Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 339 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    339reviews

    • 5 Stars
      258
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Got big things right, need to work on details

    By

    January 10, 2017

    Clean comfortable room at a good price, but maintenance needed on fitness center equipment, and breakfast area furniture. Also, more attention needed to cleaning the pool area at night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Thank you. We do our best to ensure the quality our our fitness center is 100% for all our guest. We hope you return to enjoy our updated equipment in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suites for large families

    By

    January 06, 2017

    We loved our stay here bc of the large rooms and excellent amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Hello Sarah W! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you loved your stay with us, we value your feedback. Again thank you for staying here at Staybridge Suites Abq. North. We look forward in seeing you again soon! Best Regards, Team SBS Abq. North
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you! We are happy knowing that our guests enjoy the amenities that we offer! We hope you return soon to enjoy our services again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    Excellent service. Rooms were clean. The location was ideal for tourist attractions

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you! We work hard everyday to ensure that all of our guests can have the same great experience that you did! We hope you return soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value, excellent service.

    By

    January 02, 2017

    I stay at this location 3 to 4 times a month. The service has always been friendly a d professional.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Hello Denny40! Thank you for your loyalty and for your 5 star rating! Will make sure that your feedback are shared to all our team members. Again thank you! and we look forward in serving you again soon. Kind Regards, Team SBS Abq. North
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you! We are glad you always enjoy our wonderful customer service! We look forward to seeing you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    awesome customer service and great value and cleanliness.

    By

    December 19, 2016

    I would recommend this hotel to everyone. The staff is exceptional and the service and amenities are great. There is also a shuttle from the Sandia Casino that will pick you up at the hotel .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2016
    Hello Stephanie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Again thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Abq. North as your home away from home. Safe travels and have great Holidays! Kind Regards, Team SBS Abq. North
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to Stay

    By

    December 19, 2016

    excellent service great rooms...
    Heater was not working but I did let them know in the morning so I'm sure they took care of it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2016
    Hi Marro1978, Thank you so much for taking the time in giving us a review, certainly appreciate it! We apologize that the heater was not working, rest assure this this taking cared off. Again thank you for staying here with us at Staybridge Abq. North. Have A Great Holidays! Kind Regards, Team SBS Abq. North
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed.

    By

    December 07, 2016

    club

    The bed was definitely comfortable. The room was very spacious which we like. The kitchen area was helpful when ordering pizza in and having dinner in the room.
    The bathroom was clean and modern looking. The shampoo, conditioner and lotion was not that good.
    The towels were nice size and very plush. We could hear through the walls a little, but it was no big deal.
    The location was convenient to the strip mall. We would stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Hello Marsha02! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Again thank you! Safe Travels and Happy Holidays! Kind Regards, Team SBS Abq. North
    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Hello Marsha02! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Again thank you and we look forward in seeing you again soon! Safe Travels, Team SBS Abq. North
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent amenities and customer service.

    By

    December 07, 2016

    Would strongly recommend Staybridge Suites to anyone,especially those in areas where extended stays are necessary or for those traveling with families.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Thank you so much FFpat!, Certainly appreciate your 5 star ratings! Glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay here with us. Safe Travels and Happy Holidays! Kind Regards, Team SBS abq. North
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not deserving of the name

    By

    December 05, 2016

    Worst experience in a staybridge ever. Room was not cleaned for 6 days, staff was polite but ineffective.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 13, 2016
    Dear Ms Jetsetter, Thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing IHG for your travel needs. It has always been our goal to provide comfortable accommodations. I am happy to read you found our staff's hospitality commendable. However, I am sorry to learn that your stay was not as satisfactory as it should have been due our housekeeping service and room cleanliness. Your comments are of high value, thus, I have sent you a Private Message to discuss your stay with us. Again, thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing IHG for your travel needs. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a good place for extended stay, poor service and old facilities

    By

    December 03, 2016

    Moved here from another IHG property looking for better amenities and services on a 6 month deployment to ABQ for work. They have a "fitness center" and laundry room that is included as part of the room rate so I was willing to pay more for what i perceived to usable amenities. I was very wrong. Lets start with the most disruptive part of my stay:
    1) I Asked management 6 times to have housekeeping services after 230pm as i was working second shift, they always showed up at 10 and tried to get in, waking me up unless the do not disturb sign was up, which I didn't always remember to hang at 430am when getting off a 12 hour shift. Repeated complaints went unresolved. As for the other half dozen reasons I cut my stay short and left for another hotel:
    2) The "fitness center" is borderline dangerous. The treadmills are old and poorly maintained (the safety key falls out all the time and the power cords are loose) so the belt locks up mid-stride causing injury. The elipticals are rusty and grind while in motion so theyre useless. The weight machine is broken and unusable. Again, multiple complaints went unresolved
    3) The laundry facility had 4 washers and 4 dryers, only 2 of each worked. one waher and dryer were broken for the entire 5 weeks i was there, the others were in varying stages of disrepair for days and weeks on end.
    4) Common areas and the exterior of the building are dirty and poorly maintained. The neighborhood is also no the best, and there do not appear to be any sort of security measures in place to guard against transients rummaging through cars which happens a lot in ABQ.
    5) Management was not at all responsive to any of my concerns or requests for service.

    Overall, a generally bad experience. The place may be fine for a day or two, but extended stay travelers should avoid at all costs. there are better, cheaper places to stay in Albuquerque.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Business traveler 11.28.20, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Again, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Kind regards, Team SBS Abq. North
    Read More
    Read Less

    One sick night

    By

    November 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Luckily the rooms and bed where very comfortable. I arrived feeling very ill. The lady at the desk was on the phone and didn't seem interested in checking us in. (I think she was dealing with technical issues) Finally, got to our room and absolutely crashed. The beds are so comfortable and room was very much like an apartment. Very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2016
    Thank you! We are glad you enjoyed our comfortable beds. We hope that you come back again for another visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet, comfortable room

    By

    November 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stay at this hotel while visiting Albuquerque because it is very comfortable with a good hot breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 06, 2016
    Thank you! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less