Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1022 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1022reviews

  • 5 Stars
    721
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    45

Great service and comfortable room at a great price

By

May 09, 2021

Our stay was great. Room was very comfortable. Jay was very helpful and had a great attitude. He helped us find a place to eat and answered all of our questions.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy bed sheets

By

May 05, 2021

club

The bed sheets were filthy, uncleaned and disgusting. Clearly had not been cleaned. The ice maker in the room did not work. The TV in the living room was deprogrammed and unable to watch TV.
I tried to show photos of the bed sheets to the front desk at check out on May 4th and they refused to look at the pics because I wasn't wearing a mask.

Read More
Read Less

This property has gone downhill

By

May 04, 2021

There’s not enough staff to handle the customers. The dishwasher in my room was full of every dish and they weren’t clean. There was no way to wash the dishes myself, unless I went to the store and bought the stuff. The TV remote (DirecTV) did not work the second day. The front desk gave me new batteries, but that didn’t fix it. So, we had to watch the channel that the TV was on. The room I was in needs new mattresses and some renovations. Has a single elevator with lots of traffic. It might be faster to take the stairs.

Read More
Read Less

Nice to be able to cook in the suite

By

May 04, 2021

Everything was as expected, but we did miss having blankets for the sofa bed

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, accessible place near the Aerial Tramway.

By

April 27, 2021

Great stay. Only problem was that one of the backdoors wouldn't work so we had to haul our big bags around tp another door. Staff should have encouraged us to unload into the front door of hotel since there was only one elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Liked most

By

April 19, 2021

What I like most about my stay was I had a kitchen and a dishwasher also there were a washer and dryer already available free of charge

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 15, 2021

club

Had a great stay here with my son and spouse. The hotel was clean and check in was fast and friendly. The location is right off the highway so the drive in was easy to find. We will definitely stay here again when visiting.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 15, 2021

club

The staff was very nice. They weren’t that fake nice that many corporate companies insist upon.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Signal Avenue-Albuquerque North

By

April 14, 2021

Have stayed here several weeks recently. They clean your room every night. DO an excellent job with cleaning out my sink and running the dishwasher. The breakfast crew has always greeted me and after a few visits knew what type of coffee I always asked for and was quick to get me on my way. Overall the service has been wonderful and I would recommend this place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

April 13, 2021

While trying to take a shower, The water never got hot enough to shower.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 07, 2021

club

Every mistake was made right .great service cant wait for next reservation

Read More
Read Less

Medical visit home

By

April 05, 2021

Clean, comfortable, predictable. Tired of COVID restrictions, but understand hotels requirements.

Breakfast ends to early, especially being able to get coffee after 9 am. Our schedule is not a work schedule, so 9 am end to breakfast is not convenient for what we are staying at the hotel for.

Read More
Read Less