needs. The suite was clean and comfortable enough for 5. Loved the extra space. Clean bathroom too. Not use to the coffee maker but we made due.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tabatha T. Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    This is a great place to stay. The way the breakfast and dinner is set up is great. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Staff is great and very helpful. We stay at staybridge when ever there is one available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tabatha T. Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hard bed

    By

    March 10, 2017

    club

    Bed is a little to firm. Otherwise everything else is superb.Furniture is showing some wear but still satisfactory.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Thank you. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you return soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    March 08, 2017

    club

    perfect place, close to kids, keeps us out of their wasy plan to stay here on all visits

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2017
    Thank you! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team does our best to make sure all of our guest feel right at home. We hope you return soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    February 21, 2017

    club

    We slept very comfortable after a long exhausting day at the wrestling tournament.24 hour pool was great as well as the breakfast.Staff was friendly and welcoming..Rooms were very clean and spacious.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Thank you. We are glad you could relax from a long day! It is our goal to ensure all of our guest have a warm and welcoming stay! We hope you return next year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent stay

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    We travel to Albuquerque a lot for our kids sports and after staying at many different hotels we finally chose our most favorite and go-to hotel now. We no longer look around for hotels, we call this one right away. The hotel and the people are excellent and have never disappointed us in any way.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2017
    Thank you! We are glad you choose to come back and stay with us! Our team strives to provide the best service for all our guests who stay with us. We hope you continue to return and we look forward to seeing you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel is a nice facility

    By

    February 08, 2017

    Finding a live cockroach in the kitchen completely ruined our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2017
    Thank you. We apologize about the inconvenience during your stay. We do our best to ensure that all of our guests have a clean and efficient stay with us. We hope you return to enjoy your stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Vasquez Family

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    Excellent friendly staff service, clean hotel and offers a variety of breakfast options. We feel at home and enjoy the amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2017
    Thank you! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us . Our staff takes pride in the outstanding customer service we provide to all our guest. We hope you return soon !
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    February 02, 2017

    club

    Came up for business trip, great stay as usual, good breakfast. It is well worth the money. The general appearance of the place is good. Would consider staying here again. Kitchenette in rooms makes it convenient if your traveling through and have some food that needs to be stored.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2017
    Thank you! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully you can return next time for a vacation!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Easily accessible, well maintained

    By

    February 01, 2017

    club

    The Staybridge Suites were spacious, easy to find/access and near lots of amenities. We enjoyed our stay with our children and only wished we could've stayed longer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Thank you! Our goal is to provide clean, friendly and efficient service to all of our guests. We hope you return soon to enjoy a longer vacation with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    4.5 stars

    By

    January 30, 2017

    Always enjoy staying at this hotel. Pool area could use some upgrading. Overall, great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Thank you! We are glad you choose to continue staying with us and hope you will return to enjoy our renovated hotel in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less