Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4,6

    based on 204 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    204reviews

    • 5 Stars
      151
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great Place to stay........

    By

    août 08, 2015

    The staff was excellent, and the accommodations were very pleasant and stress free. Not much with in walking distance only a Burger King for food. There is a shuttle service to the Sandia Casino with an great restaurant and nice casino. The only problem I had were with the other guests around my suite letting the door slam when they entered or left their rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and location

    By

    août 07, 2015

    The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is great, close to local microbreweries, shopping, groceries, and even a free shuttle to Sandia Casino if you're into that sort of thing. Can't say enough good things about the staff during my stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    août 07, 2015
    Bigreddddd, Thank you so much for the gleaming review. We strive to have that excellent customer experience every time you walk through those doors. We can't wait to see you again, and hope you have a great day.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice

    By

    août 06, 2015

    I definitely recommend this Staybridge. It's fairly new, has updated decor, complimentary dinner social, free hot breakfast and comfortable beds.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    août 07, 2015
    JCWorking, Thank you so much for great review. We are happy you enjoyed Breakfast and Dinner, as well as our décor. Thanks a million, and we will see you next time.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Albuquerque Staybridge on Signal Rocks !

    By

    août 01, 2015

    This was my first stay at a Staybridge. How to describe? Outstanding in every way. Everything was literally perfect and I am picky ! I will only stay at this hotel form now on when in Albuquerque. Well done, Staybridge team, VERY well done.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    août 05, 2015
    MickeyDeeSA, We are so thrilled that you had such an amazing stay with us. We can't wait to see you again. Thank you so much and make it a great day.
    Read More
    Read Less

    very good

    By

    juillet 31, 2015

    Very nice place to stay. Close to where we needed to go for medical reasons. Close to some very nice shopping centers. The staff ask about how I was doing after the operation. We were given a medical discount. The breakfast was very nice, and we loved the area off the dinning area and the outside patio. The views from the hotel of the mountains was stunning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    août 05, 2015
    1EyedSally, I definitely remember you I spoke with you after you procedure at Pacific Cataracts, along with you son. You two were amazing and we were thrilled to have you stay with us. If for whatever reason you come back through town we hope to see you both again. Thanks and have a great day.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family stay

    By

    juillet 30, 2015

    great location for an overnight road-trip stop. Especially with a large family!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    août 05, 2015
    Nochor, Thank you so much for the great review. We hope to see you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A welcome site after a long day's ride.

    By

    juillet 30, 2015

    club

    Excellent service. We arrived too early for check in so hung out with a granddaughter who was already checked in. We traveled from Kansas to Albuquerque to attend a granddaughter's wedding the following day. The service we had was wonderful. As stated before it was clean, quiet, the food was great. Thanks so much for being there for us. After a long ride, it made us feel so welcome and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    août 05, 2015
    Helper, Thank you so much for the kind words. We value clients such as yourself, not only for leaving an amazing review. But for coming all the way to Albuquerque to stay with us for your Granddaughter's wedding. Thank you again and if you ever come back through Albuquerque we hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Adventure in Albuquerque

    By

    juillet 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    We love the Staybridge Suites when traveling with family. We used our IHG Rewards Club points to book this July trip in April. The North location puts you closer to Sandia Peak, El Pinto, and the Hot Air Balloon Museum. The neighborhood was quiet with good access to I-25. Only a 10 minute drive away, we also explored Old Town, the Bosque Trail and Cibola National Forest. When in the hotel, the kids enjoyed the indoor pool and we found a great nearby park with ball field, skate ramps as well as slides, swings and climbing activities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    juillet 27, 2015
    AwaysIsHome, We are so happy to hear that you had a great time here at Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North. Everything you said in your review is a testament to our location and some great attractions in the close proximity to the hotel. We look forward to having you back at Staybridge Suites North very soon. Thanks again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Better Housekeeping

    By

    juillet 22, 2015

    club

    This hotel got great reviews so I had high hope and some of it was warranted. Overall the service and staff was very friendly. The fresh fruit was great. What was lacking, and probably the most important aspect of a hotel, is housekeeping. The room looked clean at first, but then I started noticing things like LOTS of dark stains on the carpeting, syrup or jam on the couch, small blood stains on the curtain and a large dead bug on my bedroom floor that housekeeping didn't notice on their cleaning visit.

    If they could improve their housekeeping, the hotel would be a great place to stay on business or leisure visits to the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    juillet 24, 2015
    LisaJ39, We are sorry you are an EMPLOYEE of IHG and had such a bad experience. We wish you would have brought these problems to management so we could have addressed the issues in a much quicker and efficient manner. We have just had our whole hotel shampooed and when I went in the room you all stayed in I didn't notice "blood stains" or stains in the carpet. We hope that if you stay here again you will reach out to us for any problems or concerns.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed our stay!

    By

    juillet 19, 2015

    club

    We absolutely loved our stay at this property! The staff was very friendly & helpful. The food was much more than we expected! Wonderful time to eat & visit in a relaxing atmosphere in the evening & delicious breakfast in the morning! Our two granddaughters thoroughly enjoyed the pool & the hot tub. You can tell that this is an older property, but is was very clean & inviting. It is important to us that the bed be comfortable as we both have some back issues & we were not disappointed! You will like your time spent at this Staybridge Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    juillet 23, 2015
    Robray, Thank you so much for all the amazing comments. We pride ourselves on having an amazing, attentive, ambitious staff. We look forward to having you back in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and quiet room

    By

    juillet 19, 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent hot breakfast, comfortable bed, quiet room make this a good choice for a hotel stay in Albuquerque.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    juillet 21, 2015
    Larryb, Thank you so much for all of the kind words. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay, no complaints

    By

    juillet 12, 2015

    club

    We were very happy with our stay. It was a long, difficult trip for us and having a great night at a clean comfortable hotel made it a bit easier. The kids LOVED the pool. I was relived to have dinner

    Posted byHotelStaff
    juillet 13, 2015
    Cocrew, We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your last stay here at Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North. After a long drive there's nothing like not having to get back into the car after checking in to find a place to eat, we are happy to have helped there. We are also happy to hear the kids loved the pool. We hope to see you all again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less