Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 370 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    370reviews

    • 5 Stars
      280
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Great Place!

    By

    April 27, 2017

    Great Place! I always stop here when passing through Albuquerque.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful staff

    By

    April 26, 2017

    Stayed for over a month. The place was like a second home after the first night. I enjoyed coming in (at any hour) and chatting with the front desk. Easy to sleep (at any hour) on the comfortable bed with the curtains drawn. The kitchen and fridge in the room were clean and quite necessary when one spends more than a month in the same place.
    I highly recommend this property. The staff is outstanding.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    April 24, 2017

    club

    Staff was great! We got in really late and they worked hard to get us in quickly. Room was big and everything was clean an comfortable. Breakfast was great, Way more selectins than most places. Pool was fun. Will definitely make this our go to place to stay in town!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    April 23, 2017

    club

    Excellent customer service at this location enjoyed our stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    A long Journey

    By

    April 17, 2017

    club

    This Hotel showed the character of the people who live in this City. Very friendly , kind compassionate and tentative making detail a priority.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms and hotel

    By

    April 17, 2017

    club

    Beside my property getting broke into overall a good hotel. I would suggest the hotel to install cameras throughout to help with the vehicle break in that is notorious in the Albuquerque area. This would bring new hotel guest to there hotel for the simple fact that something is being done to keep the property safe and the belongings of the guest vehicles. I'm sure if the owner of the hotel had there vehicle parked there and was consistently being broke into they would install cameras for there sake. Difference is the guest are the ones paying for the hotel to continue to be operational and that should be the first priority to ensure the guest are safe and worry free.

    Read More
    Read Less

    OK, if you need to stay overnight

    By

    April 13, 2017

    club

    found a roach in the room. You have to pay for Laundry services and there is no filtered water you can get from in the fitness room.

    Fitness room is at least open 24 hours.

    Location appears to be safe.

    Seems like this Staybridge is a little worn down.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly

    By

    April 11, 2017

    club

    Myself my parents and my cousins travel from Iowa all were in Albuquerque for a funeral for our aunts funeral and your staff made us all feel at home and comforted

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor kitchen and food quality.

    By

    April 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    Only so, so. Breakfast was not good, It was not apitizing and no coffee.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Rooms

    By

    April 03, 2017

    club

    my family loved being here. breakfast was great. Pool was a plus and I loved soaking in the hot tub. Close to Costco and dog parks too!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge

    By

    April 02, 2017

    club

    Our stay could have gone a whole lot better. Had potential to be a more positive stay, but ultimately was not

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a Good Experience

    By

    April 02, 2017

    club

    After seven hours on the road at 3:00 check in we were sent to a room that had not been cleaned. Had to wait approx. 45 minutes with three tired children until our room was cleaned and ready. Refrigerator, and coffee pot did not work. When we finally realized the next morning the refrigerator was not working our food had already been compromised, no ice, and ice packs were not frozen. The afternoon manager was less than sympathetic. We had requested ground floor and away from elevators. Neither request was honored. The table in the breakfast area had not been cleaned, had to ask for forks and food was less than mediocre.

    A year and a half ago we stayed at the Staybridge Hotel close to the airport and had a wonderful experience. That is why we booked with Staybridge,at a different location, again. Very different experience this time.

    Read More
    Read Less