Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 488 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    488reviews

    • 5 Stars
      387
    • 4 Stars
      65
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Excellent

    By

    April 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    Superior hotel and staff just a great experience!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT STAFF

    By

    April 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great staff and wonderful place to stay. We couldn't hear the noise of airplanes, which was a bonus!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet despite being close to the airport

    By

    April 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very nice room and hotel for a weekend getaway to ABQ

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just stay here. Don't worry about the others

    By

    April 24, 2017

    Ah, many times we have stayed, many times we have enjoyed.

    We are in ABQ about 3-4 times a year for half-vacations and this truly is a "home away from home" for us. No matter what direction your window faces, every room feels comfortable. There's no doubt we will come back here again and again.

    This specific room was no different. You enter and you feel comfortable. Couch cozy. Bed relaxing. Full fridge is always a welcome site.

    We didn't take much advantage of the breakfast and amenities, as well, you're in ABQ! Enjoy the town!

    (Hey, IHG, I think we need our own personal room here, anyway. You know we'll be back! :-) )

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service, satisfied

    By

    April 23, 2017

    club

    Little issue applying my ihg number to my stays but overall satisfied by the service and friendliness of the staff and their attempts to go above and beyond for the patrons

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel in the area!

    By

    April 22, 2017

    Staying here you get a superb breakfast every morning as well as a delicious supper on Mon Tues and wed evening that is totally free. I would never stay anywhere else when I travel to Albuquerque to work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Hotel

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    Great hotel near the hotel. My son like having his own space after a day exploring. This hotel gives you the option of

    Read More
    Read Less

    EJ

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    I had a great stay, the hotel was neat and clean, the food was great and the staff was outstanding. The staff was polite, courteous and VERY attentive!! I loved being SPOILED!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very accommodating

    By

    April 21, 2017

    Great place to stay near the airport, didn't hear the planes ! Close to the highways for easy access to anywhere you need to go . Loved Chef Johnny's dinners and the morning breakfast buffet was plentiful and had lots of different offerings . Friendly staff !

    Read More
    Read Less

    Trip

    By

    April 19, 2017

    club

    Great staff at location room are great great value for testing money

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service and comfortable ammenites

    By

    April 17, 2017

    club

    I stayed at Staybridge Suites at the Albuquerque airport during a recent business trip. I was warmly greeted and felt at home from the moment I walked into the front lobby. The staff, my room, and all of the extras that are included make me look forward to my next visit in a couple weeks. I really enjoyed the morning breakfast and the evening social time on Monday - Wednesday.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice place

    By

    April 12, 2017

    I've stayed here 3 times now. Each it has been a nice, comfortable, good value place to stay. Everyone friendly. The only thing I personal didn't like was the breakfast but everything other than that was really good.

    Read More
    Read Less