Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 184 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    184reviews

    • 5 Stars
      141
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Very nice hotel

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Overall this hotel is very nice. The two bedroom suite is very spacious and was an excellent choice for our family of four. The breakfast buffet is excellent, one of the best that I have experienced at any hotel. The staff were very friendly and the front desk staff were very helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dissatisfied with this stay!

    By

    July 20, 2015

    This hotel is normally excellent, but this last experience was horrible. The accommodations are pretty much the same, but the staff performance and attitude have made a huge decline. I think they need new management!

    Read More
    Read Less

    PERFECT

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    To have a 2 bedroom suite for two couples, with a living room and kitchen in the middle is a perfect situation. Two seperate full bathrooms in each room, now thats nice. Full 12 cup coffee maker with name brand coffee, add this to the plus. Late checkout, easy no problem. I'd go back again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    There's NO place like home - BUT

    By

    July 18, 2015

    club

    The Staybridge ABQ Airport is close! Not only a terrific location (other than the current construction), but the staff is welcoming. We visit this hotel so often our little dog no longer "screams" when we leave. We've never partaken of the snacks in the evening, however the breakfast is quite well done. The cooks keep the food hot and the condiments (including green chiles!) replenished. Something for everyone at breakfast!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trip

    By

    July 15, 2015

    I liked the service, the food . The pillows and bed could be better, but then again I do have and I Serta at home so. Just a little noise in the halls , but it is summer time and school is out and kids are kids. This is the second time I have stayed st this hotel. I will stay again next time I'm in town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Dear Mr. Business, Thank you for your review! We are very pleased you chose to stay with us while on your business trip. We enjoy accommodating all sorts of guests. We are sorry to hear you had to hear noise in the halls. We want you to be able to rest, especially on a business trip! We look forward to your return. -Jenna (Front Office Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nicely done!

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    Great stay and experience. Other hotels and staff especially could learn from this specific hotel. Everything is just what you would expect and than some when it comes to a hotel stay. Would stay again in a flash. When I reflect and critique everything from booking to check out it was a pleasant experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Hello JAM25, We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with us. We really appreciate the compliments. We really try our best to ensure our guests are happy, and enjoy themselves while staying with us. We are very pleased you think so highly of us! We hope you choose to stay with us again soon! -Jenna (Front Office Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fun family weekend

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    Wonderful weekend. Check-in was easy, right at 3:00 p.m. The 2 bedroom suite was just the right size for our family (4 adults and 4 children). We enjoyed the outdoor pool and outdoor golf course. We also took advantage of the movie theatre room. These extras helped us keep more money in our wallets. The breakfast was a full bar, warm and cold foods. Rooms were comfortable and roomy. The hotel was so nice we spent most of our weekend there. We already made reservations to stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Dear elementary teacher, Thank you for your great review! We are so happy to hear you were able to take advantage of our different amenities provided. Our staff is like a huge family, so we really enjoy when other families stay with us. Our two bedroom suites look like small apartments, and we're happy you felt comfortable here. We are so pleased to hear you made reservations to return. We can't wait to have you back! -Jenna (Front Office Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    July 04, 2015

    platinumelite

    Overall customers service is excellent service.
    Breakfest is so, so.
    Other than that, I would come back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Hello WPJPHJ, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had a comfortable stay. We are sorry to hear the breakfast was not as excellent as the remainder of your stay. We love to hear from our guests on what areas we can improve on. We are pleased to hear you will come back. We hope to see you soon! -Jenna (Front Office Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable, new,

    By

    July 03, 2015

    club

    New hotel, usual breakfast options, nice suite, but if you have a pet, there is no area for them outside and not much floor space in the room for crate or gear.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Hello Macomber, Thank for your review. We are happy to hear you had a good time while staying with us. However, we do want to apologize regarding the areas for your pet. Our staff does their best to maintain the pet area, and to hear you were not about to use it, is definitely upsetting. We hope you return to our hotel, and give us the opportunity to make you and your pet feel at home. -Jenna (Front Office Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrific Staff

    By

    July 01, 2015

    club

    We have stayed at many Staybridge Suites and have always had a very positive experience. The staff in Albuquerque must have very good training because they are very helpful and always possessed a great attitude, even when swamped.
    The only downside was two double beds in the suite. Who has double beds anymore?

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Dear Kate1, Thank you for your great review. We are so happy to hear you had a positive experience staying with us, as well as other locations. Our staff is very caring of our guests, and we always want to ensure everyone enjoys their stay with us. We hope you return to stay with us again soon! -Jenna (Front Office Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding value for the price

    By

    June 30, 2015

    club

    This was our 2nd stay at the Staybridge Albuquerque Airport. I wish there were more of these hotels across the country, because the 2-bedroom suite is PERFECT for our family of 5. In a past stay, they also had burgers / hot dogs as a complementary dinner which added to the value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Hello Buckeye80, We are so pleased to hear you choose Staybridge Suites Albuquerque Airport when you come in to town! We really vlaue our guests. The two bedroom suite is very accommodating for large families, and we are so happy your family was comfortable! We really hope you continue to stay with us when you visit Albuquerque. -Jenna (Front Office Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Amenities

    By

    June 29, 2015

    club

    The breakfasts and social hours were a much appreciated convenience. Other amenities that enhanced my visit were: the guest suite kitchenette, complimentary newspapers, and the theater room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Hello eibrabllod, We are so pleased to hear you were able to enjoy our different amenities offered. We like to provide good meals to ensure our guests stay full. It is also important to have other options for fun! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the theater room. We hope you choose to stay with us on your next trip to Albuquerque. -Jenna (Front Office Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close