Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 372 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    372reviews

    • 5 Stars
      292
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Spacious and Comfortable

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    The room was clean, spacious and comfortable with a full, though small, kitchen. Much more than I expected for the price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    September 21, 2016

    Very comfortable rooms. Great breakfast, green chili was delicious.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    September 13, 2016

    club

    Our stay there was great. Staff was so polite and helpful. Beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. Never knew I was by an airport. Overall great experience. We will be returning. This is the first time I ever heard about Staybridge Suites or had stayed there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    no stress

    By

    September 05, 2016

    living in a rural area i am loathe to come to a large city and deal with people,traffic, and airports. they fed me, let me leave my pickup,hauled me to the airport, then came and got me when i came back . the shuttle drivers were very nice. just like staying with friends.

    Read More
    Read Less

    awesome

    By

    September 05, 2016

    club

    it was great as always we generally stay here when in ABQ

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    September 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    A shining star in the Staybridge Suites lineup. One of the best hotels of this type I have stayed in. Would recommend for a stay in this city!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Welcoming, Professional, Safe

    By

    September 02, 2016

    club

    As female travelers, we felt safe at your hotel. Weary from a long drive...we were pleasantly surprised to be greeted with freshly prepared food! A BBQ! Guests were friendly to one another and we had common bonds with our service animals who were welcomed by your professional staff with open arms! We have already made our reservations for the return home in a few weeks!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Two room suites are amazing!

    By

    September 01, 2016

    club

    when I'm having friends in town and need a place for them to stay and entertain, nothing beats the two room suites. plenty of room in the open area with a kitchen and eating and sitting area. two rooms, one with King and one with two queens makes sharing easy and gives everyone space.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience and friendly staff

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    Mistakenly booked the wrong weekend, but the front staff was able to find me a room at nearly the same rate that I had previously booked. Friendly staff and quiet and comfortable rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge at ABQ Airport

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    This is a great property if you are traveling with a family, or in my case a teenager that wants his own room separate of his uncle and grandmother for the night. The kitchen and living space were a huge bonus for us. The fact that the property takes pets was a huge plus for us and I was pleasantly surprised that the room had no pet odor. Everything was fine in the room, the living room furniture was a little outdated and the bathroom left nothing to be desired in terms of having a night light for my mother - we left the door cracked, but the exhaust fan stayed on. It would have been nice had the pet area been fully fenced in so our dog could have ran a little without her leash. On Saturday evening, around 5:00pm, the desk agent was great. Friendly and talkative, however the same cannot be said for the desk clerk on Sunday morning at 9:00am. She seemed annoyed when I called for some information. Overall good stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet hotel

    By

    August 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very quiet and restful. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place!

    By

    August 28, 2016

    We stayed at a moment's notice because our flight was delayed, then we changed our return to stay again two nights later. The staff was very accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less