Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 427 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    427reviews

    • 5 Stars
      341
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Pleasantly surprised

    By

    February 17, 2017

    club

    From the outside it looks like just another shell of a hotel but inside it''s staffed with good people, a very good dinner cook and amazingly quiet rooms since it's next to the airport, everything is clean and most importantly, there is no smell which means it's kept up and kept clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel!

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    Always enjoy the Staybridge Suites brand for their spacious rooms and home-like atmosphere. The only hiccup this time was at check in, not a big deal, just a training issue.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Eh

    By

    February 12, 2017

    club

    Unfriendly staff, amenities unavailable, clean rooms though 2 candies should be put in the room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you for your sharing your recent experience with our property. As you and I both know there are extenuating circumstances as to why you reviewed the hotel the way you did. Should you wish to discuss the situation further you are welcome to contact me at the property. Jason G General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business meetings

    By

    February 11, 2017

    This property is well kept and convenient to the airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason G General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service will return

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    Customer service is always excellent, staff is always so friendly. The great thing about this hotel is the little convenient store, it don't have much but snacks galore and also some food items for cooking.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. Our team is committed to not only creating a great guest experience, but making our guests feel that they are part of our Staybridge family. I am so glad that you were able to settle in to the hotel and enjoy the amenities that we offer. I have shared your comments with our team, and they are thrilled that they were able to make a positive impact. We hope that we will see you again in the future. Jason G. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great stay.

    By

    February 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    We have stayed at this Airport Staybridge on several occasions. We have always been happy with our stay. We like the home atmosphere. The beds and bedding are great for a good night sleep. Nice towels. Like having vanity separate from shower and toilet. And this Staybridge has bacon for breakfast at least some of the time. Based on my personal experience I highly recommend this Staybridge Suites. I do wish that there were Staybridge Suites in more cities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. I am so happy that you were able to comfortably settle into the hotel and enjoy your stay. My team and continuously strive to not only create a great guest experience, but to make our guests feel as though they are part of our Staybridge family. My team is thrilled that they were able to make such a positive impact on your experience with us. I hope that we get to see you again in the future. Safe travels! Sincerely, Jason G. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and clean facility

    By

    January 31, 2017

    I have stayed at this facility quite often over the past 8 years, and have always had a good experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason G. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Abq

    By

    January 30, 2017

    Clean, good staff. A comfortable business travel experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a great stay

    By

    January 30, 2017

    This is my preferred stay when in Albuquerque. Much better than more expensive hotels. Well appointed rooms. Kitchenette is fully functional with enough dishes to get through just about any meal. Excellent value!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. I'm so glad you were able to settle in and be comfortable. Our team strives to give our guests a great experience. I have shared your comments with our team, and they are thrilled that they were able to make a positive impact on your stay. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason G. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    Better than expected. Food, friendliness and good room. Not much more necessary.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2017
    Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason G General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Enjoyable

    By

    January 22, 2017

    club

    Great room and atmosphere. Othere then unpredictable internet connection...it was a great stay. Will definitely return.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are currently in the process of upgrading our wifi system and should be online with the new services shortly. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason G General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed uncomfortable

    By

    January 19, 2017

    club

    Bed and pillows are too soft also AC is too slow, cant feel the air

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent experience at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the challenges you experienced regarding the comfort of your mattress and the A/C unit. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. I have shared your comments with our team. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jason G. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less