Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1566 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1246
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great experince

By

January 10, 2023

Very nice play to stay. Staff is welcoming and the rooms were nice. They were doing renovations, never heard them though. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean and comfortable

By

January 05, 2023

Had a bit of a debacle with being given the wrong room initially and then the keys to the new room assigned didn’t work. The hotel staff was apologetic and professional. Room was very comfortable. Just what we needed after a 30 hour drive.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay during trip

By

January 03, 2023

On road trip to Arizona had back to back IHG stays. Staybridge Albuquerque was by far our best, cleanest, most comfortable stay. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

January 01, 2023

There are a few staff members that do care and try to compensate for the poor management. Be sure to put the Do Not Disturb sign on the door if you do not want to be badgered by cleaning staff every daylight hour until check-out. They may still ignore the sign and knock or open the door, anyway. They do not care if you arrived late and just wanted a place to sleep. It was apparently my mistake for thinking that is what hotels are for.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay, needs cookies

By

January 01, 2023

Nice staff, nice property. Signs say renovations are coming. I’m excited to see the future. My kids RRM er staying here five years ago during the summer. We had fun then and now. Nice outdoor pool then. Be nice to access a hot tub in the winter.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

December 15, 2022

the amenities were great, The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. parking at times was bad and there are only 3 washers one was broken and elevators wee broken

Read More
Read Less

In transition...

By

November 30, 2022

We have frequented this location many times over the years. The location is undergoing a renovation.

Starting off, we had a newly renovated room. Unfortunately, I have to say we were disappointed. It felt "empty" and the dresser and bathroom storage space has dissipated. I'm unsure if future plans are being made.

On the flip side, the prior rooms were showing signs of age and were dated.

I'll leave my review as "incomplete."

Otherwise, this place does feel like home and is easy to get to and from I-25.

Read More
Read Less

We’ll suited for our large family

By

November 30, 2022

Wonderful hotel accommodations for our large family. We were able to book a two bedroom suite that allowed us to spread out and cook our own meals to save cost on our family getaway. Comfort, cleanliness, customer service and breakfast were top notch. We look forward to visiting again soon! Thank you IHG and STAYBRIDGE!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 28, 2022

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good. Evening social was okay. This was Thanksgiving week so not many people staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, good breakfast

By

November 22, 2022

Was a pleasant stay just outside the airport. Friendly staff helped with many tasks involving the shuttle. Room was clean and comfortable, although it was right next to the pool which made it a little rough at night, but thankful for the blackout curtains

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful space and amenities

By

November 21, 2022

The experience is next level with kids. They have movies and games available but they also have spacious rooms to make life enjoyable. Pool was closed but the spa was open and they had toys for the kids. The extra food options are so good and fun.

Read More
Read Less

Best customer service

By

November 17, 2022

Where do I begin! My family is here visiting due to illness and death in family. The staff from the Manager to the breakfast host were beyond accommodating, The best service we have received since my last Staybridge stay. I was not surprised to see Ms. Medrano at this property as well. We had stayed at the airport property and received the same impeccable service. Thank you for your warmth and care.

Read More
Read Less