Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 401 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    401reviews

    • 5 Stars
      294
    • 4 Stars
      70
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      5

    We always stay at this location

    By

    September 16, 2017

    club

    The staff are very friendly and attentive. This location could use some updating of the furniture and carpeting in the guest rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Motel

    By

    September 12, 2017

    Quality stay if working in area. Close to places to eat. Quiet area so no problems with noisr.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love it!!

    By

    September 11, 2017

    club

    Not our first stay at a Stay bridge. Always surprised by the full kitchen,lots of space, lots of closet space, free WiFi, and delicious breakfast. Recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Allentown, PA Staybridge

    By

    September 09, 2017

    club

    Nice hotel with a friendly staff. The airport is within 5-10 minutes of the hotel and the drivers are prompt and courteous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    September 07, 2017

    club

    This was a very nice hotel. The location was perfect; everything that we needed was on the same strip and within minutes away. The staff was extremely friendly no matter what time of day it was. The hotel was clean and very accommodating. My husband and I will definitely return if ever in the area again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Food and Service

    By

    September 06, 2017

    club

    The only thing that I would suggest would be to have bacon sometimes on your breakfast bar - and make sure the eggs stay hot.

    Also, I have to say that all the staff members were very friendly and helpful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge ABE Airport

    By

    September 05, 2017

    club

    Clean hotel.
    Fold out bed was aweful.
    Staff was great

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly, Clean, Comfortable

    By

    September 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    Staff was unusually friendly and welcoming. Facility feels new and looks very nice. Wonderful night's stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great breakfast, convenient location

    By

    August 30, 2017

    club

    I was here for 3 days and wish I had found this place earlier for trips where I was going to need accommodations for a week or more. The breakfast options had a lot of variety and it is nice to have a kitchenette to not rely on lunches and dinners at restaurants (though there are lots of them around!). Location was convenient to both Allentown and Bethlehem. The one improvement that could be made is the smell of cigarette smoke in the rooms, even though the entire hotel is non-smoking. You can open the windows a couple inches to bring in fresh air, but that is dependent on the weather. If you are there in warmer months, they have a small outdoor pool, grills and even a gas fire pit the desk attendant can light for you. I wasn't able to make use of them this time, but maybe during my next visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Llevamos niños a disfrutar de sus facilidades, piscina y BBQ

    By

    August 29, 2017

    club

    Exelente servicio y lo calidades cercanas, estratégicamente localizado .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    August 27, 2017

    club

    The room was very comfortable and the hospitality was Excellent. Breakfast was very good. This place was right by everything, restaurants shops, even a grocery store, but we didn't need to leave the property. They had everything you needed, so we stayed in the comfort of our room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    August 26, 2017

    club

    I had a great stay. The room was nice. It was not quite as big as I expected it to be but it had a nice kitchen which is convenient for longer stays. The front desk staff is super nice. The hotel serves a nice breakfast in the morning.

    Read More
    Read Less