Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1373 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1118
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great Stay

By

May 05, 2021

Overall our experience at this hotel was very good. We enjoyed the friendly staff they made us feel very comfortable and at home. We did use the pantry and Found it to be well-stocked. The staff was very accommodating and allowing us to have a room next to the door where we could let her pets out Conveniently.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently considerate compassionate and professional

By

May 04, 2021

platinumelite

When we travel to and through Albuquerque we always aim to stay at the staybridge inn and suites sunport.
Robert and the rest of the staff genuinely are interested in our well-being and our comfort and their hospitality is incredible.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable room

By

May 02, 2021

platinumelite

Room was comfortable, good pillows, clean and up to date. Claudia at the breakfast was terrific in assisting with breakfast choices! Reasonable up charge for a pet visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 27, 2021

club

I stayed here for three weeks it was a great place very clean and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 27, 2021

Robert, the desk manager, always knows me by name and takes care of all my needs. All of the staff from the front desk to housekeeping have been fantastic! Would recommend this Staybridge highly.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

April 26, 2021

club

I have never recommended a hotel to anyone but I did this one! The room is great, price was great and staff was friendly! Overall a wonderful experience!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

April 26, 2021

Great place to stay, especially if you are a daytime sleeper. I run a fan and my roommate and I are able to sleep during the day without interruption. You are required to have weekly cleaning done. We go for the light cleaning only, as I prefer to use my own cleaning products. They clean the toilets and make the beds. The breakfast is basic and is and on a rotating daily schedule. All the employees are very nice and efficient. They go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable. The hotel is located near the airport, but rarely hear the airplanes. The airport shuttle is so convenient.

Read More
Read Less

A great location

By

April 22, 2021

The Stay ridge in Albuquerque by the airport is fantastic. We have stayed extra nightd in the past to explore the surrounding region and stay in comfort.

Read More
Read Less

A really nice place

By

April 22, 2021

platinumelite

We try to stay a IHG locations when away from home. This was the favorite of our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning dishes is not their strength...

By

April 21, 2021

Nice location, quiet. Dishes left in the dishwasher per their policy which is fine... except they were not clean. Food caked on, glasses had soap scum on them. Brought this to the front desk and they apologized but did nothing to fix it. We were handed a few paper plates. Gee, thanks. I was counting on having real dishes, glasses, silverware, etc. So much for that plan. Found out the fry pan was missing when I went to cook dinner the second night. Did not waste my time telling them at this point. When we checked out and reminded them of the issues, another empty apology. By the way, I was able to clean the glasses by hand and got them nice and clean. The plates were beyond hope as the food was caked on. Not worth the premium we paid for the extended stay. Would have been better off with our own gear and a regular hotel. Dryers barely dried too and yes, we cleaned the lint out.

Read More
Read Less

Great when in Albuquerque

By

April 20, 2021

platinumelite

Just needed one night and this place was perfect. Quiet comfortable will definitely stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good for a get away

By

April 20, 2021

Was staying between my move in days. Really enjoyed it over all.

Read More
Read Less