Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 940 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

940reviews

  • 5 Stars
    664
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nice place

By

November 16, 2020

Although tuff times with covid I felt the hotel did the best they could
To keep us comfortable. Would recommend. Had a couple issues good it to the front desk and was taking care of immediately

Read More
Read Less

Loud, smudgy, and depressing.

By

November 03, 2020

Whoever decided to use plywood and paper for the floors and walls needs to be relieved of their duties. I was woken up so many times at all times of night by stomping (ceiling) or yelling (door and bathroom vent) that my stay was unbearable. I checked out a week early.

Read More
Read Less

Basic and generic

By

November 03, 2020

The hotel and room were clean and masks were worn by everyone I saw, which I deeply appreciated. We had a 3-person reservation but the room's sleeper sofa had no linens and there were only towels for 2 people. The kitchen had no spoons. The breakfast did not begin until 7:30 a.m. The hotel is basic and there seemed to be no attempt to individualize to guests' needs or even the number of guests confirmed in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 28, 2020

The two bedroom king suite is amazing, it was so clean and comfortable I felt like I was at home. The next stay I had to make, I chose Staybridge again, based on cleanliness alone. I only needed a one bedroom that time and it was just as comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere

By

October 27, 2020

club

We stayed here and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was homey and comfortable and the staff were very helpful and polite. I liked that there was a pantry to purchase items such as drinks, food, medicine and more. The atmosphere is calm and relaxing and the fireplace in the lobby is beautiful and adds a cozy feel. I look forward to our next stay and will be recommending this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

100%Clean. Professional customer service.

By

October 22, 2020

Thank you Mr. Fred and Mrs. Meghan for always making my family and I feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond

By

October 21, 2020

Each time I have been to this establishment I have no complaints. The management team is awesome. Mr Fred goes above and beyond and deserves more than 5 stars. All staff is great to my family. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Best short stay ever

By

October 11, 2020

club

We stayed here as it was close to the airport as we had an early flight. The staff could not have made us any more feel at home. Would reccomend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stay

By

October 07, 2020

club

We just needed a quick place to stay for the night. Hotel was clean and the rooms were spacious. The breakfast was lacking. A bottle of apple juice and a honey bun. There was loud music and what sounded like a party during the middle of the night.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

September 30, 2020

This restaurant has a very homey feel with a variety of different walks of life prices are excellent and they do the most they can to accommodate you The staff is amazing and they go above and beyond to make sure your stay is comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Renovation needed

By

September 30, 2020

When you come back from work after a hard day.
You don't wanna see the really dark carpet.

And everything in the suite is super old.

Read More
Read Less

Missing..

By

September 29, 2020

club

Checked in Sat night, no extra rolls in the bathroom so I had to go to the lobby desk and get it, had to call for sheets for the sofa bed , none in the closets...I later realized no blanket for the sofa bed had to call for them to bring that up too..the rooms were clean but none of the rooms smelled like anything, no spray, nothing nice and scented..just stale..Checked in late and it was annoying to have to keep calling and go to the lobby, also asked for extra towels...5 people, not enough towels.

Read More
Read Less